Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own stylish Husky Stella Artois fridge. With the capacity to store and cool 40 regular sized cans, this is ideal for cooling your beers when you have friends over or when you&apos;re chilling out enjoying the football. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic logo and a tempting pint of the lager. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577075. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
92 of 9894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal mini fridge for a bedroom or outhouse.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would be better if the temperature dial was more accessible instead of at the back but apart from that a good product with no real issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great .its easy to unpack, chills pretty quick and also looks good its ideal for several occasions eg birthday partys,bbqs,family gatherings etc .just wished i had bought this sometime ago has I'm very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best presant ever bought
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larbert, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for myvdads birthday best ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic product great for parties . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping things chilled.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly as it says it will and is nice and quiet too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great drinks fridge , with fab looks .
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A wonderful purchase , great value for money ,good looks and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Husky Stella Artois 48 litre fridge
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The underside of the fridge has only two levelling feet at the front which are offset , i.e. not in line with each other. The back does not have any feet or anything to protect the surface which it will sit on , only a metal chassis which would scratch a surface. Poor design underneath. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps cool, looks cool & taste cool! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super little fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Husky fridge I have bought. My first one 'Budweiser' just gave up with old age, the motor started to make dreadful, loud noises I thought it was going to blow up !!!
I really love this little fridge hence my buying another - it lives upstairs in my office so that I have cold drinks on hand without having to keep going downstairs. It also comes in very handy at Christmas or party times as all the lagers and pepsi's etc are always nice and cold when the main fridge runs out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps drinks perfect no matter what they are. Beer or pop. Even keeps chocolate lovely. Or even a nice chilled bottle of wine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for the price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:carlisle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shelf could be better not sturdy enough when full "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and good service, thanks.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, i don't shop any we're else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was a good buy stylish works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fathers day present
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great valute for money. Stylish and looks Great in the Man Cave x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product, it was very simple to set up just plug in and it was ready! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made
nice appearance
plenty of room inside for drinks
unit ok at the moment
very quiet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cold as ice.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge/cooler is just fantastic, keeps drink perfectly cold at medium setting, haven't had a need to use the colder settings at all.
Loads of space for bigger bottles too.
Really couldn't recommend this enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge that I use for medication and Afew beers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish list!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this beer fridge for my husbands birthday, it was light and easy to lift. He is absolutely delighted with it and has been showing it off to everyone that comes in to the house! Unknown to me he had this on his birthday wish list, and let's just say it hasn't disappointed him. Great service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking cool!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really cool when full of cans!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>