Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Height 23.5, Width 14, Depth 7cm.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lego batman clock
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for kids. It helps them to learn the time (digitally) aswell as being a night light if required and its also a great looking addition to any kids room! My life little boy wouldn't be without his now!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for 4yrs old boy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rescued
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for my grandsons birthday. I was unable to get it elsewhere but at the last moment found it at Argos. I ordered and collect it within 24 hours and have one very happy little boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Grandson's birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Getting up in the morning is now made easier by the frantic buzzing of Lego BATMAN! How could life get any better? . . .
In all seriousness it is a fun product. Gets lots of comments. Nice size. Sturdy.
Works well, keeps the time, pound alarm buzz, everything you need from an alarm clock.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs a night light
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loved this but it would be much better if it had a night light on as you can't see the time in bad light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batman crazy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have brought this for my grandsons birthday who is always dressing up as Batman and I know he will love it. The only thing I found was that the eyes are just white so I thought maybe a little scary in a bedroom so I am going to either draw or buy stick on ones which will then make it perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present just what I was looking fo
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a great gift good quality looked just as it was on the argos Web site really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent 1st clock
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 6yr old son, he loves it and loves having the alarm, it's really sturdy has been dropped on many occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but?
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coedpoeth, Wrexham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design, however there was a fault and it had to be returned, sadly no replacement stock at this time, especially as this was a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product !!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a different design for all 3 of my boys - so no fighting happening in our house !!
They all love lego and it seemed like a nice novelty to have as a clock too.
A response to one of the previous reviewers regarding having no illumination on the clock face - either you have a faulty product or you haven't discovered that you can push the head down to see the time in the dark. Pushing the head down also acts as a snooze function.
Overall, well happy about the product !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby loves it
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Claydon, Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure whether this would be more gimmicky than useful but after reading other reviews I went ahead and bought it as a Christmas present for my husband.
It is everything you would need from an alarm clock and it looks great too. He is very happy and the kids also think it is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 5 year old so loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgerton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a Christmas present, it was received well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great novelty alarm clock
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is as expected and does what I needed which is to be an alarm clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product for lego batman fans, my 9 year old love it..and is now the talking clock!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clock, looks great, works well and easy to set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got a good reaction on Christmas morning
Posted26 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kids loved this clock. It's their first clock in their bedroom and we thought it would stop them coming into our bedroom at silly o'clock in the morning to ask us what time it is. I was disappointed that the display doesn't seem to illuminate so it's Boxing day and we were awoken by a small child this morning asking us what time it is. - oh well we tried! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool clock
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 yr old loves it easy for him to tell the time and it lights up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Great price! Know it will be received well when Christmas comes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>