Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(681 reviews) 641
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 681 reviews
5 Stars
463
4 Stars
180
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
626 of 64397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my husband loves this watch its the only one he gets for day to day wearing last a good long times its just a pity the strap always breaks before the watch does but he just orders up another watch the same
TA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the back light dosnt light up all the screen you can tell its 5 not 5 15
apart from that a nice watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHEAP BUT PRACTICAL WATCH
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was bought as a quick fix to a missing watch issue, great product, not to bulky, has illumination, priced almost as cheap as a replacement battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value everyday watch
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is ideal as an everyday watch, the one I bought is my second such watch and is identical as far as I can tell (last one bought about 10yrs ago). The strap eventually broke and I felt it was it was cheaper/more practical to buy a new watch than replace the strap. The only criticism for me is that I can't hear the alarm due to partial loss of hearing, I don't think this is a fault of the watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All time classic.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty much the best cheap watch you could buy. Also an all time classic that's been in production for decades. I'm a watch collector granted but! Everyone needs one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic watch for simple functionality and I use it for Gym use. Very good and cost effective for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic Casio watch does everything necessary
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This 'classic' Casio watch has seemingly remained unchanged for decades - but it does everything necessary. It reliably provides the time and date and has an alarm - all at an economic price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. Wristband is small though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic digital watch for an 11year old !
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I remember these watches being around when I was a child in the 70's. Looking for a replacement watch for my 11 year old son, a step up from a kiddies watch but not too many extras. This fits the bill perfectly! Excellent value for money and my son loves wearing it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, what value!
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, suitable for man or women. Very comfortable to wear being very light and comfortable and absolute bargain even at the full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watch easy to use
Posted18 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:daventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price and style i just wanted an inexpensive watch and this is perfect, even thought its listed as a mens watch I brought it to wear for work for something practical and hard wearing. would recommend this watch for the price and easy use of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casio watch
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great classic watch
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great classic watch. Does exactly what it say on the packaging. And for the price hard to beat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good basic Casio watch at an excellent price from Argos.
Only one quibble - the strap is quite short. When placed around the wrist there's very little left over - so it's much harder to attach to fasten my previous Casio.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for adults
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is advertised as a gents watch but the strap is tiny and would not fit around my husband's wrist. Unless you are slight in stature, this is more a child's fit. Screen is a good size but display is quite pale, so can be hard to view. Returned and an alternative purchased. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and does what it s as says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my 12 year old son who wanted a cheap and cheerful watch for school that incorporated a stopwatch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking watch
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking watch ideal for work if it gets broken it's not to expensive to replace happy with all the functions with the watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son says it's comfortable, looks nice.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:goxhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, just as good as the dearer ones dies the same job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and does all you need
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this Casio watch is hard to beat. It does all you need without the fancy bells and whistles that you never use. It tells the time and date and even has an alarm. It is light and comfortable and looks smart. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>