Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
258
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
339 of 35396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobbbo
From:Thirsk, Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Remember it is not waterproof. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is fantastic value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic3
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch does all I want it for, featuring also stopwatch, alarm etc. And it's fantastic value for money!. Only reservation is the strap, which may only last about 3 years, on my past experience. But that could be extended by wiping it if it gets at all sweaty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leroy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch, very retro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, smart, sorted. Nice watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BernardEM
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace similar one. Strap broke after about 5 years use. I find that to be acceptable. About every five years I usually replace, as, by then, I've usually got a few scratches on the glass and the battery is probably getting low. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap little watch. Looks amazing and this watch will never look out of place for many years to come . A timeless classic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple watch
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jombo
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great simple watch. Not really a fashion item though - if you want something that looks good get the silver one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy2015
From:Potters Green, Coventry.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was surprised when I got home to it was a small size, but I found it easy to use. I would recommend this watch to any one who don't want a large size watch. It's perfect!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best watch in the world
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mega cheap but doesn't look or feel it, actually quite an iconic design in its own way but very understated. Been gardening with it on for a few weeks now and not a scratch on it! Casio don't release sales figures for this watch but it's likely the best selling in the world. Very pleased :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissy64
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very clear to read. Just right size for small wrists. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this watch
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunnyleone
From:Next to my neighbours
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This watch smells, no exaggeration the strap smells when purchased. I don't know what Casio was thinking making a watch like this I was told they had standards but clearly not. It looks like something worse than the 98p stores and the screen is so small and ugly even mosh monsters look better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio enough said
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TH
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tittle says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie21
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a father's day gift (he chose it after having a previous one) and he seems happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cassio (and Mankind's) Finest Hour
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr V
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply the greatest time piece ever created and the best v. for m. a competitive market could ever hope to offer the wallet sensitive English gentleman. The wearer - be he either gifted outwardly in looks or compensated for lack through intellect - is guaranteed to be universally received as a hip trendsetter and as proof that 'geek-chic' is a legitimate and influential fashion genre. The fact this timeless triumph 'water resists' to an undisclosed depth only adds to it's enigmatic allure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RCG
From:BIGGLESWADE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only criticsm would be the lengthof life of the straps - I have some old ones in my drawer and their timing is still perfect after many years but can't use them on my wrist as the straps have gone !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My watch for work
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Malky
From:Woodford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been buying this same watch for 20 years watch lasts for ever strap about 4 brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value watch
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ailes
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my daughter who is 16 and not the largest teenager in the world. She had never been particularly keen on watches but had a specific reason for wanting it (cosplay). She didn't intend to wear it full time but since having it she has worn it all the time and it is not a big watch so just right for her. She finds the strap comfortable, too. A good value watch - thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this watch, it's cheap, functional, extremely waterproof, despite the fact that it is described as a men's watch I (as a woman) would not considered it weirdly masculine, it's pretty easy to figure out how to use, and I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, functional, robust.
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lightning64
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why would anyone ever pay more for a watch, when they could just get this one? Baffling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sohail ashrad
From:45 Dromore Drive, Mallow, Co. Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am using this this product since i was 10 years old still using am my children s also love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>