Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable, . </li><li>Size H16.6, W20.6, D17.8cm. </li><li>EAN: 2604954. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(396 reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
242
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
287 of 30893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my grandaughter was surprised at the size of it its a lovely box she is very happy with it was a really good purchase !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeps all order
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fair value for money looks good on dressing table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friend pleased with gift
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what my friend wanted, she is very happy with the design, quality and packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 12 year old niece. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely jewellery box for young girl
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 yo niece asked for a jewellery box with a lock in order to keep her jewellery safe from her younger sister & brother. She was absolutely delighted with this, especially with the lock & key!
Was harder than I expected to source such a jewellery box so paid £5-£10 more for this than I wanted to, but as it was the best item I could find I didn't really have much choice. For what it is, it is a tad expensive however, I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item as a present for our granddaughter on her birthday and to say she was pleased is an understatement. Well done on you the suppliers. We also had this posted to her address where it arrived safe and securely packaged. Couldn't ask for any better from this whole transaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be better!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great jewellery box, smart, compact and with various sized compartments that make storing the jewellery so easy and finding the right piece when you are in a hurry an absolute breeze! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box is absolutely perfect just the right size been looking for ages and got it in the sale would definatley recommend it to anyone who wants a loveley item to put there special items in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Has come in very useful for my dressing table. Has plenty of space for my frequently used jewellery, and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a present for a 8 year old girl she loved it was very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Product
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looked nice but average quality. Drawers were flimsy and one was jammed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASTER
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughters birthday
Nice design with padlock she loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This jewellery box was not expensive but looked the part, my daughter was really pleased with it as it had all the compartment she needed. And the quality was good it look expensive with it crocodile skin. Well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a present for my daughter. She was very pleased with it and has put her jewellery in it and everything seems to be perfect with it. Looks lovely on her dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and stylish
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it on half price ... Was reasonable and loved the style and make . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jewellery box for all ages
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this jewellery box for my 7 year old grand daughters Christmas present. She was over the moon with it. It is suitable for all ages an is a decent sizes with plenty of different drawers to separate the jewellery out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Child's jewellery box
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price. Outside looks good but quality inside not so hot, but does the job for a child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was made very well, excellent value.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautifull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gift for my mum for Xmas, she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>