Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts&#33; Black leather effect finish. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces. </li><li>Size when open H114, W82, . </li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm. </li><li>Puzzle not included. </li><li>Weight 3.82kg. </li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(499 reviews) 464
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 499 reviews
5 Stars
392
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
384 of 39797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Puzzle Board
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:KENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful, strong puzzle board. Excellent quality, great size. We now own two in our house for my puzzle mad Family. Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PortaPuzzle
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect carrier for your in - complete Puzzle, I have wanted one for years. It keeps all your pieces in place for when you next can get back to work & takes up so little space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STURDY
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A must have for any puzzle enthusiast !
The two separate mats are a great bonus .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for large jigsaw storage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stores large jigsaw. It seems to work vertically for me which was a surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jigsaw carrier
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with it especially being able to move without loosing any pieces! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle case
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The discription is exactly what this puzzle case does. It will hold your puzzle in place as well as the pieces you lay out you can zip it up and put it away until you have time to go back to it. We have been trying to get one that works and is made of quality materials. We are very pleased with the puzzle case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puzzle Folder
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality. Robust. WOrks well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have for Jigsaws
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for jigsaws "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jigsaw puzzle case
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cranwell Village, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, well made and an ideal size to complete and store up to a 1000 piece jigsaw as the interior fabric is designed to grip the jigsaw pieces whether or not the jigsaw is complete when the case is closed and put out of the way either flat or on its edge. Portable and perfect for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps jigsaws together even stood up
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" basically exactly what we wanted. good product with two inserts that can be taken out to put pieces on. the wasgij 1000 pieces fit perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Does just what you want it to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzling
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to use. Great for bigger puzzles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle mat
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great this is essential for everyone who completes jigsaw puzzles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LOWESTOFT
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my disabled dad to use and it saves having to use the table all the time as it can be packed away and he takes it to my brothers when he goes there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle Board
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very staple platform for making puzzles. Very good quality and works very well with large puzzles. The additional boards allow you to sort out the numerous pieces of puzzle into a workable system for completing the puzzle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jigsaw puzzle carrier
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the carrier, does what it says when folded keeps the pieces in place perfectly, would certainly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets all my requirements
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the purpose, I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to do jigsaw puzzles now. easy to fold up, pieces stay where they are when case is moved.
I would not want to do another puzzle without it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cymmer, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for jigsaws I've tried various other types but this is the best, plenty of room for a 1000 piece puzzle with 2 removable pieces in the case that you can put the puzzle pieces on, they can be placed back in the case with the jigsaw and all the pieces securely in the same place you left them, only one thing when you open your case back up make sure the side with the red badge is on the top, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>