Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts! Black leather effect finish.</p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces.</li><li>Size when open H114, W82cm.</li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm.</li><li>Puzzle not included.</li><li>Weight 3.82kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 389 reviews
5 Stars
297
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
276 of 28796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jimb0
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very handy keeps ever thing tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good for 1000 pc Jigsaw
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By terryc
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" tried to fit my 1000 piece jigsaw on this board and it was 1 inch too narrow ...product not as described "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very clever design
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorna
From:West Wellow, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product does what it says and takes a suitable jigsaw puzzle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item and does exactly as it describes, should I ever need a second I would indeed buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portapuzzle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By irisblue
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great idea that keeps all the puzzle bits together and enables you to pack it away in order to use the table! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect carry case
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The build quality on this carrier is excellent. The zip fastening is sturdy - a little stiff to start with but it soon eased. The inside surfaces hold the puzzle pieces in place more than adequately. It lies flat and can easily be stored under my sofa as well as standing upright - as long as it doesn't have any substantial knocks the pieces remain in position. An excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality made
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jemma
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is of good quality, it is large enough to hold a 1000 piece puzzle, zips all the way round, lightweight and keeps puzzle secure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RoRo
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The puzzle board is very good value for money and keeps the puzzle pieces safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust Good Quality
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality item for puzzlers enabling you to keep the dining room table clear for eating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portapuzzel Carrier
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was just what I needed, it is very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portapuzzle
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pete04
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i wanted its great.keeps your jigsaw in one place.just zip it up and put it away. perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chezzyp67
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was an 80th birthday present for an avid jigsaw puzzler - absolutely lovely quality and well worth the price, he was ecstatic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle carrier
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma 65
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The puzzle carrier has2 removable sections on which to place spare pieces of puzzle .It keeps the puzzle intact when folded up . I would recommend it to puzzle makers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzzle Mates
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tonybee
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A really lovely product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for keeping jigsaw pieces safe, and handy to carry around and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puzzle carrier case
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By teddy4
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant,I have 'ummed and arred' about getting one of these for years. Wish I had of got it sooner! The fabric stops the pieces sliding, and it can easily be zipped up and stored upright without any movement of the pieces. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys puzzles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jax
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent storage for jigsaw, can be stored away when partly completed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jigsaw carrier
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred
From:wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product, does exactlyas advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality product
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very substantial carrier, that looks after the puzzle during all stages of work. Happy to start a puzzle, knowing that it can be put away, with work in progress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gillyc
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a super jigsaw puzzle board and I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>