Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.

Gigantic adult size flesh tone and black costume. Inflates in seconds with the integral battery operated inflation fan. Sitting and standing is comfortable and easy as the costume deflates and inflates with a continuously blowing fan. Keeps you cool and comfortable! Hilarious fun at parties! Requires AA x 4PCS battery (not included). Size (H)160, (W)60, (D)140cm. For ages 14 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Review 1 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sumo Suit
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By suez
From:scotland
" Not actually too sure havent used it yet. saw it in the sale and thought id grab a bargain for halloween so ive not had time to pull it out yet but looks good in the picture so fingers crossed its as good at halloween. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By lyn
From:Somerset
" Product was well presented in catalogue and was as expected. Great fun was had when wearing it. It is a very robust product and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:sheffield
" This has been the best dress costume ive bought and ive had a few. It is great fun to wear and says everything in the review that you need to know. The only thing I think that would be a problem is if your tall. Well worth the money and entertainment for you and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:b63 2us
" i loved this outfit, i never told anyone about wat i was wearing and when i came in the door everyone loved it. it is certainly unique and i would recommend it to any1. i love it and so did every 1 else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fancy Dress Outfit
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Mol
From:Glasgow
" This was a spontaneous, but worthwhile purchase. The material was comfortable to wear for the whole evening, the fan worked well, and the outfit was a hit. That it is washable, and thus reusable means this is definitely a good value purchase. It also folds away into an easily stored, tidy box which is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By richard
From:bristol
" great item lots of fun, had a really good bit of fun with this piece of kit, kids and adults, enjoy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing since sliced bread
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:Yorkshire, England
" This product is perfect for those who have a sense of humour. I bought this item for BBC's Children in Need and it proved a hit. The only thing wrong with this sumo is that chaps that are 6ft or higher then this will not fit you. The best thing about this is that the fan not only keeps you warm but if you have powerful batteries in the fan, then it will inflate to max in under 30seconds. Hope this review makes sense! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Laugh Ever
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Glasgow
" My 11 yr old daughter bought this for Halloween 2008. It was a big hit on Halloween night and I think just about everyone we know has tried it on and we have had tons of laughs. Its is money well spent! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Inflatable Sumo Wrestler Suit.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product