Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own stylish Husky Stella Artois fridge. With the capacity to store and cool 40 regular sized cans, this is ideal for cooling your beers when you have friends over or when you're chilling out enjoying the football.</p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic logo and a tempting pint of the lager.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577075.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
79 of 8494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fathers day present
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tia
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great valute for money. Stylish and looks Great in the Man Cave x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ijones
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product, it was very simple to set up just plug in and it was ready! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By HAMISH
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made
nice appearance
plenty of room inside for drinks
unit ok at the moment
very quiet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cold as ice.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By a7xmaniac
From:Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge/cooler is just fantastic, keeps drink perfectly cold at medium setting, haven't had a need to use the colder settings at all.
Loads of space for bigger bottles too.
Really couldn't recommend this enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Patch
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge that I use for medication and Afew beers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish list!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Callie20
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this beer fridge for my husbands birthday, it was light and easy to lift. He is absolutely delighted with it and has been showing it off to everyone that comes in to the house! Unknown to me he had this on his birthday wish list, and let's just say it hasn't disappointed him. Great service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking cool!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Flowella
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really cool when full of cans!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good it say what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Bangor, Gwynedd, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product small but holds loads of cans or bottles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella Fridge
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shellybobs
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and nice design. Perfect for watching the football without having to go back and forth to the kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not cold enough
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Leef30
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Temperature is not cold enough even on coldest setting "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stella addict
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By BOB B
From:CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Great product, great price and look's good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stella Fridge
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tony674
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Essential item for student life ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella Artois fridge
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Wishaw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is currently a great price and compares well to other stockists. This was bought for a present and the recipient is delighted. Fantastic thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beer fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tug
From:Coalville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little fridge that for its size holds quite a lot including wine bottles temperature is adjustable at the rear 1-5 I found that 2 was enough for my needs but it can really chill the beers if needed on 3-4 setting-first fridge came with a minor dent but argos exchanged promptly.
I would recomend this product the build quality is good and it looks the part.
This is a proper fluid filled refrigerator not a fan cooled one like cheaper models.Tug
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stella
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By makapaka
From:manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab fridge, drinks nice & cold, not noisy very quiet fridge,does what its supposed to do, well pleased, i would highly recommend it. got it in our bedroom, does not make a loud noise,as im a light sleeper any thing wakes me up, this fridge doesnt it is quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not the cheapest but does the job
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought one of these many years ago when they first came out. This one was bought for storing my husbands cans of beer as he wouldn't allow me to buy the fridge freezer I wanted as would require alteration to the worktop,because of that there is no room for his cans. What a shame! However he has this now and it does what it's meant to. A little bit more money than what I wanted to spend but he's happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep it cool
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This has made my husband a happy man thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stellaman
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this little fridge is excellent it keeps my beers nice and cold,no more complaining off the wife anymore,she gets her fridge back.I even let her put her white wine in it,all in all a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Keeps your drinks warm
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maclilly
Age:35 to 44
" If you want cold drinks don't buy this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>