Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.

<p>Now you can experience the fun of the fair all year round with this pretty pink candy floss maker. Friends will love getting together for girly sleepovers!</p><ul><li>Accessories include: 10 paper cones and 1 plastic spoon.<br />For ages 12 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2610292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
178 of 19989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious candyfloss in minutes!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Catfield, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR29, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this, just use normal sugar to create delicious candyfloss just like at the fair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was well used by my grandchildren and easy but beian two boy's they were not too keen on the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift for Kids
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For Home made Candy-Floss - This machine is excellent and the kids enjoy making their own which is warm and fluffy to eat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jinty s
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 one for me and one for xmas present. Easy to use everybody had a turn of making candy floss and had fun doing so. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:greater manchest
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic does what it says on the box my girls love it easy to use too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item better than I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rb
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this product and found it doesn't really work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Candy floss !!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrsdale
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pity the Item doesn't come in blue but my son loves it anyway !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss machine
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julieed
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, kids have used it a lot and only need 1 spoon of sugar to make enough candy floss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shopmama
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was sceptical because of bad experience with a similar product years ago but as it was on sale, I decided to give it a try. What a difference a few years make. The size of the floss produced was much bigger than the finger thin ones from before. It was easy to clean afterwards. Glad I gave it a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By N
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product just a shame new system isn't as good at shops what a shambles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent for older children
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Whilst this product is easy to use it is sufficiently advanced for teenagers. It is compact and makes enough candy floss for at least three people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good family fun
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ghtonym
From:Swansea Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for a bit of fun. Surprised on how well it worked. It's been great, and has had all the family involved in laughter at some of the misshapes. Candy floss for all year round treats......Bargain, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite Christmas present!
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By North Yorks Mum
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift for a very happy 8 year old girl! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it very good
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy of 2
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good my 6 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my (nearly) 11 year old daughter. She loves it. It does take time to heat up as you need to pre warm for 5 mins. It also takes a bit of getting used to how to wind the candyfloss but she mastered it very quickly. The candyfloss looks and tastes great. It does not make a lot, but in my mind its just the right amount for a treat. It also takes time to clean it properly after use but its well worth doing for the enjoyment gained from making and eating it by yourself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy Floss Maker
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Millie van Nillie
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was dubious at first but this works well and I only used caster sugar. Great for kids parties.
Easy enough to clean and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No candy floss
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By George
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Followed instructions, tried all types of sugar. Got a tiny dust of floss. So very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Candy Floss Maker
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doll Face
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 yr old daughter was delighted to receive this for Christmas and it was easy for her to make her own candy floss too without my presence. Great product, does the job and would recommend, nice gift. Cleans easy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like the real thing!
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jadi mum
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab, bought for my children as a fun Christmas present, I was sceptical that it would work but it did and we all had fun trying to make the biggest. It is simple to use and easy to clean I would totally recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>