Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts&#33; Black leather effect finish. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces. </li><li>Size when open H114, W82, . </li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm. </li><li>Puzzle not included. </li><li>Weight 3.82kg. </li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 486 reviews
5 Stars
381
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
371 of 38497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle mat
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great this is essential for everyone who completes jigsaw puzzles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LOWESTOFT
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my disabled dad to use and it saves having to use the table all the time as it can be packed away and he takes it to my brothers when he goes there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle Board
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very staple platform for making puzzles. Very good quality and works very well with large puzzles. The additional boards allow you to sort out the numerous pieces of puzzle into a workable system for completing the puzzle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jigsaw puzzle carrier
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the carrier, does what it says when folded keeps the pieces in place perfectly, would certainly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets all my requirements
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the purpose, I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to do jigsaw puzzles now. easy to fold up, pieces stay where they are when case is moved.
I would not want to do another puzzle without it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cymmer, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for jigsaws I've tried various other types but this is the best, plenty of room for a 1000 piece puzzle with 2 removable pieces in the case that you can put the puzzle pieces on, they can be placed back in the case with the jigsaw and all the pieces securely in the same place you left them, only one thing when you open your case back up make sure the side with the red badge is on the top, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
puzzle carrier
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good price but does not fit all 1000 piece puzzles so not all good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jig saw carry case
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product for keeping your part done jig saw safe and out of the way. Ok for standard shaped puzzles up to 1000 pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant to.
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Great help with puzzles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzling
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes the inconvenience out of doing a jigsaw. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my wife who enjoys puzzles but does not do them because of the kids. This is a perfect solution for her as she can pack the puzzle away when she is finished working on it. There is a small amount of movement of the pieces when stored vertically, but does not really detract from product's usefulness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is just what I was looking for
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always wanted one of these. I looked everywhere and argos was the only place that stocked them. Other major stores didn't. Thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Esher
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product
Shame the pieces fall when you lift it up
You have to keep the case flat the whole time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the 2nd one I have bought for family members that love jigsaws.
Great product that allows to you move or store the jigsaw when not being done, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item that works
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item,
Great Quality
It does what it was designed for
I would buy again if I ever need another
:) very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent product which holds the jigsaw in place when moving or closing to store. Storage is no problem either upright or flat and can be hidden behind a cupboard, under bed or settee. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In and out in a flash
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The folding jisaw puzzle case is brilliant easy to use , compact , lightweight , its very practical, exccellent value for money bought it for my 80 year old motherinlaw who does lots of jigsaws she thinks its fantastic . Ty argos . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent puzzle accessory
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect for allowing me to transport a 1000 piece puzzle in various states of completion over the Christmas period without a single piece being lost.
Only downside (and is minor) is you have to be careful when putting the top layers in as if not placed in the exact right position case doesn't close. Would be nicer if the fit for these pieces was a bit better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle carrier
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart carry case - does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>