Top-rated product

Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Guinness Refrigerator gives easy access to the chilled liquid black magic - a must-have gift for Guinness fans everywhere. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Emblazoned with the iconic black and gold livery, it can sit next to your favourite armchair or take pride of place at any party. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055576832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
89 of 9495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinness fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Betty Boop
From:fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought for husbands man cave,just the right size for a few beers.He was very pleased with it,and very quick delivery and looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is very smart & neat looking...perfect!
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Okee Dokee
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a small additional refridgarator very quickly, and we found this one in Argos. We were able to purchase it speedily with no problems. It meets all of our expectations, and serves its purpose excellantly! It looks smart & fits in beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great looks poor cooling
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks great and quality is excellent, unfortunately struggles to get really cool. Even on full the best I can achieve is 10C. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very noisy
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shorty
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought to use in small room at work, very noisy not great for small rooms. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Parker9319
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge well worth the money cheapest around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A cool customer
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Renal16
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this fridge to keep my Guinness cool in my bedroom and it is brilliant.It`s just the right size , keeps everything perfectly cool and holds plenty of cans of the black stuff.Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for cold drinks anytime any day
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Yorkie Girl
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with fridge looks good, works well and holds a good amount of cans and bottles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chilling
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By goofy
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge fits nicely on top of my upright freezer ,holds plenty of Guinness ideally chilled ready for enjoyable drinking on warm days,the unit is a good size for entertaining it's very stylish with logos & glass fronted door highly recommended very quiet running will enjoy my purchase for many a year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent birthday present
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's birthday, very pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Man cave beer cooler
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy- keeps beer nice and cool.
Other reviews complain about it being noisy but just a light humming- don't notice when watching TV.
Would have been better with an interior light.
Was surprised when purchased as you have to be over 18 to purchase just because it has Guinness printed on the side...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, can be loud
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Keir
From:WN7, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to keep in my bedroom. It is a great product that looks great too! At times the fan and coolant can be quite load but as long as it's not set on setting 5 it is relitively quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mich
From:swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good working fridge fits alot of bottels or cans fits nice in bedroom and is not noisy at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic product for the summer
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chilledout
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beer fridge is perfect for the summer months. Compact and stylish, its a great way to chill your beer. It perfectly fits under the stairs or neatly in a corner, and runs fairly quietly. I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PatB
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in office setting so pleasing to the eye. Main use as a drinks cooler. Chills quickly & efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By GPS8
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect to keep various bottles or cans in.
Really recommended it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man Cave Fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy11
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of my best purchases I must say. Holds 24 bottles of Corona comfortably and nice and quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinness fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent got it for a present for my uncle, as my son has had one for about 5 years still in good working order, been moved about abit too! Going to university & back a few times, keep all drinks cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this, keeps all the drinks chilled and fits well on the kitchen worktop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!!!!!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted and extremely well priced. I searched for a lot of "mini fridges" and this was excellent value for the amount it can store!! No more beers in the main fridge!!!!! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Guinness 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dingle
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fridge not v cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>