Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.

<p>The Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System plays your CDs, MP3s and has an FM radio. With 5 watts RMS per speaker, it offers a clear sound in a compact design. It also comes with a remote control so you can change your music from the comfort of the sofa. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
56 of 6586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini hi fi
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money.
Looks good
Sounds good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sound..... product....
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very neat product. Cheap and great sound. Holds all radio channels. Tunes auto. Neat on your work top. Totally recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal as a gift for small places.
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canada
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this system from my computer here in Canada as a gift for my brother in Engalnd,as his had broken.He was so pleased with it,my ratings are via his info given to me,so please take note.I was pleased tobe able to treat him.Shall use the site again to order gifts for him :) Thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price!!! Would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
powerful little thing
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought this so I could play my cd's in my living room I was surprised at how good it sounds and how powerful it was would definitely recomend it great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little system
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprisingly good sound quality for its size and power output. Easy to use and set up. Tuned radio channels in in 15 mins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my son for his room and the sound is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:buckinghamshire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was brought as a last minute purchase and im so pleased with it,its sound is really good and doesn't sound to bassy when you turn it up loud , really happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my parents.they loved it.sound qualitys great,looks good & easy enough to set up!definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product fits the bill!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mini cd delivered promptly needed some input from my husband to connect the speakers but otherwise easy to use in my laundry room radio sound and cd good to use whilst ironing etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very good product - value for money.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item for as a 1st prize raffle for our young
ambassadors group- As it happens, a friend of mine won the prize and he has been overjoyed with - how good the system is and his young son has now got it.
My friend tells me it is easy to set up and the voice - sound quality is brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with this purchase and very neat in s
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ireland
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with stereo very neat in size and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
misleading
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On The website this item states that it plays mp3's. But it does not PLAY MP3'S. so if you are buying this item for mp3's dont bother "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush hifi
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 9 year old son for his birthday he loves it, it's great quality for money and I would definitely recommend it great product sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dawlish, Devon, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner love's it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just the right size
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the micro system is very smart looking and wonderful sounding also easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good isnt too loud as for bedroom use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good budget priced radio/cd
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandy
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product ata good price collecting was surprisingly easy with a bleeper given to you so you could browse the store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
awesome stereo
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little stereo just what i was looking for looks great and sounds great very easy to set up aswell... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>