Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere.</p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576832.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
79 of 8296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic product for the summer
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chilledout
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beer fridge is perfect for the summer months. Compact and stylish, its a great way to chill your beer. It perfectly fits under the stairs or neatly in a corner, and runs fairly quietly. I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PatB
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in office setting so pleasing to the eye. Main use as a drinks cooler. Chills quickly & efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By GPS8
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect to keep various bottles or cans in.
Really recommended it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man Cave Fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy11
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of my best purchases I must say. Holds 24 bottles of Corona comfortably and nice and quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinness fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent got it for a present for my uncle, as my son has had one for about 5 years still in good working order, been moved about abit too! Going to university & back a few times, keep all drinks cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this, keeps all the drinks chilled and fits well on the kitchen worktop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!!!!!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted and extremely well priced. I searched for a lot of "mini fridges" and this was excellent value for the amount it can store!! No more beers in the main fridge!!!!! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dingle
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fridge not v cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By geoffb48
From:bd146bj
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great product just the job in my conservatory to keep my beer cool for the summer days if we get any,and £25 cheaper than elsewhere,thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good, but some noise
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dale37
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son on the recommendation if his friends who have them in their bedrooms. There is some noise, a little more than I expected, but does not disturb him when asleep. I have been impressed with the quality and it performs better than a competitor I have in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dotz
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my husbands birthday , he was delighted with it . Great size Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tb
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my father he loves it worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Beer Fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JULES
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money beer fridge. Bought to replace my existing Husky fridge which I had for a number of years. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its doing a great job keeping my Guinness cool!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bronco
From:Dungannon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As i said above it doing a great job keeping my Guinness cool! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great stylish fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mamamia
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my partner. He is really impressed with it and put it to good use straight away. It looks really stylish as well as being practical and has good capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guinness 48 litre fridge
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:liverpool merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this fridge has a great capacity ideal for lots of cans ,bottles of wine exc, and different cooling sessions so you can higher the setting to coolyour bottles and cans quickly so that you can drink a lot sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Man Den
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mothy
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what i wanted, great little fridge for keeping my cans & bottles chilled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Leatherhead, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good present for my husband... Great design, very solid and not to noicy either!!! It stores a lot of beer, I bought 6x4 and it still has loads of room!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Looking Cool Fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By roadwalker62
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fits perfectly in the back bedroom, bought to help with the overflow from the normal fridge during the Christmas period, for food and drink. Very pleased with it, keeps drinks at the right temperature and the food. Plugged in and worked from the start. I would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sellsy1
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, compact & streamline.
Good colour and keeps drinks cold
Great that you can change the door from left to right hand opening.
Perfect for my 'man cave'.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>