Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.

4 to 6 hours playback. Compatible with MP3 and WMA. Programmable playback for 800-1000 tracks. Headphones included. Built-in rechargeable battery, via USB. Size (H)6.4, (W)2.2m (D)0.8cm.
Overall rating:
2.091 / 5
2.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
3 of 933%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun product
Posted29 March 2010
Customer avatar
By TheLaw
From:Cornwall
"The mp3 player looks really cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cashing in.
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Scotland
"Hard to work. Battery life useless - description said 4-6 hours, manual states 2.5 to 3 hrs which isn't bad when consider it takes 4 hrs to charge. Daughter was very disappointed, she choose it as it is her favorite character. Returned as was not fit for purpose it was sold. Bought other make.
This is just a cash in on the Hello Kitty name."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:leicestershire
"This was purchased as a gift and it was such a let down - the instructions were poor, the mp3 wouldn't charge and the play button stuck. Argos quickly swapped it for another but this has the same problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved It!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:West Yorkshire
"Bought this for a friend. She loved it. Holds a lot of songs. Worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Angelina
From:uk
"I would not buy this product or even reccomend to any one else to buy. The product is very poor quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By seren
From:greater manchester
"What a terrible product, the USB connector is really badly designed, you have to plug it into a USB but it gets knocked out very very easily, we had two of these before we eventually gave up and got my daughter another type of mp3 i would not recommend this please dont waste your money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hello kitty mp3
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By hello kitty mp3
From:torquay
"great product small and efficient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Derby
"Unfortunately the product would not charge or play songs properly. Had to return the item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By MP3
From:Nottingham
"This MP3 is just dreadful. After returning it three times I decided to give up on it. Buy the Samsung Hello Kitty MP3 player instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:newcastle
"Bought for my 6 year old daughter and she loves it."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty 2GB MP3 Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Take care
Posted02 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Warwickshire
"My daughter wanted this against my judgement, ended up taking first one back as didn't hold charge and not overly impressed with the other"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.