Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm. </li><li>EAN: 2604954. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
276 of 29693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This jewellery box was not expensive but looked the part, my daughter was really pleased with it as it had all the compartment she needed. And the quality was good it look expensive with it crocodile skin. Well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a present for my daughter. She was very pleased with it and has put her jewellery in it and everything seems to be perfect with it. Looks lovely on her dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and stylish
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it on half price ... Was reasonable and loved the style and make . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jewellery box for all ages
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this jewellery box for my 7 year old grand daughters Christmas present. She was over the moon with it. It is suitable for all ages an is a decent sizes with plenty of different drawers to separate the jewellery out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Child's jewellery box
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price. Outside looks good but quality inside not so hot, but does the job for a child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was made very well, excellent value.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautifull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gift for my mum for Xmas, she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream jewellery box - a perfect gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my 11 year old daughter this Christmas. She was made up with it. Plenty of storage for her bling and a mirror inside too. Comes with a carry handle, lock and key. It was half price when I purchased it making it an excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas present for daughter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. It was well recieved. She liked the different compartments. The quality was better than expected given the price and overall I was very pleased. The key and lock probably won't keep out anyone wanting to open it if they try hard enough but it will keep little sisters out! So again does the job it was intended for. Overall very good given the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideally it's good for any generation
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The jewellery box was worth the money as it was a Christmas present the person that received it was very happy it has plenty of storage places and is well put together a nice present for a young person and a older person "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, and spacious
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my wife as a christmas present. She had one before but front flap ripped. This is a replacement. Great size, subtle design and a decent size for storage, and a good price to boot ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wimbledon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The jewellery box I bought as a birthday present for my 13th year old granddaughter. She very pleased with it and a reamend to us. very good value for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great box, it can hold lots of different jewellery, great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huntingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughters 10th birthday for a grown up present but still girlie pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was bought as a first jewellery box for my granddaughters aged 9 and 10. They both love it and the fact that it has a lock and key makes it all the more special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is really lovely and we are happy with q
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and was very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely girly jewellery box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely jewellery box and has lots of drawers for little bits and a section at the top for rings and earrings. The lid also has a small mirror. It's perfect for my 5 year old that wanted a jewellery box like her big sister. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>