Pretty Pink Cash Machine.

<p>A creative twist on the traditional money box, this quirky pink cash machine comes with security bank card and will help young ones learn to save pocket money. Simply deposit notes and coins into the ATM and it will recognise and add up content.</p><ul><li>Electronic savings bank with ATM style security card. Only works with sterling currency.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2610223.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.812 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
31 of 3589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great saving tool
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kae
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Bought as a gift. Child loved it. It encourages saving with targets and is very child/ teen friendly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Practical
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ARar
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great item but I was lucky to get it during a sale. There is a digital display and when you press the number keys it makes a sound.
It is fun to use but also a good savings device. I am not sure I would want to pay the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma1503
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought my two girls 1 each and they love it. The only down side sometimes the money does add up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought for child
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ralph
From:newark notts uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ok but must use straight or notes & counts can fall into bottom of unit had to unscrew to redeem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"got for my niece and was so impressed got one for myself good bank adds up very well and fast love the pink colour would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth what i paid £12.49
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsM25
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fab little gadget for my 5 year old she loves it although if you cant put the coin in straight away it will count that coin and your savings total is wrong but worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou pink
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great present for my daughter. Keeps her money safe& helps with her maths."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"PURCHASED THIS FOR MY TEENAGED DAUGHTER WHO HAD ASKED FOR IT AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT. GOT IT HALF PRICE SO GOOD VALUE, NOT SURE IF I WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY PAYING FULL PRICE, AS IT IS ESSENTIALLY JUST A MONEY BOX! BUT DAUGHTER WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very girly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By albandgladdis
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my daughter loves this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present for my niece!
Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Niece11
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My niece loves it and she is 11! Great bday pressie. :))))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"brought this as a xmas present for my daughter her cousin had one for her birthday few months ago and my daughter has wanted one since so I know she will love it great way to save her pennies :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product fun learning
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen0151
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this product for my 7 year old niece and she loves it. Will really help with her maths and is really encouraging her to start saving. Has some great features. Only down side is some times the coin doesn't register which is frustrating as you don't know where your up to with your saving ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty pink cash machine
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By T123
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it, a bit noisy though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pink money box
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not as good as I thought it was going to be. You have to poke paper money in as it will not go in automatic . I will look for a better one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
17of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
moneybox
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By callydo2
From:nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought this for my granddaughter and it held her attention and she loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy child
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent service, very friendly staff, this money box/cash machine is one of her favourite xmas presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rrrrrrrie
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good product, bought as present and she loves it
Apart from having to reset it 3000 time because the password wasnt working, it's a great product.
Teaches kids how to save! They feel like adults and love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for a present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By connie
From:swaffham,norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"got it for my granddaughter and she was
pleased with it,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Granddaughter wanted a cash machine for Christmas. Got one and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helps young savers
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By BoxfordEllie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Upside: great colour. Like the fact you nhave to use card to remove money
Downside: coins can be inserted directly (but doesn't always get denomination right) need to use card to 'bank' notes
Don't forget your 'PIN' number!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>