Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 drawers. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 2606433. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
270 of 29791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great purchase, excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent gift for young lady
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy0512
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design with plenty of storage for necklaces, bracelets and rings. Sturdy design and very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible quality
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LouJ
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't even leave the store with this, present for my mum and to be honest the bin is the best place for this! First one was damaged and just the overall appearance, looked so cheap and tacky. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Collected this item intending it as a gift, the item was damaged when taken out of the box, also the product was of poor quality and build so returned for a refund rather than a replacement, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good jewellery box, really pleased with it, lots of room, suits all my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kimmy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely jewellery box purchased it for my niece and she loves it! ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great value for money
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By philomena
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is an ideal price and well designed to take lots of jewellery in a small space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lsr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this in the sale andwas very good value for that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lauren
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice and has plenty of space can fit a lot of jewellery and lovely design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This box has great features
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Luap
From:Cardiff uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fabulous product,i purchased it for my mum,and she is thrilled with it,it is well made and good quality,and the price was excellent value for money,i am very impressed and would highly recommend this jewellery box to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIce storage for jewellery
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By geetar
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is much better than many others I've seen.
The design is very good in that, all the spaces have been made useful to store all knick knacks, my daughter loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like that it has lots of compartments and fits a lot in.
Design is really well laid out
The material is strong and easy to clean.
Overall great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ginger
From:Pentre, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my daughter and she was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful great quality
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicki55
From:Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum has one of these for a few years now and my sister had been looking for one and I was so excited you still had the same design and this is just as good as ever thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Useful
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragonyve
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I managed to fit all my jewelry in this box. Have been looking for a suitable one for a while and this one fitted my requirements. Very pleased as it was a Valentine gift from my husband! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks very classy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would highly recommend this jewellery box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage features
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By atticus
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really surprised that it was bigger than expected & lots of compartments. Looks very stylish also. Got it half price at time but certainly worth its full price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cream jewellery box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:matlock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and shes very pleased with, it has several compartments for storing different jewellery and hair bobbles etc, it even has side pockets for storing necklaces.
Its not leather so doesnt look expensive but generally it seems well made and sturdy. I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lenny
From:derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent size and quaiity
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mts
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my daughter who has a large amount of jewellery. This is an excellent size and looks and feels of good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>