Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.

<p>This exciting art set offers something for everyone and will help you find your creative flair. The great value 10 piece set contains paint by numbers, colour pencils, pencil by numbers, mini engraving art and more! </p><p>Contents:</p><ul><li>3 mini paints by numbers.</li><li>7 pots of paint and brushes. 3 mini colour pencils by numbers.</li><li>Practice sheet. 10 mini pencils. drawing board. pre-printed opaque overlay. 4 mini engraving art. scraper tool.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2670988.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.954 / 5
4
 / 
5
34 of 4379%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Review 1 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Paints dried up
By Caz
Posted22 April 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"Very disappointed as the paints were all dried up. Couldn't take them back for refund as they were part of a set."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Caz
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
no wonder it was reduced
By Madtootsie
Posted20 August 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
"I know the title says mini, but I wasn't expecting tiny. Pencils are too small to hold and the paint supplied was barely enough to finish one painting.
Not worth the money"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By Madtootsie
From:Bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So So
By Lynn
Posted05 March 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
"When they say mini they mean mini the pencils are minute. This was a birthday present for my niece who is10 just about ok"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Lynn
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
By JLO
Posted15 January 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
"Mistake not reading the description properly. These were tiny, and fairly useless. Bought as stocking fillers for grandchildren but didn't bother!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By JLO
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 5 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid
By Brian
Posted15 January 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
"I bought this as a present and had it returned to me by my Daughter.
Three of the items had paints included and the paints were all dried up and could not be used.
Also much smaller than expected and arrived in a plain cardboard box.
Very poor overall"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Brian
From:County Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 6 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
By marie
Posted15 January 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Wish I had enough money to buy this as I only had enough for a choice of one gift for my niece"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By marie
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini art great for parties
By Helen
Posted12 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This set was fab for party prizes at my daughters birthday, a great range for ages from 5 and older. Good quality and children loved it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Helen
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
By Caroline
Posted31 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought these to keep the children amused in the holidays. So far so good........"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Caroline
From:Huntingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
By hilary
Posted19 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"daughter has spent hours on these, they are excellent value for money, and they look nice when finished."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By hilary
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great entertainment
By Acorn Pre-school
Posted12 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We bought these kits for our out of schools clubs.
They are excellent value and keep the children occupied for ages.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Acorn Pre-school
From:Bedfordshire
Review 11 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
By Bert
Posted21 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My 9 year old neice loved this set. It included everything you needed to do scratch art, paint by numbers and colour by numbers.
Great value for money...a mini set, but the perfect size for a child to do them on their own.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Bert
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small pack
By Paul
Posted12 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Packaging small brown box,smaller than expected.Keeps the grandkids happy"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Paul
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 13 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
By Pauline
Posted07 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"i bought one for my granddaughter and she bought one for two of her friends as she liked them so much."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By Pauline
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By Bee
Posted01 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this for our daughter and it was perfect for her. The individual packets were just the right size so she didn't get bored or spend too much time before seeing any results. Handy multi pack that includes different arty activities for them to do."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By Bee
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
POOR
By pizzaface
Posted11 January 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
"PAINTS WERE DRIED UP AND UNUSABLE AND LINES WERE NOT CLEARLY MARKED ON THE ENGRAVING SHEETS"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
By pizzaface
From:DURHAM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
By mad74
Posted10 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
"excellent value to keep the children busy"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By mad74
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great mini prurchase
By pinky
Posted15 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I was surprised at just how mini these were. However on further inspection they are all doable, the paint in the number bits are no smaller than their larger versions. The pictures are just cut in half as oppose to the image being shrunk. They are good, nice variety of art to try. Bought for daughter for Christmas."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
By pinky
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
By Ness
Posted27 September 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought for a 9 year old who loved it - would buy again."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
By Ness
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 19 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By maureen
Posted20 September 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
"exellent value for my granchildren ages 5 to 8"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By maureen
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 20 for Royal and Langnickel 10 Pack Mini Art Set.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
By bren
Posted02 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
"this was a rush choice for a birthday present for an eight year old girl , and she was over the moon.
Her siblings, one who is 10 and the other who is 6 both wanted the same thing buying for them, they all thought they were great.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
By bren
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
1 2 3 Next >>>