Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.

3ft white pop up tree with decorations and light chain. 3. Bottom branch diameter 12 inches. 25 clear lights. 35 caramel, pink, red and blue decorations. Includes stand. 2m lead length. Suitable for indoor usage. Fire retardant. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
33 of 3692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Review 1 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the money
Posted23 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quick and easy to put up. White makes a nice change. Lights went inside the tree rather than being fixed to the outside. Decorations ok ,one was broken. Its not amazing and its not poor, just so so. Purchased for daughters bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pop up tree
Posted21 January 2012
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very nice,easy to assemble. looked good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Tree!
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Laino
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my elderly nan as she can't be doing with the hassle of putting up a christmas tree and everything else that goes with it. She was chuffed to bits, this went up in seconds with no messing about. Packs away just as quickly. Everyone who visits commented on how lovely it looked. Lovely tree if you just want something quick, simple and hassle free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish product
Posted15 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ricoh
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This tree was absolute rubbish. When I took it out of the packaging, it looked nothing like the picture on the side of the box. Very flimsy and not worth the price. I took it back and got an immediate refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Wardie
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a lovely little christmas tree, normally have a real one, but with a 2 year old decided to get just a little pop-up tree, really pretty was very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Idea
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is an amazing Christmas Tree. Pretty, easy to put up and so easy to take down and store.
Takes up very little space and takes all the hassel out of putting up the tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puts the sparkle in Christmas
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:County Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I had already bought two Argos Christmas trees - larger ones in green and white and had them in my living room and in a floor length window where they both looked stunning. I wanted this little one to sit on a window sill. To be honest it was a tree too far so I gave it to my Mum and she was delighted. It folds out of the box in a comical way and is easy to assemble and with the lights it is very good value. Definitely a decoration and ideal for a small flat or a window or perhaps an older person who doesn't want a big tree. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jupa
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this tree in the sale and absolutely love it. i wanted it to put in the conservatory and the slim design is perfect, it takes minutes to put up and looks very pretty, would definitely recommend to someone who doesnt have much space for a christmas tree or who just wants to make another room look christmassy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the office
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By chitchat
From:caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely easy to pop up and pop down xmas tree. lights and deco included, ideal for works office on desk top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful for small spaces
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Satisfied customer
From:UK
" Neat and useful for small spaces. Quite pretty decorations and looks great lit up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to put up.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Eggman
From:Worksop
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a last minute thing as we don't have room for a larger tree. It was so easy to put up and the lights are just enough, simple no fuss no stress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great wee tree
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By SNOOPY
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I love this little tree it does for my small sitting room, it is easy to put up and take away and store, it takes literally minutes. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the best
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By andy gray
From:blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" not a very good tree for the money looks cheap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KazD
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely tree and was very happy with it even though it was a bit smaller than I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By freddiebears
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" ideal for small flat,easy to erect and store
when not in use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By stephy
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easy to erect and dismantle, lightweight, bright and attractive and inexpensive too. Easily stored away for use next year as it collapses down neatly with the decorations still attached - only the lights are put on separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good for the price. Was happy with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pop up xmas tree
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:ayr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this was just perfect for sitting in my window "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needed item
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bonnieheather
From:huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this christmas tree as wanted something that would fit in the decor of the house
and also safe just incase my grandchildren touched it as they are inquisitive toddlers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White Pop-Up Christmas Tree with Decorations - 3ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy peasy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rose marie
From:lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" simple and effective -does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>