Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.

Digital display. AM/PM indicator. Alarm. Snooze function. General information: Size H4, W8, D11.9cm. Mains powered. Batteries required 1 x 9V (not included).
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Review 1 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy!
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By karen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely clock with nice loud alarm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for my son as it described it as very good in the reviews, but I had to send it back as it was really plasticy,flimsy and the vibration pad just stayed on all the time. Really wasnt worth the money and it was half price!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted02 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Not overslept once yet! its great :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no oversleeping excuses now
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sandi 501
From:aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband has difficulty hearing any of our alarms,this has a vibrating disc to go under the pillow.no excuses now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By AHL Guildford
From:Uk
Gender:Male
"Great little clock, looks good works beautifully, clear display, and very simple to set up, very good for the price. The batteries only for backup power rather an alternative to the main power which does not need expensive 9V. Otherwise 5 star"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By kyle
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"vibration certainly wakes you up. the alarm is a bit loud for me, but overall a fairly good alarm clock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By anon
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brilliant for waking up, but can cause a great shock as vibrates bed extensively!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By ms
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good clock not to bright at night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clock/alarm
Posted03 August 2011
Customer avatar
By gill
From:huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the best clock i've had, the vibrator alarm is very good but the alarm it's self is very loud,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted22 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does the job,nice big display,great value at less than half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anya
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great clock brilliant as i am deaf so the pad that goes under the pillow vibrates.
They should say it would be great for the deaf.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alarm clock
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By monty
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what i had been looking for and with being very hard of hearing and the vibrating pad does the job to wake you up. Glad i got it in the sale as it was cheaper than any of the other sites i was looking at. Would have no problem recommending this for anyone with hearing problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little looker
Posted30 June 2011
Customer avatar
By giro
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dont really need the alarm never mind the vibrating function, just liked the look & price of this little clock. Does what it says it does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"brilliant alarm,gets you up straight away!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for heavy sleepers
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"it is loudish but not quite loud enough for me, i sleep like the dead so i've been told but the vibrating pad is excellent, wakes me up straight away it feels like someone is actually shaking me awake, it looks a bit cheap and made of plastic but it does the job so i'm happy, if your a very heavy sleeper like me then you need one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elite vibrating alarm clock
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By dodge
From:great britain
"want to wake up buy this the vibator is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little alarm clock
Posted18 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:cambriidgeshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I liked this so much I went out and brought one for my daughter as well its the only alarm clock that has woken me so easily the vibration sits under my pillow so isnt to heavy on the ear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oversleeping teenagers cant escape
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:norwich
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was bought for a teenager who can never get up in the mornings, now he never oversleeps. BRILLIANT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vibrating alarm clock
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If like me you are deaf/hard of hearing and rely on an alarm clock-this is definately the one you need. It has a vibrating pad which (believe me!) you will not sleep through, as well as a loud ringtone The best clock i have ever bought and although a little expensive, is worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Elite Vibrating Alarm.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By PD
From:milton keynes
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very small and inexpensive alarm clock with a big bright red display which cannot be adjusted. Also the vibrating pad which goes under your pillow or mattress is extremely powerful and noisy and has no adjustment control either. It takes a little time and patience to find the best position for the vibrating pad. Obviously designed for those with hearing difficulties (as does my partner) it works well and wakes her up immediately, unfortunately it wakes me up as well.
If you have trouble waking up to a normal alarm clock, get one of these and you'll never be late for work again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>