Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.

<p>Untangling Christmas tree lights can be a thing of the past with this elegant pre-lit 6 foot Christmas tree. With 80 built-in lights, the only problem you will encounter this year is deciding what other Christmas tree decorations to add.</p><ul><li>6ft Christmas tree.</li><li>Bottom branch diameter 34 inches.</li><li>2m lead length.</li><li>Suitable for indoor use.</li><li>Plastic stand.</li><li>Includes 80 clear lights.</li><li>Fire retardant.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2698599.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.791 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
16
1 Star
55
74 of 15348%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Review 1 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very easy to assemble and worth it
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Minty
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" I will tell other very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By McCann2
From:Irvine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Can see why the tree was reduced, very bare and very few lights .... Very disappointing! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By claire
Age:25 to 34
" terrible tree small and bare not at all like it's money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty and atmospheric ...
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tippy
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We found this Christmas tree a little difficult to manoeuvre whilst setting it up, but once standing it looked authentic and very pretty once dressed. The lights were effective and the whole package gave a great atmosphere to our living room and will hopefully do so for some years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
6 foot tree
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By moominmama
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Didn't think much of it personally felt that there was a bit missing from the side of it and no matter how many times I moved the branches wasn't happy but hey ho I got what I paid for :) and no way was it 6 foot unless I've grown nearly a foot lol "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stay away!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph4897
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product has to be the most awful product I have ever purchased, ok the tree isn't too bad..a bit shoddy but looks ok once decorated but the lights are a complete and utter joke! Looks like they've just been thrown on by a toddler and then the tree scrunched up and put away! By naming a product as "pre lit" you'd expect the lights to be attached, to the ends of the branches maybe but nope a set has just been thrown on! You can't even take them off and re arrange "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tree, shame. About the lights
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The tree itself was good, knew the stand was quite tall from previous reviews, but suited us ok, the prelit lights were a nightmares! Appeared to have been thrown on the tree in a tangle. Resorted to taking them off completely and starting again. The overall effect was fine. The tree was bought as a budget buy to take away to a holiday cottage for Christmas and was ideal. Probably not one for ever yeAr use at home, but at the price a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joannecupboard
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The tree was great value for money, a bit sparse but when decorated it's lovely. Would definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clapham85
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this tree as it already had lights on it to save time. After a week half of the lights stopped working. Didn't even last until Christmas Day. Was too busy to take it back. Luckily I had a back up tree! Would never buy an argos tree again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiptoes
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought this tree for our works canteen, in the picture it looked lovely, when we got this tree out of box and put it together we were most disappointed, the lights were just a tangled mess and the tree was poor quality and looked very cheap and tacky, the only positive thing about this was that we paid half price for it, would not recommend at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pre-lit Christmas tree
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Eleanor
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product was so easy to put up and it looks really great. It has been admired by all my visitors and it is possible they will all get on e next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
to much hassel arranging the tree
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sam67
From:l, Liverpool, Merseyside L9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The lights are not attached to the tree all tangled up have to take it off tree and put them back right . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's nice and neat and great value
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dillon28
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Nice and neat great value for Xmas ready to dress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pre-lit Xmas Tree
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By WD
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worth the money I paid in the sale and looks good. It's tall and slim, not wide and bushy like some more expensive but looks nice with the lights and when decorated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By apes
From:cupar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lights failed after a week:( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
prelit xmas tree
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" up and running in 2mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
christmas tree
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hanna
From:nuneaton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this tree is cheap and nasty lights are just a 99p string wrapped around some sparce branches not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Resh
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not as good as thought "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a pre lot tree!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By 1310
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Described as pre lit. This tree is scrawny at best with fairy lights wrapped so tightly round the branches you can't put the pieces together! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hated this product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Meme 22
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It was the worst tree I have ever bought some of the branch strings were broken looked nothing like it did in the picture and was all big gaps no matter what we did will not be buying a christmas tree from argos next year "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>