Top-rated product

Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.

<p>Create special and thoughtful cards for family and friends with this great value Card Making Caddy, also a wonderful art inspired gift for those with energy and artistic flair! </p><ul><li>20 A6 white cards and envelopes. 10 sheets of A5 mulberry paper. 25 sheets of patterned papers.</li><li>5 sheets of outline stickers. assorted beads including 25 hearts and 25 stars. 6 gel pens. 3D foam pads. craft scissors.</li><li>EAN: 2670809.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
17 of 2277%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Review 1 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lee13
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lee13
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought as gift for my daughter. She really enjoyed creating her own cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
business
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cards for everybody
From:hoyland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I used this kit for my business and I would use it again and agian"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
unused but great content
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kkh
From:Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I haven't used it yet however, i'm really happy iwth whats inside great contents and choice to make cards for any time of year. Great little craft set!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:glossop
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love it my new hobbie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Stavrides
From:Bridgend
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wasn't what I expected and I don't feel it was worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable starter kit
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Manc
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a thirteen year old into crafts and a nice little starter kit. It is being used as a base kit to add other craft items for card making but lots of fun even without additional stickers and craft bits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I thought this was very low quality for the money. the envelopes were stuck together, the cards were not cut properly. I wouldn't buy it again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good selection to start card-making
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The contents will enable you to start making cards immediately. I liked the selection of stickers, glittery pens, couple of different brads and speciality papers, plus the plain cards and envelopes. Although there's no instructions if you are looking at card-making you probably have some of your own ideas or can do an internet search."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rose
From:bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"However could really do with a instruction book for ideas on making cards for all occasions thats the only down problem with it otherwise a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Another excellent buy for beginners. The quality of the supplies is superb. The patterned paper is lovely and with the stickers, brads and foam pads you can quickly start making beautiful profesional looking cards. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a birthday present for a young adult. Contents very nice, but absolutely no instructions. Where do we start? No pictures, ideas, suggestions.....nothing.
What is the point of a 'starter kit' if it doesn't explain how you can get started? I might as well have bought a selection of individual items from any craft store/department store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then i thought.
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was very surprised when i looked in the box i didnt relise how much stuff there was in there, it is well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted03 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Durham
"My daughter asked for some card making kits - I saw this and thought it would be ideal for her, as she is only 6. This comes with everything you could need to start. She has made loads of cards for everyone!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starter Card Kit
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kate
"This kit contained sufficient materials to get anyone started on making cards. Most of the kit was basic materials, cards, envelopes stickers a few embelishments etc. Simple cards could be made entirely from the kit. You will need to add more sophisticated materials if you want to make for complex cards. A good starter kit for young and old card makers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
child card making caddy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:london
"This was a nice buy, but i think there needs to be another more sofisticated one aimed more at adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GREAT :(
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Nessa
"Bought as a present for my daughter. Photograph was very misleading. Had to buy extra things before I was able to make any nice cards. The quality of the cards wasn't great either :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good starter kit
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Rach84
From:wantage
"This is a good starter kit and the products are good quality, the only thing missing and something quite vital is any glue/adhesive otherwise a good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not that impressed.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mollsmam
From:Durham
"Bought for my daughter, age 9, who struggled to make a nice card with the items provided. Lots of sheets of paper and paper fasteners but nothing much else. Storage box was also cardboard not plastic as shown in picture."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great craft box
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:East Sussex
"a great box of goodies, loads of papers and cards to make up. My daughter loved it, very good quality items all boxed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starter Card Making Caddy Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:Kent.
"Got this for my 10 yr old niece for christmas, she loved it and will always make her cards now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>