Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.

<p>Now you can experience the fun of the fair all year round with this pretty pink candy floss maker. Friends will love getting together for girly sleepovers!</p><ul><li>Accessories include: 10 paper cones and 1 plastic spoon.<br />For ages 12 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2610292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
200 of 22190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss machine
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ki
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fab item one simple ingredient needed to make it granulated sugar & if you like treat yourself to flavored sugar (brought from cake ingredient shop) love this item, so easy to use. Recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By stanley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is allright but it could be a little bit bigger to make the candy floss bigger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss dream!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By AliT
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday. She loves it! Was a great hit at her birthday party! Very simple to use and quick to heat up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & clean Candy Floss Maker
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bramble
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use & clean Candy Floss Maker
Easy to assemble, great for boys & girls parties. Easy to clean afterwards.
Would recommend this candy floss maker for both children & adults.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What an awesome product! Brought for my daughter birthday party and we have used it for hours, before and after the event. Would highly recommend this product.
Only thing to remember is that the floss will not catch onto wooden sticks. Will need to buy paper straws.
Its great that you can use just normal granulated sugar too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By denise
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it very easy to use. It uses normal sugar and it is great fun I would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, easy to use, fun for children, good for parties "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jj liu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved it . Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old daughter, she loves it. Easy to use and clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sharz28
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" makes good candyfloss and don't need much sugar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By foxtrot
From:bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Live this makes candyfloss easy its better than the fair ground one or less u have a sweet tooth. My kids also enjoyed this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mazz
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab product, great and easy to use, easy to clean too and very delicious :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Twinks76
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design - perfect for my 6 year old, really bright vibrant pink...candy floss is nice too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By christmas
From:salford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it does its job bought it for my daughters they are happy am happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great the whole family love using it...very easy 4 my kids 2 use on own 6yrs and 10yrs and easy 2 clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsM
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a little skeptical about this product but it does actually work! The photo is a little misleading as I haven't been able to make candyfloss quite that big but what I produce does taste, look and feel like actual candyfloss!
It's easy to make, easy to clean and isn't noisy at all.
Overall a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tastes really nice
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By really easy
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" makes delicious candy floss in minutes plus it is really easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Coral
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly easy to use but can be a little messy and hard to clean but good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids love it
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great the kids love it .you can make one whenever you feel like nice to have in your home !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent.Takes practise but got the hang of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>