Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Digital numbers.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool clock
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tazzym
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my 7 yr old loves it easy for him to tell the time and it lights up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs m
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product. Great price! Know it will be received well when Christmas comes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By camma
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a 5 year old, he absolutely loves it! It good quality (at least for me) and easy to use so he can switch the alarm off on his own. I love it and I think it's worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson impressed with Lego item, but thought the light on the clock would be on, to be seen all the time, but it only lights up when the head is pressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disapointing
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very disappointing, Cheap material, expected more functions. Could at least have played Batman tune as an alarm.
If I hadn't already told the person I was buying it for I would have returned it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it!
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:meath
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my boyfriend as he uses an alarm clock and the LEGO range was the only different kind of clocks I saw after searching everywhere and it's for a reasonable price! I gave it 4/5 because unless you activate the light behind the screen you cant see the time very well but other then that its very cool he moves and is a perfect size and you push down his head to activate the snooze and light on him!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gabbi24
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I would reccomend this product to anyone I bought this for my nephew he loved it. Much bigger than I thought was going to be good size for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice product but expensive
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Witney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for a batman fan! They loved it but I think it is overpriced for what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well received
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sjm222
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandson. Looks like the best Christmas present I've ever given him! Greatly appreciated."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little smaller than i thought but good clock
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i thought it was a little larger but it wasnt but other wise its easy for for my 7 year old to use. would recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel15
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for lego fans, will have very happy little boy this christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sugar
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this one for my son, he love very much, the sound was loud enough to wake him up and was well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another quality Lego product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayes
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great alarm clock in the shape of Lego batman mini figure. Very happy little boy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for a batman fan!!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laura1983
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was a brilliant addition to my son's batman themed bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product