Top-rated product

Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.

<p>Make her happy with this exquisite mirror jewellery box with a beautiful black floral pattern. The three drawers will enable her to keep all her treasures safe. This is a thoughtful gift to help her create a dressing table she can be proud of.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Size H24, W18, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606907.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
136 of 14196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glass flower jewellery box
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Sutton, surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am happy with the look, design and size of jewellery box. The drawers are all the same size and hold quite a lot. There are no compartments that's the only downside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant mirror jewellery box
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this jewellery box, it is elegant and looks lovely in my bedroom. I am proud to show it off to my friends and family. I highly recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant Jewelery Box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginjamaster
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased for my fiancee at Christmas, very solid and well proportioned with lovely mirrored drawers and sides.
Drawers could have done with foam inserts in my opinion for the jewelery otherwise an excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present and its really beautiful and a lot heavier than expected. Even more brilliant coz it was half price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jemz
From:neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very pleased with th purchase. alot bigger than i thought and ex value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarkyprints
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Good little jewellery box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By smargot
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I saw this online when looking through the Sales, I couldn't beleive the price. It looks stunning on my dressing table in fact if there are still some left I will go buy a few for birthday presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful jewelley box, ideal for a gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerri-Louise
From:Gateshead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mother for Christmas it's much bigger than what the picture looks like but is absolutely beautiful!
Great present for someone!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By J J
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made and very good looking mirror Jewellery Box.
Well worth the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with purchase
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beanie
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The jewellery box was excellent value for money - lots of space and very attractive to look at. Was bought as a gift for my mother who said she needed a replacement jewellery container - but decided it was too big for her needs - so I kept it for myself and found her something smaller, so pleased all round !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirrored Jewellery Box
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very elegant jewellery box that looks outstanding on any dressing table, this was purchased to replace my old one, this is certainly a vast improvement, with plenty of room for all my bits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful purchase
Posted24 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this mirrored jewellery box for my daughters birthday she was delighted with it soo elegant in her bedroom first thing you notice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent Jewellry box, very classy looking especially for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Great product
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great box bought for Mother's Day & loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT GIFT
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By shela
From:Angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my 10 year old niece loved it. beautiful gift with very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
COULD BE BETTER
Posted16 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Hereford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value but the drawers inside were not lined & had bubbles in places however, overall they are quite effective."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orsome
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fancy Pants
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased the jewellery box and it was exactly what I was looking for,. It looks stylish and looks expensive. Everyone comments how nice it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly damaged
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mogsy
From:Selkirkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Middle drawer was badly cracked"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful glass box
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By T-21
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this box looks really nice, holds quite a lot of jewellery / items, easy to clean, worth the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elegant Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Pressy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By moragmac
From:inverness shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought as present for daughter for Xmas she was was very pleased with it loads of space for her jewellery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>