Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own stylish Husky Stella Artois fridge.</p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic logo and a tempting pint of the lager.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577075.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
64 of 6894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not the cheapest but does the job
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought one of these many years ago when they first came out. This one was bought for storing my husbands cans of beer as he wouldn't allow me to buy the fridge freezer I wanted as would require alteration to the worktop,because of that there is no room for his cans. What a shame! However he has this now and it does what it's meant to. A little bit more money than what I wanted to spend but he's happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep it cool
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This has made my husband a happy man thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stellaman
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this little fridge is excellent it keeps my beers nice and cold,no more complaining off the wife anymore,she gets her fridge back.I even let her put her white wine in it,all in all a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Keeps your drinks warm
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maclilly
Age:35 to 44
"If you want cold drinks don't buy this"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good price just plug in and get your beer in very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huskey fridge
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ja
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent can hold 48 large cans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly for its intended purpose ..
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith the bike
From:Berkhamsted
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"... and that is, keeping beer ice cold. It is neat, quiet and seems to be well made. It maintains a temperature of around 7C to 10C, even on quite hot days, at the coldest setting of 5. Bear in mind that if you fill it with thirty cans of lager, it will take at least 24 hours to cool them all down. So as you drink them, top up the fridge at the same rate. Cans at the back of the unit are the coldest, so you need to shuffle them around if you want the coolest drinks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little space saver
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy101
From:Billingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Living in a bungalow gives us little storage space. This fridge is easily stored in the garden out house. Great for storing beers when we have friends around for a barbecue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Boomerang
From:Leyland Lancashire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It does the job, well put together, looks good. Two little faults, it isn't as quiet when running as stated and the shelf tends to bend in the middle when full.
It takes a good 24hrs to get your beers evenly cold if you fill all at once, my advice put a few in at a time and fill gradually.
Price wise, value for money at the sale price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Les
Age:55 to 64
"Delivery was spot on and the 2 fridges we bought go really well and our 2 sons were pleased with their presents but i did have too stock them up as well lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not ideal
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my husband xmas it was over heating had to return to shop would not buy another this was my second as first one i bought was damaged waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley081
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This fridge only worked for around one week & wasn't great when it was working - didn't keep the drinks very cold even when the thermostat was on maximum"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stella fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Farnborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought for my bf for Christmas he loves it. Its now in our bedroom x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stella artoi beer fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissiegirl
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"1st fridge arrived badly damaged but was replaced very quickly. new fridge excellent, very cool! very handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chanley
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We're very pleased with this fridge; great for keeping beers, wine and juice cold. Very useful over Christmas as it freed up space in the kitchen fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drinks fridge
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharking
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good delivery from Argos. The thermostats is in an awkward site at the back and not easy to access. We have it turned to high which chills the contents nicely but when the thermostat comes on it can be a distracting noise, it doesn't stay on for long, just long enough to be annoying!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have awarded four stars because there is no temperature controller, but it does keep the drinks cold. It's a great gift and decent size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent beer fridge
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave65
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I brought this for my step son who's wanted one for year,his mum always said no.anyway he loved it to say the least we can't fault it,excellent service,excellent beer fridge for the utility keeps it all out the way.very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fridge
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By great shopper
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He keeps it in the garage and it keeps the bottles cans etc very cold - just what we need for this great weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dont get very cold
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By boozer
From:romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had two of these but they don't get very cold, at best I would say they chill. have returned them both as not good enough"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>