Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
197 of 20596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought it for beach holiday. Did the job just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch basic-classic
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kris
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"For 2 years could buy one as watches I LIKED were on expensive side. Or the cheap ones (I talk up to £30) are not time-tested and looks too cheapplastic. I need Time, Stopwatch for running and Alarm. Fantastic deal! £7 I got good brand CASIO, basic classic watch for a bargain. It is not bulky, it is good looking and never out of fashion. Downside: poor light, no timer, some say poor strap, easy to scratch screen as most watches... For this price you can't go wrong. For the price-value 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch for work
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By viewall
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this watch for work. It does the job sound. Night time in pitch dark the light is useless. other wise its ok. so I give it 4 as the light lets it down. I would not recommend this watch for night time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap accurate timekeeper
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The sixth casio watch that I have had and all have been excellent timekeepers. The strap eventually breaks but my last two strapless watches are still very accurate ( 10 seconds gained in six months 'winter time'!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Buckle
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It does what it says on the tin. Perfect classic watch that is practical! Ideal for what I wanted it for. Bargin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By xxx
From:xxx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I had on of these watches, of which the strap broke, 10 years ago! It was 3 mins out! when I found it.
hope this new one last as long.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a cheap watch and bought one of these. As a device for telling the time, it is excellent... I set it every Monday morning to the time signal on the radio & it is accurate to about 1-2 seconds/week.
If (like me) this is all you need from watch, then you will be happy with your purchase. If you need a piece of jewellery or a status symbol which also functions as a timepiece, then this probably isn't for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as a travel alarm
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By petro
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The watch is keeping accurate time after 3 weeks.
The alarm is as good as my bedside alarm clock at waking me up.
The backlight (really sidelight) is not very effective.
However the watch is good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding value for money...
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrcarlos26
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Having owned several Casio watches, mainly G-shock, I am always sceptical about anything that maybe inferior...this watch has certainly gone beyond my expectations.
Build quality is second to none and this watch feels like it's worth alot more than the RRP, when on the wrist. Good solid piece and suited me having a very slim watch face and strap yet still feeling very sturdy and rugid.
I am more than impressed and think it should be part of every watch lovers collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not waterproof
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James H
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"4 days surfing after buying this new and the watch has totally died. Obviously NOT water resistant."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round watch
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppyjayne
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought a watch the same as this one 5years ago and it was looking tatty, so brought this watch to replace it a good buy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and efficient.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By liam
Age:25 to 34
"Was looking for a simple watch to use while training in the gym. In this watch I found a watch flexible in use, reliable and efficient. Its a nonsense no frills kind of watch but its effective in its uses. I use it as a stop watch and timer to make sure I keep within certain hours spent in the gym. The strap is incredibly confortable for something so cheap; you wont feel it while working out. Great gym accessorie or even if you just want some simple and straight forward. Really durable aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Casio watch
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's advertised as a mans watch but for me it's looks very small on my wrist. More of a boys or ladies watch.
Other than that it's a Casio so it'll work fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack41
From:Chelmsley Wood, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i like this watch as i have bought it before. very comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for money
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought for work keeps good time but if you have large wrists the strap may be a little small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kay
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Teach
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I like this sturdy watch. No problems with the watch, however, the strap is unsuitable.
Not strong or durable enough and I now have 3 watches that work and only one good strap.
I may change next time because I feel the strap is weak to make you buy more watches even though the watches last for years and my straps less than one year every time. I wear my watch daily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonny
Age:35 to 44
"It works well and was inexpensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VW of Watches
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rod
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had one of these watches about 20 years ago and loved it then.It even went through the washing machine and came out working. I went on to what I considered to be better things but have come back to this timeless classic which is just as good as ever. It's so light to wear, unpretentious, still fashionable and so easy to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for every day
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Herefordshire, England.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my teenage son. Perfect for everyday use, smart & great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfect
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaos
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic & so much cheaper than an original bought in another shop in another city, so I bought two for my husband"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>