Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 544 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
491 of 50697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and comfy!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice simple design - well, you get what you pay for. Lots of features, but would be nice if it had a timer, not just a stopwatch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good gift choice
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well received. One of my better choices. chose for my 15 year old nephew who had just qualified as a football referee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good no fuss product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the ideal watch for casual/holiday wear, with an easy to use stopwatch function.
I had a similar one which lasted more than ten years on the same battery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best watches I ever bought
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Casio digital watch that I have purchased. The first one which is very similar and which I also purchased from Argos lasted an unbelievable 16 years on the original battery. I am now going to replace the battery as it is a pity to let it die. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic and practical
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little no thrills watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value watch. Clear screen, simple to use, basic functions but it does more than tell the time. The strap could be better than the plastic one but in due course I replace it with a softer, more flexible leather one. No hesitation in recommending it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value!!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superb value for money, an I find it ideal has my work watch especially since I need a stopwatch at times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such good quality and at a ridiculously cheap price. Retro style looks fashionable and its super practical too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value for money watch.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent watch for the money. Practical, hard wearing and lots of features. I work in a manual trade within a physical environment and this watch has proven to be very durable. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to colleagues. In short, it is very good value for money and will reward the purchaser with good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Retro Release
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bloxham, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the first digital watch model that my father ever bought me in 1984. Now 30 years later Casio has launched it again and allowed me to pass that legacy on to my son as he begins his first year of "big" school. It's inexpensive, durable and memorable with water resistance required by forgetful little people.
Now my 12 year-old boy is learning when it's time to come home and how not to be late by planning ahead. A super first watch for boys. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a cheap watch for wearing to the gym and cycling and other activities.
This one fits the bill perfectly, keeps accurate time, and has a handy light and stopwatch.
I've even swam wearing this watch and it worked fine afterwards. I would definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As my husband is so pleased with this purchase we are now going to treat our two grandsons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent casino watch
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch I brought to wear during army training and know a lot of others wore this. It's very durable and does its purpose great, especially for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap watch
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for work light is not very bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap watch
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought several of these over the years, strap breaks before battery ever runs out, but we are talking 5 years plus, so a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic and timeless watch
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the first Casio watches and interestingly, still is one of the best sellers in the world.
It's an epic classic watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful watch, very reliable at keeping the time! The alarm feature is useful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple, inexpensive and very practical watch. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preesa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this watch I can't set my alarm for everyday.make a little noise every hr it's great on my rist looks old school to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>