Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
213 of 22296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casio Mens lcd black watch
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By redfield2012
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this and a week later the strap broke looks and feels like a cheap watch"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Alkemist
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Chuck Norris wears one...
Does everything I need...simple as that..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitesocks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Exactly what I needed and for the right price. Cheers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Padgers
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cool retro watch at an amazing price, can't go wrong with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By simon98
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I wear this for work and football coaching, it does both jobs perfectly and barely leaves my wrist. It has a retro feel and makes it ideal to wear with all outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Spinney
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been using these watches for years - good value. I usually have to replace them because the plastic strap breaks, not because the watch itself stops working - and it is as cheap to buy a new watch as it is to sort out getting a new strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By peterl
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"just what I wanted as a standby watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought watch for work as it
has has exact time and date on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sned
From:Linc's
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great watch, just what I needed for work. The strap just fits and I have thin wrists."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for refereeing
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the 4th watch I have purchased and it is excellent value and ideal for refereeing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, basic
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LB6798
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"OK, it's not the most stylish or elegant, but it's got a few features without being too busy or fussy or hard to operate. Good, knocking about watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My third F91W Casio Watch and Counting
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PeterM
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife who had two previous F91W Casio watches, and loves them! With the previous ones, in both cases the resin strap broke after about two years use, however the batteries are still going strong on both of them (which we have kept), so very good battery life.
She regularly wears them in the bath and during washing up, without problems.
Very accurate, but it gains time slightly over a long period.
If the resin straps lasted longer, I would have given it five stars, not four."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a watch
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fantazmagazzle
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It's a cheap digital watch that does everything you would expect a cheap digital watch to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal workplace watch
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anng62
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this product is lightweight and easy to operate,very clearly marked and so easy to see. great value,have recommended to other people and two of them have purchased the same item. brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought it for beach holiday. Did the job just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smashing watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Swimmer
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch to time myself acuratly at swimming, although the reviews said it was not for swimming, I only use it under water and have no problems with it, it's a great little accurate timepiece..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
"Get what you pay for bought it for offshore use and it's idael"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JakeB
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cool, basic digital watch, with a real retro appeal. It's very lightweight with a clear display and very simply functionality. The strap is ok for the price and overall if you're after a classic digital watch that does everything you'd hope it would do with nothing too fancy about it, this will suit you down to the ground."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch basic-classic
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kris
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"For 2 years could buy one as watches I LIKED were on expensive side. Or the cheap ones (I talk up to £30) are not time-tested and looks too cheapplastic. I need Time, Stopwatch for running and Alarm. Fantastic deal! £7 I got good brand CASIO, basic classic watch for a bargain. It is not bulky, it is good looking and never out of fashion. Downside: poor light, no timer, some say poor strap, easy to scratch screen as most watches... For this price you can't go wrong. For the price-value 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch for work
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By viewall
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this watch for work. It does the job sound. Night time in pitch dark the light is useless. other wise its ok. so I give it 4 as the light lets it down. I would not recommend this watch for night time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>