Top-rated product

Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Enjoy static free listening with this Bush DAB radio. The preset stations allow you to choose a station quickly while the auto scan helps locate even more. The LCD display provides a clear view of what you're listening to and you can switch easily between stations using the simple button controls.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W13.5, D4.7cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2557647.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB radio
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Me Me Meee
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cracking little radio. Easy to use. Bought for use in the kitchen and I'm very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio for the price sound is excellent
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Radio is lovely was easy to set up and the sound is amazing excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Would recommend to anyone wanting value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Titch49
From:Washington , co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dab radio for the price , top quality in a small radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little radio
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Irenexw8
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my radio from Argos. It doesn't take up much space and yet the sound is clear and it has many stations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Castleford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job small well made and works well,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy L C
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this little radio, good value for the money, and the reception is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush radio
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline44
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio & sound is good though small.
Recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Chose this product as it has pre-set stations and so is ready to plug in and go. Very easy to use, is compact and has a good volume range. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amber2012
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My brother-in-law was well pleased with this lovely compact radio as he wanted one to listen to the cricket and also listen to his favourite music he sits in the garden bothering no one with his lovely radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush DS372V2 Mono DAB Radio - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5