Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2604954.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
207 of 22492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks stylish lovely gift
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lynee
From:kent uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely jewel box excellent value. The only negative point is that it could have been made with a couple of deeper drawers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small pink 4 drawer jewellery box
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ratty
From:Bestwood, Nottingham NG5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal for women and young girls and fits to suit all your jewellery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little Jewellery box for price
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By loxxy
From:Rhos on Sea, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little Jewellery box for price, perfect for pre-teen age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great jewellery box, much bigger than I expected for the cost. My daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream jewellery box
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By happy of Hatfield
From:Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with my purchase great value for money and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for girls
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kentsta
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves her new pink jewellery box and after shopping around I found it to be the best value for my money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbs
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for grand daughter nice bright pink good looking box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small cream jewellery box
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" loverly item ,very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
presents
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had one bought me and liked it so have bought my perchases for presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stafford Lady
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" There is no small box with it and overall it is a bit cheap, drawers are cardboard, good enough for the job but does not look as if it would last very long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambili
Age:25 to 34
" Nice box but lock s useless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased, my 10 year old loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aneta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought it as a present and they love it.Gonna get one for myself, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not really special no chance at full retail
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davec
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very average
nothing special
ok for reduced price
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RADDERS
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This jewellery box is a great size I wouldn't describe it as small. It is brilliant value for money and I would definitely recommend this item. I bought it for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it but it would equally suit an adult......well worth looking at.Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned Immediately
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper05
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" On receiving this product I opened it in store, I am glad I did. The product is not at all as described in the catalogue I even went back and checked I had ordered the right thing. It looked cheap, not all of the drawers had handles those that did looked cheap, there was no travel box as shown in the picture and there was no padlock included. This was a planned birthday gift I would have been embarrassed to have given it! Not worth the price at all. Avoid,avoid, avoid! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice simple Jewellery Box
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice compact box,good amount of compartments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" the quality of this item was really good very pleased with this jewellery box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely jewellery box good size and comes with,a lock bargain as well as got in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Jewellery Box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This jewellery box is really beautiful, I bought it for a friend for Christmas and she was thrilled to bits. It looked perfect on my own dressing table, I should have kept it for myself. It was half price when purchased, so an absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>