Top-rated product

:Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.

<p>Now party goers have an excuse to stay in with this very chic and stylish revolving spirits stand.</p><ul><li>Holds 4 bottles of various sizes up to 1 litre. Bottles not included.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2702272.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
68 of 7986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Review 1 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Djbezi
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price for what it is would really recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprised
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ciara
From:Newry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really surprised strong and stable. Bought for a party recently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL GIFT
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" THIS IS AN IDEAL GIFT, ESPECIALLY FOR SPIRIT DRINKERS, EASY TO OPERATE AND ASSEMBLE MY FATHER IN LAW WAS CHUFFED WITH HIS FATHERS DAY PRESENT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
American Measures.
Posted22 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe1 uk
From:Atherstone, Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is American, it dispenses 44ml shots 1 1/2 ounces. Basically a weak small double which should be 50ml in the uk. It could be a strong large single which would be 35ml in the uk. Argos should do a bit more research before allowing products into their catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:west yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well looks good does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is ideal
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By joanie
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was brought as a gift for someone who had been looking for drinks optics they are really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice optic
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kdunk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This more than serves its purpose. Then again I would have preferred metal rather than plastic but that is the only issue. Everything fits well and can fit 4 up to 1 litre bottles. Very nice overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamu
From:Tottenham, London N17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect and was suitable for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rolo
From:West Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with the product. Sturdy design. Most bottles fit perfectly, we only had one bottle that leaked slightly because the bottle was the wrong shape. Great fun item and good talking point with visitors. Ideal for parties. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy, safe and stylish
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By crad
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" mine doesn't leak, is sturdy and the guest's coming in my flat love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Den
From:Strood kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the item to replace the broken one and was very pleased with the new one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optic stand
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammie B
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my boyfriend,he was really pleased with it.It looks good aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved this!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ursh
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We ordered 2 of these for our xmas party! They went down great with all our guests. Also there was not much wastage. Everyone really enjoyed using them. Totally easy to put together and very easy to clean after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optics
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geordie boy
From:Co,armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked at treat at the party!! Looked really fancy on centre of tables!! ;))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great optics dispenser
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Salconfused
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, better than I thought. I purchased it for my husbands birthday and he loves it, it is sturdy, and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product slight flaw in design
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn13
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a wonderful product and good price. Only one flaw though, and that is the base should be weighted down as it is only a flimsy metal plate. In order to dispense the drinks you have to hold it down to avoid toppling over. Other than that it's a great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Finishes my home bar off a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire12
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as xmas present my partner loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, sturdy optic stand
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona30
From:The Wolves, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great Christmas gift for our brother-in-law. Had lots of use over the Christmas holiday. Got a permanent position in the kitchen now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4bottle optic stand
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny8
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" One of the best home buys ever easy to clean easy to use great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>