Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606433.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.428 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 264 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
187 of 20989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewlery box
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Westwood 41
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This jewlery box is really nice to look at and it as lots of room in side for all of your jewlery pieces and is extremely good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this box as a Christmas gift but having examined it carefully it appears to be well made, sturdy and very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen22
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as good a quality than I expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product had more storage than you first not.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By karen 66
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money it look smart and has heaps of space not only the drawers but in also has built in pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dreadful quality compared to older version
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Replaced my old one and found the newer one missing lots of features such as no mirror, no removable box to take on hols, reduced number of necklace holders, also cheaper materials used. Overall it still holds a lot and ok value if half price.really rather disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:south norfork
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had a jewelery box like this a long time ago and it is still in good condition , this one is nearly the same minus the little travel case in side but still good value for the money. It has great features for your necklaces and earings, loads of room inside the different compartments and handy to lock and keep with you when traveling. absoluetly lot it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what a littlegirl of 9 dreams off to put all her wee bits and pieces into "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fionamade4u
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good size and great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Jewellery Box
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice box, not sure how long it will last as it is only made of cardboard covered in faux leather. Does the job though keeps eveything in one place :) For the price i payed it is ok, :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Beautybee
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous box with lots of room for all my jewellery. very well designed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Thornton Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, very good design and with better features than other boxes costing three or four times more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This box is a poor replacement for the one which I had a few years back. It's a lot smaller, the quality is poor, and it's been returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement box - lower quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This box replaces the same one I had from a few years ago which recently got stolen. The box offers great storage but the quality has reduced. The lid does not easily stay open on its own and the clasp does not line up automatically for closing. Overall a good storage solution with many compartments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely gift from my boyfriend fits a lot of jewellery inside I'm sure any one would like this I did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has plenty of storage
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Juney
From:Co.Antrom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Yes I would recommend this jewellery box, it's great for lots of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and large
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my grandaughters birthday,lots of room so will take a lot of jewellery, nice that it is lockable with a handle as she off to Uni and intends to take it with her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this item for the money, wouldn't pay full price but the offer made it worthwhile. I've organised all my jewellery and enjoying using this box more than my previous ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features re jewellery box
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By George 16
From:Chiswick, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good jewellery box compact good size easy to open and close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this jewellery box as a birthday present for my grand daughter . She was very pleased with it as it is big enough to take all her bangles and other items . Personally I knew what it would be like as my husband bought me an identicle box from argos a few years back only in black . I feel the cream is a much kinder colour . Anyway , I was pleased with it and so was Georgie . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product has great features, including hooks for necklaces with pouches underneath so they can be kept seperate but not hang out of the box.
It is big and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>