Top-rated product

Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.

<p>Enjoy ice-cold beer whenever you like from your very own iconic Husky Stella Artois drinks cooler. With the capacity to store and cool 40 regular sized cans, this drinks cooler is ideal for cooling your beers when you have friends over or when you&apos;re chilling out enjoying a movie or the football with friends. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: hus-el189-hu. </li><li>Fits anywhere in the home, with a cool white cabinet featuring the iconic stella artois logo and a tempting pint of the lager. </li><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 6 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+. </li><li>Energy consumption: 95kWh/year. </li><li>Noise level 40dB. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H51, W43, D46cm. </li><li>Weight: 16.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577457. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
120 of 12894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Review 1 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect extra fridge
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size fridge for the bar-b-q season "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This fridge is excellent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It frees up my food frogs fits lovely under a cupboard and the size is fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fridge
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looked this up online and bought it. Brilliant beer fridge with lots of room! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fridge does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little drinks fridge which we use in the garage. Would have preferred a choice without the logos (Stella, Coke etc) but none available and I quite like Stella anyway! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great detail and design
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge looks great and operates well. No concerns in buying this brand again - small enough to be neat, but big enough to hold plenty of cans too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good looking fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It looks good but came with missing nob for adjusting the cooling temperature and it seemed to be internally damaged everything was shaking internally had to get refund.it is a husky fault "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ross-shire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant fridge , good quality , size and takes 18 x 640ml bottles no problem and argos click and collect so easy - highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a gift for my 21 year old fridge great however had a further £15 off day after purchased couldn't be bothered with hassle of exchanging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking beer fridge
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is he second Husky drinks fridge I have bought and they look good and do the job of keeping your beers cold. Nice size to fit in the summer house and cheap to run. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design, great size, fits on side, fits lots more in than expected and keeps really cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella Fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge. Great price. Fantastic for drinks and other small items. At this price a real bargain too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beer fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it says on the label and my husband was pleased he had his own beer fridge. temperature good and design good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved lots of problems
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's stylish. Unobtrusive. Holds a large amount of bottles.
Leaves fridge empty for chilled foods. The Stella fridge looks great in the kitchen
Overall exceptionally pleased. And great value.
Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely the best husky beer fridge on the market keep beer at correct temperature so glad I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little machine does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY SON WAS MADE UP WITH HIS STELLA FRDGE NO MORE RUNNING DOWNSTAIRS MISSING THE FOOTIE AND RUGBY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says !
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The drinks cooler does just what it says it will do. A pity about the intrusive logo, but I guess that helps to keep the cost down, although it would be better without. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stella beer fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product made ideal present and also more room in the usual fridge for food!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Stella Artois 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great idea for somebody who is hard to buy for.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>