Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.

<p>Girls will love this pretty pink chocolate fountain, a fantastic commodity for a host of celebrations that will come in handy all year round!<br />For ages 12 years and over.</p><ul><li>Fantastic commodity for a host of celebrations that will come in handy all year round!</li><li>EAN: 2603474.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Batteries required: 8 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.744 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
53 of 6680%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only for parties
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" If you decide to buy this embrace yourself for a noisy machine. On the first operation it rattled a lot, then we tried with chocolate- as instruced (warmed and diluted with oil). This doesn't melt the chocolate and if you put oil it will be runnier but looses the taste- so not a lot of oil..
I would advise to use only real quality chocolate and not the cheapest one. Great for kids party as it will take half a kilo chocolate and that is a lot for a couple of people (unless chocaholics). Good fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
got this for daughters 6th birthday.
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is very noisy as others have said. It is also hard and time consuming to clean. Other then that it's fine. Kids queued up for their turn! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chocolate fountain
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves this works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product just the right thing I need
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Had loads of fun and games with the latest new toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was really gd
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was really gd kids loved it at my son birthday party "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely choc
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It looks good, it's loud but once it gets going it's fine. The kids loved it and the adults did too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy fun
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughters 11th birthday gift I bought
Great value & 1 very happy little girl
She could not wait to go buy chocolate strawberries & marshmallows
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great smooth transaction
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colnbrook, Slough, Slough, Slough SL3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ordered online ,collected from store great easy transaction the product is as described and is great in the girls pink colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great features
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stretford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great item easy to use and great that it works of mains and battire.so it can be portable . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
choc fountain
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" as i bought this product for anouther person, i cannot give
you a proper review.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy and quite Messy
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is quite flimsy and incredibly noisy when turned on. It does the job and made my 9 year olds day! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quite expensive for what it is
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is quite noisy. It sounds as if a pneumatic drill is the house when switched on. I do think it is a little overpriced for what it is. If you don't melt the chocolate down to the right consistency, it does not work. The real problem is the noise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for Xmas so no comment at moment
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sorry I have no review as this is a Xmas present for my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bit messy (obviously) but fun while using - takes some cleaning afterwards though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works really well but the chocolate doesn't flow even from the second tier. I used Thornton's chocolate fountain drops so no need for oil which did put me off originally. I bought it for my 9 year old daughters party and it was the hit of the day despite the uneven flow, they enjoyed it with strawberries and marshmallows on cocktail sticks. Then their fingers when that ran out and I turned it off :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab fountain
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was purchased for my daughters birthday! What a fabulous product!! It made a fantastic table piece at her party, all her guests and the grown ups loved it!!! Would deffinately recommend this product!! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing Performance
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This chocolate fountain looks the part but its peformance was disappointingly slow and undramatic.
Maybe I expected too much. Maybe I expected to see something like you'd see at a wedding.
This one was just sad.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-16points
9of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy chocolate fountain
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bougth this for my 9 year olds birthday party. Had to take my first one back to the shop as it had the auger missing from it. Not impressed.
The motor is quite loud and there is not much space around the bowl for more than a couple of people to hold their fruit under the chocolate.
Other than that its Ok. I found adding milk as opposed to the recommended oil makes for a nicer runny chocolate.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
15of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fountain.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter's 8th birthday party. I admit I was a little nervous having read some of the reviews - however, it worked a treat, and was a real hit with all the party girls.
Yes, it is a little noisy at first (so maybe not ideal for a quiet romantic evening in) but with background music and the party in full swing, it really wasn't a problem - and cleaning it was easy enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>