Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

6 Litre White Mini Fridge.

<p>Give a gift they will always use, this classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car adaptor included.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 2703446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.014 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
18
1 Star
31
218 of 26483%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jill
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:East Anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product worked ok but after 3 days use a crack appeared near the door catch and will have to be returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant little fridge
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LittleBlondeFlyGirl
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent quality for the money. Used this fridge to keep baby bottles cool during a hotel stay. Can fit 4 bottles in and 2 cool packs. Easy to set up. Keeps everything nice and cold. Compact - about the size of a waste paper bin. Perfect size for the car too. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient little fridge
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GeeTee
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought it for my office, and it has proved to be very effective for what it is. it is big enough for a 2-pint milk carton if you remove the shelf, plus my sandwiches!
It isn't very noisy, and keeps the milk nice and cold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good little fridge .We took this camping for a week just to keep milk and butter in.It held 2 one pint bottles of milk a tub of butter a pack of bacon and a tub ofcheese spread. So I was very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 lts. White Mini Fridge
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel G
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Holds 2 x 1Pint Plastic milk Bottles
Can over cool .
So at night I use a power swich/clock with tabs.
three On One off then Two On this seams to work in place of a stat.
Expessive for White colour when the Blue one is half price.
M.T.G.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
"Perfect little fridge for camping or use when you don't have access to a regular fridge.
V pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:London, Greater London N17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product make room very hot"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mother for her room to keep drinks cold. Small enough not to look out of place in a bedroom but holds 2 cartons and several small mixer size cans. Ideal buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin Price
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Unique
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good nalue I searced the web before buying and could not find one cheaper.
It does the job fine but no frills.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little fridge
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By annie
From:dunbartonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value great little fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as hoped for
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted to us it to keep pet food fresh, but, overnight, it freezes the sachets. Am contacting manufacturer for advice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good fridge perfect size for what i wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chills wen needed
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Olds
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Perfect little chiller"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge, bought for my Dad in a care home. Just big enough flor the odd cake and small bottles of lemonade and beer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Fskm
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge and didn't expect much due to low price. However the fridge works very well and keeps milk cold. It is a little noisy but overall I am very satisfied with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is our second one and I can recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for bedroom use, can store 4, 400ml cans, and 3, 250ml cans. one of the best birthday gifts my son received. Not too noisy, and keeps things really cold!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sly
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Needed small fridge for office to keep a few things cool and this does the job. Very lightweight, which aids moving it around but doesnt seem to detract from its purpose of keeping things cool. Don't notice the noise in a busy office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthwhile Buy
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought it to store insulin in because our fridge packed up and we were waiting for a new one.
It did did exactly what it was supposed to. It was a bit noisy but no more than a "normal" sized fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD LITTLE FRIDGE
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I checked on line before buying my mum this fridge, just as I had read its very good value for money, it does make a little noise [like a quiet fan] but as my mum is a bit deaf its not a problem, she is in a nursing home and has it in her room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>