Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.

<p>If you have bounds of energy you will have a bouncing great time on this flower power space hopper in bright pink.</p><p>Foot pump included</p><p>Diameter 50cm</p><ul><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.848 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
35 of 4676%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its exactly was it says
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gaynor 74
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great gift for young girls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for 3.5 yr old
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By frank
From:stretford
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 3.5 year old as she loved playing with it at the local nursery . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 year old niece ,I choose this item because it is a good size for her age , others I had looked at were too small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Massive!!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweet pea
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this to collect instore. It comes with a foot pump although I used an electric pump to blow it up. Really lovely bright pink colour. BUT - as others say, it is VERY BIG! My daughter is tall (129cm) at the mo and shes fine on it but it's too big for her friend. I would say this is an adults size toy. Yippee! When's my shot?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of bounce!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Woodhurst, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old Granddaughter absolutely loved this product, It blew up easily with the pump which was included and the bounce is amazing, more like a trampoline than a bouncer! Her Mother said she didn't stop bouncing for ages and said it was the best birthday present ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark-safc
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my nieces birthday present and she absolutely loves it and is never off it !! Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Massive!!!!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kated1258
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my nieces 3rd birthday, blew it up and it was massive she couldn't even get onto it! Do not buy for anyone that's under 10 as its too big, lovely design though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my Granddaughters birthday. It was a bit too big for her, but she had great fun rolling on it . Seems quite sturdy and although it came with its own pump we used an electric one to pump it up quicker. Will give many fun filled days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Julie
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a good buy my Grandaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my granddaughter wanted!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Garry
From:Barnsley, Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A very durable and well made product which should last for years. Also excellent value for money, and the envy of all her friends! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
let down!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Danceymummy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It looked good and was the right size for my tall 6 year old girl but less than 2 weeks old and already showing signs of having some sort of slow puncture as has deflated somewhat since first inflation. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sw
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this for Our Granddaughters 5th Birthday. She loved it but it is going to take a bit of time to perfect the art. She doesn't realise that this is a form of exercise as well as pleasure. It brought back childhood memories for My Wife and I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AnneeB
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 6 year-old grandaughter. It came very promptly, with clear instructions and the accompanying air pump did the job brilliantly. Grandaughter LOVED it, and hopped all afternoon. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra64
From:Warrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She was thrilled when she saw it and the quality is good, it also looks good, however when blown up to full capacity it was too big for her, her feet would not touch the floor. She is tall for her age so I think this is probably meant for 5 year olds and older. I got around this problem by letting out some air to make it smaller. She now happily bounces around the house and garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gina
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item is great for the money and it has its own pump my granddaughter is over the moon recommend for any little girl great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lynnie
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" really pleased with product ..bought for a friends daughter as my daughter has one good size for a 6 year old..easy ro inflate with included pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bga
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great fun at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for Children
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mad63
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Instructions easy.Fun for children.Suitable outside and on wet days in doors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's OK but the Science Museum Space Hopper is better. But then the Pretty Pink Retro Hopper is more suitable for smaller people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Retro Space Hopper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bigger than expected
Posted14 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kiki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A ittle too big for my 4-year-old niece (but she is on the small side) but she loved it anyway. Nice bright colour and easily inflated with the provided foot pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>