Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606433.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
212 of 23690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for myself after a jewellery clear out, it has bags of room for all my new stuff and is very stylish. I would buy as a gift for someone else and the added bonus of a sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice jewellery box
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tbear
From:Taplow, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this jewellery box but find the catch is a bit tricky as a few times I've picked it up after closing it for the lid to flick back up. Other than that it is great. Glad I got it in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Would not recommend this product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Pretty cream coloured box with lots of compartments. Drawers made from cardboard and quite flimsy. On the product I purchased, the clasps do not hold closed the section for necklace / bracelets. Not a very sturdy product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chinawoman52
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. Really pleased and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kernow Talay
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son purchased this me for christmas i am so chuffed with it bigger than it looks and the quality is the best one of the best gift's i have had. Even at full price it would have been a bargin, i am so very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Received mine as a gift and have now bought to give as a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smartlady0191
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after my friend recommended it. It's brilliant, so much storage space, so instead of jewellery spread all over the place its now all in one place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the price - half price offer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 2 of these boxes, one for each daughter as they have a lot of jewellery. They both love them as there is loads of storage space. Excellent for the price, as they were half price at the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great presant
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By janederella
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and appreciated by recipient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
average
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gayden
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is worth the reduced price but not the full price. The doors do not stay open and the lid keeps falling so you have to cut the strings holding the lid. Its what you pay for, cheap made, cheap looking but does what it is supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great gift idea!
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Batley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great gift Idea bought it for my sister who loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rizla
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 1 of these jewellery boxes for my daughter for Christmas, and was impressed with it so got 1 for myself, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Bargain.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:n.yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this at sale price, excellent value for money. Good, sturdy jewellery box. Plenty of storage, solidly made so good protection for contents. Looks great on my daughter's dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Jewellery Box
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By edgie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, to replace an older box which had become damaged. The drawer arrangement has allowed big items to be separated from little items, and sets are able to be stored together - making it easier to find items - so that peace can be restored, prior to going out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of different compartments
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Judilicious
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Jewellery Box is great value for money, I bought this for my Hannah, and she loves it as there is so many different compartments for all her jewellery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item for my eighteen year old daughter. It was on a half price offer, however I would have paid the full price. She loves it and is pleased with the amount of storage space inside.
The outside of the packaging warned to take care of glass inside, however there wasn't any glass at all!
A great jewellery box for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent storage compertments!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal if u have a large amount of jewellery.has a good selection of compartments/draws.
Opens easily. Bought for my mother as she has a lot of necklaces and earring and this stored them all with room for more! the only slight thing was thats it says handle with care contains glass... but We haven't found any incorporated, so We r a bit baffled by that, but No complaints.. it was a great buy and superb for the job. Ooh. It has a key too if you want security! :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Jewellery Case
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nellie
From:West Dunbartonshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this jewellery case for my daughter-in-law as I already had one of my own. They are very smart and have plenty of space for all you jewellery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item was a present to someone else !
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box was a present for my Daughter in law from me and she loved it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewel box
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Carrickfergus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wife was pleased with the jewellery box although neither of us could see a reason for printing on the outside of the cardboard packaging ( caution contains glass ). Makes people wonder was there supposed to be a mirror inside or does one box do all in their company. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>