Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.

<p>Girls will love this pretty pink chocolate fountain, a fantastic commodity for a host of celebrations that will come in handy all year round!<br />For ages 12 years and over.</p><ul><li>Fantastic commodity for a host of celebrations that will come in handy all year round!</li><li>EAN: 2603474.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Batteries required: 8 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.702 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
47 of 6078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy fun
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Missb
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughters 11th birthday gift I bought
Great value & 1 very happy little girl
She could not wait to go buy chocolate strawberries & marshmallows
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great smooth transaction
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ema
From:Colnbrook, Slough, Slough, Slough SL3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ordered online ,collected from store great easy transaction the product is as described and is great in the girls pink colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Yaz
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great features
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shabz
From:Stretford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great item easy to use and great that it works of mains and battire.so it can be portable . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
choc fountain
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By banjo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" as i bought this product for anouther person, i cannot give
you a proper review.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy and quite Messy
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beauxfield
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is quite flimsy and incredibly noisy when turned on. It does the job and made my 9 year olds day! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quite expensive for what it is
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ritz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is quite noisy. It sounds as if a pneumatic drill is the house when switched on. I do think it is a little overpriced for what it is. If you don't melt the chocolate down to the right consistency, it does not work. The real problem is the noise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for Xmas so no comment at moment
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:Lowestoft
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sorry I have no review as this is a Xmas present for my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty52
From:Darlington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bit messy (obviously) but fun while using - takes some cleaning afterwards though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Angelamc
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works really well but the chocolate doesn't flow even from the second tier. I used Thornton's chocolate fountain drops so no need for oil which did put me off originally. I bought it for my 9 year old daughters party and it was the hit of the day despite the uneven flow, they enjoyed it with strawberries and marshmallows on cocktail sticks. Then their fingers when that ran out and I turned it off :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab fountain
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was purchased for my daughters birthday! What a fabulous product!! It made a fantastic table piece at her party, all her guests and the grown ups loved it!!! Would deffinately recommend this product!! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing Performance
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This chocolate fountain looks the part but its peformance was disappointingly slow and undramatic.
Maybe I expected too much. Maybe I expected to see something like you'd see at a wedding.
This one was just sad.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
9of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy chocolate fountain
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AMB
From:Glos.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bougth this for my 9 year olds birthday party. Had to take my first one back to the shop as it had the auger missing from it. Not impressed.
The motor is quite loud and there is not much space around the bowl for more than a couple of people to hold their fruit under the chocolate.
Other than that its Ok. I found adding milk as opposed to the recommended oil makes for a nicer runny chocolate.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
15of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Biffa
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter's 8th birthday party. I admit I was a little nervous having read some of the reviews - however, it worked a treat, and was a real hit with all the party girls.
Yes, it is a little noisy at first (so maybe not ideal for a quiet romantic evening in) but with background music and the party in full swing, it really wasn't a problem - and cleaning it was easy enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun!
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By LOUNELLILY
From:Sheffield, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Treated my kids to this as we had hired one for my daughters party. Decided to buy one for a treat. Used marshmallows and strawberries and the kids loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 7 yr old niece for her birthday and she loves it. Not massive so no need to use lots of choc before you get the effect. On offer half price so even better value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chocolate fountain
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ginagee
From:Manchester
" Not a good product. The motor is extremetly noisy and annoying. Unusable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great party addition!
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Went down well at my Daughter's 10th birthday party! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MM
From:Berkshire
" Good for the price. it works better than we expected. Make sure that you use the right amounts of oil vegetable and chocolate to make the mix to run OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for chocoholics
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By megamum
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was bought for my daughters birthday. It does what it was bought for but it takes lots of chocolate and it is a pain to clean so it hardly gets used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>