Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.

Contents: 1 Urban Lacque black ballpen. 1 Urban Lacque black 0.5mm mechanical pencil. Gift boxed.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Review 1 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Gift
Posted09 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Cookstown
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have to say i was very impressed with the Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set. It was in a lovely gift box which was very presentable without the need for wrapping. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By argosshopper
From:UK
"Bought for a gift. Recipient was very pleased and it appears to be functional ! (It's a Parker, after all!) Nice looking, very nice to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy gift for a special occasion
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Billie
From:Wiltshire
"This product is an ideal gift which looks nice in the presentation box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good gift
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Wes
From:UK
"In these times of computers and the fact very few people write to anyone any more, I am very pleased to say that this pen and pencil set in a presentation pack is a good gift to those who can still write. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for my husband
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Cel
From:colchester
"My husband has bi hands and finds small pens too flimsy and he can write ok with these ones he loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value.
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By brian
From:east sussex
"I have been looking for a set like this for a while. The pens are a different shape to pens I have had before. They are very comfortable to hold as well as looking stylish.More than worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By from norfolk
From:norfolk
"excellent look, worth money, its better than other parker pen i got from expensive retailer, its a nice gift set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
difficult to operate
Posted10 July 2010
Customer avatar
By betty
From:glasgow
"I did not like this pen set as it had no instruction on how to open the pen or the pencil. All in all pretty poor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pen Gift Set
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:East Yorkshire
"I bought this Pen set as a leaving present and was really impressed with the quality.
It was a nice heavyweight set which looked great and came in a very nice presentation box.
If you are looking for a nice gift or a set for yourself then I would really recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Lancashire
"This is a very good quality writing set at a re asonable price . Beautifully set in an excellent gift box .The pen is comfortable to hold with a nice writing effect ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Parker Black Ball Pen & Pencil Set
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Proud Gran
From:Essex
"I bought this as a congratulation present for my Grandaughter for getting fantastic results in her exams.
I've always used Parker pens since passing my 11+ & getting a parker fountain pen from my aunt. My first opinion on these modern sets was that they looked very smart & very expensive, but what would my Grandaughter think.
Didn't have to worry she loved them, apart from the appearance she thought the weight was just right & her young Boyfriend thought that they would be perfect for both Male & Female - lets hope he has a nice Gren too!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Derbys
"Bought as leaving present. Good weight, nice writing action."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By gemma
From:cheshire
"the pen came in a nice presentation box and it was a good purchase ."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but heavy
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By joglate
From:Oxfordhshire
"Good pens and lovely gift box. Only one negative thing - a bit heavy so not easy to take around."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Parker Urban Black Ball Pen and Pencil Set.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product