Top-rated product

Large Cream Jewellery Box.

<p>This large luxury cream jewellery box will be all the storage you will ever need for your charm collection. Lift the lid to discover four layers of compartments including individual drawers with brass style handles and impressive side doors to hide your necklaces.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Fully lined interior.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>Size H22, W26, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606433.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
170 of 19089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this jewellery box as a birthday present for my grand daughter . She was very pleased with it as it is big enough to take all her bangles and other items . Personally I knew what it would be like as my husband bought me an identicle box from argos a few years back only in black . I feel the cream is a much kinder colour . Anyway , I was pleased with it and so was Georgie ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has great features, including hooks for necklaces with pouches underneath so they can be kept seperate but not hang out of the box.
It is big and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great quality
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjrobins
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Just felt a bit cheap to be honest!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One box to rule them all
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Badger5
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This does everything you could want in a jewllery box.
Holds everything in it's many compartments, keeps necklaces tidy and tangle free in the special pouches. has a lock to keep out prying little fingers. and looks stylish without the stylish price tag.
WIN, WIN.
The wife was chuffed with it too ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's birthday. It has plenty of room for all her jewellery. I got this in the sale, a brilliant bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cream jewellery box .
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lornas
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Unimpressed. Outside looks ok until you take a closer look,One side was bowed. Inside the clips and handles are poorly fitted with little care, leather is forced around the handles and clips. Key lock is useless. Inside the draws look ok from the outside. On inspection...Shoddy. Bubbles in the layer and it isn't been covered with care. I bought this product on sale. No way would I have bought this full price. I don't have my receipt so I exchanged it but quality is the same. Would not recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lots of space to hold many items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enough space
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these as gifts. Plenty of room to store your jewellery which all folds away to a nice compact size.
I bought them at sale price and thought they were worth their money but would not have paid full price for them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BIGDEN
From:tyne & wear.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent box, with very large draws for easy storage of large item of jewellery. It must be a first when one is looking for a jewellery box. First class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By brendy
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item in the sale - bargin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Bilston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very nice item very please with it but very disappointed
when the following week I booght it it was half price in
the sale
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Alico
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a really classy jewellery box with plenty of storage for all your valuables! It is sturdy and well made and looks great in my bedroom. Really good leather effect finish. A real bargain as I got it on offer at half price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality for the price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Taffy
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I previously bought a black one of these a few years ago from Argos which was great until the clasp recently broke. I thought I'd bought the same but in white. Obviously the supplier has been changed because this one's so flimsy (very thin cardboard), there's no internal mirror or pouch in the lid, the the compartments are different & smaller, no travel box included anymore. I had to take out a couple of the drawers from my old black one and put them in this to make it usable. Avoid."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dol
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After having a burglary and my last jewel box was broken I decided to get a new one. This meets all my needs and I think it is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overpriced
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MissTiggins
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Glad I got this half price as not worth the full price. Considering how many compartments there are, there should be more ring or earring storage. The inside looks a little cheap, like it's lined with card board. Considering it's full RRP, I think that's a little cheeky!
It does the job I needed it to and would recommend it whilst it's half price to anyone who doesn't have too many pairs of earrings. Otherwise I would say to keep looking for something more worth the money
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bigger than it looks
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacksmum
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A bigger box than it looks on the picture. Reasonable quality, but not brilliantly made. I suppose it was worth the money at 50% off but I wouldn't have been happy paying full price for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The product looked cheap. Was made of card and one of the drawers was stuck. Disappointed with the quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A lovely looking jewellery box, good quality and great value at half price. Looks loads more expensive. Holds lots with good size compartments. Now I have room to put everything in one place and have room for a little more (hint hint). Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing jewellery box
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fatiha
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought it for my sister as present she like it is very nice to keep tidy her jewlery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Cream Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Magz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely item quite classy looking in cream I purchased this half so it was a fantastic buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>