Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.

Dual voltage, 2 speed/heat settings. Comes with concentrator. Size (H)22, (W)11, (D)78cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
13 of 1872%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Review 1 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Summer Day
From:Cambridgeshire
"Brought this in the clearance and was very pleased for what I got and how much I paid for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Hair Dryer
Posted20 August 2010
Customer avatar
By P. Hogg
From:Roxburghshire
"Very Good Value For Money!!
Really Fast
Great Heat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!!
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By KD
From:W Midlands
"A great travel hairdryer set and the clips are useful for styling too! Powerful and compact - great for travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best holiday purchase
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Lancashire
"Used everyday for two weeks and excellent product! Weighs very little and accesories are great too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little set.
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Glasgow
"Perfect size for taking on hols. Handy extras with the brush, comb and clips. Plus my daughter loves the girly pink colour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for travel
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By nazmun
From:pontypridd
"i was looking for a handy product easy to carry while travelling.this product definately serves the purpose.but,this package does not include everything that is shown . i have not got the mirror and hairbrush,which was supposed to be included according to website.in addition,this dryer sparks a little bit while switching between different levels which can be risky. ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what i expected!
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By ruthp74
From:sheffield
"i bought this for my little girls 6th birthday so she could pamper herself like mummy. When i got it home though,what was advertised in the picture e.g brushes, combs, mirrors etc weren't in it. It had a travel hair dryer, iron, plug, passport cover,luggage tag instead. a good bargain though if you travel a lot!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not such a good buy
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By CARAVANER
From:Essex
"The hair dryer itself is good but the power lead is far too short, very difficult to use if your power socket is not right next to your mirror!! Also the mirror enclosed with the set is more suitable for a dolls house!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By loobyloo
From:merseyside
"bargain bargain bargain my 10 year old daughter loves this hairdryer for a first hairdryer its an excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Co.Antrim
"Great wee hairdryer...
Took on holiday & was used by 3 people everyday, one after the other & never missed a beat!
Bargain!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for size
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:West Midlands
"Brought for half price in clearance range. Great size for packing when going away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sez29
From:Liverpool
"Brilliant product easy to use, very compact lovely bright pink design perfect for girls of all ages, I perchased this for my mother in law and she loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:hampshire
"We purchased this item for our daughter as a gift. as it was reduced to half price we considered it to be extremely good value. The clips and slides are great. This makes an ideal travel item or as a first hairdrier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel hairdryer set
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:lanarkshire
"easy to use, lots of accessories, nice pink bag to keep everything in great for my 7 year old daughters trips away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more than we bargained for
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By lemonysnicket
From:essex
"item was half price in the sale and we were expecting the hairdryer, brushes and accessories and travel plug/adaptor. On opening the smart looking case we actually received the hairdryer, an adaptor plug, a steam travel iron, three screw top travel bottles, a mini padlock, purse/wallet and a luggage label. How lucky can you get! Been on trip and all works a treat!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By venkat
From:uxbridge
"Brough this 1/2 price for my wife and it definitely a good bet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By cigs
From:SURREY
"This is a great set for our daughter and value for money, I have used it too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pink Travel Hair Dryer Set.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product