Top-rated product

Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.

<p>This attractive men&apos;s watch by Lorus utilises luminous paint on its neon-esque dial to allow for a brighter glow. This combines with sharp and bold numbers to make it an extremely easy watch to read in all conditions. The stylish grey nylon webbing strap is the finishing touch on a top product. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4900969531781. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.539 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
269 of 28594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A practical watch.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have used these watches for years. They are very practical and stand up well to use on a building site. They are also smart enough for smart wear, so I have two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subtly stylish
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace the same model damaged by an incompetent battery installer. Has accurate time keeping and is great for night time viewing, the whole watch face glowing brightly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recomend this product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blyth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as an early birthday present for my husband he loved it,he can't fault it ,he loves the fact that he can see it threw the night . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very nice watch
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A watch that looks like a copy of a military watch I had serving in the middle east. Nice clear dial and hands and boy does it glow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best watch I have ever owned.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" thank you very much "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good clear face for seeing time during tne night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product seems to be good and of satisfactory quality. The feature of the product is good. However, I think the strap of the watch could have been better as I can see some nylons tend to come out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent illumination
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable with excellent illumination and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking watch
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I recommend buying this product,i am very satisfied with the price. The quality is fine,average i'd say,the lumibrite dial is fantastic. It keeps time great,so i think it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tells the time!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money,comfortable to ware being only a slim design. Good clear luminous face, easy to see the time in the dark. Waterproof too, never missed a beat so far. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good simple design, really comfortable to wear and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very comfortable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ausie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very comfortable and love the easy changeable strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy and easy to understand
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's clear to understand at a quick glance and comfortable to wear. I just can't get the days and date to stay correct, have to adjust them every day. But i lost the manual! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice watch but very hard to read at night
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the look of this watch and wanted a non-leather strap. But it needs a light because it's very difficult or impossible to read at night. Maybe midwinter in Scotland, the watch usually under my jumper sleeve is not the best test, but it's now when the nights are longest and when I need it lit the most. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't fault this product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry, Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this watch excellent for me because the watch dial is so easy to see when your eyes are not as good as they used to be. Very comfortable to wear and for the money this watch is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple Sensible Good Value Watch
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lorus is a Seiko owned budget brand but uses Seiko movements so should be reliable. Bought for my son who is in the Reserve Army and needs a water resistant and reliable luminous watch easy to read at night. This meets the requirement and is quite slim so does not tend to catch on things. The first one bought in store was defective but easily exchanged without hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple watch with clear features, sturdy and hard wearing for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorus wrist watch
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good time piece easy to wear keeps good time and the reflective dial works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>