Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.

<p>The Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System plays your CDs, MP3s and has an FM radio. With 5 watts RMS per speaker, it offers a clear sound in a compact design. It also comes with a remote control so you can change your music from the comfort of the sofa. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
25 of 2986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound, good build quality and works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking little unit and sounds great, can't fault it for the price, a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little sound system
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Min26
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little sound system value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CUTEY PIE
From:northumberkand
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE AND EXCELLENT VALUE IT SOUNDS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIVE SYSTEM "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro System
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat47
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly has described.Quality sound, and neat. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit small
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bev
From:Wood Green, Wood Green, London N22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a bit misleading when looking at it in the catalogue, but overall not bad for the prize
yes i would recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stereo systemfo
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By foon
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the system has got small speakers the sound is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product made me smile
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By No1 mum
From:Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this micro system. Compact size for a small flat. It was very easy to set up and tune in all the stations. I would recommend this product if you want an easy to use system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!!!!!
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doctor awesome
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this Is amazing because the sound is amazing the look of it is amazing brill led lights plays CDs very very good and reidio it is gust amazing well it's not amazing it's better than amazing and for all the people that said it was rubbish your all full of it because this is gust AMAZING!!!!!!! # awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good and my dog love the sound
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By av
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My dog would miss music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:East Sussex.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to take this unit back for a refund. Wanted it mainly to play CD's on and listen to the radio now and then. Most times I put a CD in, the unit couldn't read it, the CD just kept spinning round and round. This happened on about 90% of the CD's I tried to play. The sound quality, when I managed to play a CD, was average, but then you can't expect much for the price, I realise that. On the plus side, the staff at Argos gave me a full refund, with very little fuss. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little system
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to replace a micro system that was showing its age and included a redundant tape player. The Bush system filled the space perfectly. It is easy to set up and easy to operate. Automatic tuning of radio stations is a plus. All in all a great little system for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little system!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By modernmillie
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ticks all the boxes, a super little machine at a great price. My partner thought at that price it would not be much good, but he has been totally won over and thinks it is brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job.
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemgem
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For someont that cant aford anything better, this product does the job, Iwish that Ihad spent a little more on a better CD player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price, good quality and sound
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By col
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a small lounge like mine and not needing an expensive or big sound system, this is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap Bush Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By xxxxxxx
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this item, The Tray jambed open on the First use. And it is Poorly Mand a vary Shabby Hi Fi System. I wil not purchase Bush Products again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and compacted
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By diane
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is great if you just want a small average hifi if you want high sound its not good. it is great for me as thats what i wanted so i am happy with it and very good price, you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grt little sound system
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits in with any decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie22
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present for my mum, just what she wanted to ply her CDs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush cd
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nelly
From:cwmtillery
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not very strong. First one I had wouldn't work so had to take it to be replaced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>