Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Wooden DAB Radio.

<p>The Bush Wooden DAB radio brings the benefits of a digital radio into your home with the warmth of more classic model. Enjoy static free listening on the 20 preset stations and use the auto scan to locate more of your favourites. Plug this DAB radio into the mains or use batteries for portable listening.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 4 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>RDS scrolling text for digital radio.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H18, W26.1, D12cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x 1.5V (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
274 of 29094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Review 1 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sounds!
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CGB1955
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am really pleased with this DAB Radio. Very easy to set up and use with excellent sound quality. I like the sleep and alarm functions - very useful. So all in all an excellent radio at an excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good digital radio, I bought this for my daughter because she can’t get up for school in the morning. It has an alarm which you can choose weekdays only. Nice styling, good sound for a small unit, easy to use functions and good value for money. This unit has the ability to be used outside as well due to battery operation. Due to its size, it’s very usable on the beach, park or take away for the weekend.
Highly recommended radio if your after something for a small to medium room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush wooden dab radio
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Butterfly
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Brilliant....easy to set up. Excellent reception. Handle makes it very easy to move around. 200% better than the Roberts radio I bought for twice that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By colin60
Age:45 to 54
" Excellent value for money. Good sound quality and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little radio
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chez
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little radio with good sound, I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for the kitchen
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
" sadly had to return the original 1 purchased because the day after purchasing it the display went blank just a green screen, but was exchanged and is really a good radio and no problems with this 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little radio
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Doyley
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great little radio good for any room in the house and picking up them DAB stations, great price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush DAB Radio
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daviec
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" its ok not brilliant sounding but ok f`or my Shed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and simple
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PW
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I detect the occasional crackle on DAB but this radio is so easy to operate and looks good too. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter 007
From:Penrith, Penrith, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought to replace kitchen radio,has fantastic sound and reception.fairly easy to set up and for the price is unbeatable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kazzak
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
" good quality, very good value for money as bought in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PERFUME
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good sound - tuning easy to use - looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Sound
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:swanley kent
Age:55 to 64
" I bought this to listen in on the BBC digital stations & have found it to be ideal for use in both the kitchen + bedroom
The only disappointment being the short life of batteries as they are in constant use even when the radio is switched off
The nice sound quality & ease of use makes this my ideal FM radio with It's Digital option & mains adaptor
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babbant
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This little dab radio is really good value for money if all you want is a basic unit.
It is well built and quite attractive in its styling.
I have since seen it on sale elsewhere for over twice the Argos price so I am very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dab radio
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very cheap and very easy to use no problems at all with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good value easy to set up attractive appearance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
will buy another one for me
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my dad, tested the sound. Really good. Lots of stations, easy to operate. Brilliant item for the price. So I've reserved another one for myself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very impressed with the Quality of this radio for the
price I paid will be using in my garden shed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Good vibes!
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this Radio for the construction department workshop at a College , looks and sounds great and the students love it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a happy working / learning environment at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and easy to use
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By hubba
From:Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent product and at a price that won't beat the bank "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>