Top-rated product

Bush CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Enjoy your favourite tunes at home with the Bush CD DAB Micro System. Tune in to your favourite stations too with a DAB/FM tuner ensuring a clear, consistent signal. Connect an external device via the AUX in port to get that excellent sound.</p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 15 watts RMS.</li><li>7.5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
79 of 8890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CB101
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price charged this is a great little unit with a good sound quality , simple to set up and no issues at all with instantly getting a vast range of digital radio stations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By happy hifi person
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sounds great, controls respond a little slow but the sound is what you want so great little hi-fi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
birthday present
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Grantham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very good product and good value for money. However,the radio aerial is very poor. i tried it in all positions but could not get digital radio. In the end,I made a rod aerial-the same length as other digital radios I have-- and it now works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This looks really good and more expensive than it was. Excellent sound quality and the remote is an added bonus!
It took me a little while to get the DAB stations set up but that's probably just me. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD DB Micro System
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By joynotjoyce
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the low cost of the product it is excellent and everything else about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its the DaB's
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By essex man
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to replaced a previous Bush music centre ( that I had for years ) that no longer played CDs so well. I did buy the cheapest m/c that Argos had but found the sound poor. So I went back to a Bush m/c. The sound is good, its easy to set up, and having a DAB tuner included for not a great deal of money was an added bonus ! Its a great buy for the money I spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound system
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this at christmas, its got great sound on cd's
And there are plenty channels you can save for the radio. Good value for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD and dab system
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suki
From:Sutton Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really happy with the sound of this neat little item so easy to set up and fits neatly into a small space very reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superb Value for Money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steviemb
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being on a budget I looked for a low cost unit which offered a good range of features.
The Bush system has a DAB radio, most units with this are normally a lot more expensive.
The system arrived quickly.
It was very easy to set up, switch on and go. Although not over loud, it was more than adequate for everyday use and the sound quality was very impressive.
It has a remote for convenience.
This is a great value for money system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great small system
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Juney
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good system small but has good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like this a lot
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian B
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kitchen to replace the one that I have used for the last 15 years. Pleased with it as it is not too big and has pretty good sound. Could have done with an equalizer to adjust to my liking but here are preset options on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tigaluva
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am really pleased with my micro system...its so easy to set up...looks great and the sound is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By crowley
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It very good sound i would get it for the pirice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old CD radio for use in the kitchen. Very impressed with compact neat design and sound quality. Great value for money suits our needs very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush micro system
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike K
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the money I paid, this is a good system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chuv 57
From:Ingoldmells
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and sounds great and the price is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small is Beautiful
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jagua19
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but fulfill all functions I require. Easy to operate and setup. It even comes with remote control. Best of all, it occupied less space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up did not need the instructions
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pink flamingo
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So simple to use.Fabulous sound quality. Great if you don't have much space.Sleak and elegant style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD DAB Micro System
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G60
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just wanted a basic CD and this suited my requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>