Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
166 of 17197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & Cheerful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daytripper
From:St Albans
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It shows the time and is dirt cheap, just what I wanted and the bonus is, should I want to, I could tell the time underwater which could come in handy if the floods return.
Good little time piece
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio LCD watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spanner54
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the same good reliable watch as always. Can't be improved."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geek Watch
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Renton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really good watch, cheap and has a nice design since 1991!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Skegnessref
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As a local Referee I was looking for a new/spare digital watch to help when I'm on the middle, I was looking for a watch that was simple to use with a clear display and this classic design does what it says on the tin. Great product and fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By darren
From:rainham + essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"you know what your buying and your buying what you know."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple watch - keeps good time.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By The Organist
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased this watch to replace an almost identical watch. It's fine for the price and keeps very good time, but the strap is too short for a men's watch - better for a boy's wrist really, or someone with a narrow measurement.
I replaced the strap on my other one with a black leather strap in a watch repair kiosk and will do the same with this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Casio watch
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Cambridgshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very nice retro watch from Casio. This is my second one. The first one was a gift I received 4 years ago and I managed to scratch the screen and slightly break the strap. Never replaced the battery and it holds the time very well. I only wish the light was stronger and multi-color like some cheap imitations have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value everyday watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Alf60
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I wanted this as a watch that I can wear going about my everyday business, which could involve bumping and scratching it, so I didn't want anything fancy. This watch does what it says on the tin - tells the time accurately, has an alarm etc and is a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
£ for £ the world's best watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam1985n
Age:25 to 34
"I've been using this watch for years to pace myself when running.
I've only bought this new one as I lost the old one.
Simple to use and a retro style, what more could you want?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just had to have one of these. Keeps good time. Is very light and looks sleek on my wrist. For the money you can't go wrong. The strap will probably wear out before anything else does but the watch is cheap enough to just go and by another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By skiingdavid
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"On my third watch, only change when battery fails. Can not be beaten for functions or price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is very good
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahena
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loves this watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch with a useful alarm and backlight
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JLH
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was an exact replacement for my previous watch which had lasted five years when the strap finally broke. The watch is excellent with a useful alarm, timer and back light. The watch is waterproof and has survived many camping holidays. A great buy and excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mela
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had an exam so needed a basic watch so I could time myself per question and keep within time limits. This watch was easy to use and also not noisy when navigating through the menus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for the value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alecs
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Not much to say here. A classic Casio. Cheap and working great. Very comfortable to wear, the strap fits perfectly on the wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stop watch small and comfortable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By al117
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"perfect watch for consistent use of stop watch and cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect, exactly what was needed.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jazziewazzie
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This was perfect, I would absolutely recommend. The only issue is that the strap could do with being abit longer bit does still fit fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Old-school
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MCS?
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought as a joke for a friend who has a selection of vintage expensive watches.
The watch is brilliantly old-school, keeps time perfectly and really can't be beaten for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By monkeyhanger
From:Hartlepool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this product on previous occasions. Good value for money. The strap tends to break before the battery runs out, but they are cheap enough to replace without worrying about the cost of a new watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended!
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin8
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My previous watch (identical model) had lasted perfectly for 17 years but I damaged it doing DIY. Such good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>