Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.

Pink. 1.50 in LCD screen. Screen resolution 128 x 128 pixels. Supports JPEG and BMP formats. Two types of display mode: single/slide mode. Compatible with Windows 2000/XP, Vista and USB 1.1 / 2.0 port. 8MB internal memory. 43 photos storage. Size of frame H6.5, W4.4, D1.6cm. Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable(included). For ages 14 years and over.
Overall rating:
3.737 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
19 of 2383%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Review 1 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Loz1
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use and set up. Holds plenty of photos. Not great picture quality but to be expected with the screen size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little thing.
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lydia
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I had one bought for me for Christmas and my daughter loves it so I bought her this one for her birthday. It looks nice, the pictures are very easy to upload and the pictures are very clear on the keyring. Im very pleased with this buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:North Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" a brilliant present for family members to be able to carry around little reminders of their loved ones. took a little while to set up but once you understand it it's really quite simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tuppy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The product worked perfectly straight out the box. Easy to use with a surprisingly good picture and simple editing for shape/size. For a lovely reminder of people and places whist queuing for a taxi/bus/train/plane or coffee with friends this is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By santi
" Never ever bye this ...I opened this and its not working "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best little gadget ever
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I have bought the pink one and the black, the pink was for a gift and I kept the black. At first I was a little bit hesitating but after I had put the pictures I was very happy. I don't regret buying the two products. My husband as well really likes it and the person who received the pink one was very happy as well. For 43 pictures and it was on sale. I think thats a best gift ever. I would definitely recommend this to friends or family. Well I'm happy with it, the pictures are awesome. No problem about that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By donna
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellant gift for christmas hold a fair few pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:England
" Bought it for my mum for mothers day, she absolutely loved it. It was easy to use and made a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic gift
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By AS
From:Lincs
" I bought this for a friend. She said it was easy to use and perfect for what she wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best item ever
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By carla
From:uk
" i love it so much now i can have all my kids with where ever i go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By rossi
From:basingstoke
" absolutly wonderful stored lots of photos of my lovely dog "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By sandih
From:Wiltshire
" my teenage niece loved this item as she can carry precious photos everywhere with her at Uni. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wish i hadn't bothered
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By su
From:yorkshire
" i should have known that for the price it wouldn't be much good. easy to use but poor picture quality and no video. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not bad
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By osman
From:uk
" dont buy it for people who are over 20 years old.
it has useful menu and easy to upload photos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gift!
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Middlesex
" I preloaded this with photos of the family for my mum for mother's day... Really easy to set up and she loved it! :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
" Would make a great gift and allows you to carry around with ease a selection of photos to share with family and friends, also very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not compatible with mac
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Gypsy
From:Suffolk
" This is not compatible with Apple Macs so I can't use it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:midlothian
" I bought this as a present for my daughter for christmas, she was really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My Review
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Unknown
From:Scotland
" Price was really good, But a let down in the quality of the pictures dispalyed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pink Digital Photo Frame Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By aaron
From:essex
" a great product, very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>