Top-rated product

Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.

<p>Build, store and carry your puzzles with the Jumbo Portapuzzle Deluxe 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier. The Portapuzzle also features a special lining to keep the pieces in place and two additional puzzle boards. Ideal for puzzle enthusiasts! Black leather effect finish.</p><ul><li>Suitable for puzzles with up to 1000 pieces.</li><li>Size when open H114, W82cm.</li><li>Size when closed H57, W82, D6cm.</li><li>Puzzle not included.</li><li>Weight 3.82kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710126010396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 375 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
263 of 27396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Review 1 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for keeping jigsaw pieces safe, and handy to carry around and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puzzle carrier case
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By teddy4
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant,I have 'ummed and arred' about getting one of these for years. Wish I had of got it sooner! The fabric stops the pieces sliding, and it can easily be zipped up and stored upright without any movement of the pieces. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys puzzles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jax
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent storage for jigsaw, can be stored away when partly completed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jigsaw carrier
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred
From:wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product, does exactlyas advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality product
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very substantial carrier, that looks after the puzzle during all stages of work. Happy to start a puzzle, knowing that it can be put away, with work in progress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gillyc
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a super jigsaw puzzle board and I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle mat
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jasmine97
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It is a amazing product highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle Board
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kesal
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The puzzle board is fantastic . It stops any loose pieces from moving around while keeping the made up jigsaw intact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic; great idea!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GingerSmiler
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic; great idea! Easy to use. Easy to store. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second time lucky
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen27
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my parents Xmas pressie, they opened it and went to lift it up and the handle snapped off ! Returned to shop and exchanged for another one and this one seems to be fine - nice and sturdy and well paddded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle mates Jigsaw Carrier
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BrendaC
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this puzzle mat as a Christmas present for my daughter.
She was really pleased with it, liked the design and sturdiness, completed a puzzle on it and found it so easy to use and keep unfinished puzzle ready for next session.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for its intended function
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my mum as a present and she absolutely loves it. This product is perfect for anyone who likes an occasional puzzle day but doesn't have the space to keep it out at all times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn69
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect! Very strong . Easily packed away . No more having to put pieces back in the box when finished for the day just leave them on the two sheets supplied and pack away. Have already recommended it to friends. Great buy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Silvia
From:London, UK.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does the job, very good quality, well recomanded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what was wanted
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aitch
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just what my wife wanted, it enables her to do her jigsaw puzzles at leisure on the dining table and pack them away with very little effort and no disturbance to the pieces. A well though out and decent quality piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portapuzzlecarrier
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By valentine
From:St. Helens, Merseyside.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the portapuzzle for my sister for Christmas. She loved it and finds the two additional boards brilliant for sorting the pieces out. It is so handy to zip it up to tidy it away when you have finished with it. When closed the puzzle pieces do not move. Would highly recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for the job and great price
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Battersea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Packs away very well, robust and does what it says.
That is, holds pieces of jigsaw very well!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puzzle Mates PortableDeluxe Jig Saw Puzzle Carrier
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product does exactly what the name suggests. Good quality and fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chris
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bricky
Age:65 or over
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good allows easy storage when not in use just open up and carry on when you want to. Pieces stay where you left them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puzzle Mates Portapuzzle Deluxe Jigsaw Puzzle Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Like it
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product we found to be just what we wanted. Only problem we found was the size of the table required - that's our fault for not checking that first. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>