Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 drawers. </li><li>Mirror. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm. </li><li>EAN: 2605049. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
234 of 25392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gift for 9 years girls
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy this beautifull gift for My little princess ( she's 9 )
She was so happy , she appreciate it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely jewellery box
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:laois
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 11th birthday and she was delighted. Its a great way to keep all her little bits organised and tidy, and so none of her nice jewellery from her communion and other gifts dont get lost. One minor glitch... the second drawer down is a bit snug to close but i presume this will loosen up after some use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fair price and ideal for a teenager who I brought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 13 year old daughter for xmas wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is looks really expensive would recommend for all ages 12 and upwards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandaughter who was very pleased when she opened it at Christmas, I did not realise the box was going to be so big as the price was so low, great deal.!
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my 5 year old daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink jewellrey box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this jewellrey box for my daughters 11th birthday and she lived it. It has lots of room and storage would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely jewellery box and excellent value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Described as a small jewel box much larger than anticipated. Purchased as a gift for my 10 year old granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" gift for my 3 year old daughter, she loves to keep her little treasures in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My six year old grand-daughter was pleased!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" For the price it fitted the bill. The only criticism I have is that the little lock, which worked well, was almost impossible to fit into the fastening loop as the pink, padded covering prevented access. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for kids
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The lock bust after 2 days and 1 of trays as started to split "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value.
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product.fit for purpose.value for money.my little girl loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and stores a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend - but don't lose the key
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
" I would receommend - but don't lose the key as you can't get a replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good one for the deal I got
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as part of sale.Its a good buy.Overall happy with purchase.Please note this is of card board material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact design, interesting product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my Daughter, she love it because it matched her bedroom. It is also a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bigger than I expected
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent jewellery box. Was surprised by the size.. Is more like a large jewellery box than a small one.. So very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job with no frills
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic jewellery box to house costume jewellery. Not a world beater but not unpleasant and does the job it is designed to do. Cheaper than similar product in well known chain store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>