Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.

Ideal for transporting and protecting your art work. Made from sturdy weather resistant vinyl.
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Review 1 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:London
" no rings but well made seemingly waterproof case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted30 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Vendee
From:UK
" Good no frills, value for money product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portfolio Case
Posted04 April 2011
Customer avatar
By s
From:England
" Brought this for my son for his art and graphic GCSE work.
Good size
Good Material
Good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase for this item
Posted18 March 2011
Customer avatar
By paula
From:cornwall
" very good case plenty of room for my daughters photo books,easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Lucy
" I bought this folder for my school work the work was really big and the folder was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artists protfolio
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ryan
From:Nottingham
" as descriped, excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Cerian
From:Cardiff
" After looking in all the art shops this product was easy to order and just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Ceredigion
" Good item to store boards that my daughter made at a design studio during work experience. Will use to take to show college "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By SAM
From:HITCHIN HERTFORDSHIRE
" Good A3 carry bag for school students to carry work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:West Midlands
" Bought for an 8 year old budding artist who was thrilled to have a proper portfolio to keep his drawings in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:coventry
" The case is ok but the shoulder strap broke after one day of use so not strong at all ...ok if you only have one ptece of paper in it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2009
Customer avatar
By mark
From:hampshire
" top quality product, great for the price, handles very strong, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Jacquie3167
From:Surrey
" Perfect for carrying coursework. Well worth the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By turtle
From:south yorks
" great item for my daughter who has to carry her art sketch book everywhere.good sturdy portfolio without being heavy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By mi.k
From:Camden
" The portfolio is well made. The vinyl is strong and durable but light. The handles are slightly different from the ones shown the picture but they are good. It has plenty of space to fit hundreds of A3 sheets and it looks cool too. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted31 March 2009
Customer avatar
By netty
From:England
" The item purchased is just right for the job. All the artwork can now be carried around in one bag and does not get ruined by being carried in bags that are the wrong size. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Lampcheck
From:The City, Oakdale.
" Bought for my Grand Daughter, not the one she wanted but her first choice had been discontinued. Does the job and if it lasts for two years will have been well worth the purchase. Seems strong enough and she appears to be happy with it , she would have let me know if it was not up to it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:peterlee
" very good to keep things neat and tidy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Berkshire
" I bought these for my children who are 3 and 5 years old. I wanted something to keep all their little drawings in and these are great. Much cheaper than some I've seen specifically for childrens art. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reeves A3 Artists Portfolio Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A3 Portfolio
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:west midlands
" Bought it for my daughter for school. Well made, good price, exactly as it says in the book "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>