Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.

<p>Now you can experience the fun of the fair all year round with this pretty pink candy floss maker. Friends will love getting together for girly sleepovers!</p><ul><li>Accessories include: 10 paper cones and 1 plastic spoon.</li><li>EAN: 2610292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
135 of 14991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product for our youth club , very easy to set up and use , the sticks come in handy and it makes great candy floss , would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitchell
From:Brentford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This Candy Floss Maker is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok if you are happy with a small portion
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rastus
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this machine does make candy floss but the amount that it can make per sugarload is very small, maybe enough to satisfy a 3 year old.
A larger sugar reservoir would be a distinct improvement
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy floss maker
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vinny
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"i bought this machine so my daughter could have it for her bday patty coming up in April so we thought we get it out and have ago and to my surprise it worked better than i imagine to see my little girl make this big candy floss was out of this world i would say its the best thing i think i have ever got her she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my nieces birthday and it has proven popular with her family and close friends. The product is very well made, easy and safe to use. Easy to set up and start making perfect candy floss just like the fairground. Only down side, for the price it did not come with any pink sugar, instead having to use ordinary sugar from your own supplies. You can however buy pink sugar."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire81
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"kids really enjoyed using this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KandyB
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little machine for the price. We've bought similar children's appliances similar to this that haven't been very good, so we weren't holding out much hope for this but we were pleasantly surprised. Made real pink candyfloss! Each candyfloss is smallish but really tasty and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy floss maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"what a fantastic product, daughter loved it and it only costs the price of a single spoon of sugar to make a good sized stick of candy floss. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought this as a present for my daughter (9) for christmas. had great fun - and the kids loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fran
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 29 year old son for christmas he absolutely loved it ,only one spoon of sugar made made a decent amount.
He said shame it was pink though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty52
From:Darlington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is good fun and really easy to use - bought for my twin great-nieces for Christmas and they had a whale of a time providing everyone with candyfloss on New Years Eve"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlebird76
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little Candy Floss Maker. I bought it for my 11year old daughter and she loves it. Easy to set up and use, instructions very clear. I would advise adult supervision. Down side is that it doesn't make the amount of Candy Floss shown in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Argos
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AndySk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product makes excellent Candy Floss in a few minutes with very little effort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma81
Age:25 to 34
"Got it for my 7 year old for christmas, good fun to play with, had loads of fun with all the kids in Christmas Day. I would recommend it for party or when small group of friends are around. don't expect fairground portions though! Glad we purchased it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this I got it for her Christmas & my niece wants 1 as well :) worth the money only negative comment I have about it is it's just pure sugar so she's only aloud it a few times a week but she enjoys it when she's aloud it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Candy Floss Maker
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MK
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great product. Kids love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and flimsy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By The truth
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Product is made out of the most flimsy plastic, the top piece does not fit properly and vibrates and rattles, also has a very very short power lead. Overall very poor"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
7of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By DizzyDee
From:Deepest Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter. It's easy to use and clean afterwards!
We've had great fun using it. All the family have had a go at making the candy floss.
Well worth the money, recommended bit of fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for entertaning older cousions at my 4-year old's birthday, went down a treat for young and old alike.
Did a dry run in advance to master technique which helped a lot.
Didn't come with tapers but used bamboo barbecue skewers which woked well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By PamandSimi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 10 year old daughter used it in school and was so excited about it that she kept saying "All I want for Christmas is a Candy Floss Maker" and so I have secretly bought one for Christmas! Although I cannot make a personal review to recommend it - it was a huge hit at the school fair :-) and so I am happy with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>