Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Height 23.5, Width 14, Depth 7cm.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
50 of 5198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday he absolutely loves it! Great design and perfect size, comes with batteries so no need to bother with buying them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My partner really liked this he needed an alarm and loves Batman was the perfect gift. Alarm is perfect if you just want a simple alarm. Sound will definatly wake you up as it gradually ups the beat and gets louder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Practical alarm clock looks 'super cool' in our 6 year olds room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for Lego fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For my 6 year old boy He loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham NG3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely giftt
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item made a really well received Christmas gift. Both novel and functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality clock
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a Christmas gift for our 4 year old son, he's very happy with his batman clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman clock
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality good. Price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for a Childs first clock
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you have a small boy that's into Lego Batman and is learning to tell the time, this is a great item ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stocking filler
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size for bed side table and nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman alarm clock
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product good size perfect Xmas gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great overall
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design is cool and entertaining, makes a nice gift. The alarm feature is loud enough to wake you and easy enough to work. No problems or complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Lego Clock
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7yr old son. Great size, sturdy and easy to use. He loves it!! Would highly recommend a great gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" purchased this item for my grandsons birthday, great product which is a great useful present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lego batman clock
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for kids. It helps them to learn the time (digitally) aswell as being a night light if required and its also a great looking addition to any kids room! My life little boy wouldn't be without his now!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for 4yrs old boy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rescued
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for my grandsons birthday. I was unable to get it elsewhere but at the last moment found it at Argos. I ordered and collect it within 24 hours and have one very happy little boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>