Top-rated product

Small Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2605049.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
90 of 9595%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased, my 10 year old loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RADDERS
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This jewellery box is a great size I wouldn't describe it as small. It is brilliant value for money and I would definitely recommend this item. I bought it for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it but it would equally suit an adult......well worth looking at.Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for price.
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad.
From:cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for our grand daughter for christmas present. It not onlylooks great but has lots of storage compartments as well.our grand daughter is delighted with it. We also bought the cream colour case for our other grand daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By agony2
From:west yorkshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i bought this jewellery box as a christmas present for my grandaughter, she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pink jewellery box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spakle
From:west glammorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my 8 yr old.good combination of drawers and compartments.Only draw back was the lock.Very flimsy and broke Christmas day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks really nice
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter, it is fairly robust. Glad I bought it in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grand daughter's Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A great box that I am sure will last quite a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big for a 'small' box!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pinkroses84
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was expecting something kiddie sized, to sit on a dressing table, but it's actually quite big, probably better suited to a larger table or in your wardrobe. Lots of compartments, not the best made and quite plasticy, but the recipient loves pink and the travel box that comes with it went down very well. The box is unattractive so I took it out and wrapped it in more tissue paper instead. (comes wrapped in one layer of white). Overall only worth it at a reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollie15
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exactly what I was looking for and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By weezer
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"ive bought 2 of these jewellery boxes for my daughters as a xmas present they are bigger than they look perfect for young girls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By myweehoney
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my 4 year old daughter as she has a load of bracelets and this jewellery box is perfect as it holds all her jewellery and it was even better as it was reduced in price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compartments in sturdy jewellery box!
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Marydoll12
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is well made and quite sturdy with good amount of compartments to store jewellery. Has lock with keys - bought for granddaughter so perfect for keeping things safe. Box bigger than I thought - would suggest suitable for 12+ due to size and keys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely - but...
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CP, Herts
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present for my seven year old. She was delighted, it seems reasaonable quality - with the exception of the flimsy, plasticky golden lock that comes with it, which broke within a day. Ok, maybe that's to be expected with a seven year old, but the problem is that you now cannot close the jewellery box at all - there is no mechanism but the lock to keep it closed. Basically if you don't lock it with the lock provided the flap won't stay closed. Not good, basically expecting you to always use the lock (and key) to open/close the jewellery box. Would have expected more for the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not really small
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nectarine Earth
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for a gift for a friend leaving the same workplace, I really wanted the cream jewllery box but it was out of stock.
I didnt open it all out as it was wrapped in tissue paper so didnt get to see the whole item
I am sure it fits the purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with the jewel box. The quality is good and was a perfect present. I found the ordering/reservation online very easy to follow and my product was waiting for me in the store... Perfect. Would definately do it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep Your Jewellery Safe
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By El's
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"By buying this jewellery box I was able to keep all the jewellery I have safe in one place. This was because it was all over my bedroom in different places.
I had intended to buy it for some time but never got round to it until recently.
The included travel box will be useful too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good jewellery box
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ajanner
From:West Cornwall.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This boxes are really, really good, just the job for our little nieces, and dont forget, there is also a smaller box inside, which will carry enough for their hols, wow really worth the money, well made and just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jegsy
From:Liverpool
"my little girl has put all her jewels in, she loves the colour pink, great buy at half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By burg
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A present for my 8 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it. It looks classy, good quality and plenty of drawers to store her jewellery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gran mc
From:ayrshire
"grandaughter delighted with this. lots of drawers to keep all her precious jewellery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>