Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere.</p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576832.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
48 of 5096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky countertop fridge
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent service. online ordering and shop pickup"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fridge works, has more than enough space for us and looks good in the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this fridge. more space now in conventional fridge for food etc without having to make room for wine, cans etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but holds enough
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolly 46
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Well pleased
Eases up a lot of space in my fridge.
Looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it was brought for flawlessly.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GloomyJD
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Brought this fridge to keep drinks (Both cans and bottles of beer/pop) right near my games consoles. It's quiet, compact, has a fair amount of drink space and keeps stuff nice and cold. Brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Biscuit
From:Weybridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent buy. Good price. Most huskey beer fridge's are £30 dearer. Keeps my beers nice and cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guiness fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this item - look - capacity etc., Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mush74
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"My husband was thrilled!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool fridge
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By toneloce
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"it looks great with the guiness black and logo,i agree with other reviews that the middle shelf is a bit weak,it bend slightly when you put lots of cans on it.dont think it will breeak though,but could be a bit stronger.
one other thing which may be obvious dont put anything right at back on top shelf as it will freeze your drinks.becuase tharts where the cold air etc comes ,although i do have the thermostat on number 5,but i like my guinees extra cold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guinness fridge
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By evo
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good looking unit.it has five settings ;I have mine set number three and it keeps 30 cans of Guinness just perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drinks soooo cold
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Magi
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Worth the money I love it . looks neat and trendy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By BW
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cold Beer when I need it - perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mans best friend
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By dodge
From:nn126dr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"well made very quiet only problem you have to keep filling it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool beer
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:staffs
"We are pleased with our Guinness fridge, it looks very smart. However this was the second one as the first one had a hole in the frame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks very nice and does what it's supposed to. Was a replacement for an old Husky beer fridge so we were expecting it to be the same size however when we got it home it is in fact not as wide. Apart from that we are very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy of 2013
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Finlandia
From:MillHill London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic Buy easy to load all the drinks beers, juice, wine etc
Ideal for an entire family's drink storage
This fridge made by Husky is a smooth operator.(I,m mean its very quite while its ON)
Easy to put any where in the house, garden,stores etc
Looking forward to buy 2 more for the comming summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great xmas gift
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emski1010
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this beer fridge for my boyfriend and was so pleased by his reaction - it went down well! The fridge holds a large selection of alcoholic and soft drinks, cans bottles, etc its surprising how much you can fit in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Conor
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good purchase. Works very well. Look great. Top shelf could do with been a bit stronger. If there is a heavy weight on top it can be a bit weak.
Other than that's great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:Gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant small fridge, perfect for keeping my wine cool as well as my man's beer.....there is quite a lot of space too for such a neat little fridge. Nice and quiet running....it just does the job....
The black Guiness one is smart looking and I would recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really cold!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By FNAR
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fridge works fine, keeps everyting at the right temperature, but ice build up, even on a low setting, seems rather quick to happen."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>