Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts! Black leather effect finish.</p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces.</li><li>Size when open H114, W82cm.</li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm.</li><li>Puzzle not included.</li><li>Weight 3.82kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 327 reviews
5 Stars
249
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
216 of 22596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emneth puzzler.14
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Emneth puzzler
From:Emneth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is well made and fits the bill beautifully.
The two smaller surfaces are indeed ideal to make smaller sections up or to put features you recognise or pieces of similar colour together.
Portable and easy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portapuzzle
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By heather
From:Hornchurch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the money. This is a Christmas gift, so have not opened it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to keep jigsaws in place.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nannyles
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this portapuzzle now can put away easily with unfinished jigsaw so able to carry on with it later and not lose pieces. I've just bought one for christmas present for sister-in-law who also loves doing jigsaws. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great space saver
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By vivi7
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to store away or take with me to my caravan so can do same puzzle at home or away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mat at fab price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pc
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Feels well made and offers excellent retention of pieces while working on puzzle. Daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present .
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pro shopper !
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not used yet but looks good and pleased with the overall appearance. Bigger than expected but that is not a fault as it is easy to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puzzlemate
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bagpuss
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with my Puzzlemate carrier, the only downside is that the handles stick out! Not sure what can be done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeping jigsaws tidy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Puzzlepal
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect for the job I got it for.....keeping pieces safe whilst doing the jigsaw over a period of time, especially when you don't have any spare space to put the jigsaw puzzle together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyment
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tessie
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product, giving hours of enjoyment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this makes doing jigsaws comfortably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loopy403
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well all pieces stay where u put then and is plently large enough for a 1000p puzzle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big enough & strong enough
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fusspot
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product has only been in use for a week or so in our community-run library where we always have a jigsaw puzzle out on the table....or rather, two tables as it is pretty big. This means it is large enough for big 1,000 piece puzzles so entirely suited to our purpose. It seems to be well-made and is quite heavy - not a problem for us as it will only be moved if and when we need extra tables now and then.
The product has so far proved to be a good solution for portability when necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By AE
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says and is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah G
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I started out with a jigroll which was useless for storing jigsaws. My husband saw this online and I went and bought it. It is fabulous. The inside is perfect for doing a jigsaw on and keeps it in place and prevents slipping. The 2 extra pieces are excellent for doing little sections before adding to the main puzzle and it all zips up to keep everything in place, which it does very well. It is rather large but I store mine behind a chair, it doesn't take up much room. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased I spent a bit more on this instead of a roll. Works great. Quick and easy to store your puzzle and holds it in place even after a car trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and good quality
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Entilzha
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would recommend this product holds the pieces in place well. For 1000 piece jigsaws check puzzle dimensions before purchase, this will accommodate a standard 1000 piece jigsaw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle board
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol44
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item! Works really well and very well made,thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job really well
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Duggy
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, great features, looks good, works well, what more couldyou ask for from a puzzle case? Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Produce
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Croydon
Age:17 or under
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds jigsaws perfectly in place easy to store and easy to start again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jigsaw board
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant product would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>