Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Black resin strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4971850885979. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 590 reviews
5 Stars
402
4 Stars
153
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
536 of 55297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch, will buy again if needed. Recommended to anybody that needs a standard watch with good additional features.
I bought it for my son because he usually didn't know what the time was during school, as he isn't allowed to check on his phone. He loved it and it helped him a lot. However when he wore it for a long time it hurt his wrist and left marks. It's just a matter of finding the right adjusted size. It's still a great watch though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is perfect
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The watch i purchased is exactly what I wanted and needed to do its job and not cause any damage to products I come in to contact with every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I did end up returning the watch. Although it probably was a very good watch it was very small and more suitable for a child than a man. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cheap sports watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Third time I have bought this watch, first two were used during deployments and lasted being thrown/bashed about only breaking towards the end! That being said for the price you pay it was perfect for what I needed! Slim enough not to get caught on clothing but enough features to do what I needed it to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic Casio
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty much the same watch I remember having as a kid, which isn't a bad thing: still has the light, stopwatch, alarm, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money with great features ideal work watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cheap watch
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always liked Casio watches, they're small, easy to read and have all the functions a watch needs while still being cheap as they come.
I especially like being able to see the day and date without having to press a button like you have to on some other digital watches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but perfect
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really trendy, not too big (not a fan of these huge watchers that are everywhere), does what it says. I like that you can set it to chime on the hour; it really helps me keep track of time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful retro style Casio
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking for a watch that I could use as an all rounder be it a dress up occasion or a casual and relaxed one, this is an A* in my book. Incredibly easy to use with adjustable strap and simple and easy adjustment buttons. It gives off a great classic look and sticks to the beautiful minimalistic vogue of today. Perfect for any place and any time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Endless classic
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is worthy as unisex watch.
Timeless look with great functionality.
A winner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boy's watch
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second watch that we have bought for our 11 year old. The first one lasted over 2 years and was still working fine despite going through a dark wash in a trouser pocket. Unfortunately we lost a pin for the strap in the washing machine and so at a little over £8 we thought that it was worth buying a new watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic Casio digital
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight and not overloaded with unwanted features. A classic piece of design but still just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for the exam period and it's amazing. The watch notifies me when it's past the hour and also has an alarm clock. The design is also perfect and simplistic having a retro feel to it. I would certainly recommend tho product to everyone and any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING VALUE
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is for men but looks perfect for my hands. It's quite small so wouldn't recommend to someone with bigger wrists. This is extremely cheap considering the quality which is impeccable! Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good watch,and cheap
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was just what I was looking for,a water proof watch that was cheap easy to use and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing watch for the price tag
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A design classic for less than it costs to replace a watch battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and useful
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Allows me to monitor my time and rate of exercise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch is excellent value for money, very reliable and comfortable on the wrist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio reservation
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product description, very good value for money with a simple design which is both retro yet fashionable. Features such as the stopwatch and alarm are simple to use for a range of tasks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>