Top-rated product

Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.

<p>This attractive men&apos;s watch by Lorus utilises luminous paint on its neon-esque dial to allow for a brighter glow. This combines with sharp and bold numbers to make it an extremely easy watch to read in all conditions. The stylish grey nylon webbing strap is the finishing touch on a top product. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4900969531781. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
276 of 29394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable good looking watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have owned a Lorus watch for over 15 years & apart from new batteries it has kept excellent time. It was used every day & even keep on while swimming in the sea as well as in the pool.
Unfortunately I broke the watch ,entirely my fault, so I have replaced it with exactly the same & look forward to many more years of trouble free timekeeping.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorus men's wztch
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Near Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday present for my hubby..it's the second one he's had, the first one lasted for many, many years! Well impressed, when that one finally ''expired', he asked for a replacement. The dial has a lovely clear presentation by day, and the lumibrite dial is really handy too. At a very reasonable price, this Lorus watch is a really good buy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good looking lorus watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the watch is for my husband for work, so nothing too expensive. the strap however is very scratchy, even though it's material, it has that band that we thought would make the strap more durable. he has now got himself a softer leather strap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Wrist Watch
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant watch ... quite literally ! The "Lumibrite" dial gives off a fantastic glow in the dark. In addition this is a "proper" waterproof watch at a brilliant price ! I've had one of these watches for years, and swam in pools and in the sea on many holidays (this is my "beach" watch) ... just don't drop it from height on to stone Kitchen floor tiles ! ... hence my recent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch. So bright in the dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is excellent
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband had a similar watch many years ago and really liked it , it eventually stopped working and he bought a different one but has now decided to buy this again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable price, good purchase.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Catterick, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch and good value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A practical watch.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have used these watches for years. They are very practical and stand up well to use on a building site. They are also smart enough for smart wear, so I have two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subtly stylish
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace the same model damaged by an incompetent battery installer. Has accurate time keeping and is great for night time viewing, the whole watch face glowing brightly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recomend this product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blyth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as an early birthday present for my husband he loved it,he can't fault it ,he loves the fact that he can see it threw the night . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very nice watch
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A watch that looks like a copy of a military watch I had serving in the middle east. Nice clear dial and hands and boy does it glow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best watch I have ever owned.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" thank you very much "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good clear face for seeing time during tne night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product seems to be good and of satisfactory quality. The feature of the product is good. However, I think the strap of the watch could have been better as I can see some nylons tend to come out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent illumination
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable with excellent illumination and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking watch
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I recommend buying this product,i am very satisfied with the price. The quality is fine,average i'd say,the lumibrite dial is fantastic. It keeps time great,so i think it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tells the time!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money,comfortable to ware being only a slim design. Good clear luminous face, easy to see the time in the dark. Waterproof too, never missed a beat so far. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>