Top-rated product

Small Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2604954.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
106 of 11890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stafford Lady
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"There is no small box with it and overall it is a bit cheap, drawers are cardboard, good enough for the job but does not look as if it would last very long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambili
Age:25 to 34
"Nice box but lock s useless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aneta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought it as a present and they love it.Gonna get one for myself,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not really special no chance at full retail
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davec
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very average
nothing special
ok for reduced price
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned Immediately
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper05
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"On receiving this product I opened it in store, I am glad I did. The product is not at all as described in the catalogue I even went back and checked I had ordered the right thing. It looked cheap, not all of the drawers had handles those that did looked cheap, there was no travel box as shown in the picture and there was no padlock included. This was a planned birthday gift I would have been embarrassed to have given it! Not worth the price at all. Avoid,avoid, avoid!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice simple Jewellery Box
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice compact box,good amount of compartments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the quality of this item was really good very pleased with this jewellery box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely jewellery box good size and comes with,a lock bargain as well as got in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Jewellery Box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This jewellery box is really beautiful, I bought it for a friend for Christmas and she was thrilled to bits. It looked perfect on my own dressing table, I should have kept it for myself. It was half price when purchased, so an absolute bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed with the poor quality of this jewellery box. Cheap looking and cream fabric that had yellow stains all over. Took it straight back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jewellery box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a first jewellery box for an 8 year old girl and it's a great product. Lots of wee drawers and places for her to put her treasures. She was pleased as it's quite grown up and a good size rather than one specifically designed for children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Swetha
From:wrexham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It was a gift to my mum, she has lots of jewellery but she was so disorganised to put them in one place. So I decided to give her a jewelry box as a Christmas present. She is really happy with the product, looks like now she is more organised so she'd get more jewelry to fill it up for the next time ;)
Over all there is enough room to put the stuff in properly and also easy to carry with a slick design it has a lock which itself looks like a locket ;). Very pleased, would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely box
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamtart
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely jewellery box and worth the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
jewelery box
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By brizulphil
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"larger than we expected, but this makes great value for money, really nice cream colour and places to put your stuff, brilliant!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the full price for okay for half price
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Iggle Piggle
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A little disappointing. A good size but the clasp at the front is very flimsy and really doesn't stay in place. I was happy that I only paid half price for this as don't think it is worth the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Anni
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice looking box, value for money. Would recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
jewellery box
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hunti
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Box made well, but no separate sections for earrings. One of the drawers would be better if made into smaller sections for earrings. Gold clasp on box looks a bit tacky also lock is poor, infact mine wouldn't open and had to take it back. Would be better with a clasp you turn. My daughter 19 likes the box but I think could be designed better for the ptice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By feefee
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for teenage step daughter who absolutely loved it and loved the idea of the small case to take items of jewellery away when she is staying over at a friends. Seems, so far, to be star buy for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lauren
From:hertford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"this is a good jewellery box especially as it has a little one in one of the drawers ecellent quality, looks lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream Jewellery box
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mozza
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very practical item so many compartments to keep the jewellery and not get them tangled up excellent item well worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>