Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.

<p>Now you can experience the fun of the fair all year round with this pretty pink candy floss maker. Friends will love getting together for girly sleepovers!</p><ul><li>Accessories include: 10 paper cones and 1 plastic spoon.<br />For ages 12 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2610292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
194 of 21590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By denise
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it very easy to use. It uses normal sugar and it is great fun I would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, easy to use, fun for children, good for parties "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jj liu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved it . Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old daughter, she loves it. Easy to use and clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sharz28
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" makes good candyfloss and don't need much sugar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By foxtrot
From:bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Live this makes candyfloss easy its better than the fair ground one or less u have a sweet tooth. My kids also enjoyed this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mazz
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab product, great and easy to use, easy to clean too and very delicious :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Twinks76
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design - perfect for my 6 year old, really bright vibrant pink...candy floss is nice too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By christmas
From:salford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it does its job bought it for my daughters they are happy am happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great the whole family love using it...very easy 4 my kids 2 use on own 6yrs and 10yrs and easy 2 clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsM
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a little skeptical about this product but it does actually work! The photo is a little misleading as I haven't been able to make candyfloss quite that big but what I produce does taste, look and feel like actual candyfloss!
It's easy to make, easy to clean and isn't noisy at all.
Overall a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tastes really nice
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By really easy
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" makes delicious candy floss in minutes plus it is really easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Coral
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly easy to use but can be a little messy and hard to clean but good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids love it
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great the kids love it .you can make one whenever you feel like nice to have in your home !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy floss maker
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent.Takes practise but got the hang of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great :-)
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old daughter she loves it great fun and makes great candyfloss fluff highly recommend :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious candyfloss in minutes!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Catfield, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR29, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this, just use normal sugar to create delicious candyfloss just like at the fair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was well used by my grandchildren and easy but beian two boy's they were not too keen on the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift for Kids
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For Home made Candy-Floss - This machine is excellent and the kids enjoy making their own which is warm and fluffy to eat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Candy Floss Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jinty s
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 one for me and one for xmas present. Easy to use everybody had a turn of making candy floss and had fun doing so. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>