:Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.

<p>Now party goers have an excuse to stay in with this very chic and stylish revolving spirits stand.</p><ul><li>Holds 4 bottles of various sizes up to 1 litre. Bottles not included.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2702272.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
50 of 6083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Review 1 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4bottle optic stand
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny8
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" One of the best home buys ever easy to clean easy to use great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good drink
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bjb19760
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Was brought this for fathers dad I love it the optics were a bit hard to use but became easier over time rotates good and holds four bottles nice and steady over old good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Wokingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son as an 18th birthday present, happy with it but one of the optics has a slight leek which is annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drinks away
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dpfl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great product read the reviews and moans but I have had no problems with it at all does not leak sturdy enough for the price saved a lot on waste and measure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really Handy" says recipient.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SamIAm
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this item as a gift. Wrapped and delivered it by hand, the recipient said "Wow! This is great! It will come in rally handy for those poker games I host."
So nothing bad to report about this product, I am still awaiting an invite to one of the poker games though to experience the gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optic Stand
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vince
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product and excellent price for those of us with a bar at home or in our dining room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" well made does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
optic stand
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By robby
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" saved me lots of over measured drinks like the last party i had.. saved me over half the amount!!!! a must "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Present
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wishaw
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a present and the receiver seemed to love it. Overall quite pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By vesh
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks good. Does the job and at half price what more can you ask for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Made any old how
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Paulina
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wasn't satisfied with this product. The construction isn't stable and you have to use strength to fill a glass. After filling fluid was dropping for a while. I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not substantial enough
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Raff
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The idea is really good but the item is not substantial enough. It needs to be constructed from something other than plastic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Parties
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is great for parties. Easy to put together No mess easy to clean what more could you ask for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good for party's!!
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Christine89
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a novelty idea for my dads party but actually went down a storm! Brilliant and good measures, think it's 35ml or a quarter gill as old folk would say! Good product and easy to assemble. We put an elastic band round each bottle to attach into the middle pole just to make it extra secure as it was big full bottles we were using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor operation
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The optics are far too stiff. Impossible to use without holding down the top of the botle. Not to do this would mean pushing the entire stand over. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By nat
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a party we were having and it was a great job, really pleased with it and would recommend to anyone!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I very pleased a good talking point with friends ask where got it told them trouble is having 2 go from 1 end of Cornwall 2 the other 2 get it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suprisingly good
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By c. miller
From:West Mids
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this product. Sturdier than expected. No problems with leaking. Only hinderence is that the optics are a bit stiff. Overall, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not built to last
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Al
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It was good for Christmas and the week after but then it started leaking "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for :Things 4 Bottle Revolving Optic Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
things 4 opic bar butler
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:bicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this for a xmas present check it at home to find out in the middle was done upside down so the base was where the top bottle holder should be wrong way round i res another one next day same again when check in store and had to have a refunded not impress with this item as if it was not for the problem would have been a good xmas present "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>