Top-rated product

Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Enjoy static free listening with this Bush DAB radio. The preset stations allow you to choose a station quickly while the auto scan helps locate even more. The LCD display provides a clear view of what you're listening to and you can switch easily between stations using the simple button controls.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W13.5, D4.7cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2557647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
50 of 5493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little radio
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Haydon
From:West Sussex
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reception but very small my only complaint is the on of switch is a small switch on the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but great
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tino the cat
From:New Malden, Greater London, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this little radio.
cheapest DAB radio I have seen.
easy to use and a good little sound.
a massive plus is that it has a headphone socket so you can link it up to hi fi equipment for a bigger sound>
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ken
From:N Ireland
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent for listening in garden, no leads required,great reception and clarity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little dab radio
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Birmingham
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect solution to just have as a radio on during the day. Don't really pump music out of it as more of a 5 live listener and does that perfectly with simple setup and a nice cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Economy DAB Radio
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very compact DAB radio with all the features of a larger,more expensive one. Easy to set up if you are familiar with DAB. Excellent sound quality for such a small radio. We are extremely pleased with the purchase and would recommend it. Perfect for packing to use on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB Radio
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mave cfc
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top Quality
Excellent value for money
Cannot fault
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super little radio!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Esme
From:west midlands
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one of these for a relative last year, they were in hospital, they raved about how good it was. I wanted a radio to play while on the beach/in the garden etc.The sound quality's great.The fact that it's not just pre set stations really is a great feature. Just right for slipping into your bag/ hand luggage. Worth mentioning that the battery compartment clip to release it is quite stiff and you need to give it a real pinch to release it. None the less I would still recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Dab Raio
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Manchester, UK
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant for the price, I just wanted to listen to LBC radio station at work. Sound on speaker ok. Headphones could be a little louder, but maybe its my pound shop headphones that are a fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By summer50
From:s/yorkshire
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little radio perfect for when outside gardening no wires to get tangled up in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Well
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DIYer
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inexpensive but does the job with an acceptable sound for a small radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for me
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ces
From:Arbroath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good for me to use at my work , Good sound and good set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
decent little radio
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By background music lover
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little smaller than I imagined (dimensions included in description but I hadn't really computed the size). Good quality sound. Bought for office so kept at quite low volume. Certainly meets need bought for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good price for a digital radio
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By markdj
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Somewhat fiddly to store the pre-select stations, but overall it's a nice design that offers very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of kit.
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lambo79
From:Menston, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A nice little budget radio. This wireless has plenty of presets available and most important of all has very good reception.
The only downside for me is the location of the on-off switch which is at the back of the radio and is fiddly to find in the dark at night.
Overall, though, I would definitely recommend this radio to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as old radio packed up, I fit kitchen's and bathroom's and this little radio does not take up much room and has good recepition and sound for the size. Easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs average
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super radio, very compact, easy to use & great sound quality, I bought another one the week after for my husband to use at work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compact
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheb
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price, this isn't a bad gadget but I expect better from Bush. Design is poor as it is impossible to pick up without touching the front buttons (change channel and volume up/down). I listen with headphones so can't comment on the speaker sound. Scan isn't very powerful so the range of stations is limited. Lovely small aerial though!
I advise you to spend more.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat DAB Radio
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pudding
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a second radio for upstairs, fantastic quality, easy to set up.
Fab for the price and may even get another one for the garden!
Thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
radio
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By terena33
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dab radio
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brick
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good sound, just what we wanted. well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>