Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(657 reviews) 617
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 657 reviews
5 Stars
448
4 Stars
172
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
603 of 61997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable tough watch with a good alarm
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the cost of this product there is not another watch in its class.I do a very physical job and need a watch for various job related tasks.This watch is tough waterproof a good timekeeper and the alarm is very reliable .When you consider how much it costs form Argos I believe that this watch is untouchably fantastic value for money and having owned several over the years, all bought from Argos I can honestly state that I would not consider wearing another watch at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little second watch for the money. I wear it for sport and manual jobs so if l should damage it at least it's not my best watch and their cheap enough to get another. Service was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio wristwatch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
As a referee I find this watch Ideal
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a budget watch it has all the benefits of a more expensive watch. The features are excellent, I use the stopwatch as a referee. It is both comfortable to wear and easy to understand. Would recommend this range to everyone but especially Sports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper than a new battery for my old watch!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My old watch stopped working it was well worn and when I saw this watch with alarm, stopwatch etc. for less than a price of a new battery it was an obvious purchase. It is easy to use and comfortable to wear and comes from a known maker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap Watch that works well
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for an exam, it did the trick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro heaven
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this watch so much so that I've since bought one for my son and my partner. My son has never worn a watch (even though he has four) but he's never had this off. My partner has been envious of mine since Xmas so I relented and bought him one too. He loves it!!!
I feel 13 again as that's how old I was when I had my first one. It may be cheap but it's excellent. In fact I'm thinking of buying extra to store away in case anything happens to this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is superb simple classic Casio watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a no frills retro Casio watch with the added bonus of a light. I have other Casio watches but wanted more of a plain one which won't scratch I wear it all day long and it's very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old son and it sits well on his arm as its not bulky like many others. Great value for money and clear display showing day, date and time. Also has alarm, stopwatch and light. Well worth a purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my son and he loves it. It is easy to use with clearly labelled buttons and a nice clear display. I would definitely recommend this watch if you are looking for a basic watch with some classic design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has survived in the surf for 2 weeks so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good to see this model still available to replace my husbands previous one when the straps broke after several years.Comes with clear instructions booklet.
Prompt delivery, well wrapped.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, nice design and comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio mens lcd watch
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In expensive watch brought for my husband to wear at work. Good quality for a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5-star flawed classic
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is brilliant, while the strap lasts. The strap breaks long before the watch, or even the battery, ever fails.
It's cheaper to buy a new watch than to replace the strap. Hence I have a drawer full of strapless watches.
That's my only issue - it's emblematic of the throwaway modem world!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reliable, long-lasting, good features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good and easy to ready "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch does everything that I want for an amazingly low price.(for me a watch is for telling the time, not a fashion statement!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All you need from a day to day watch. Just wish the strap were a bit more robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>