Top-rated product

Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.

<p>Say goodbye to a tangled, unorganised jewellery collection with this attractive jewellery box in rose pink. Comprising of four compartments and four drawers, there is plenty of room to store all your treasured rings, necklaces and earrings.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Mirror.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H16.5, W22, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2605049.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
198 of 21592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
presents
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I had one bought me and liked it so have bought my perchases for presents"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased, my 10 year old loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stafford Lady
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"There is no small box with it and overall it is a bit cheap, drawers are cardboard, good enough for the job but does not look as if it would last very long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RADDERS
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This jewellery box is a great size I wouldn't describe it as small. It is brilliant value for money and I would definitely recommend this item. I bought it for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it but it would equally suit an adult......well worth looking at.Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambili
Age:25 to 34
"Nice box but lock s useless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aneta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought it as a present and they love it.Gonna get one for myself,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not really special no chance at full retail
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davec
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very average
nothing special
ok for reduced price
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for price.
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad.
From:cornwall.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for our grand daughter for christmas present. It not onlylooks great but has lots of storage compartments as well.our grand daughter is delighted with it. We also bought the cream colour case for our other grand daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By agony2
From:west yorkshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i bought this jewellery box as a christmas present for my grandaughter, she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pink jewellery box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spakle
From:west glammorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my 8 yr old.good combination of drawers and compartments.Only draw back was the lock.Very flimsy and broke Christmas day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks really nice
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter, it is fairly robust. Glad I bought it in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grand daughter's Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A great box that I am sure will last quite a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big for a 'small' box!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pinkroses84
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was expecting something kiddie sized, to sit on a dressing table, but it's actually quite big, probably better suited to a larger table or in your wardrobe. Lots of compartments, not the best made and quite plasticy, but the recipient loves pink and the travel box that comes with it went down very well. The box is unattractive so I took it out and wrapped it in more tissue paper instead. (comes wrapped in one layer of white). Overall only worth it at a reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollie15
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exactly what I was looking for and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned Immediately
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper05
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"On receiving this product I opened it in store, I am glad I did. The product is not at all as described in the catalogue I even went back and checked I had ordered the right thing. It looked cheap, not all of the drawers had handles those that did looked cheap, there was no travel box as shown in the picture and there was no padlock included. This was a planned birthday gift I would have been embarrassed to have given it! Not worth the price at all. Avoid,avoid, avoid!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice simple Jewellery Box
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice compact box,good amount of compartments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the quality of this item was really good very pleased with this jewellery box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely jewellery box good size and comes with,a lock bargain as well as got in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Jewellery Box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This jewellery box is really beautiful, I bought it for a friend for Christmas and she was thrilled to bits. It looked perfect on my own dressing table, I should have kept it for myself. It was half price when purchased, so an absolute bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Four Drawer Pink Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed with the poor quality of this jewellery box. Cheap looking and cream fabric that had yellow stains all over. Took it straight back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>