Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Height 23.5, Width 14, Depth 7cm.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
78 of 8098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainhill, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love their new batman alarm clock, perfect size for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST CLOCK EVER?!?!!?
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is such an amazing clock, not only does it tell the time or wake you up, its a cool looking display/collectable, would recommend this 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxted, Oxted, Surrey RH8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My step son loves it the perfect present for a little boy who loves batman x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool alarm clock
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my 4 and 6 year old step sons and was very impressed with it size and sturdiness. I know they will love it as we definitely did.
Excellent value for money from Argos compared to other competitors.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect clock for a little boy
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 4 yr old son wanted a clock - this is perfect for him.
As an adult an annoying feature is the snooze feature, it is a bit irritating as the alarm continues unless you turn the alarm on/off.
My son however is over the moon and loves changing batmans position and pressing his head to tell the time.
Great clock
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a clock that's all
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for a 24 year old, because he particularly liked this charter in the Lego film. He quite liked it, but he wasn't thrilled, but then again it is just a clock that's all no voice or sound effects. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my 12 year old as his first alarm clock! It's fun, works really well and easy for a child to use, we'll made aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my son at Christmas he loves it and he can now tell the time, no more getting up before six "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ossett, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is really nice designed and sturdy and it has a great display "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this clock for my 7 years old as he is a fan of batman and is very much into his lego.
I was very chuffed about it. easy to set and use.
Goes very well with the batman theme he has in his room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman alarm clock
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun addition to our sons bedroom, he loves it! Easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let's play Lego
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my partner for his birthday from our son. He loved it not only is it a great clock but it lights up and the design is great. Our son also likes playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for a DC Fan
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift and well received. Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for me daughter for Xmas as she a big batsman fan she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batman clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fun batman clock. Easy to use and digits are clearly displayed. I'd recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, my Nephew is soooo into Batman at the moment so he loved this for his Birthday!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for big kids
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend loved this gift. The only thing he said is it would be better if the alarm sound was batman related or the snooze button said something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a brilliant present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tired of plastic bad toys?
This is a brilliant bday present for a super hero obsessed kid.
Also fantastic for learning how to tell time.
Very pleased with the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product only niggle is batman prefers to sit than stand, as you knock him over when you put him on snooze apart from that its brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leg batman alarm clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 years old boy is lego mad and he loves this alarm clock. The clock glows when the alarm sounds and when you push his head down the alarm snoozes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>