Top-rated product

:Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.

<p>Now party goers have an excuse to stay in with this very chic and stylish revolving spirits stand.</p><ul><li>Holds 4 bottles of various sizes up to 1 litre. Bottles not included.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2702272.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
113 of 12491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Review 1 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item in shed which is now a bar
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant was bought for shed which has been converted to a shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great addition to the house bar. Good quality highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revolving optic just what we wanted.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality product. Definitely would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun and easy to use
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" U got this product to go with my vintage bar i have inherited and it fits perfect. Great fun and easy to use for when you have friends or family round and it is also light weight so can be taken anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect party piece
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pelsall, Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was given this product as a birthday present and it goes down really well when we have a party or friends come over so I brought my brother one for his birthday and we put it to good use straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product just as good as it sounds
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Stand was easy to set up. And looks great on my bar at home will be buying one more. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheers
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased though wondered if it might topple. So far so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This optic and stand brilliant buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gd lil space saver
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought as a bday gift & was great @ the party & keeping the left over drinks neat n tidy
Would defo recommend as a gift, party accessorie or just a sml home bar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with this item. It was very easy to assemble while looking at the diagrams and it's just as easy to put bottles in and take them out. I was concerned that it wouldn't be too sturdy, but was actually impressed by its strength. The only thing to bare in mind is to hold the top of the stand/bottle while dispensing a shot as it is quite stiff, however this is obviously to ensure that there are no drips while the optic isn't in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son, surprise present, he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the price 50ml (double) optics not too big, very steady, ideal for home bar or even on a side table easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improved Quality
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the 3rd purchase we have made of this item. We have had the previous 2 for almost 3 years now and have replaced one. The quality of the item seems to have improved and become more sturdy than of previous. We look forward to using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
optic stand
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always done my shopping at argos. I do love to shop at argos. I do like there products and the efficiency of the customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fantastic product, only downside is you can only use a small glass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking filler for my son
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 22yr old son, he is delighted with Santa's choice....keeps his nini bar neat and tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend anyone to buy this item as it as been very useful for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use over Christmas bit think I will use all year. Great product, very stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" one of the best optics out there. bought this as a Christmas present. assembly required easy instructions just great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>