Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.

Untangling Christmas tree lights can be a thing of the past with this elegant pre-lit 6 foot Christmas tree. With 80 built-in lights, the only problem you will encounter this year is deciding what other Christmas tree decorations to add.

  • 6ft Christmas tree.
  • Bottom branch diameter 34 inches.
  • 2m lead length.
  • Suitable for indoor use.
  • Plastic stand.
  • Includes 80 clear lights.
  • Fire retardant.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 2698599.
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
21
1 Star
80
137 of 24955%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Review 1 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product.
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A very nice tree. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" very easy to construct.just two sections plus the base.a few minutes to get the branches arranged to your satisfaction.all lights in working order.just as easy to get back in the box for next year.minimal mess left behind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pre-installed Lights are a problem
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is not possible to assemble the tree the way the lights have been pre-installed. There are basically 2 light circuits, one for the top of the tree and one for the bottom, if pre-installed correctly there should be enough slack to allow the 2 halves of the tree to be connected.
I bought this tree in the post Christmas Sale and have removed the lights, I'll install them next year once the tree has been assembled.
I recommend this product as I have a tree and working lights for a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Tree
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent fo the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice and slim but had to remove integrated lights
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We wanted a slim 6 foot tree and having been disappointed with a fibre optic one so opted for a pre-lit one. It was Xmas eve but when we got home we found the lights were sort of knotted into the tree and we couldn't open the branches. We managed to untangle and remove them and put some separate lights on the tree to stop it looking so sparse. If it hadn't been Xmas eve we would have returned it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain price
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good little Xmas tree, easy to assemble and for the price it is a wonderful tree. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas lights and tree
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" after all my lights popped and the tree seemed to shrink as the children got taller a new addition was needed. so whilst spending some christmas money we spotted this taller and brighter version and are looking forward too putting it up for christmas 2016 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy setup
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Comes in two pieces with lights already on it really worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Does the job it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Last Minute Buy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchasing was simple, I should have gone direct to Argos instead of running round like a headless chicken the week before Christmas looking for a tree. Argos was my last hope..... And they came up trumps. Tree was reserved at one sub store and paid and collected at another store. It couldn't have been simpler. The tree itself is perfect. Easy to assemble without looking at the instructions provided and was easily disassembled and placed in the box safely for next years outing. Well Done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green precious light Christmas tree
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Tree is very to assemble. Not Heavy.very beautiful . Wish I had it years back
No regrets my old one broke.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everything is fine but faulty fairy lights.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Tree is fine but the fairy lights that came with it were faulty. Half of them worked. Disappointing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worse Christmas tree ever
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Worse tree ever brought, a pain to put up and looks rubbish when up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great tree, easy to put up and all bulbs worked. A bit disappointed as thought pre lit tree had fibre optic lights, not just normal lights already attached. However, my fault that I didn't read the description properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Christmas tree
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quality was ok!
Tree was very thin and tall, looked a bit odd!
This would have been much better if the tree had more girth.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good, easy to assemble, and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The item was exactly what we wanted
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The christmas tree was exactly the right size for my flat, and all lights worked well. Looked great after we put on all our decorations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dissappoiinted with product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very disappointed with product not what I expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Bad quality, very bare and thin even after pulling it out. Lights not evenly spaced out on tree. I was really disappointed. Went straight in the bin once Xmas over . Thumbs down from me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Pre-lit Christmas Tree - 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
End of year Bargain
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent end of year bargain, easy once you order online, go to the store and type your reservation number "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>