Top-rated product

Bush CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Enjoy your favourite tunes at home with the Bush CD DAB Micro System. Tune in to your favourite stations too with a DAB/FM tuner ensuring a clear, consistent signal. Connect an external device via the AUX in port to get that excellent sound.</p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 15 watts RMS.</li><li>7.5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good just lacks a couple of things.
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chriso
From:Crewe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just bought this system and set it up in 10 minues. I have found 30 DAB stations but cannot get Smooth that I like to listen to. There is no way of improving the signal picked up as there is no aerial input socket. It also lacks an earphone socket. Apart from that the sound quality is very good both radio and cd. It is a nice compact size that will fit almost anywhere and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and well designed compact stereo system
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality sound from this compact unit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
copact cd player
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Mawsley, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a small CD player and this ticks all the boxes looks smart
and sounds great a real bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVLEY LITTLE MACHINE
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By spitt
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent little piece of kit, when your short of space it has everything you need, looks smart too, last of all a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we needed
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Bolton,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to set up and ideal size good quality sound system good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By narrowboat
From:BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD SOUND SYSTEM AND LOADS OF RADIO STATIONS, JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini hi fi
Posted06 November 2014
Customer avatar
By foxy2000
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the money this is an excellent product,compact will fit any space,it also has good features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Little Gem
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mj spud
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase. Nice little piece of equipment, Very neat and tidy the sound quality is very good and with the remote control makes life easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
lack of audio out put
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dippy
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When I brought this products I was hoping to have an headphone socket so that I could record my music onto my minidisc, but I noticed that it only had an audio in socket. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality Micro system
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have this in my bedroom, I don't use very often, but am using more now that I love the compact size of the system and for it's compact size has pretty good sound and good volume control. Easy to use and set up, great to have some DAB stations to listen to including my local station and others for plenty of choice and able to preset them so I can switch to each quickly and easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very decent microsystem
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveM
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very basic, but decent system. I have just had my attic converted and use it in there. The quality of sound is absolutely fine for what is quite a big room. I was very impressed with how quick it was to tune in the DAB channels considering it has just a wire as an ariel. I don't like the covering on the front of the speakers because it looks and feels cheap (like I said before though, the sound quality if absolutely fine for general listening) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay for price,
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cantcook
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to take first one back as remote did not function properly not allowing me to set up radio stations etc. Argos changed it immediately. 2nd one works okay. I noticed on reviews someone previously had similar fault out of 5 reviewed. You get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little system
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EL
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, easy to set up and packs just a little more punch than expected. A great little system at a price that doesn't break the bank. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH CD/DAB MICRO SYSTEM
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MARTYHACK
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BRILLIANT EASY TO SET UP NO PROBLEMS 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy for oldies to use.
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hairy Grandpa
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Most products use language some of us oldies cannot understand. This product was easy to set up and work. However the grandchildren were useful to preset the radio stations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro System
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value. The sound is not the best but you get what you pay for. Compact and will fit into a very small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By snowie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good looking.dainty in size.you only get what you pay for,
dissapointed with the remote
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd player
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tinkerbell
From:erseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has many good features it is compact easy to assemble. It has.a great sound and was easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic micro system!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hugo
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little system with great sound!!! Easy to set up and looks the part! Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>