Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.

<p>The Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System plays your CDs, MP3s and has an FM radio. With 5 watts RMS per speaker, it offers a clear sound in a compact design. It also comes with a remote control so you can change your music from the comfort of the sofa. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little system
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to replace a micro system that was showing its age and included a redundant tape player. The Bush system filled the space perfectly. It is easy to set up and easy to operate. Automatic tuning of radio stations is a plus. All in all a great little system for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little system!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By modernmillie
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ticks all the boxes, a super little machine at a great price. My partner thought at that price it would not be much good, but he has been totally won over and thinks it is brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job.
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemgem
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For someont that cant aford anything better, this product does the job, Iwish that Ihad spent a little more on a better CD player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price, good quality and sound
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By col
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a small lounge like mine and not needing an expensive or big sound system, this is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap Bush Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By xxxxxxx
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this item, The Tray jambed open on the First use. And it is Poorly Mand a vary Shabby Hi Fi System. I wil not purchase Bush Products again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and compacted
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By diane
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is great if you just want a small average hifi if you want high sound its not good. it is great for me as thats what i wanted so i am happy with it and very good price, you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grt little sound system
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits in with any decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie22
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present for my mum, just what she wanted to ply her CDs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush cd
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nelly
From:cwmtillery
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not very strong. First one I had wouldn't work so had to take it to be replaced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Weeny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound quality and pretty neat to look at. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound effect
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Puttface
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Micro System with a good sound effect with no hisses on the radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shannon
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great bought it for my elderly auntie she finds it easy 2 use and it a nice little size for her and it was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:wocs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hello the cd hi fi system is great but it cost me ten pounds more due to the fact the code number in the book did not match thr system i wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on, cheap and effective, the Aux is very handy for music from the PC. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Corinne
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did not suit as had no headphone sockets "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Boy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is very good value for money and I would recomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bell
From:4 federation rd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little hi fi for the money really good sound . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5