Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.

<p>Girls will love these fluffy fairy lights in hot pink! Soften the atmosphere with these pretty decorative lights that will look fantastic draped above the curtains or the bed pole.</p><ul><li>20 feather lights, 7.85m pink cable.</li><li>Distance to first bulb is 5m, low voltage.</li><li>Suitable for indoor use only.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 2608826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.91 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
77 of 9978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute lights
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By madhousemum
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves these cut lights :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsend
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:haverfordwest
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 7 year old daughter as pretified of dark attached to wall above bed gives off a light pink glow excellent she sleeps well now x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumps
Age:55 to 64
"This was a birthday gift and was just what our granddaughter wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shaunymichael
Age:35 to 44
"Bought for my daughter. When lit do look more red than pink however still would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandad
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By micky-p
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought these for my grandad he loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Friday
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughters bedroom and she loved them. They are not really very bright so you need other lighting as well if you are reading etc but are a really cosy lighting effect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal blue
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have received this as a Xmas present and I absolutely love them. They go well with my bedroom theme. (Purple)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT WORKING!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a Xmas present! For my granddaughter ,she was diss appointed .I am now taking it back for a refund! It didn't work ,light up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joanne74
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 sets of these for both my daughters bedrooms. They are a fantastic night light and would recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look Good
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not as deep a colour as shown but look great when on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DISSAPOINTED
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTERS BEDROOM, BUT RETURNED AS THEY WERE DIFFERENT FROM THE CATALOGUE DESCRIPTION. BEING COMPLETELY THE WRONG PINK (MORE WASHED OUT PINK THAN HOT PINK)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We brought theses for our daughter for christmas for her bedroom, the pink fluffy lights are great value and look great too also nice and bright, would recommed to buy these if your child is very girly, my daughter loves these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandaughter loves these lights thought they would help her to stay in her own grown up bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VeryVery Pretty
Posted18 November 2012
Customer avatar
By RockChick
From:Southampton, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my ancient cottage-living-room [much to my husband's horror] and they look very cute festooned along the old wooden beams. I was initially delighted with their pale pink fluffiness, but once it became dark, the colour deepened, & the pink effect became almost red, which wasn't quite what I'd envisaged! However, they are extremely pretty & will certainly be a talking-point for visitors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing hot about these lights
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Gender:Female
"These lights are anything but 'hot' pink. They are a very pale baby pink and certainly do not have the abundance of feathers that the picture suggests. Very disappointing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Farah
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would change the name to baby pink fluffy lights as they are not hot pink at all apart from that fantastic lights look lovely in my daughters bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not hot pink
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Gillyd
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my daughters bedroom as they were described as hot pink which the photo shows. Unfortunately the feathers are very pale pink and the lights appear more red than pink when switched on"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very girly
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Borders lady
From:Scottish Boiders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought a set each for my Grandaughters. They are very girly & pretty. They are going to love them in their bedrooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hot pink fluffy lights
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MICHAEL
From:SURREY
"These lights are not HOT PINK as described but more like salmon pink, but do the job and look lovely draped over the curtain pole of our 5 year old grandaughters bedroom. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Fluffy Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 3 year old loves them!
Posted26 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Fuggy
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my three year old daughter. Very effective. She loves them. Plenty of lead. Wouldn't have paid full price, but I had them on offer. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>