Pretty Pink Cash Machine.

<p>A creative twist on the traditional money box, this quirky pink cash machine comes with security bank card and will help young ones learn to save pocket money. Simply deposit notes and coins into the ATM and it will recognise and add up content.</p><ul><li>Electronic savings bank with ATM style security card. Only works with sterling currency.<br />For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 2610223.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.927 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
47 of 5389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty pink cash machine
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa43
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter and her friends loved this. I thought it was just a toy, but it is a great piggy bank too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item has good features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By char30
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It makes kids want to save money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for girls
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second cash machine money box we have purchased as the previous one (not the same make!) broke. This one seems much more robust and has made my daughter very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as they look
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:cumbernauld
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My grandchildren were over the moon with the banks but as we give them the same pocket money every week the amounts in the banks are always different so don't think they count up very accurately "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for teaching kids about money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By IrishEyes
From:York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good buy, grandaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade12
From:Barrow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's brilliant & easy to use my 4yr old loves saving up in it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab my 8yr old daughter loves this!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lelllie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" encourages my daughter not only to save but to take charge and manage her money whilst also using her maths. Bought at reduced price for xmas and she loves it. Would definately recommend but not at full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generally pleased with product. Bought for 7 year old child who loved it. Only problem£5 nite got trapped inside fir a while- luckily managed to get it out without it ripping . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun machine
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:South ruislip
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to take the first one back as the drawer wouldn't open, but second one was fine, Argos exchanged with no problems at all. Wouldnt pay full price, but got this in half price sale, so would recommend. Fun machine for my daughter who loves to saves her pennies...!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandaughters safe
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By doug
From:gwent wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" she loves this its like mammy going to the bank she said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tool for learning about savings
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Attractive alternative to money box with added features. My 6yr old Grandaughter needed help to understand how to use it but once explained and confirmed that she could take her money out if needed it was fine. I like the fact it gives a running total of money saved and uses a credit card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki36
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for daughter and she really enjoys playing with it, it adds up all money put in and keeps track
Lots of fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant idea for fun and learning
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By beckintom
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 6 year old for christmas. She loves it. You can set targets so educates on saving and you need a card and pin so she found this very exciting. I recomend this product highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MUCH better than the one a few years back.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ant368
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put to good use for all that Christmas money!. Far superior to the original one sold by Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift that can get used for all ages!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ANON
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For all ages, great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Manch
From:Kent, WA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We had to return this twice before we got one that worked. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cash machine
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna13
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my 8yr old daughters birthday and she loves it I think it's very good for learning about saving money. My only down fall is some of the notes do get stuck apart from that excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great saving tool
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kae
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Bought as a gift. Child loved it. It encourages saving with targets and is very child/ teen friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Practical
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ARar
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great item but I was lucky to get it during a sale. There is a digital display and when you press the number keys it makes a sound.
It is fun to use but also a good savings device. I am not sure I would want to pay the full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Cash Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma1503
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought my two girls 1 each and they love it. The only down side sometimes the money does add up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>