Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.

Bring both elegance and beauty to your home this Christmas with this 5 foot, arctic white Christmas tree. Accentuate this tree's beauty by adding a mixture of twinkling lights, luxurious Christmas decorations, tinsel and glittering baubles. Height 5ft. Bottom branch diameter 35 inches. 3-prong stand. Suitable for indoor usage. Fire retardant.
Overall rating:
4.163 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
36 of 4384%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Review 1 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted29 January 2012
Customer avatar
By savvy_mavvy
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We opted for an artificial tree this Christmas because we have a very inquisitive toddler. We thought it would be less messy.
We didn't expect the tree to be that good because of the price, however, we were pleasantly surprised.
The trick is to take the time to seperate out all the branches and off-shoots which gives a nice, 'full' tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT I WANTED - GOOD VALUE
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ANGELA
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I especially wanted a white tree at a low cost. This was exactly what I wanted... it is very incandescent and lovely and white and with silver and green decorations on it and twinkling lights looked ideal in my dinning room by the xmas dinner table. It was especially good as it was reduced and I had a voucher to use. All in all if you are looking for a good purchase buy this one. Not as full as other more expensive trees but that did not matter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Slim Christmas Tree
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Exactly what i was looking for to place outside in a sheltered recess - i dressed it in red, gold and green and it looked so pretty. Price was great and it will be perfect for next year, even with all the rain - would recommend as a purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty, pretty, pretty
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rebeckah
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was totally happy with this. Someone wrote on here that it was abit sparse - I think this lady just didnt decorate it properly. The irridescent colours were really lovely and meant one did not have to go OTT on colourful decorations - i used pink and gold and it was so so lovely. My cat even thought it was so nice that she would wear it - an apparantly it tastes good too - according to her :))
Would definately recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a good tree at the right price, perfect for what I wanted and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice tree easy to assemble and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By saz1
From:wellingborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easy to assemble , good size and stand well - easy to put away good purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent xmas tree
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:oxford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this xmas tree was really nice and looked great once decorated"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely xms tree
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By WENDY
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I needed a new xmas tree last year to fit into a tight corner of the room and this tree fitted perfectly. Light weight and easy to put up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jeanne
From:North Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money. When opened it was thicker than expected and was a good shape. A lot of comments from people when it was decorated. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic Tree, But GOOD VFM
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gman101
"If your considering buying this for xmas 2012 this basic xmas tree is good value for money and ideal for a small to medium sized room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Face
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put up, good value for money and looks great. Really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill purchase!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachie
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely Christmas tree, easy to assemble and looks great with our red lights. Loved it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good enough
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bbb
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not excellent tree, but good for its price. Quite lot branches so you can put lots of decoration."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the bill
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Cheshire
Gender:Male
"We wanted a small tree to put in the dining room, and this tree was more than worth the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caught a bargain
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We decided to buy a white artificial tree this year and found argos has reduced theirs. After seeing one put up in a store we thought it was a bit sparse so put it off and looked around first. We could find no better at twice the price so bought it.
On opening it we were pleasantly surprised at how bushy it was. Whether we purchased old stock - I don't know but it was far bushier than the one on show!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for your money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lenkafuji
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a very good product for the price. The base is a little flimsy but overall the tree is well filled with branches. The colour is nice and bright and looks great with blue lights on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice tree
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Swales
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"With just a little touch of decorations, the tree looks wonderful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a change from big bulky tree. Easy to put up and looked lovely when decorated. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arctic White Christmas Tree - 5ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little tree
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Missbess1
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"You get what you pay for but what you do get is a perfectly acceptable white tree whith subtle highlights of silver and pink running through the tinsel of the branches. Easy to set up, a decent size for sitting on a table in our bay window and looked great with blue lights on it.
I was searching for a white tree that looked like it did on the picture on the box and that I could use for a few years to come. This was it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>