Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
181 of 18797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for every day
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Herefordshire, England.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my teenage son. Perfect for everyday use, smart & great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfect
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaos
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic & so much cheaper than an original bought in another shop in another city, so I bought two for my husband"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Definitive Digital Watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Don
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Casio have been making these for years and it sets the benchmark for a value watch with an alarm and stopwatch. It also benefits from the fact they are pretty indestructible so great for using in the outdoors, great for travel and great for kids. Functions take a little while to get use to and it's not a watch to wear as a fashion accessory but for a cheap watch for sports or travelling I would certainly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely stuff
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great watch, great price...back of the net."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless classic
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stebehn
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This watch perfect for the price. It's stated as being water resistant but I wear it in the shower or in the pool and i've had no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio watch
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pete19
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Brought this watch for work use, does the job very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By that_guy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i've always been a casio fan. when i saw the retro casio in argos i had to have it, great product and water resistant to boot. nice. now i'm looking for the original."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomas
From:Sedgefield
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"This watch is a good size. The face is not big. It is extremely comfortable and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A watch
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good watch, does what it's supposed to however the strap seems to be aimed at kids and on an adults wrist the face never sits centre on the top of your wrist due to where the buckle is on the underside, keeps rotating round. This being, I think because of where the buckle is positioned on the top strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic design does the job!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lord Lucozade
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought to replace watch for work. Excellent price and a classic design that puts a smile on my face every time I wear it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the price
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tudee
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"All the features you'd expect inc stopwatch, 12h/ 24h, date. The light is useless: it bearly lights up the first digit on the left. The buttons are too easy to press accidentally meaning that often the alarm sets itself and starts beeping at midnight! and that often it changes from 12 hour clock to 24 hour clock. I like the look and that it's compact. I would not recommend it as your main and only watch. ok for swimming pool."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great and inexpensive watch
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly Fontaine-Grist
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband wanted this, and only this watch, having owned one years ago and having found it reliable and inexpensive. So I bought him another. Affordable reliability - isn't that what everyone would like to have in a purchase?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous as ever
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Journeyman
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Watch is just like the online and catalogue images - a time-honoured design which is rational to programme and update (eg when the clocks change in March & October). Price is still very good.
The reason for buying again every few years is that the strap begins to break eventually, at the point where it flexes near the buckle; my last two 'old' watches are still working fine, but the straps have given up!
I hope this product keeps as it is for ages to come.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I picked up from store next day. Great design and value, I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this watch for years ....30 years actually!
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chapmanbilly
From:Angus, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It has seen me through backpacking holidays, working with people for sports events etc It is reliable, provides me immediately with all the info I need - including the date!! I just buy a new one when the battery dies.
The only down side is a tendency for the strap to come undone or break. This has happened four times and can be irritating - still a new one is now just a click away!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & Cheerful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daytripper
From:St Albans
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It shows the time and is dirt cheap, just what I wanted and the bonus is, should I want to, I could tell the time underwater which could come in handy if the floods return.
Good little time piece
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio LCD watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spanner54
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the same good reliable watch as always. Can't be improved."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geek Watch
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Renton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really good watch, cheap and has a nice design since 1991!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Skegnessref
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As a local Referee I was looking for a new/spare digital watch to help when I'm on the middle, I was looking for a watch that was simple to use with a clear display and this classic design does what it says on the tin. Great product and fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By darren
From:rainham + essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"you know what your buying and your buying what you know."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>