Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055576832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
117 of 12296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
capacity
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we purchased this to store fruit during the summer - with having a couple of shelves, it has proved well worth the money as we can get the whole weeks fruit in it and more besides - it is idea for what we need and in the summer, we will be able to use it for its intended purpose when we go in the caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness Fridge
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design with various colours black looks fab in my recently acquired Man Cave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good and is roomy but compact
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the product as it sits neatly on the counter, holds plenty of canned drinks and keeps them nicely chilled. The see through front is also a good feature. Only downside is that standard ale or lager bottles don't stand up and have to be laid down. You cannot get as many in there as you can with cans, as they will only fit on the top shelf. (This is true of most fridges of this size). An option to raise the shelf would have been a good design feature. Overall a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift. Perfect gift for a person likes a beer!
Easy to start running just fill up with his favourite beer!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable little Guiness fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought as a Christmas present and was very well received. It's such a handy and reliable little fridge.Thoroughly recommended for uni students, forces singlys or just someone who fancies a decent little beer fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAN CAVE
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and holds a lot a cans. Excellent for his man cave. Loved the style and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition to my kitchen
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge does a great job of keeping all my drinks as cold as I want them. It is also a great looking piece of furniture, which looks great in my kitchen. Overall, it is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a five star product
Would highly reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for Xmas fo rmy husband he was very pleased with it came in handy for his drinks and now keeps it topped up so we can have a cold drink when we want also great if we have company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wee fridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these a while ago. This one was for a friend. We both agree, it's a really good fridge. I keep mine in my room for drinks and snacks. It's very quiet and keeps things pretty cold. No bother with it so far. I leave it on full power, doesn't use much electricity and it's not loud. Works great in a wee cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my hubby and to free up space in our other fridge and so very pleased with it . There is lots of room for the man cans the kids cans and even some wine. The temperature can be adjusted to make them really cold or just a little chilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some bottles have to be laid down. But fridge works perfectly well and keeps beer nice and chilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great ,fits in with decor of room,
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage and facilitated all the extra food requiring refridgerating over the festive period.only niggle is that it doesn't have a light ( I knew this before I purchased item. A stick on led light would sort this though).would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's perfect for any home!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lovely fridge as a Christmas present for my partner. He loved it, as it looks very stylish. I feared that it might not work as much as it looks but, this is amazing! Moreover it doesn't make any noise and can be kept in the bedroom too. I'm glad to have chosen husky mini fridge. Thanks for this beautiful fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended to buy..
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fridge to buy with plenty of room to fill up with all types of drinks or food.. its ideal for me filling this fridge up with beer rather than filling my normal food fridge up with beer freeing up alot more space for food which keeps my wife happy.. it is what it is and keeps my drinks cold.. I use it alot and it works well.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just great what more can I say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size and very handy
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wimbledon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size for a few bits and bobs, we use it in a bedroom in a shared house and is perfect. Would give it 5 stars as is generally quiet but now and then it does make some odd creaks and clicks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drinks fridge
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Devon England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish replacement for my old drinks fridge
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this drinks fridge. It looks so stylish - not at all cheap and tacky. It looks great and although nice and compact it holds surprisingly more than I thought. Great for beers and wines. I also keep fruit juice in here. It frees up a lot of space in my main food fridge. Can definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland, Whitby, North Yorkshire YO21, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Birthday present for my hubby. He can now keep his cans cold without taking up space in my fridge! Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>