Top-rated product

:Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.

<p>Now party goers have an excuse to stay in with this very chic and stylish revolving spirits stand.</p><ul><li>Holds 4 bottles of various sizes up to 1 litre. Bottles not included.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2702272.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.085 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
58 of 6885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Review 1 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optic stand
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammie B
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my boyfriend,he was really pleased with it.It looks good aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved this!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ursh
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We ordered 2 of these for our xmas party! They went down great with all our guests. Also there was not much wastage. Everyone really enjoyed using them. Totally easy to put together and very easy to clean after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optics
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geordie boy
From:Co,armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked at treat at the party!! Looked really fancy on centre of tables!! ;))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great optics dispenser
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Salconfused
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, better than I thought. I purchased it for my husbands birthday and he loves it, it is sturdy, and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product slight flaw in design
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn13
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a wonderful product and good price. Only one flaw though, and that is the base should be weighted down as it is only a flimsy metal plate. In order to dispense the drinks you have to hold it down to avoid toppling over. Other than that it's a great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Finishes my home bar off a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire12
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as xmas present my partner loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, sturdy optic stand
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona30
From:The Wolves, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great Christmas gift for our brother-in-law. Had lots of use over the Christmas holiday. Got a permanent position in the kitchen now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4bottle optic stand
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny8
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" One of the best home buys ever easy to clean easy to use great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good drink
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bjb19760
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Was brought this for fathers dad I love it the optics were a bit hard to use but became easier over time rotates good and holds four bottles nice and steady over old good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Wokingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son as an 18th birthday present, happy with it but one of the optics has a slight leek which is annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drinks away
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dpfl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great product read the reviews and moans but I have had no problems with it at all does not leak sturdy enough for the price saved a lot on waste and measure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really Handy" says recipient.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SamIAm
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this item as a gift. Wrapped and delivered it by hand, the recipient said "Wow! This is great! It will come in rally handy for those poker games I host."
So nothing bad to report about this product, I am still awaiting an invite to one of the poker games though to experience the gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optic Stand
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vince
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product and excellent price for those of us with a bar at home or in our dining room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" well made does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
optic stand
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By robby
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" saved me lots of over measured drinks like the last party i had.. saved me over half the amount!!!! a must "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Present
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wishaw
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a present and the receiver seemed to love it. Overall quite pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By vesh
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks good. Does the job and at half price what more can you ask for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Made any old how
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Paulina
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wasn't satisfied with this product. The construction isn't stable and you have to use strength to fill a glass. After filling fluid was dropping for a while. I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not substantial enough
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Raff
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The idea is really good but the item is not substantial enough. It needs to be constructed from something other than plastic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>