Top-rated product

Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.

<p>This Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock is a compact, no-fuss bedside alarm clock. The snooze button also activates a display light so you can tell the time in the dark and the time automatically updates to the UK standard time via radio signal.</p><ul><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Radio controlled time.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5018479061724.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
125 of 14487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By captain 767
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this clock when I started shift work. It is excellent with its auto update and is silent with its movement. It is a little bigger than I thought but is great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert B
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It works, and the price was right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIMPLE ALARM CLOCK
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JKA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"ITS JUST A VERY EASY TO SET ALARM CLOCK NO FANCY PUSH BUTTON SYSTEM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside Clock
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Corina
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this clock as a present for Mum with arthritic hands. It is a good size and has a clear easy read face.The alarm is a nice sound if & when you have to use it. The light is bright enough with little luminous dots on the end of the hands but I cannot say how bright they are in the night as I haven't been told. Its is also great that it doesn't tick so you can sleep quietly. Best of all it sets itself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
a bit disappointing.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:glos
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This could be a great little clock but for one thing.You cant set the alarm accuately as there are not enough dots between the numbers.You cant work out an accurate time in 10 min intervals.Working shifts, accuracy is important and so is every minute!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Wana Inchee
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock
This is superb unit_very precise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works Fine
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent clock at a very good price, if you need an Alarm clock this is the one for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiverise
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"did what it says on the box clear and precise timepiece."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marilyn1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My previous purchase with 2 bells on top, may have woken me up, but I had little sleep because of the 'tick'. This little gem is silent, so I'm woken up after a night's sleep. I won't even have to adjust it to summer time. What a bonus. Wish I'd bought this one before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Radio control does not work
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M .Hassan
From:carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Too big for bed side clock,every time i fix the time manually clock goes two hours fast,so returned it and got a manual one,lost my faith on radio control."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working after 1 week
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KWS
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Stopped working after 1 week"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very quiet
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clanger
From:Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Quiet in operation. Fully automatic setting. Good back-light.
Shame no battery included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SILENT NIGHT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rathfadden
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This clock is soundless - which I love. It always tells the right time thanks to the radio syncing and the 3-4 second light lets me check the time in the pitch black, without switching on another main light. Peace, quiet and reliability. What more could I want?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alarm clock!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Issy
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I know everyone uses a mobile phone nowadays, but this is a great clock which always gives the right time and - best of all - doesn't make any noise. It also lights up at the gentle press of a button."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris47
From:England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This alarm clock does exactly what it says. It is very easy to set up and to use. Back light stays on for about 3-4 seconds which is enough to see time. Very nice syle and size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a straight forward, no nonsense clock. It does the job without frills. Controls are easy to manage, the alarm is simple to operate. It has a large easy to read face, with luminous fingers, and is very well lit when required with the snooze technology. Best of all it is incredibly accurate and is as quiet as the proverbial."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product fits the bill perfectly
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I now have two Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock and they are great, I would not have any other sort of alarm clock. They are quiet and do not need adjusting at Spring or Autumn when the clocks go forward or back. It's quite magical to see the clock correct itself. Has all the features of a 'normal' clock, the battery lasts a long time too, can't see any faults at all and it's not expensive. Thinking of getting a radio controlled watch next."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat, simple and reliable.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Malvern Link, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product delivers what is promised. A very satisfactory purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
precision delight
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By carah
From:renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great piece of technology at a keen price very pleased with this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Radio Controlled Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
radio controlled clock
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"works well in uk but tends not to update on diff time zone goes to uk time over night whick can be a problem with alarm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>