Top-rated product

Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606433.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
182 of 20390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:south norfork
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had a jewelery box like this a long time ago and it is still in good condition , this one is nearly the same minus the little travel case in side but still good value for the money. It has great features for your necklaces and earings, loads of room inside the different compartments and handy to lock and keep with you when traveling. absoluetly lot it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just what a littlegirl of 9 dreams off to put all her wee bits and pieces into"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fionamade4u
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good size and great value ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Jewellery Box
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a nice box, not sure how long it will last as it is only made of cardboard covered in faux leather. Does the job though keeps eveything in one place :) For the price i payed it is ok, :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Beautybee
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gorgeous box with lots of room for all my jewellery. very well designed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Thornton Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money, very good design and with better features than other boxes costing three or four times more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This box is a poor replacement for the one which I had a few years back. It's a lot smaller, the quality is poor, and it's been returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement box - lower quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This box replaces the same one I had from a few years ago which recently got stolen. The box offers great storage but the quality has reduced. The lid does not easily stay open on its own and the clasp does not line up automatically for closing. Overall a good storage solution with many compartments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely gift from my boyfriend fits a lot of jewellery inside I'm sure any one would like this I did"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has plenty of storage
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Juney
From:Co.Antrom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Yes I would recommend this jewellery box, it's great for lots of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and large
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandaughters birthday,lots of room so will take a lot of jewellery, nice that it is lockable with a handle as she off to Uni and intends to take it with her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item for the money, wouldn't pay full price but the offer made it worthwhile. I've organised all my jewellery and enjoying using this box more than my previous ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features re jewellery box
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By George 16
From:Chiswick, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good jewellery box compact good size easy to open and close."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this jewellery box as a birthday present for my grand daughter . She was very pleased with it as it is big enough to take all her bangles and other items . Personally I knew what it would be like as my husband bought me an identicle box from argos a few years back only in black . I feel the cream is a much kinder colour . Anyway , I was pleased with it and so was Georgie ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has great features, including hooks for necklaces with pouches underneath so they can be kept seperate but not hang out of the box.
It is big and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great quality
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjrobins
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Just felt a bit cheap to be honest!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One box to rule them all
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Badger5
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This does everything you could want in a jewllery box.
Holds everything in it's many compartments, keeps necklaces tidy and tangle free in the special pouches. has a lock to keep out prying little fingers. and looks stylish without the stylish price tag.
WIN, WIN.
The wife was chuffed with it too ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's birthday. It has plenty of room for all her jewellery. I got this in the sale, a brilliant bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cream jewellery box .
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lornas
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Unimpressed. Outside looks ok until you take a closer look,One side was bowed. Inside the clips and handles are poorly fitted with little care, leather is forced around the handles and clips. Key lock is useless. Inside the draws look ok from the outside. On inspection...Shoddy. Bubbles in the layer and it isn't been covered with care. I bought this product on sale. No way would I have bought this full price. I don't have my receipt so I exchanged it but quality is the same. Would not recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Three Drawer Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lots of space to hold many items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>