Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm. </li><li>EAN: 2605049. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
276 of 29693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huntingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughters 10th birthday for a grown up present but still girlie pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was bought as a first jewellery box for my granddaughters aged 9 and 10. They both love it and the fact that it has a lock and key makes it all the more special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is really lovely and we are happy with q
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and was very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely girly jewellery box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely jewellery box and has lots of drawers for little bits and a section at the top for rings and earrings. The lid also has a small mirror. It's perfect for my 5 year old that wanted a jewellery box like her big sister. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Argos
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with the product and with argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, really strong sturdy box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 year old daughter, really nice design and good quality box. Lovely shade of pink and a cute lock and key "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy girl
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chilwell, Beeston, Nottingham NG9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this for a very young girl who is just realising what jewellery is all about. We bought her a necklace a few months ago. She was overjoyed in receiving this surprise Christmas present and really loves it.
No doubt a small item of jewellery will be on her next birthday wanted list bless her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my niece and she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This jewellery box was not expensive but looked the part, my daughter was really pleased with it as it had all the compartment she needed. And the quality was good it look expensive with it crocodile skin. Well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely jewellery box
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is much larger than i expected. A nice size box and well worth the money as it was on special offer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice well pleased granddaughter will be over the moon with it very good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just about big enough for everything
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:EC4
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Opportunity to consign all those tiny boxes and bags; consolidate and categorise one's collection; so convenient; in a box-like structure too big to knock off the dressing table. Pretty perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink jewellery box
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Launceston, Launceston, Cornwall PL15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really happy with it my daughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its an excellent product just the right size nice and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Idea for Christmas
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought this for a seven-year-old for Christmas to go with the earrings I bought her. This is a lovely jewellery box and one I would have loved for myself if I had enough to fill it.
Good quality and very girlie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality and plenty storage space
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in pink and white for my 2 daughters and they are great.
We're half price so was a bargain
Plenty storage and nice leather feel to them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a present for my daughter. She was very pleased with it and has put her jewellery in it and everything seems to be perfect with it. Looks lovely on her dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and stylish
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it on half price ... Was reasonable and loved the style and make . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>