Top-rated product

Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.

<p>Make her happy with this exquisite mirror jewellery box with a beautiful black floral pattern. The three drawers will enable her to keep all her treasures safe. This is a thoughtful gift to help her create a dressing table she can be proud of.</p><ul><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Size H24, W18, D18cm.</li><li>EAN: 2606907.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
146 of 15296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Review 1 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice present
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Buzz
From:Felixstowe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality artical which will not cost the earth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Jewellery Box
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful jewellery box. Was a Christmas gift for a very good friend. Friend very please with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By koda
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Jewelery box was bought as a present and it was very well recieved!, I had checked other boxes online and was really impressed with this one it looks beautiful and great value for money I would recommend this jewelry box!,,, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz515
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jewellery box has such a lovely elegant design and looks great in my bedroom. I was very surprise by the size and was amazed at how much i could fit inside so its excellent value for money. The Argos image of the product does not do it justice and I think its worth every penny and now my friend has purchased one after seeing mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery chest
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jk
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my eldest daughter for her 50th birthday she absolutely loved it
She managed to put all her treasures in it and it takes pride of place on her dressing table
I would recommend this for sure thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decorative and functional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really sturdy and classy item looks well on the dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty jewellery box
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaztheraz
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a pretty box that I use as a jewellery bix. I can fit lots of items inside. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great jewellery box
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Erika74
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this as a birthday present and I'm delighted with it. Good deep drawers which hold plenty. Can't find any faults with it at all, however it's a pity the drawers hadn't been lined with material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a beautiful jewellery box.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By woo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a beautiful jewellery box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By michael
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item was exactly as required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewellery box great quality product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali72
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This jewellery box was better than expected brilliant value for money. My daughter loved it came well packaged would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glass flower jewellery box
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Sutton, surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am happy with the look, design and size of jewellery box. The drawers are all the same size and hold quite a lot. There are no compartments that's the only downside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant mirror jewellery box
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this jewellery box, it is elegant and looks lovely in my bedroom. I am proud to show it off to my friends and family. I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant Jewelery Box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginjamaster
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Purchased for my fiancee at Christmas, very solid and well proportioned with lovely mirrored drawers and sides.
Drawers could have done with foam inserts in my opinion for the jewelery otherwise an excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present and its really beautiful and a lot heavier than expected. Even more brilliant coz it was half price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jemz
From:neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very pleased with th purchase. alot bigger than i thought and ex value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarkyprints
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good little jewellery box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By smargot
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I saw this online when looking through the Sales, I couldn't beleive the price. It looks stunning on my dressing table in fact if there are still some left I will go buy a few for birthday presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful jewelley box, ideal for a gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerri-Louise
From:Gateshead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my mother for Christmas it's much bigger than what the picture looks like but is absolutely beautiful!
Great present for someone!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elegant Three Drawer Mirror Jewellery Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery Box
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By J J
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well made and very good looking mirror Jewellery Box.
Well worth the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>