Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Digital numbers.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gabbi24
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I would reccomend this product to anyone I bought this for my nephew he loved it. Much bigger than I thought was going to be good size for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice product but expensive
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Witney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for a batman fan! They loved it but I think it is overpriced for what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well received
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sjm222
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandson. Looks like the best Christmas present I've ever given him! Greatly appreciated."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little smaller than i thought but good clock
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i thought it was a little larger but it wasnt but other wise its easy for for my 7 year old to use. would recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel15
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for lego fans, will have very happy little boy this christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sugar
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this one for my son, he love very much, the sound was loud enough to wake him up and was well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another quality Lego product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayes
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great alarm clock in the shape of Lego batman mini figure. Very happy little boy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for a batman fan!!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laura1983
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was a brilliant addition to my son's batman themed bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.