Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2605049.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 315 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
209 of 22792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small pink 4 drawer jewellery box
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ratty
From:Bestwood, Nottingham NG5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal for women and young girls and fits to suit all your jewellery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great jewellery box, much bigger than I expected for the cost. My daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty pool
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size ideal gift for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for girls
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kentsta
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves her new pink jewellery box and after shopping around I found it to be the best value for my money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbs
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for grand daughter nice bright pink good looking box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lockie
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wouldn't have paid full price for this item as, in my opinion, it was rather cheap looking and not particularly good quality. It does its job but I don't think I would buy another one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tabu
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good for travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks stylish lovely gift
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lynee
From:kent uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely jewel box excellent value. The only negative point is that it could have been made with a couple of deeper drawers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little Jewellery box for price
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By loxxy
From:Rhos on Sea, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little Jewellery box for price, perfect for pre-teen age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream jewellery box
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By happy of Hatfield
From:Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with my purchase great value for money and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small cream jewellery box
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" loverly item ,very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
presents
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had one bought me and liked it so have bought my perchases for presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased, my 10 year old loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stafford Lady
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" There is no small box with it and overall it is a bit cheap, drawers are cardboard, good enough for the job but does not look as if it would last very long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RADDERS
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This jewellery box is a great size I wouldn't describe it as small. It is brilliant value for money and I would definitely recommend this item. I bought it for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it but it would equally suit an adult......well worth looking at.Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambili
Age:25 to 34
" Nice box but lock s useless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aneta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought it as a present and they love it.Gonna get one for myself, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not really special no chance at full retail
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davec
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very average
nothing special
ok for reduced price
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for price.
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad.
From:cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for our grand daughter for christmas present. It not onlylooks great but has lots of storage compartments as well.our grand daughter is delighted with it. We also bought the cream colour case for our other grand daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By agony2
From:west yorkshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" i bought this jewellery box as a christmas present for my grandaughter, she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>