Top-rated product

LEGO® Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.

<p>Help save Gotham City with this new iconic LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock. The perfect addition to every LEGO&reg; DC Universe&trade; Super Heroes collection, Batman has a light up display and snooze functionality. You won't need Alfred to wake you up thanks to the LEGO&reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.</p><ul><li>Height 23.5, Width 14, Depth 7cm.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Beep alarm.</li><li>Snooze function.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060286801468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
73 of 7597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Review 1 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a clock that's all
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for a 24 year old, because he particularly liked this charter in the Lego film. He quite liked it, but he wasn't thrilled, but then again it is just a clock that's all no voice or sound effects. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my 12 year old as his first alarm clock! It's fun, works really well and easy for a child to use, we'll made aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my son at Christmas he loves it and he can now tell the time, no more getting up before six "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ossett, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is really nice designed and sturdy and it has a great display "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this clock for my 7 years old as he is a fan of batman and is very much into his lego.
I was very chuffed about it. easy to set and use.
Goes very well with the batman theme he has in his room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman alarm clock
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun addition to our sons bedroom, he loves it! Easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let's play Lego
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my partner for his birthday from our son. He loved it not only is it a great clock but it lights up and the design is great. Our son also likes playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for a DC Fan
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift and well received. Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for me daughter for Xmas as she a big batsman fan she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batman clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fun batman clock. Easy to use and digits are clearly displayed. I'd recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, my Nephew is soooo into Batman at the moment so he loved this for his Birthday!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for big kids
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend loved this gift. The only thing he said is it would be better if the alarm sound was batman related or the snooze button said something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a brilliant present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tired of plastic bad toys?
This is a brilliant bday present for a super hero obsessed kid.
Also fantastic for learning how to tell time.
Very pleased with the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product only niggle is batman prefers to sit than stand, as you knock him over when you put him on snooze apart from that its brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leg batman alarm clock
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 years old boy is lego mad and he loves this alarm clock. The clock glows when the alarm sounds and when you push his head down the alarm snoozes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alarm clock
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this clock. Easy to use and wakes him up. Would be great if it was the voice of batman waking him up instead of the buzzer though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the kids especially the older ones.
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son at Christmas, thought he might be too old for it as he was 24 at the time but, as it turns out he loved it, and it gets him up for work in the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday money
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son brought this with his birthday money. It's hazel been brilliant. He loves it, I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these Lego alarm clocks. My son has had a stormtrooper one for many years - it is still cool!!! Suitable for a large range of age groups. Would even be cool for an adult. Easy to operate, & great fun ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&amp;reg; Heroes Batman Figure Alarm Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman alarm clock
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have for any Lego/super hero fan.
Batman can sit or stand although a little wobbly standing with Lego legs. My son loves the cape and believe it or not he loves the early morning alarm.
Easy set up and have already told friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>