Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 426 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
374 of 38896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect nostalgia
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was wearing this 15 years ago. It went for 10 years if I remember well. Once the battery is replaced it never get its waterproof feature back. Strap needs to be replaced time to time as it gets hard and cracking.
Now I bought one again for work. Cheap, displays all info I need, flat "dial case" so it never gets caught in anything.
Perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro bargain
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great watch. Very lightweight and functional. Seems to be quite in fashion too. And can't argue with price! An absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for sports
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I play all kind of sports with this watch including swimming, football, tennis etc. It works perfectly fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More reliable than my iWatch! Simple watch with alarm, that is reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Digital Watch
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic watch very good value does everything I need for an excellent price would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old school
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good cheap watch ideal for work etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best watch I've ever had
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch , great service , great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Watch
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Let's go retro with this funky watch that refuses to go with the times.
Excellent features, comfortable and affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
about my watch
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Casio is a perfect watch for the job I do as it resist everything it's a really good brand it's cheap and last for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what is says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CASIO WATCH
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall a great product. No faults found with this product. Would definatly recomend this product. Also great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money watch
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch has everything you need at a low price.Has everything you need also keeps good time.I would recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An excellent product. It keeps very good time, survives all sorts of hard treatment, and is easy to read. It has one fault: after about two or three years of wear the strap breaks. However, at this price it is still excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio LCD watch - good value
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value watch with very long lasting battery. Had 2 in past and the watch lasts a good long while. Both previous models the straps worn after about4 - 5 years, but I do where quite tight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable watch
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Langham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As the title states, this watch is reliable as to be expected of a Casio watch. The price of the product does in no way indicate the quality and I find myself loving both the classic style and durability that i sorely need from a watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described, practical, cheap and relaible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value but the strap will break
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had at least 5 of these over the years. They have basic but reliable features and keep good time, but the strap will break long before the battery fails.
If you pull back hard on the strap as you fasten it, after a few months it cracks and finally breaks off. Treat it gently and it will last a couple of years.
Good value for a low price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is durable, and user friendly! It is the third time I have bought this watch for my husband over the years-he thinks it is great. They have a great life span. The batteries never seem to wear out. The price is so reasonable!
fantastic product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best watch money can buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what i need it to do.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a cheap watch that i purchased to help me with time management whilst i am coaching. It tells the time and is comfortable to wear.
Do not expect this watch to do anything fancy and you will be more than happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>