Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere.</p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576832.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
69 of 7296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dotz
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my husbands birthday , he was delighted with it . Great size Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tb
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my father he loves it worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Beer Fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JULES
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money beer fridge. Bought to replace my existing Husky fridge which I had for a number of years. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its doing a great job keeping my Guinness cool!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bronco
From:Dungannon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As i said above it doing a great job keeping my Guinness cool! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great stylish fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mamamia
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my partner. He is really impressed with it and put it to good use straight away. It looks really stylish as well as being practical and has good capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guinness 48 litre fridge
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:liverpool merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this fridge has a great capacity ideal for lots of cans ,bottles of wine exc, and different cooling sessions so you can higher the setting to coolyour bottles and cans quickly so that you can drink a lot sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Man Den
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mothy
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what i wanted, great little fridge for keeping my cans & bottles chilled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Leatherhead, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good present for my husband... Great design, very solid and not to noicy either!!! It stores a lot of beer, I bought 6x4 and it still has loads of room!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Looking Cool Fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By roadwalker62
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fits perfectly in the back bedroom, bought to help with the overflow from the normal fridge during the Christmas period, for food and drink. Very pleased with it, keeps drinks at the right temperature and the food. Plugged in and worked from the start. I would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sellsy1
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, compact & streamline.
Good colour and keeps drinks cold
Great that you can change the door from left to right hand opening.
Perfect for my 'man cave'.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness Frudge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" This product is everything I wanted. It keeps all my drinks cold, not just beer, and it looks very decorative in my conservatory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill.W
From:Ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does what is says on the packet. Keeps the beer cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great during this summer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By april
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" nice look, not too big just the job in summer. nice chilled beer wine lagers and juice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful fridge
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich1001
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great size, beer bottles fit perfectly lying down length-ways in the bottom section.
Needs to be set to the coldest setting though to chill down properly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little guinness fridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alsmrs1970
From:kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" perfect for holding 48 cans - adjustable cool setting - sits neatly in a corner, a little noisy when the it comes to cool down but if you make sure its on a flat surface its wont be so bad.
overall a great little fridge and it free's up the kitchen fridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
" Delighted with this fridge. It arrived promptly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Guinness fridge
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lard
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very pleased,but wish it had a light in side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
husky mini fridge
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
" I was rather disappointed with my purchase I bought it because reviews stated that it was a quiet running fridge as I live in a bungalow this is what I needed but in fact it was very noisy I contacted Husky customer service for advice and they promptly replied that a customer service person would contact me to this date (14 days later) I still have not heard from them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By karen3078
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i'm thrilled to bits with this fridge and it looks great in my bar. Keeps drinks nice and cold. The only negative point is the drinks slide off the top shelf with the weight of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Have,n t switched it on yet as I.m in hospital but I'm sure it will be fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>