Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.

<p>If you have bounds of energy you will have a bouncing great time on this flower power space hopper in bright pink.</p><p>Foot pump included</p><p>Diameter 50cm</p><ul><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
46 of 5781%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leesey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Kids loved this product have had hours of fun in it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Palukie
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves this and has had loads of fun on it . Pump was not to good but blew it up instead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By llama
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a completely serious 18th birthday present. very good. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a fun product!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Willy
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Space Hopper was everything I needed - bright, colourful, and bouncy!!
The pump supplied (this was a pleasant surprise) was effective at inflating the Hopper.
I liked it so much that I returned to buy a second one 2 days later!
Would certainly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Affordable fun title
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saddle
From:Kildare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6yr old granddaughter who is tall for her age.When inflated she can bounce around with no problem.It is only suitable for indoor use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better colour than the one I had as a child!
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter absolutely loves this fun toy - when not bouncing in garden uses it as a seat in living room! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By steff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great fun bough 2 and they love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By denise
From:Middleton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 6 year old daughter . She loves it. Comes with a pump
Too . Easy to inflate ... My daughter is very tall for her age and this is fine for her . Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Space Hopper
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By M82
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. The whole family loves it. Great for indoor in Winter and outdoor in Summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
space hopper
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandad Fred.
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for our five year old granddaughterss birthday and she loves it, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made a little girl very happy!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dot
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great space hopper and looks good too. Easy to blow up and very bouncy. My granddaughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its exactly was it says
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gaynor 74
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great gift for young girls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for 3.5 yr old
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By frank
From:stretford
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 3.5 year old as she loved playing with it at the local nursery . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 year old niece ,I choose this item because it is a good size for her age , others I had looked at were too small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massive!!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweet pea
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this to collect instore. It comes with a foot pump although I used an electric pump to blow it up. Really lovely bright pink colour. BUT - as others say, it is VERY BIG! My daughter is tall (129cm) at the mo and shes fine on it but it's too big for her friend. I would say this is an adults size toy. Yippee! When's my shot?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of bounce!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Woodhurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old Granddaughter absolutely loved this product, It blew up easily with the pump which was included and the bounce is amazing, more like a trampoline than a bouncer! Her Mother said she didn't stop bouncing for ages and said it was the best birthday present ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark-safc
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my nieces birthday present and she absolutely loves it and is never off it !! Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Massive!!!!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kated1258
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my nieces 3rd birthday, blew it up and it was massive she couldn't even get onto it! Do not buy for anyone that's under 10 as its too big, lovely design though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my Granddaughters birthday. It was a bit too big for her, but she had great fun rolling on it . Seems quite sturdy and although it came with its own pump we used an electric one to pump it up quicker. Will give many fun filled days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Julie
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a good buy my Grandaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>