Top-rated product

Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.

<p>Now your jewellery will never get tangled by separating it in this exquisite mirrored jewellery box with a beautiful black floral pattern. This jewellery box would also make a thoughtful gift to help her create a dressing table she can be proud of. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 drawers. </li><li>Size H24, W18, D18.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 2606907. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
157 of 16496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Review 1 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful jewellery box
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a teenage daughters birthday & she adores it. Very pretty design, drawers are an excellent size so able to fit all types of jewellery in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters birthday and the picture in the catalogue/online doesn't really do it justice.
It's beautiful and elegant. Bigger than I'd thought and daughter was smitten with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice stuff
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and stylish Jewellery Box..Absolutely loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful item for a teenager as a birthday gift and was thankfully received. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is just what I was looking for
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The draws were very
Spacious and was just what I as looking for I would recommend this to anyone very well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was as discribed in catalogue, was given as Christmas present daughter was extremely pleased with it loved the design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extremely disappointed
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased this on Christmas Eve for my mothers Xmas. When opened on Xmas day the drawers had been glued on squint.
these things should be checked to save such disappointment!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice heavy pretty box which holds plenty stunning in any ones room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A large box for jewels
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teeside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought many of these for gifts..when on for half price...totally unbeatable value for money.
A lovely gift...bigger than the picture looks..and very classy looking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewellery box
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bigger than expected but is a great jewellery box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice box with good details on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is absolutely lovely and worth every penny. Using the fast track was so simple and easy, would recommend to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice present
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality artical which will not cost the earth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Jewellery Box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful jewellery box. Was a Christmas gift for a very good friend. Friend very please with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Jewelery box was bought as a present and it was very well recieved!, I had checked other boxes online and was really impressed with this one it looks beautiful and great value for money I would recommend this jewelry box!,,, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box has such a lovely elegant design and looks great in my bedroom. I was very surprise by the size and was amazed at how much i could fit inside so its excellent value for money. The Argos image of the product does not do it justice and I think its worth every penny and now my friend has purchased one after seeing mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery chest
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my eldest daughter for her 50th birthday she absolutely loved it
She managed to put all her treasures in it and it takes pride of place on her dressing table
I would recommend this for sure thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decorative and functional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really sturdy and classy item looks well on the dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty jewellery box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a pretty box that I use as a jewellery bix. I can fit lots of items inside. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box with Flower Design.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great jewellery box
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this as a birthday present and I'm delighted with it. Good deep drawers which hold plenty. Can't find any faults with it at all, however it's a pity the drawers hadn't been lined with material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>