Top-rated product

Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.

<p>This attractive men's watch by Lorus utilises luminous paint on its neon-esque dial to allow for a brighter glow. This combines with sharp and bold numbers to make it an extremely easy watch to read in all conditions. The stylish grey nylon webbing strap is the finishing touch on a top product.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Grey fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4900969531781.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.626 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
168 of 17596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Buxtonmountainman
From:Buxton, Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have been looking for a watch that was not too complicated or too big for my wrist and was not too expensive. The Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch was just that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this watch is excellant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very satisfied customer
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well pleased with the watch keeps good time and has a good visual dial, being luminous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to see comfortable watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wardy's 1
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This watch is great for everyday wear. I bought it for my husband for work and he never takes it off! He even showers in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything a watch should do.
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
Age:45 to 54
"This watch does exactly what anyone should need from a watch. A 24 hour dial, clear numerals, clear day and date, clear sweep second and sharp black hour and minute hands, You can clearly see what the time is at a glance, day or night thanks to the lumibrite face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent watch, shame about the strap.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Drew
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent time keeper, attractive easy to read face.
I changed the web strap with a resin one within half an hour of buying the watch. No particular reason, I just didn’t like the “over and under” strap supplied with the watch.
The watch itself can’t be faulted, it full fills all my requirements. As a boat fisherman it can withstand salt water, keeps perfect time and has a day and date feature. Nothing else.
I would have given it ten stars if it had a better strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By davyp
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I love the watch. The face is really quite bright during daylight but mine fades quite quickly when it gets dark. Not a problem - I'd rather that than almost bright enough to read by as other reviewers have said. Winding on the day is a bit hit and miss. I may get it replaced if it continues, but in theory I should not ever have to change the day. I was a bit put off by the number of reviewers who said they were on their 2nd, 3rd or 4th watch!
Overall I'm very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This watch not only is one of the few i have no allergic reaction to but the date & day feature are amazingly helpful to a bemused night shift working barely functioning zombie
Big favourite with ex military lorry drivers too, if this helps...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
easy to see
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tony27
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as a present, person didn't like it so returned. on checking found it not working either. shame because it is so easy to see the time on this watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear watch
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to wear. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lumini watch
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bull
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good comfortable watch easy to read night or day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good work watch
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Hbbubby a plasterer ideal for his job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Expected!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This watch was purchased to replace a similar watch which I had 10 years use out of! So far so good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"3rd of these in 16 years use as a work watch and are pretty tough all rounder highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Work watch
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Clockwatcher
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Second of these watches,good build and robust and a very fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A simple watch
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"This is the third of these watches i have owned. I wear them for work, light and comfortable with a bright easy to read face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sogra
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice watch well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable watch.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice big clear face, strap very comfortable, just what i wanted and a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch for the price
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SH
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this watch for it's clear face including day, date and illumination, nice strap and excellent price. This is my second of these watches as the first one had 2 occasions when it stopped working for no apparent reason (jeweller confirmed it wasn't the battery) then started working again, hence 4 stars instead of 5. First watch finally broke when I dropped it on a hard tile floor and it was out of warranty!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A watch pure & simple
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MaryJ
From:UK
Age:65 or over
"Nice clear face that gives the time in 12 & 24 hours. This is a watch for someone who just wants to know what time it is. An ideal present for someone who doesn't need, want or understand all the extra functions of a more expensive watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>