Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
203 of 21196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My third F91W Casio Watch and Counting
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PeterM
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife who had two previous F91W Casio watches, and loves them! With the previous ones, in both cases the resin strap broke after about two years use, however the batteries are still going strong on both of them (which we have kept), so very good battery life.
She regularly wears them in the bath and during washing up, without problems.
Very accurate, but it gains time slightly over a long period.
If the resin straps lasted longer, I would have given it five stars, not four."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a watch
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fantazmagazzle
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It's a cheap digital watch that does everything you would expect a cheap digital watch to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal workplace watch
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anng62
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this product is lightweight and easy to operate,very clearly marked and so easy to see. great value,have recommended to other people and two of them have purchased the same item. brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought it for beach holiday. Did the job just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smashing watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Swimmer
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch to time myself acuratly at swimming, although the reviews said it was not for swimming, I only use it under water and have no problems with it, it's a great little accurate timepiece..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
"Get what you pay for bought it for offshore use and it's idael"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JakeB
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cool, basic digital watch, with a real retro appeal. It's very lightweight with a clear display and very simply functionality. The strap is ok for the price and overall if you're after a classic digital watch that does everything you'd hope it would do with nothing too fancy about it, this will suit you down to the ground."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch basic-classic
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kris
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"For 2 years could buy one as watches I LIKED were on expensive side. Or the cheap ones (I talk up to £30) are not time-tested and looks too cheapplastic. I need Time, Stopwatch for running and Alarm. Fantastic deal! £7 I got good brand CASIO, basic classic watch for a bargain. It is not bulky, it is good looking and never out of fashion. Downside: poor light, no timer, some say poor strap, easy to scratch screen as most watches... For this price you can't go wrong. For the price-value 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch for work
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By viewall
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this watch for work. It does the job sound. Night time in pitch dark the light is useless. other wise its ok. so I give it 4 as the light lets it down. I would not recommend this watch for night time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap accurate timekeeper
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The sixth casio watch that I have had and all have been excellent timekeepers. The strap eventually breaks but my last two strapless watches are still very accurate ( 10 seconds gained in six months 'winter time'!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Buckle
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It does what it says on the tin. Perfect classic watch that is practical! Ideal for what I wanted it for. Bargin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By xxx
From:xxx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I had on of these watches, of which the strap broke, 10 years ago! It was 3 mins out! when I found it.
hope this new one last as long.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a cheap watch and bought one of these. As a device for telling the time, it is excellent... I set it every Monday morning to the time signal on the radio & it is accurate to about 1-2 seconds/week.
If (like me) this is all you need from watch, then you will be happy with your purchase. If you need a piece of jewellery or a status symbol which also functions as a timepiece, then this probably isn't for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as a travel alarm
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By petro
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The watch is keeping accurate time after 3 weeks.
The alarm is as good as my bedside alarm clock at waking me up.
The backlight (really sidelight) is not very effective.
However the watch is good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding value for money...
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrcarlos26
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Having owned several Casio watches, mainly G-shock, I am always sceptical about anything that maybe inferior...this watch has certainly gone beyond my expectations.
Build quality is second to none and this watch feels like it's worth alot more than the RRP, when on the wrist. Good solid piece and suited me having a very slim watch face and strap yet still feeling very sturdy and rugid.
I am more than impressed and think it should be part of every watch lovers collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not waterproof
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James H
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"4 days surfing after buying this new and the watch has totally died. Obviously NOT water resistant."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round watch
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppyjayne
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought a watch the same as this one 5years ago and it was looking tatty, so brought this watch to replace it a good buy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and efficient.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By liam
Age:25 to 34
"Was looking for a simple watch to use while training in the gym. In this watch I found a watch flexible in use, reliable and efficient. Its a nonsense no frills kind of watch but its effective in its uses. I use it as a stop watch and timer to make sure I keep within certain hours spent in the gym. The strap is incredibly confortable for something so cheap; you wont feel it while working out. Great gym accessorie or even if you just want some simple and straight forward. Really durable aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Casio watch
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's advertised as a mans watch but for me it's looks very small on my wrist. More of a boys or ladies watch.
Other than that it's a Casio so it'll work fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack41
From:Chelmsley Wood, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i like this watch as i have bought it before. very comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>