Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.

<p>The Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System plays your CDs, MP3s and has an FM radio. With 5 watts RMS per speaker, it offers a clear sound in a compact design. It also comes with a remote control so you can change your music from the comfort of the sofa. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H14, W17, D21.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.2, W13, D11.5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.205 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
33 of 3985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By devlin990
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the sound quitey sounds very tinny "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Duss
From:Bristol
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hi-Fi
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jellyfish
From:England, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Mum for her birthday and she was very happy with it, the sound is great for a small machine and it was super easy to set up. It looks nice and smart, perfect for someone who lives in a small flat as it does not take up much room. The click and collect service at Argos was also great. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kez82
From:Kent
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good Hi-Fi for our daughter. She loves it. Has good sound and bass to it, as we can here it perfectly from downstairs! Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nats22
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not impressed with this HiFi as it doesn't look like the one inside the catalog. its looks different, I took it back to Argos and got my refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jay33
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stereo brilliant sound nice looking little thing and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price very good value.easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for the Money
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a cheap stereo and this really fits the bill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for Grandaughter who said it was BRILLIANT. Seems to be good for its size and price, especially for childrens bedrooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect ti have around the house
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Si
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this stereo for a grandparent as theirs had bitten the dust and they were over the moon with it. They have it set up in the kitchen to listen to jazz as they go about the daily jobs. I think this would also be perfect for a kid's first stereo as well. Sound quality is good even though this is obviously a budget product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound, good build quality and works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking little unit and sounds great, can't fault it for the price, a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little sound system
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Min26
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little sound system value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CUTEY PIE
From:northumberkand
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE AND EXCELLENT VALUE IT SOUNDS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIVE SYSTEM "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro System
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat47
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly has described.Quality sound, and neat. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit small
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bev
From:Wood Green, Wood Green, London N22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a bit misleading when looking at it in the catalogue, but overall not bad for the prize
yes i would recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stereo systemfo
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By foon
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the system has got small speakers the sound is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product made me smile
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By No1 mum
From:Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this micro system. Compact size for a small flat. It was very easy to set up and tune in all the stations. I would recommend this product if you want an easy to use system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!!!!!
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doctor awesome
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this Is amazing because the sound is amazing the look of it is amazing brill led lights plays CDs very very good and reidio it is gust amazing well it's not amazing it's better than amazing and for all the people that said it was rubbish your all full of it because this is gust AMAZING!!!!!!! # awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro Hi-Fi System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good and my dog love the sound
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By av
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My dog would miss music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>