Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own stylish Husky Stella Artois fridge.</p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic logo and a tempting pint of the lager.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577075.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.534 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
56 of 5995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Les
Age:55 to 64
"Delivery was spot on and the 2 fridges we bought go really well and our 2 sons were pleased with their presents but i did have too stock them up as well lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not ideal
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my husband xmas it was over heating had to return to shop would not buy another this was my second as first one i bought was damaged waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley081
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This fridge only worked for around one week & wasn't great when it was working - didn't keep the drinks very cold even when the thermostat was on maximum"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stella fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Farnborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought for my bf for Christmas he loves it. Its now in our bedroom x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stella artoi beer fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissiegirl
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"1st fridge arrived badly damaged but was replaced very quickly. new fridge excellent, very cool! very handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chanley
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We're very pleased with this fridge; great for keeping beers, wine and juice cold. Very useful over Christmas as it freed up space in the kitchen fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drinks fridge
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharking
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good delivery from Argos. The thermostats is in an awkward site at the back and not easy to access. We have it turned to high which chills the contents nicely but when the thermostat comes on it can be a distracting noise, it doesn't stay on for long, just long enough to be annoying!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have awarded four stars because there is no temperature controller, but it does keep the drinks cold. It's a great gift and decent size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent beer fridge
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave65
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I brought this for my step son who's wanted one for year,his mum always said no.anyway he loved it to say the least we can't fault it,excellent service,excellent beer fridge for the utility keeps it all out the way.very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fridge
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By great shopper
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He keeps it in the garage and it keeps the bottles cans etc very cold - just what we need for this great weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dont get very cold
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By boozer
From:romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had two of these but they don't get very cold, at best I would say they chill. have returned them both as not good enough"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product, good price, reserved at Argos, super efficient, this looks cool, full of beer in my conservatory, an iconic product, highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spare fridge
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Holds plenty for when fridge is full good for summer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lol
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By denise45
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just need a zbed for his now lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hoddesdon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin!. perfect mini fridge.
I purchased this for putting it in my shed for My Wine and cans when having a Barbeque PERFECT, can recommend it.....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking fridge
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have it in our gym so stacked with water not beer (sadly)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:seaham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Keeps larger and wine lovely and cold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is the second one I have purchased within a couple of weeks. They both arrived within 2 days of ordering and in perfect condition. Being on special offer saved me £60 on the the 2 purchases - what a great bargain,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ideal 4 my small mini bar"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Brought for son to keep his beer separate from mine and he loves it.
Could do with temp dial to be on front rather then at the back but once set you'll never change it (his first setting froze his coke)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>