Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 drawers. </li><li>Fully lined interior. </li><li>Lockable,. </li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 2606433. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
325 of 35691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery box
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item for any girl. I would definitely recommend it and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed stylish product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So impressed with mine bought one for my mum who loves hers too. Sturdy and well designed with numerous drawers. Particularly impressed with side compartments to put necklaces in to save them getting tangled. Inside looks as good as the outside and so easy now to find everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellry box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Christmas gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product with plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, recipient was delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely ideal
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my niece and having looked at various others chose this as the design has a touch of class, all the compartments are well thought out and with plenty of space to store a range of jewellery items. Also helped that it was half-price but I would have been happy to pay full. Totally recommend if you need one or have a female relation in need of a present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect present
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it as a Christmas present to my daughter in law and she love it. It has a lot of space with different compartments. The quality is good, perfect. I will buy more and keep it for future presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
An excellent impulse buy
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this box as a spur-of-the-moment xmas present for my wife. I am glad I did as she was thrilled with it. The amount of storage is excellent and good quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely jewellery box
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this as a gift for my niece. It is a lovely jewellery box and has lots of compartments to store all her jewellery in I especially like the side opening parts to store necklaces in. Made of very nice material and very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought when on special offer. At the price a good purchase. A gift for my young daughter for her much love gems and beads. Didn't want anything too expensive but something she would like. This fitted the bill. She enjoys using all the different compartments and organising her expanding collection. Would be good for use myself but I already have a different one. Lid does not stay open without being held but that is a minor problem and doesn't seem to bother her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it as present for christmas, and the person was very pleased. It have lot of drawers and it wasn't taking lot of space, and all jewellery found its place, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product my daughter loves it.Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My neice loves it and cant go wrong with the price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Houghton le Spring
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has Large storage capacity
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plenty of room for variety of jewellery in attractive case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a xmas present for my sister she thinks its great just what she needed for all her jewellery. Now i want one hope hubby looks at this and gets me one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is like a tardis
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my grandaughter and was delighted with it. The box was a nice size but was really surprised by the amount of space inside with surprise extra storage at the sides. I am now getting one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bonnybridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a big box with plenty of space for all your jewellery. It's a lovely colour and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has all the features you need!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very neat for the size and packs away lots of little trays and drawers for all kinds of jewellery.
Very good quality outer and inner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this jewellery box for my daughter for her birthday. She and I were so pleased with it, that I had to buy another one for my other daughter for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" perfect gift but will not buy in full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>