Top-rated product

Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Enjoy static free listening with this Bush DAB radio. The preset stations allow you to choose a station quickly while the auto scan helps locate even more. The LCD display provides a clear view of what you're listening to and you can switch easily between stations using the simple button controls.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W13.5, D4.7cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2557647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 3294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little radio.
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i am so glad I spent a little bit more as it is a cracking little radio that has a lovely sound with dab also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAB radios drain batteries fast!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JOHN
From:SURREY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and very easy set up, literally turn it on, scan and all the channels appear.
Only down side is the rapid drain of the batteries. The 4 AAs only lasted 5 days before dying- but i susppose that is always the case with DAB portable radios!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Music to go
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Macker 53
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best travel item that I have bought its small lightweight and does for my working practice. Well done wouldn't Be without it and having the headphones simple the best thing. Can listen to the music without upsetting others. Would recommend this to all who that ask about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great little radio
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By oz
From:cromer norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little radio for the price and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Baultus
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great design exactly what I wanted just not enough oomph. I got it home loved the look ease of set up but just lacked the volume. Regrettably returned and exchanged for another model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and Clear
Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
By verntern
From:Cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent little DAB radio. Automatic tuning, informative display panel and very good sound quality considering its size. Nice shiny black finish. It looks good and performs well. Maybe a small point but I liked the non-slip feet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little radio
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jual
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" small portable sized radio sound quality is excellent easy to set up good value would recommend to any one who needs a smaller size radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This has Dab radio which is good
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harley
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I tried three other radios before this one and I'm happy with the style, tone and price of this one. This radio has Dab and I can get all the channels I want. I keep losing the stations, but I'm sure that's my problem not the radios. Recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful little radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marian
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this radio. It is small and compact. Easy to use and the sound is great. And it fits anywhere!
What I love most is the standby feature. Stops keeping switching it on and off.
And being DAB you don't need to worry about the aerial.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy setup,good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hally
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for Xmas gift very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dab radio
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeannie 12
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Could not get it to tune in. Would not allow me to set a channel. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian21
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good DAB radio, excellent value for money. Completely portable with standard AA batteries. 10 pre set stations are ideal, and easy to set. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced DAB radio, this is the one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the aerial seems to be short
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ken
From:on a boat
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i like the size and very important to me the battery life is wuite long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Little DAB Radio
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bear
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for bedroom and occasional bathroom use. Great sound for its size and easy to use. Just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush radio
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Bodmin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a smaller radio and this unit is an ideal size for my use. Fits into handbag for easy transporting around and suits my usage perfectly. Operated by battery and electric and sounds great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MoMo49
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot more features than I expected from a small and reasonably priced Radio,very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazfaz
From:Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my dad set up very easy ideal small portable radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Every thing ok for price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hammer
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Radio covers most things needed for dab radio. Nice portable size, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Louloupally
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product easy to set up cute little radio very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>