Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.

<p>The Husky Guinness Drinks Cooler gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere. Perfect for enjoying a movie, watching the football or entertaining friends with an evening meal, keep your fridge space free and beer perfectly chilled in a your own Guinness drinks cooler. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: hus-el187-hu. </li><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party. </li><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 6 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+. </li><li>Energy consumption: 95kWh/year. </li><li>Noise level 40dB. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H51, W43, D46cm. </li><li>16.8. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577433. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
131 of 13796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
husky drinks cooler
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My new drinks cooler looks good and keeps guiness, beer and soft drinks really cold. Very quiet and frees up much needed space in my main fridge, good price and does the job well.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cooker was no good
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Place items within the cooler and they were hot even after several hours
Waste of time, money and electricity "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little chiller
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a small chiller to fit in our caravan so we could fit more food in the small fridge, this fit the space above brilliantly, looks great, very quiet when running and chills down quickly and holds plenty of beer and a couple of bottles of wine. Came well packed and very easy to unpack, just a few straps to cut and lift the box off the chiller which is much easier than wrestling something out through the top especially when packed tightly with polystyrene. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzmangeof Husky beer fridge
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little beer fridge , nice style looks great in my small bar off dining room.
Holds a full 24 cans well recommend, buy one now you want regret it.
Also fast delivery from Argos and delivery guy was a gent..
Excellent service
Just of to get a cool one mmm!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great emergency fridge
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as my fridge freezer broke down and had to wait for a repair. Works a treat . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinness beer fridge
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a nice size not bulky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drinks fridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical, fits nice on top of work surface...loving it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well a good product .Which works well and sold to me in a very good and professional manner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beer fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit was bought as a replacement and works perfectly well. The glass door is a benefit as you can instantly see what's inside. No regrets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooler
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic price for a quality beer cooler!
The fridge will also cool other brands of beverages ;-))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ordered at 12 noon and picked up half hour later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Guinness Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 of the Husky Fridges. Both were marked on the doors and 1 was dented on the side. Poor handling from Argos.
Overall the Fridges are well make but the only down side is you can't get bottles of beer in them standing up.
But I would still recommend the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This a great fridge for the price . Not too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinness cooler
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old Stella beer cooler. Not quite as big as my original but sufficient for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East midlansds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably quiet and of a decent enough size to suit a few cans and other smaller grocery items, ideal for students for a little in room storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
capacity
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we purchased this to store fruit during the summer - with having a couple of shelves, it has proved well worth the money as we can get the whole weeks fruit in it and more besides - it is idea for what we need and in the summer, we will be able to use it for its intended purpose when we go in the caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness Fridge
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design with various colours black looks fab in my recently acquired Man Cave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good and is roomy but compact
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the product as it sits neatly on the counter, holds plenty of canned drinks and keeps them nicely chilled. The see through front is also a good feature. Only downside is that standard ale or lager bottles don't stand up and have to be laid down. You cannot get as many in there as you can with cans, as they will only fit on the top shelf. (This is true of most fridges of this size). An option to raise the shelf would have been a good design feature. Overall a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift. Perfect gift for a person likes a beer!
Easy to start running just fill up with his favourite beer!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable little Guiness fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought as a Christmas present and was very well received. It's such a handy and reliable little fridge.Thoroughly recommended for uni students, forces singlys or just someone who fancies a decent little beer fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>