Top-rated product

Bush Wooden DAB Radio.

<p>The Bush Wooden DAB radio brings the benefits of a digital radio into your home with the warmth of more classic model. Enjoy static free listening on the 20 preset stations and use the auto scan to locate more of your favourites. Plug this DAB radio into the mains or use batteries for portable listening.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 4 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>RDS scrolling text for digital radio.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H18, W26.1, D12cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x 1.5V (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
232 of 24595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Review 1 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mic
Age:65 or over
" excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain in sale
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By awb
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for a relative as a present & was tempted to buy another for myself. Great features & sound. The relative loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:rhyl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Fab dab radio great sound and reception bought two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good bargain
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good sound for its siZe , clear and loud , very easy to use and set up , it dose the auto scan on the first time you switch on then you are away to go , looks smart with the wooden case , will compliment any kitchen or bedroom , also can be used as an alarm clock for the bedside table , the best bit is the scrolling text on the display , that tells you what song is playing and gives you news and weather reports from your locals radio stations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money DAB radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really good radio for the price. Good sound, easy to set up & easy to use. Can't fault it at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
background light is very soothing to the eyes
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 786
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By boss
From:portstewart
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this product looks good and is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to setup/use and does the job perfectly
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice sized DAB radio, smart, clean sound, light weight, easy to tune, no frills just about as good as it gets at this price-point so why pay more.
Can be used off mains electric and/or batteries a big bonus for outdoor use in summer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nurse26
From:south wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my husband to listen to the football as we did not have digital radio. It is a lovely little radio for the money. Nice to look at and easy to use. Nice sound too. Overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By magicmatt
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" excellent radio looks very expensive but a bargain price !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only loudness letting this down
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob S
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A nice DAB radio, with big antennae that extends far out and folds away neatly and out of the way. Great range of features including sleep timer and it looks very nice too. I only wish the speakers were louder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little radio
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula1941
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my kitchen for when I'm cooking or washing up, I am very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality at afordable price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gjk
From:Reading, Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great little Bush Dab radio. For money paid I rated it excellent. Sound quality very good for the money. Bought it for the office. Everyone thinks it cost a lot more than it did. They all enjoy the sound, design and ease of operatoin. Well worth it. Buy one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz51
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great radio for the money, a lot better that I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sallyo1969
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great radio, better than i thought it would be. It has a Good sound, not tinny or distorted. The station selection & displayed information are great too. It even tells you what song is playing. Great Radio, great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio, does what it should.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tom 4272
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A very nice looking radio which is easy to use and has an excellent sound quality is installed in my kitchen . I cannot praise this product enough , excellent plus , plus ....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent for the money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ilovetheseaside
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A decent dab radio with easy, programmeable features at a good price. Speakers are a little distorted at higher volume due to the radio casing rattling, but as it is used as a kitchen/bedroom radio this is not a problem. Decent dab reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro radio
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsA
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great radio with a retro look. Clear sound quality and came with loads of preset channels. Even better - bought in the sale :) Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GB24007
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I must say, that I'm not a big fan of Bush products. But the this DAB radio is very good and picks up all the digital stations that I like and very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile Dab/FM radio/alarm.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Versatile digital radio/alarm. Produces good sound quality & is very easy to set up. 2nd model I have purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>