Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Height 23.5, Width 14, Depth 7cm.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batman crazy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By happynana
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have brought this for my grandsons birthday who is always dressing up as Batman and I know he will love it. The only thing I found was that the eyes are just white so I thought maybe a little scary in a bedroom so I am going to either draw or buy stick on ones which will then make it perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present just what I was looking fo
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pat64
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a great gift good quality looked just as it was on the argos Web site really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent 1st clock
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nessa
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 6yr old son, he loves it and loves having the alarm, it's really sturdy has been dropped on many occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but?
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Disappoined Grandad
From:Coedpoeth, Wrexham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design, however there was a fault and it had to be returned, sadly no replacement stock at this time, especially as this was a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product !!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By abadozgirl
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a different design for all 3 of my boys - so no fighting happening in our house !!
They all love lego and it seemed like a nice novelty to have as a clock too.
A response to one of the previous reviewers regarding having no illumination on the clock face - either you have a faulty product or you haven't discovered that you can push the head down to see the time in the dark. Pushing the head down also acts as a snooze function.
Overall, well happy about the product !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby loves it
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:Claydon, Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure whether this would be more gimmicky than useful but after reading other reviews I went ahead and bought it as a Christmas present for my husband.
It is everything you would need from an alarm clock and it looks great too. He is very happy and the kids also think it is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jude
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 5 year old so loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Edgerton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a Christmas present, it was received well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great novelty alarm clock
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is as expected and does what I needed which is to be an alarm clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kerhy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product for lego batman fans, my 9 year old love it..and is now the talking clock!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bondie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clock, looks great, works well and easy to set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got a good reaction on Christmas morning
Posted26 December 2014
Customer avatar
By janp68
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kids loved this clock. It's their first clock in their bedroom and we thought it would stop them coming into our bedroom at silly o'clock in the morning to ask us what time it is. I was disappointed that the display doesn't seem to illuminate so it's Boxing day and we were awoken by a small child this morning asking us what time it is. - oh well we tried! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool clock
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tazzym
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 yr old loves it easy for him to tell the time and it lights up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs m
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Great price! Know it will be received well when Christmas comes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By camma
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 5 year old, he absolutely loves it! It good quality (at least for me) and easy to use so he can switch the alarm off on his own. I love it and I think it's worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson impressed with Lego item, but thought the light on the clock would be on, to be seen all the time, but it only lights up when the head is pressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disapointing
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointing, Cheap material, expected more functions. Could at least have played Batman tune as an alarm.
If I hadn't already told the person I was buying it for I would have returned it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it!
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:meath
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my boyfriend as he uses an alarm clock and the LEGO range was the only different kind of clocks I saw after searching everywhere and it's for a reasonable price! I gave it 4/5 because unless you activate the light behind the screen you cant see the time very well but other then that its very cool he moves and is a perfect size and you push down his head to activate the snooze and light on him! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gabbi24
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I would reccomend this product to anyone I bought this for my nephew he loved it. Much bigger than I thought was going to be good size for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice product but expensive
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Witney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift for a batman fan! They loved it but I think it is overpriced for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>