Top-rated product

Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.

<p>This attractive men&apos;s watch by Lorus utilises luminous paint on its neon-esque dial to allow for a brighter glow. This combines with sharp and bold numbers to make it an extremely easy watch to read in all conditions. The stylish grey nylon webbing strap is the finishing touch on a top product. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Stainless steel case. </li><li>Grey fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Water resistant to 100m. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 4900969531781. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(331 reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
290 of 30894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice mens watch
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just what I wanted easy to read and comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks the business
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch has that manly appearance but the illumination that it boasts about but fails in the morning when you want to know how much time you have left before the aparm clock goes off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice light (not heavy) watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear display, good "lumibrite" face means it shows up well at night if it has recently seen a light source. It is also very light, so you can easily forget you're wearing it. Nice watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks nice but not practical.
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This watch looks really sturdy but I had to return it within a week as the pins holding the strap came loose and I nearly lost the watch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bit small for my wrist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lourus Mens Watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect as a reminder of day & Date (if set correctly)
and it illuminates in the dark.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive but stylish
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this watch on-line without seeing it and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and stylish it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lorus mens watch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice looking watch web strap very convertable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second of these watches that I have bought.
The first is my own, which has given me great service for over a year. Unlike my previous watch, from another big name supplier, this is actually waterproof! I wear it when I'm canoeing, without any concerns at all.
The second one was a gift for my son, who is absolutely delighted with it. It works well, & looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lorus watch
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good clear display. Useful feature of dial being bright and glowing during dark periods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lorus mens watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After having several casios decided i needed something i could see easily day / date bought lorus watch lumibrite and am well pleased even in dark! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A awesome watch. Attractive, flattering, comfortable, and practical. Big strap.
Very good price, and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hardy watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wear it whilst doing manual work, not excellent but good for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for the price and ticked all the boxes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haltwhistle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband, he said the strap is very comfortable and the watch itself is nice and not too bulky. Would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable good looking watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have owned a Lorus watch for over 15 years & apart from new batteries it has kept excellent time. It was used every day & even keep on while swimming in the sea as well as in the pool.
Unfortunately I broke the watch ,entirely my fault, so I have replaced it with exactly the same & look forward to many more years of trouble free timekeeping.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorus men's wztch
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Near Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday present for my hubby..it's the second one he's had, the first one lasted for many, many years! Well impressed, when that one finally ''expired', he asked for a replacement. The dial has a lovely clear presentation by day, and the lumibrite dial is really handy too. At a very reasonable price, this Lorus watch is a really good buy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good looking lorus watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the watch is for my husband for work, so nothing too expensive. the strap however is very scratchy, even though it's material, it has that band that we thought would make the strap more durable. he has now got himself a softer leather strap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Wrist Watch
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant watch ... quite literally ! The "Lumibrite" dial gives off a fantastic glow in the dark. In addition this is a "proper" waterproof watch at a brilliant price ! I've had one of these watches for years, and swam in pools and in the sea on many holidays (this is my "beach" watch) ... just don't drop it from height on to stone Kitchen floor tiles ! ... hence my recent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lorus Men's Lumibrite Dial Web Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch. So bright in the dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>