Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
222 of 23196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality at a very low price. Water resistant. Good features/functions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I need
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Whiket
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the third one of these I have had. The only reason for replacement is that, after a long time ( 3-4 years ), the battery finally goes or the strap breaks. It is as cheap to get a new watch as to replace either the battery or the strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bomber
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap and cheerful and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Alfred
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Good functoning watch, but dont expect it to be like the more expensive casio's; with this one when u hold down the 'light' button, it activates a green LED from the upper left of the screen which barely illumi ates the display enough for u to read the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, neat and not too bulky to wear. The only criticism would be that the back light is not brilliant, it doesn't light up the time. But for the money it is a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecellent Value for Money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Geek107
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a temporary watch, but I found it so good that it's my full time watch. The alarm feature is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By for1712
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 9 year old son needed a water resistant watch to take on his first ever school residential trip. This was ideal. Great value for money and the size was ok on him too. The instructions say water resistant (not waterproof). It did get wet and it also got immersed in water. It came back still in one piece and still working."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A true classic
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the 3rd watch of this kind I have bought over the last 10 years.
I wear it night and day, and when the battery runs down or the strap breaks, I buy another!
I truly believe this watch will be remembered as a "classic" in the future. It's simple, it's reliable and it's cheap.
How good is that?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch, rubbish wrist strap
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have been buying this model for at least 15 years and now have 7 watches that all still work perfectly but I can't wear them as every two years or so the strap falls apart. As the price is is so low it is much easier to buy a complete watch rather than have the strap replaced. Good thing is that if Casio should ever cease manufacture of this excellent watch, I shall have enough to keep me going for a lifetime by simply replacing the straps!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casio Mens lcd black watch
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By redfield2012
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this and a week later the strap broke looks and feels like a cheap watch"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Alkemist
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Chuck Norris wears one...
Does everything I need...simple as that..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitesocks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Exactly what I needed and for the right price. Cheers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Padgers
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cool retro watch at an amazing price, can't go wrong with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By simon98
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I wear this for work and football coaching, it does both jobs perfectly and barely leaves my wrist. It has a retro feel and makes it ideal to wear with all outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Spinney
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been using these watches for years - good value. I usually have to replace them because the plastic strap breaks, not because the watch itself stops working - and it is as cheap to buy a new watch as it is to sort out getting a new strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By peterl
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"just what I wanted as a standby watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought watch for work as it
has has exact time and date on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sned
From:Linc's
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great watch, just what I needed for work. The strap just fits and I have thin wrists."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for refereeing
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the 4th watch I have purchased and it is excellent value and ideal for refereeing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, basic
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LB6798
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"OK, it's not the most stylish or elegant, but it's got a few features without being too busy or fussy or hard to operate. Good, knocking about watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>