Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own stylish Husky Stella Artois fridge. With the capacity to store and cool 40 regular sized cans, this is ideal for cooling your beers when you have friends over or when you&apos;re chilling out enjoying the football. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic logo and a tempting pint of the lager. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577075. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
111 of 11894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design, great size, fits on side, fits lots more in than expected and keeps really cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella Fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge. Great price. Fantastic for drinks and other small items. At this price a real bargain too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beer fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it says on the label and my husband was pleased he had his own beer fridge. temperature good and design good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved lots of problems
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's stylish. Unobtrusive. Holds a large amount of bottles.
Leaves fridge empty for chilled foods. The Stella fridge looks great in the kitchen
Overall exceptionally pleased. And great value.
Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely the best husky beer fridge on the market keep beer at correct temperature so glad I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little machine does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY SON WAS MADE UP WITH HIS STELLA FRDGE NO MORE RUNNING DOWNSTAIRS MISSING THE FOOTIE AND RUGBY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says !
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The drinks cooler does just what it says it will do. A pity about the intrusive logo, but I guess that helps to keep the cost down, although it would be better without. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stella beer fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product made ideal present and also more room in the usual fridge for food!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great idea for somebody who is hard to buy for.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great, looks good, happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just perfect. Quality. Worth every penny. Looks very stylish. Purchased as a present for my partner for Christmas. He loves it. Take the shelf out & you can stand bottles of wine at the front also. Loads room for all his beers. Perfect gift. Sits on my kitchen side perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flat 5 286 England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My dads birthday will be a success.its on Thursday an he's going too love this,Stella Is his favourite beer an he's going to cry once he sees this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Christmas gift
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:county durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Will have a very happy other half at Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beer Fridge
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value, sold by amzing staff x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HUSKY
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fridge,holds quite a few cans/bottles,good price aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks great in the new kitchen....keep beer in the bottom, wine in the top ...perfect keeps cold enough for both...ordered one afternoon click and collect ..ready next morning..easy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stella fridge
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent looking fridge, great design and keeps the beers nice and cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality Poor
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I purchased one of these fridges and when i filled it up with beer the shelf started to bow and when you open the door the beer falls out... A cheap shelf but otherwise appears to do what it says on the tin! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>