Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.

Gents. Dual time display. Resin case. Resin strap. Neobrite hands and hour markers. Illuminator backlight. 1 alarm. 1/100th second stopwatch. Water resistant to 200m. Gift boxed. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Review 1 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Dicky
From:Farnham, Surrey
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch - just what I was looking for. Very easy to set up and use and has all the function I wanted from a watch. Would have been nicer maybe in black but the dark blue is a bit different. Handy nightlight. Overall am very pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
g shock
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By deano
From:oldham
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i neeeded a rough tough watch for work. as the other watches broke easily. as they say does what it says on the tin!! top watch.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By south-heather
From:Bucks
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased largely on the basis of the positive reviews already published - have not been disappointed. It fits the bill very well for what I was looking for - good, solid all-round sports watch, nice appearance, especially useful for swimming; like it so much, will probably finish up wearing it most of the time. Excellent value for money - thoroughly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Angus
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money 19 year old son delighted with this watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By ML
From:Norfolk
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are very pleased with this watch..it was a christmas present for my husband as he was forever breaking his watches at work because of the design I wouldnt call this a 'dress' watch as it is quite 'plasticy' looking however it looks good and is comfortable to wear and my husband has large wrists and he had no trouble wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best watch iv'e had in ages
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By jordan
From:swindon
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best watch iv'e bought in a long time, because i used to get cheapy watches then bin them when they die, but this watch has very good build quality, loads of fittings; i have small wrists and im onld on the 4th from smalles hole! perfect, and the analog min arrow moves every 20 seconds on the digital time and the minute is the same as the digital as the analog and digital are linked to run at same time! great purchase!!!! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy.
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:shropshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" xmas pressy for the lad (13). wanted a bullet proof watch that he could wear to school and play footy and swim, all the stuff a 13yr old does. including dissrespecting anything and everything they wear. this watch is just the ticket, bullet proof, water proof, basically kid proof. not too expensive but maybe expensive enough that he looks after it. it is a bit fiddly, the top left button moves the hands without anything else needed to be pressed so it puts the time out. but once i explained DONT TOUCH THAT BUTTON! he got the hang of it. other than that SUPERB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Janine
From:Hanworth Park
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice watch for every day wear - BEWARE - the watch is navy blue and not black as it looks in the picture. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By mel
From:Dagenham, Essex
" Bought as a present and my husband was delighted with his new watch. Good value for money and exactly what he was after. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted18 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:East sussex
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is really lovely, my boyfriend was very happy when he rec'd it at Christmas. The only negative thing i would say is the colour of the watch on the picture looks black but its not its a dark navy blue. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By barry
From:noth lincs
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" thought it was black, turned out to be blue, no complaints though. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandy8
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sandy8
From:Norfolk
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for grandson he was thrilled
lovely watch for the price
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio G
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Jas
From:Yorkshire
" Was a gift for hubby - was a great buy and does everything it was advertised to do.
He's happy - Im happy as it stops him moaning about not having a decent watch!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Casio G-Shock Gents Combi Watch.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product