Top-rated product

Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.

<p>This attractive men&apos;s watch by Lorus utilises luminous paint on its neon-esque dial to allow for a brighter glow. This combines with sharp and bold numbers to make it an extremely easy watch to read in all conditions. The stylish grey nylon webbing strap is the finishing touch on a top product. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4900969531781. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 299 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
261 of 27695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking watch
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I recommend buying this product,i am very satisfied with the price. The quality is fine,average i'd say,the lumibrite dial is fantastic. It keeps time great,so i think it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tells the time!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money,comfortable to ware being only a slim design. Good clear luminous face, easy to see the time in the dark. Waterproof too, never missed a beat so far. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good simple design, really comfortable to wear and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very comfortable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ausie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very comfortable and love the easy changeable strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy and easy to understand
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's clear to understand at a quick glance and comfortable to wear. I just can't get the days and date to stay correct, have to adjust them every day. But i lost the manual! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice watch but very hard to read at night
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the look of this watch and wanted a non-leather strap. But it needs a light because it's very difficult or impossible to read at night. Maybe midwinter in Scotland, the watch usually under my jumper sleeve is not the best test, but it's now when the nights are longest and when I need it lit the most. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't fault this product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry, Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this watch excellent for me because the watch dial is so easy to see when your eyes are not as good as they used to be. Very comfortable to wear and for the money this watch is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple Sensible Good Value Watch
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lorus is a Seiko owned budget brand but uses Seiko movements so should be reliable. Bought for my son who is in the Reserve Army and needs a water resistant and reliable luminous watch easy to read at night. This meets the requirement and is quite slim so does not tend to catch on things. The first one bought in store was defective but easily exchanged without hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple watch with clear features, sturdy and hard wearing for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorus wrist watch
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good time piece easy to wear keeps good time and the reflective dial works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson wears it all the time.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to read luminous dial and numbers.
Has date and day of the week.
Idiot proof wrist band which is easily replaceable.
Perfect birthday gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Second one of these watches I have purchased. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a watch
Posted21 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fireball XL5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hours, minutes, seconds, day & date. Its accurate to about 1 second every 2 days. what more could you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value watch
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looking for a stylish easy to read watch,this product does the job and all at a good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good comfortable watch for everyday use
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As per the title, that was what I went looking for. This watch fits the bill really well. I work on photocopiers so I didn't want anything too bulky or dressy, but I did want a good-looking analogue watch with day as well as date display. The web strap on this watch is very comfortable, the whole thing is smart looking and the Lumibrite face works well. It was reduced on the day I went watch shopping which was an added bonus. Very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My watch was available for next day collection and has fully lived up to expectations. It is needed for fairly active everyday use and it seems to be as robust as I had hoped for and is comfortable to wear. The lumibrite dial is certainly visible at night which is an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good watch easy to read. value for money
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent service from Argos all way threw transaction to end. Will shop again on line.. Product very good and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loris lumibrite watch
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is good value with date and second hand.Also it's face can be seen in bad light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product with the basics that you want from a watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>