Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.

<p>Now you can experience the fun of the fair all year round with this pretty pink candy floss maker. Friends will love getting together for girly sleepovers!</p><ul><li>Accessories include: 10 paper cones and 1 plastic spoon.<br />For ages 12 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2610292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
139 of 15590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great buy kids love it not some thing you would use every day but great for kids my children had friends over and and they all had a go it was great fun just the right a mount of candy floss per go my kids are age 5 to ten the girls loved the pink colour the boy not so much same they don't do it in a colour to suit both I think good value for money I paid 30 for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you will have fun
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a very good value and all the family will have fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy floss maker
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pat243a
From:surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hi
Very happy with this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is just right to make child happy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By magu
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Our daughter is really happy to has it. I recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell14
From:Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very poor, doesn't make much candy floss, takes a long while to produce enough on the cone much recommend this to kids, as it only produces a very small amount in a period of time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carole
From:newton abbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"not very good had one previously and worked briliantly. bought this one thinking it would be the same but far from it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product for our youth club , very easy to set up and use , the sticks come in handy and it makes great candy floss , would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitchell
From:Brentford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This Candy Floss Maker is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok if you are happy with a small portion
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rastus
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this machine does make candy floss but the amount that it can make per sugarload is very small, maybe enough to satisfy a 3 year old.
A larger sugar reservoir would be a distinct improvement
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy floss maker
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vinny
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"i bought this machine so my daughter could have it for her bday patty coming up in April so we thought we get it out and have ago and to my surprise it worked better than i imagine to see my little girl make this big candy floss was out of this world i would say its the best thing i think i have ever got her she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my nieces birthday and it has proven popular with her family and close friends. The product is very well made, easy and safe to use. Easy to set up and start making perfect candy floss just like the fairground. Only down side, for the price it did not come with any pink sugar, instead having to use ordinary sugar from your own supplies. You can however buy pink sugar."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire81
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"kids really enjoyed using this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KandyB
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little machine for the price. We've bought similar children's appliances similar to this that haven't been very good, so we weren't holding out much hope for this but we were pleasantly surprised. Made real pink candyfloss! Each candyfloss is smallish but really tasty and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy floss maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"what a fantastic product, daughter loved it and it only costs the price of a single spoon of sugar to make a good sized stick of candy floss. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought this as a present for my daughter (9) for christmas. had great fun - and the kids loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fran
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 29 year old son for christmas he absolutely loved it ,only one spoon of sugar made made a decent amount.
He said shame it was pink though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty52
From:Darlington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is good fun and really easy to use - bought for my twin great-nieces for Christmas and they had a whale of a time providing everyone with candyfloss on New Years Eve"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlebird76
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little Candy Floss Maker. I bought it for my 11year old daughter and she loves it. Easy to set up and use, instructions very clear. I would advise adult supervision. Down side is that it doesn't make the amount of Candy Floss shown in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Argos
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AndySk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product makes excellent Candy Floss in a few minutes with very little effort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma81
Age:25 to 34
"Got it for my 7 year old for christmas, good fun to play with, had loads of fun with all the kids in Christmas Day. I would recommend it for party or when small group of friends are around. don't expect fairground portions though! Glad we purchased it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>