Top-rated product

Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Enjoy static free listening with this Bush DAB radio. The preset stations allow you to choose a station quickly while the auto scan helps locate even more. The LCD display provides a clear view of what you're listening to and you can switch easily between stations using the simple button controls.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W13.5, D4.7cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2557647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful little radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marian
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this radio. It is small and compact. Easy to use and the sound is great. And it fits anywhere!
What I love most is the standby feature. Stops keeping switching it on and off.
And being DAB you don't need to worry about the aerial.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy setup,good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hally
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for Xmas gift very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dab radio
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeannie 12
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Could not get it to tune in. Would not allow me to set a channel. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian21
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good DAB radio, excellent value for money. Completely portable with standard AA batteries. 10 pre set stations are ideal, and easy to set. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced DAB radio, this is the one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the aerial seems to be short
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ken
From:on a boat
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i like the size and very important to me the battery life is wuite long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Little DAB Radio
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bear
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for bedroom and occasional bathroom use. Great sound for its size and easy to use. Just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush radio
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Bodmin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a smaller radio and this unit is an ideal size for my use. Fits into handbag for easy transporting around and suits my usage perfectly. Operated by battery and electric and sounds great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MoMo49
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot more features than I expected from a small and reasonably priced Radio,very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazfaz
From:Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my dad set up very easy ideal small portable radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Every thing ok for price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hammer
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Radio covers most things needed for dab radio. Nice portable size, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Louloupally
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product easy to set up cute little radio very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB radio
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Me Me Meee
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cracking little radio. Easy to use. Bought for use in the kitchen and I'm very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio for the price sound is excellent
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Radio is lovely was easy to set up and the sound is amazing excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Would recommend to anyone wanting value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Titch49
From:Washington , co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dab radio for the price , top quality in a small radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little radio
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Irenexw8
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my radio from Argos. It doesn't take up much space and yet the sound is clear and it has many stations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Castleford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job small well made and works well,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy L C
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this little radio, good value for the money, and the reception is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush radio
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline44
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio & sound is good though small.
Recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>