Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Enjoy your favourite tunes at home with the Bush CD DAB Micro System. Tune in to your favourite stations too with a DAB/FM tuner ensuring a clear, consistent signal. Connect an external device via the AUX in port to get that excellent sound.</p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 15 watts RMS.</li><li>7.5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
94 of 10490%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last I found what I was looking for
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith kent
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been looking for a DAB radio CD combo for a long time. Thank you Argos. really pleased . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush micro system
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my girlfriend and she's pleased as punch with it. Nice little system, sounds good, excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sterio
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:spennymoor
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice neat unit pity can't get dab of FM to work.
CD is good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little Hifi
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as a gift for my Dad.. Bonus it has DAB.. Really easy to set up & the sound is good. Definately recomend anyone to purchase if thinking of buying a hifi.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound quality, easy set up, plenty of channels seems it's DAB "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The quality was actually better than we thought if
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality and use where great understanding the workings was easy and couldn't believe the sound quality k "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini hi-fi.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bangor co.down.
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase. Staff could not have been more helpful. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with product. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, easy controls, ideal for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for the small room
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dawlish, Devon, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This system is above average in performance, price and operation and I recommend it to anyone whose requirements are for a real value for money package especially where space may be limited or not ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Little System
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for me cos I just wanted a little system to listen to the radio or CDs occasionally. It was fairly easy to set up but I could've done with some pictures as to where to put the speaker wires.
Probably not for the techie types but suits me fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD player
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kew Gardens Village ,Richmond
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Friendly and efficient service at Argos . CD player has good sound and is easy to set up and operate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncastersouthyorkshire
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little stereo just right for my sons bedroom, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
20 minute auto standby?!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the office. Needed a working CD player for occasional usage but mainly wanted the option of DAB radio stations over what we normally listen to.
So when we discovered that this stereo shuts itself off every 20 minutes while the DAB radio station was on, we were stunned.
This is apparently a "feature". Box says "eco mode" or somesuch and manual mentions this 20 minute thing, but nowhere on this site. Who builds a radio that switches off in 20 minutes?
Item returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacment
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little radio , great sound well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price charged this is a great little unit with a good sound quality , simple to set up and no issues at all with instantly getting a vast range of digital radio stations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sounds great, controls respond a little slow but the sound is what you want so great little hi-fi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
birthday present
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very good product and good value for money. However,the radio aerial is very poor. i tried it in all positions but could not get digital radio. In the end,I made a rod aerial-the same length as other digital radios I have-- and it now works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This looks really good and more expensive than it was. Excellent sound quality and the remote is an added bonus!
It took me a little while to get the DAB stations set up but that's probably just me. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>