Top-rated product

Bush CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Enjoy your favourite tunes at home with the Bush CD DAB Micro System. Tune in to your favourite stations too with a DAB/FM tuner ensuring a clear, consistent signal. Connect an external device via the AUX in port to get that excellent sound.</p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 15 watts RMS.</li><li>7.5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
72 of 8189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its the DaB's
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By essex man
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to replaced a previous Bush music centre ( that I had for years ) that no longer played CDs so well. I did buy the cheapest m/c that Argos had but found the sound poor. So I went back to a Bush m/c. The sound is good, its easy to set up, and having a DAB tuner included for not a great deal of money was an added bonus ! Its a great buy for the money I spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound system
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this at christmas, its got great sound on cd's
And there are plenty channels you can save for the radio. Good value for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD and dab system
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suki
From:Sutton Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really happy with the sound of this neat little item so easy to set up and fits neatly into a small space very reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superb Value for Money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steviemb
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being on a budget I looked for a low cost unit which offered a good range of features.
The Bush system has a DAB radio, most units with this are normally a lot more expensive.
The system arrived quickly.
It was very easy to set up, switch on and go. Although not over loud, it was more than adequate for everyday use and the sound quality was very impressive.
It has a remote for convenience.
This is a great value for money system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great small system
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Juney
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good system small but has good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like this a lot
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian B
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kitchen to replace the one that I have used for the last 15 years. Pleased with it as it is not too big and has pretty good sound. Could have done with an equalizer to adjust to my liking but here are preset options on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tigaluva
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am really pleased with my micro system...its so easy to set up...looks great and the sound is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By crowley
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It very good sound i would get it for the pirice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old CD radio for use in the kitchen. Very impressed with compact neat design and sound quality. Great value for money suits our needs very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush micro system
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike K
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the money I paid, this is a good system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chuv 57
From:Ingoldmells
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and sounds great and the price is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small is Beautiful
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jagua19
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but fulfill all functions I require. Easy to operate and setup. It even comes with remote control. Best of all, it occupied less space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up did not need the instructions
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pink flamingo
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So simple to use.Fabulous sound quality. Great if you don't have much space.Sleak and elegant style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD DAB Micro System
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G60
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just wanted a basic CD and this suited my requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Slim
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and set up its compact which is exactly what i needed and for the price its a brilliant little bargain would definatley recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush cd dab micro system
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By supersooty
From:east anglia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact and a great sound , sleek and nice looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT MICRO SYSTEM
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By woolston 1
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace an old worn out one and think its great value for money sounds great and easy set up would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid this product.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Pigtail antenna is useless. The DAB radio cannot be used as a result. Not sure why Bush use such a silly design feature. I took the product back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Value
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By RickJ
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For its size the sound quality and set up are superb. Very ease to use with a remote we have found effective from some distance. The leads to the speakers are not sufficiently long for our needs but extending the lead is no problem with the right speaker wiring. Good value and a nice piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product, compact and easy to set up. DAB radio is fab and sound quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>