Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts! Black leather effect finish.</p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces.</li><li>Size when open H114, W82cm.</li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm.</li><li>Puzzle not included.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
202 of 21196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm very pleased I spent a bit more on this instead of a roll. Works great. Quick and easy to store your puzzle and holds it in place even after a car trip"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and good quality
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Entilzha
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Would recommend this product holds the pieces in place well. For 1000 piece jigsaws check puzzle dimensions before purchase, this will accommodate a standard 1000 piece jigsaw"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle board
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol44
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item! Works really well and very well made,thoroughly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job really well
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Duggy
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price, great features, looks good, works well, what more couldyou ask for from a puzzle case? Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Produce
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Croydon
Age:17 or under
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Holds jigsaws perfectly in place easy to store and easy to start again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jigsaw board
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant product would recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful item
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Tried a roll up mat first which was pretty useless, so this item is fantastic. Does exactly what it says, and the puzzle pieces tend to stick to the fabric, which is great. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of equipment well worth the money.
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"You do the jigsaw on the main piece of the case, the two outer pieces are great for sorting out the jigsaw pieces. When you want to out the jigsaw away ,just put the two outer pieces of the case with the sorted pieces on them on top of the unfinished puzzle . We then close the case with the zip and put the case away until we want to carry on with the jigsaw puzzle.We then open the case on a flat surface and our jigsaw is still how we left it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Way of doing Jigsaws
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Coops
From:Berks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Space is sometimes an issue when doing jigsaws but this product means that you can pack the jigsaw away at any point and then come back to it later thus freeing up the space you would have been using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Design
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyJ
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I love doing jigsaw puzzles but having kids and animals needed somewhere safe to do them. Now I can do a 1000 piece puzzle have room to spread out the pieces and put it safely away at any stage ready to come back to it later. It is a bit large so does need to be used on a table or something but really is a great idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for a friend who is "over the moon!"
It makes my existing one look second rate! Thanks! Bill
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good qualty and design
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulubelle
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for a friend. She was delighted with it and can now do all the puzzles that were put away, as she did not have space to leave them out whilst in the process of completion. She is very happy with the quality and design, especially as she can close it and stand it up behind a sofa when the table is needed,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
portapuzzle
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sennie
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"an excellent present but would like the base to have the material a bit more taut as it rucks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn841
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I could not fault this in any way and am delighted with it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A god buy
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ourgate
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very clever idea, much better than the roll-up type and easy to store, at least you can start the puzzle where you have left off, easy all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Puzzle carrier
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good for folding away, however the handles would be better if they bent down so that they allowed the mat to be nearer to you when in use. Puzzle & peices stick well to mat but difficult to move to align puzzle if you need to join sections.
Don't know if I would buy again at this price.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the can!
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By puddinlover
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, wish we had these in my childhood days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ks
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very successful way to store a puzzle. Sturdy case seems very durable. Will encourage my 8 year old to do puzzles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Newark, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife loves jigsaws, but where to keep one in a busy household? This is just the job, keeps the partially done jigsaw in one piece, and keeps all the other pieces neatly organised, and tidy. Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portapuzzle
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nettiemc
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was much larger then I expected. A 500 piece puzzle will only just fit onto the smaller mates and I would of liked the smaller mates to be a bit firmer. But good if you're doing larger puzzles and need to put them away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>