Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable, . </li><li>Size H16.6, W20.6, D17.8cm. </li><li>EAN: 2605049. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(396 reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
242
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
287 of 30893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely jewellery box for young girl
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 yo niece asked for a jewellery box with a lock in order to keep her jewellery safe from her younger sister & brother. She was absolutely delighted with this, especially with the lock & key!
Was harder than I expected to source such a jewellery box so paid £5-£10 more for this than I wanted to, but as it was the best item I could find I didn't really have much choice. For what it is, it is a tad expensive however, I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my grandaughter was surprised at the size of it its a lovely box she is very happy with it was a really good purchase !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeps all order
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fair value for money looks good on dressing table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be better!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great jewellery box, smart, compact and with various sized compartments that make storing the jewellery so easy and finding the right piece when you are in a hurry an absolute breeze! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a present for a 8 year old girl she loved it was very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friend pleased with gift
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what my friend wanted, she is very happy with the design, quality and packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 12 year old niece. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item as a present for our granddaughter on her birthday and to say she was pleased is an understatement. Well done on you the suppliers. We also had this posted to her address where it arrived safe and securely packaged. Couldn't ask for any better from this whole transaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box is absolutely perfect just the right size been looking for ages and got it in the sale would definatley recommend it to anyone who wants a loveley item to put there special items in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Has come in very useful for my dressing table. Has plenty of space for my frequently used jewellery, and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Product
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looked nice but average quality. Drawers were flimsy and one was jammed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASTER
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughters birthday
Nice design with padlock she loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huntingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughters 10th birthday for a grown up present but still girlie pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was bought as a first jewellery box for my granddaughters aged 9 and 10. They both love it and the fact that it has a lock and key makes it all the more special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is really lovely and we are happy with q
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and was very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely girly jewellery box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely jewellery box and has lots of drawers for little bits and a section at the top for rings and earrings. The lid also has a small mirror. It's perfect for my 5 year old that wanted a jewellery box like her big sister. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Argos
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with the product and with argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, really strong sturdy box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 year old daughter, really nice design and good quality box. Lovely shade of pink and a cute lock and key "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy girl
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chilwell, Beeston, Nottingham NG9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this for a very young girl who is just realising what jewellery is all about. We bought her a necklace a few months ago. She was overjoyed in receiving this surprise Christmas present and really loves it.
No doubt a small item of jewellery will be on her next birthday wanted list bless her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>