Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
260 of 27096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Classic simple design, very functional and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio F-91W LCD Watch
Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JamesX
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product which I have purchased om many occasions. Would benefit from a more durable strap, or an inexpensive replacement strap instead of having to buy a new watch - unless that's the plan(?) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch, shame about the strap!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Co Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had about 6 or 7 of these watches over the past two decades. They are comfortable to wear, have all the features I want and look good. However, everytime, after just under 2 1/2 yrs, the strap cracks and breaks. The last one fell off my arm just yesterday. The watch battery continues for a few more years, I have 2 still keeping time, but the strap is not replaceable. Seems very typical of our disposable society. However, I'll probably continue to buy them, as I haven't seen anything better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Syed
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap, lots of features, comfortable, neutral look. What's not to like? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job very well
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By farfarello
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch does everything I want: it tells me the time (and the date and day of the week, though I can usually remember them). The one flaw in the design to my mind is that the strap will eventually crack and then break where it goes through the buckle, rendering it unwearable. I know this because this is the third watch of this type I've had, and its predecessors both had to be discarded because the strap failed.
Still, it's not expensive: that I'm now on my third shows what I think of it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The Good the Bad and the Ugly
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this little watch, I have had about 6 or 8 of them. The watch runs for ever, but the strap always breaks after about 2 to 3 years and a replacement strap is not available. At the present time I have 3 watches all showing the correct time but all with broken straps.
The Good - the watch itself
The Bad - The resin strap
The Ugly - No replacement strap
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable watch at bargain price
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Old Tyke
From:Sussex, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" By now, I must have had about half a dozen of theses watches. I find they last about 3 years and then the strap breaks. Straps are replaceable but the only ones I have discovered are dearer than the watch. I have never had to replace a battery. I think they promise 5 years of battery life. I am sure this is right. I have old watches still ticking on. These watches are so cheap that one never worries about damaging them. They keep good time. I find the alarm useful when I am away from home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
everyday use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:medway
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cheap watch, ideal for work, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Watch
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Met
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used to have a watch like this as a child. I am on my 3rd on of these, they usually last about 2 years (well the strap does), but I think it is all the taking off and putting on again that wears it out. ie shower, go to bed. the rest of the watch is excellent, I have been diving with it only 10 M. The only other small annoyance is the adjust button that was on the original was a recessed one, on the new model it is a normal button that sometimes (rarely) can be hit by accident. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All round great product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Morlski7
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to use, barely any indentation on skin. Great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for price.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By T.
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't wear watches but needed one for work so I bought this one. It's very comfy and great for the price, I rarely take it off now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CASIO F-91W
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By WARDY
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BEST WATCH EVER MADE!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Watch
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By geordie
From:Atherstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is ideal for my requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thelm
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My grandson was over the moon with this , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ru
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For this low price this watch overall is very good and worth it, as it comes with other features. This is one of the watches you cant go wrong with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, functional and good value.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By B1RDY4
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great watch that serves the purpose excellently and is really good value. The only improvement I'd suggest would be to have a more robust strap. The strap will fail before the watch does! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By happy customer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch, great price, great service (click & collect). And great people in our local store too (Dalston). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RayN1404
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buy these watches all the time for work and are excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Watch
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GM
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Classic no frills design ultra reliable great every day watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By aslam
From:Forest Gate, London E7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very nice,comfortable,light weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>