Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 361 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
311 of 32396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Difficult to read in low light - and the internal light is less than useless, but other than this a good cheap watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This design watch has been a good solid buy for years, simple ,terrific value and the battery lasts for years. In fact when the strap breaks after a long period you just go and buy another watch ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casino watch
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hil12
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the watch for work great little watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent retro watch even for girls!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Netski
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A comfortable, easy to use watch that doesn't look out of place on a lady despite it being marketed as a 'man's' watch. it's affordable, functional and looks cool too with its 'retro' look. I have to say I have had no problems with it. I 've had many compliments. I even ended up buying one for a friend as a birthday gift. She loves the watch and particularly likes the stopwatch facility for when she is running. Two happy customers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casio watch
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was smaller than it looked in catalogue . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my hubby for his birthday, he was so excited lol... said it took him back to his youth :-) Keeps going on about his watch has a light hehe..... great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless classic - a must have
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bogeyno2
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is quite simply a fantastic watch - the only reason I was buying this is as I had given my previous one away to a friend and needed a replacement. Easy to use, perfect for everyday use and has to be said, matches with anything you choose to wear! This model was my first watch ever and remains a timeless classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The only point is backlight poor at nite
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie6814
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Backlight poor at night,unable to read time properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro cool
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pughy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Due to my work and DIY antics I have a habit of breaking expensive watches. These casio watches are now retro cool and for the price absolutely awesome and tough. I have dropped it multiple times, trodden on it and hit it with a hammer yet it is still as good as the day I bought it. I will never buy a different watch for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A timeless classic
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It seems like Casio have been making these watches since time began! Timeless in their utility and appeal, they still sell them today unchanged from 30 years ago. The strap and case are resin (a soft plasticy material), this includes the "glass". The light isn't very bright (uses a tiny bulb inside - the same tech unchanged from the 80s) but you can see the time in the dark if you look closely. You have to hold the button in quite firmly to keep the light on but that's a small niggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable cheap watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had several of these over the years. After a couple of years the strap breaks. That is the only downside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice watch for the money
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sparkled 57
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present, the recepient wanted black, non flashy watch, not to big a face, this ticked all the boxes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had an earlier version of this watch which, apart from the strap, lasted for years and years. The new one has one deficiency - only one loop instead of the usual two to hold the fastened strap in place, a poor economy I feel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Casio watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tails
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An absolute classic that is perfect for any occasion. Cheap, reliable and still one of the coolest watches around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent stand-by watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinchus
From:West Glamorgan, Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch was purchased as an inexpensive temporary replacement for a lost watch.
It does the job comprehensively and certainly does not require a quick replacement to a more stylish watch.
So I now wait until I have sufficient leisure funds to buy one!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch does everything I need - alarm, light, stop watch and waterproof so I don't have to worry about it when washing. Great price for a good brand with all the features you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic and timeless product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ArryNZ
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is a fantastic example of excellent product design. The watch is still immensely popular after all these years and it is still as reliable as ever. It's also great to relive my childhood, of course. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Value for Money
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ACK
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Casio watches are fantastic value for money. They can take a bit of a bashing, so they're great for boys! We got one for our son so that he can wear it at school and even in the various sports activities he does. I've worn mine while taking many PE lessons, out side in all weathers. For what you pay I really don't think you can get better value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By special
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for son. Great design, practical and easy to wear. Excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casio men's watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Washington Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price good quality men's watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>