Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.

<p>The Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System plays your CDs, MP3s and has an FM radio. With 5 watts RMS per speaker, it offers a clear sound in a compact design. It also comes with a remote control so you can change your music from the comfort of the sofa. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
45 of 5385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with this purchase and very neat in s
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By ber
From:ireland
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with stereo very neat in size and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush hifi
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kylie27
From:Wales
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 9 year old son for his birthday he loves it, it's great quality for money and I would definitely recommend it great product sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Dawlish, Devon, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner love's it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:derbyshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just the right size
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By janet15
From:Kent, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the micro system is very smart looking and wonderful sounding also easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tammy
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good isnt too loud as for bedroom use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good budget priced radio/cd
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Sandy
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product ata good price collecting was surprisingly easy with a bleeper given to you so you could browse the store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
awesome stereo
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By nb23
From:Manchester, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little stereo just what i was looking for looks great and sounds great very easy to set up aswell... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little CD Radio
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little radio/cd player. Just what we needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent cheap radio
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kidbland
From:West Yorkshire
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor sound
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pauline64
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought for my dad but the sound quality was aweful, turned it up to 17 before we could hear anything (out of 30), radio difficult to set up. Ended up taking back, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Product is easy yo use
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jozzer74
From:Lancashire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 year old son, he loves it, it was easy to set up and is easy to use, He likes the design looks quite modern without looking silly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy little CD player
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PEARTREE
From:England
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to put in the kitchen, great radio reception and smooth sound on cds, absolutely love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By devlin990
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the sound quitey sounds very tinny "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Duss
From:Bristol
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hi-Fi
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jellyfish
From:England, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Mum for her birthday and she was very happy with it, the sound is great for a small machine and it was super easy to set up. It looks nice and smart, perfect for someone who lives in a small flat as it does not take up much room. The click and collect service at Argos was also great. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kez82
From:Kent
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good Hi-Fi for our daughter. She loves it. Has good sound and bass to it, as we can here it perfectly from downstairs! Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nats22
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not impressed with this HiFi as it doesn't look like the one inside the catalog. its looks different, I took it back to Argos and got my refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jay33
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stereo brilliant sound nice looking little thing and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price very good value.easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>