Top-rated product

Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.

<p>This classic and faultless design has not only lasted the test of time, but has emerged the other side just as courageous as it entered. The Casio F91W has become an institution among digital watch designs and though many can claim extra features, few can compare with that retro and chic sensation you feel each time you wear this everlasting masterpiece.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850885979.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
332 of 34696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy2015
From:Potters Green, Coventry.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was surprised when I got home to it was a small size, but I found it easy to use. I would recommend this watch to any one who don't want a large size watch. It's perfect!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best watch in the world
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mega cheap but doesn't look or feel it, actually quite an iconic design in its own way but very understated. Been gardening with it on for a few weeks now and not a scratch on it! Casio don't release sales figures for this watch but it's likely the best selling in the world. Very pleased :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissy64
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very clear to read. Just right size for small wrists. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this watch
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunnyleone
From:Next to my neighbours
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This watch smells, no exaggeration the strap smells when purchased. I don't know what Casio was thinking making a watch like this I was told they had standards but clearly not. It looks like something worse than the 98p stores and the screen is so small and ugly even mosh monsters look better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio enough said
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TH
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tittle says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie21
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a father's day gift (he chose it after having a previous one) and he seems happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cassio (and Mankind's) Finest Hour
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr V
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply the greatest time piece ever created and the best v. for m. a competitive market could ever hope to offer the wallet sensitive English gentleman. The wearer - be he either gifted outwardly in looks or compensated for lack through intellect - is guaranteed to be universally received as a hip trendsetter and as proof that 'geek-chic' is a legitimate and influential fashion genre. The fact this timeless triumph 'water resists' to an undisclosed depth only adds to it's enigmatic allure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RCG
From:BIGGLESWADE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only criticsm would be the lengthof life of the straps - I have some old ones in my drawer and their timing is still perfect after many years but can't use them on my wrist as the straps have gone !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My watch for work
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Malky
From:Woodford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been buying this same watch for 20 years watch lasts for ever strap about 4 brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value watch
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ailes
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my daughter who is 16 and not the largest teenager in the world. She had never been particularly keen on watches but had a specific reason for wanting it (cosplay). She didn't intend to wear it full time but since having it she has worn it all the time and it is not a big watch so just right for her. She finds the strap comfortable, too. A good value watch - thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this watch, it's cheap, functional, extremely waterproof, despite the fact that it is described as a men's watch I (as a woman) would not considered it weirdly masculine, it's pretty easy to figure out how to use, and I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, functional, robust.
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lightning64
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why would anyone ever pay more for a watch, when they could just get this one? Baffling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sohail ashrad
From:45 Dromore Drive, Mallow, Co. Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am using this this product since i was 10 years old still using am my children s also love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
watch is OK, but the strap is rubbish
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JH15
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have had a number of Casio watches over the years which I have liked. However, the straps on the last two watches broke within the two year guarantee period, and straps are not covered by the guarantee. The watch is still working, but I can't wear it! I am very disappointed as this is (or used to be) a nice, useful watch. I shan't be buying Casio again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By woody
From:swanley
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By NotBotheredAboutLuxury
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What you see is what you get.
If you are looking for a watch in this price range, this one does everything you would expect it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ewa:)
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shows the time and date; with alarm and stopwatch and is water resistant; simple but good if that is all you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, many features and good value overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as required
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ripper99
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a basic watch with a stopwatch and this was the perfect choice. I didn't need it to have any extra features, just wanted it to tell the time and to have the stopwatch as previously mentioned. Is easy to use etc and tough enough to take knocks and bumps. These watches last for years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Black Resin Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
basic casio watch
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By expatmanxman
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wanted cheap simple watch for work, service at Argos was good as it always is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>