Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.

Contents: 4.5 count printed canvas. Pre-cut acrylic rug yarn. Latch hook tool. Approx finished size H70, W50cm. EAN/Barcode 5055185205527.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Review 1 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tobby
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this for my wifes christmas and it looks very good she has nearly compleated it and has enjoyed doing it all in all great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my daughter's bedroom. She enjoyed building the kit but I have now taken over and its looking lovely - nearly finished! Really soft - would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality and relaxing
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By LCPT8
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a very good product. Great quality threads and canvas. Found it extremely relaxing and a very enjoyable hobby! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great past time!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Ashford, Kent
" My 8yr old bought this with Christmas money as wanted a Me to You rug. We are in the process of making it together but she has been able to master the latch hook. It is going to take some time to make but looks great already and is really soft so will be well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what to do in winter?
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:barnsley
" grab yourself a latch hook kit like this!!! i bought this for my mum this xmas, she loves it great for anyone creative stuck for something to do, great size, everythings included easy to do. makes a change from reading books "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Nadine
From:Cornwall
" This was a great buy, it takes a while to make but is definetly worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hobby ever
Posted18 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Piglet
From:Cambridgeshire
" This was a great rug to start with and it was great to do not to hard but not to easy was just right I've been telling everyone about my rug and some have seen it and went wow u did that was brill and wasn't to expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Janine
" \great for adults and kids too !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Latch hook rug
Posted17 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Aylesbury
" It is easy to do and colour is already printed on the only fault is mine was miscounted wen in production but was easy to sort out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Latch hook kit
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By smiles09
From:elgin
" Have done a few and this is by far the best, great value for money, would recomend. All the wool is in seperate rolls, so all pink is together ect. would buy another anchor kit again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hook rug
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By lilian
From:hereford
" lovely pattern since you can still buy the teddy bear. took about ten minutes to understand the insructions but then I was hooked excuse pun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended
Posted19 February 2010
Customer avatar
By nikk
From:kent
" my daughter absolutly loves it, the pattern is on the material so real easy to follow. Would definitly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Me to You Latch Hook Rug Kit.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product