Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
321 of 33496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sohail ashrad
From:45 Dromore Drive, Mallow, Co. Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am using this this product since i was 10 years old still using am my children s also love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
watch is OK, but the strap is rubbish
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JH15
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have had a number of Casio watches over the years which I have liked. However, the straps on the last two watches broke within the two year guarantee period, and straps are not covered by the guarantee. The watch is still working, but I can't wear it! I am very disappointed as this is (or used to be) a nice, useful watch. I shan't be buying Casio again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By woody
From:swanley
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By NotBotheredAboutLuxury
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What you see is what you get.
If you are looking for a watch in this price range, this one does everything you would expect it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ewa:)
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shows the time and date; with alarm and stopwatch and is water resistant; simple but good if that is all you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, many features and good value overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as required
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ripper99
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a basic watch with a stopwatch and this was the perfect choice. I didn't need it to have any extra features, just wanted it to tell the time and to have the stopwatch as previously mentioned. Is easy to use etc and tough enough to take knocks and bumps. These watches last for years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
basic casio watch
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By expatmanxman
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wanted cheap simple watch for work, service at Argos was good as it always is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch Great buy
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ven
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Highly recommend for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Up The Mariners
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just wanted a light watch that had a stop watch facility and this was all I needed.
You could easily forget you had it on.
I would add that it does have a small strap so anyone with a large wrist may struggle to fit it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch for a great price bought for my teenage son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Difficult to read in low light - and the internal light is less than useless, but other than this a good cheap watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This design watch has been a good solid buy for years, simple ,terrific value and the battery lasts for years. In fact when the strap breaks after a long period you just go and buy another watch ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casino watch
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hil12
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the watch for work great little watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent retro watch even for girls!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Netski
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A comfortable, easy to use watch that doesn't look out of place on a lady despite it being marketed as a 'man's' watch. it's affordable, functional and looks cool too with its 'retro' look. I have to say I have had no problems with it. I 've had many compliments. I even ended up buying one for a friend as a birthday gift. She loves the watch and particularly likes the stopwatch facility for when she is running. Two happy customers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casio watch
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was smaller than it looked in catalogue . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my hubby for his birthday, he was so excited lol... said it took him back to his youth :-) Keeps going on about his watch has a light hehe..... great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless classic - a must have
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bogeyno2
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is quite simply a fantastic watch - the only reason I was buying this is as I had given my previous one away to a friend and needed a replacement. Easy to use, perfect for everyday use and has to be said, matches with anything you choose to wear! This model was my first watch ever and remains a timeless classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The only point is backlight poor at nite
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie6814
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Backlight poor at night,unable to read time properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro cool
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pughy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Due to my work and DIY antics I have a habit of breaking expensive watches. These casio watches are now retro cool and for the price absolutely awesome and tough. I have dropped it multiple times, trodden on it and hit it with a hammer yet it is still as good as the day I bought it. I will never buy a different watch for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>