Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere.</p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576832.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.539 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
60 of 6395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sellsy1
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Small, compact & streamline.
Good colour and keeps drinks cold
Great that you can change the door from left to right hand opening.
Perfect for my 'man cave'.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness Frudge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"This product is everything I wanted. It keeps all my drinks cold, not just beer, and it looks very decorative in my conservatory"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill.W
From:Ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what is says on the packet. Keeps the beer cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great during this summer
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By april
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"nice look, not too big just the job in summer. nice chilled beer wine lagers and juice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful fridge
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich1001
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great size, beer bottles fit perfectly lying down length-ways in the bottom section.
Needs to be set to the coldest setting though to chill down properly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little guinness fridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alsmrs1970
From:kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"perfect for holding 48 cans - adjustable cool setting - sits neatly in a corner, a little noisy when the it comes to cool down but if you make sure its on a flat surface its wont be so bad.
overall a great little fridge and it free's up the kitchen fridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
"Delighted with this fridge. It arrived promptly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Guinness fridge
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lard
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased,but wish it had a light in side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
husky mini fridge
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"I was rather disappointed with my purchase I bought it because reviews stated that it was a quiet running fridge as I live in a bungalow this is what I needed but in fact it was very noisy I contacted Husky customer service for advice and they promptly replied that a customer service person would contact me to this date (14 days later) I still have not heard from them"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By karen3078
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i'm thrilled to bits with this fridge and it looks great in my bar. Keeps drinks nice and cold. The only negative point is the drinks slide off the top shelf with the weight of them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have,n t switched it on yet as I.m in hospital but I'm sure it will be fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small chiller / fridge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Blue bell
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is how second one I had the last one a few years.
This one much quiter and suits our purpoised
We use it for cold drinks only
And like the black colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky fridge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By RugheadAl
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect,does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky countertop fridge
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent service. online ordering and shop pickup"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fridge works, has more than enough space for us and looks good in the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this fridge. more space now in conventional fridge for food etc without having to make room for wine, cans etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but holds enough
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolly 46
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Well pleased
Eases up a lot of space in my fridge.
Looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it was brought for flawlessly.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GloomyJD
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Brought this fridge to keep drinks (Both cans and bottles of beer/pop) right near my games consoles. It's quiet, compact, has a fair amount of drink space and keeps stuff nice and cold. Brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Biscuit
From:Weybridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent buy. Good price. Most huskey beer fridge's are £30 dearer. Keeps my beers nice and cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guiness fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this item - look - capacity etc., Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>