Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 drawers. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable, . </li><li>Size H21.8, W26, D18cm. </li><li>EAN: 2606433. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.454 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(432 reviews) 395
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 432 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
345 of 37792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for kids
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just the thing for our 11 yr old granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, love this, fits all my jewellery, the lock is a little unsturdy but the actual box fits all my masses of jewellery in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The jewellery box is great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bay 3 items for my friends is beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great jewellery box
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great jewellery box. It's very spacious and sturdy. It keeps your items neat and organised. The handle on top makes it easy for you to transport your jewellery around. Overall a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large cream jewellery box
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely large cream jewellery box, plenty of space and great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked nice and was more sturdy than they cheaper ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very spacious
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box, is so nice, I decided, to give it away, as a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thurrock
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item very pleased with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and poor quality
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was not impressed,can see the glue all around.
Doesn't seem it will last.
Dissapointed
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this recently for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! It fits more jewellery than I imagined. I bought it on half price sale well worth the money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Jewellery Box
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good sized jewellery box. Quality is good, can understand why there are bad reviews. The lock on mine works well and doesn't take alot of work to unlock/lock. Very happy with the size of the compartments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the perfect gift for that someone special, I brought some jellery to go in it, which my wife loved.
What a great Mother's Day present it made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large Jewellery box
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just about bigger enough for the jewellery that I have The lock is a little bit stiff but on average a good jewellery box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful jewellery box
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as gift for a birthday she was so pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Product
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, is of a much higher quality than the price seemed to indicat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely jewelry box good quality and great price it would make a nice gift for anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with this product, I'm sure my daughter will cherish it, when I give it to her for her birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so good l have bought 3 for presents
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lnverclyde uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great compartments and the drawers are a good depth holds a lot of jewellery and the chains don't get knotted its a good idea with the opening sides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>