Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm. </li><li>EAN: 2604954. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
234 of 25392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gift for 9 years girls
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy this beautifull gift for My little princess ( she's 9 )
She was so happy , she appreciate it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely jewellery box
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:laois
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 11th birthday and she was delighted. Its a great way to keep all her little bits organised and tidy, and so none of her nice jewellery from her communion and other gifts dont get lost. One minor glitch... the second drawer down is a bit snug to close but i presume this will loosen up after some use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value.
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product.fit for purpose.value for money.my little girl loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and stores a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend - but don't lose the key
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
" I would receommend - but don't lose the key as you can't get a replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good one for the deal I got
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as part of sale.Its a good buy.Overall happy with purchase.Please note this is of card board material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact design, interesting product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my Daughter, she love it because it matched her bedroom. It is also a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bigger than I expected
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent jewellery box. Was surprised by the size.. Is more like a large jewellery box than a small one.. So very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job with no frills
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic jewellery box to house costume jewellery. Not a world beater but not unpleasant and does the job it is designed to do. Cheaper than similar product in well known chain store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 3 of these for my daughters and niece great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. It looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and functional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice jewellery box, arrived promptly and lots of different compartments! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a mothers day gift for my mother in law and it is beautiful! Although it says small it is a decent size!! I would highly recommend! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product looks good
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The box looks good and fits all my jewellery, however the mini padlock supplied is a bit flimsy and fiddly to open and lock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mothers Day present
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mum for Mothers Day and she loved it, it's great design and perfect for what she wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size ideal gift for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wouldn't have paid full price for this item as, in my opinion, it was rather cheap looking and not particularly good quality. It does its job but I don't think I would buy another one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good for travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>