Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.

<p>Untangling Christmas tree lights can be a thing of the past with this elegant pre-lit 6 foot Christmas tree. With 80 built-in lights, the only problem you will encounter this year is deciding what other Christmas tree decorations to add.</p><ul><li>6ft Christmas tree.</li><li>Bottom branch diameter 34 inches.</li><li>2m lead length.</li><li>Suitable for indoor use.</li><li>Plastic stand.</li><li>Includes 80 clear lights.</li><li>Fire retardant.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2698599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.082 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
24
56 of 9758%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Review 1 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daf
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this tree for my greatgrand daughter and she absolutley loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jillk2014
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Disappointed as the tree is flimsy and sheds alot, 2 days before christmas the lights blew and i had only had it 1 week"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pal
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my son and only paid half price. if i had seen the tree up i wouldnt have bought it. it wasnt worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sophie2
From:Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product looks much better in pictures"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sent back
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Took ten mins just to sort one branch out . thought the lights were on each branch but it was like it had a set of lights put on the tree and then taken down so it was all tangled up"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pre-lit 6ft Christmas Tree
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KathyA
From:Hampstead, London NW3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This tree is absolutely excellent and the pre-lights were just right. Once decorated it looked fantastic. Lots of very positive comments and our 4 year old grand-daughter loved it!! Will be great for years to come and no awful needles on the carpet. Much cheaper than real Christmas trees and also more eco-friendly! Lots of real Christmas trees still on the pavement in our street waiting to be collected! Ours is safely stored away until Christmas 2014!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Infuriating !
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very small, thin . Brought in pre christmas sale and still not worth the money. Lights a mess and it would have been just as easy to add lights. Not worth the money. Made more mess than a real tree when tAking down. May be ok As a cheep 2nd or 3rd house tree don't buy for your main tree."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Ammanford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"For the price very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price, but very thin
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jadeylou
From:Swinton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good and easy tree, just not very many branches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Green pre-lit tree
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By animalprint
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the quality of the tree, just what we wanted.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tree
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cors64
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lasted for just under two weeks then no lights working. My fault lost recept so couldnt return it. Last thing bought in argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Party Hat
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Pros - You get a great tree for your money (just don't expect something that will look as good as a tree costing 3 times as much). Reasonably small footprint and looks great when its decorated.
Cons - Can be a bit fiddley to put up because the branches all have to be bent down and into shape rather than fall down as it most trees. Also, there is only one set of lights running through which means when you put it up or take it down, the top and bottom halves remain connected via the cable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By barb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had to take it back as looks nothing like the photo & is very poor quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lights not as expected
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicnak
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The lights are wrapped around, I was expecting them to be on the ends of branches as it was sold as pre-lit. Defeats the object as had to move them into position. On the plus side doesn't take up much room. Paid half price, not worth more."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pfffff
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty29
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not impressed, the branches aren't full I feel that it has big gaps between the branches even after rearranging it lots of times wish I'd seen it on display first then I wouldn't have purchased it, certainly won't be using it next year"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lights broke after 2 days
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By newbjohny
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product is terrible, the lights stopped working after 2 days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very dissapointed with this product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy28
From:Uxbridge, Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The tree was meant to be pre-lit but within 2 days of the tree being used the lights did not work. we tried the bulbs but it still refused to work.
We were not able to return the tree as it had been decorated and would have been to much trouble to take all the tree decorations off it.
We had to purchase more lights, which we didn't expect to have to do as it was meant to be pre-lit.
I would not recommend this tree."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis the menace
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
"was ok for the price we paid in the sale , would not have paid full price for it as it was a bit scraggly and the lights stopped working after a week for some reason, the tree looks nice if you add a few more lights and dress it up a bit and it also fits nice into a small alcove"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By poll
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i was not at all impressed with this tree, glad i didnt pay full price for it , i wont be using it again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
Age:35 to 44
"This was a terrible buy worse tree ever because you can't return tgese things I throw it away and bought one somewhere else never again will I buy a tree from argos"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>