Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in cream. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2604954.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
232 of 25192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value.
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maloo
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product.fit for purpose.value for money.my little girl loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By taz4
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and stores a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend - but don't lose the key
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
" I would receommend - but don't lose the key as you can't get a replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good one for the deal I got
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vasu
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as part of sale.Its a good buy.Overall happy with purchase.Please note this is of card board material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By stair32
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact design, interesting product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By suzie
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my Daughter, she love it because it matched her bedroom. It is also a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bigger than I expected
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dm1971
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent jewellery box. Was surprised by the size.. Is more like a large jewellery box than a small one.. So very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job with no frills
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TwoBearsLtd
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic jewellery box to house costume jewellery. Not a world beater but not unpleasant and does the job it is designed to do. Cheaper than similar product in well known chain store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shal
From:bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 3 of these for my daughters and niece great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Edith
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. It looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and functional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathrynsams
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice jewellery box, arrived promptly and lots of different compartments! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By felix82
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a mothers day gift for my mother in law and it is beautiful! Although it says small it is a decent size!! I would highly recommend! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product looks good
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dovid40
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The box looks good and fits all my jewellery, however the mini padlock supplied is a bit flimsy and fiddly to open and lock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mothers Day present
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mum for Mothers Day and she loved it, it's great design and perfect for what she wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty pool
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size ideal gift for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lockie
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wouldn't have paid full price for this item as, in my opinion, it was rather cheap looking and not particularly good quality. It does its job but I don't think I would buy another one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tabu
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good for travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Aunty
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fair price and ideal for a teenager who I brought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam82
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 13 year old daughter for xmas wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is looks really expensive would recommend for all ages 12 and upwards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>