Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.

Contains 1 million puzzles with 4 difficulty levels. Touchscreen console with backlight for improved visibility. Input the sudoku from your daily paper and solve it at your own leisure. Features save and recall option, hint and clue functions, and a built in timer which forces you to complete the puzzles under pressure. Suitable for ages 3 years and over. Size H20, W13, D4.5cm. Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).
Overall rating:
3.595 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
12 of 2157%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Review 1 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
addictive
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By jimk1712
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a very successful present for a sudoku-loving friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sudoku game
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for a family member who likes sudoku,as this is a birthday gift not sure yet about the outcome,looks good and it's lightweight,that's all I can say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mick
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is the second of these i've had and neither have worked properly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this in the sale,if i paid full price i would have returned it as the screen is not very clear."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Flo2921
From:Falkirk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"best purchase i have ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Co. Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Screen on this is not good at all, can hardly see it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my mother for her birthday - good fun :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
purchase for birthday gift
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:42, M16 9RN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"she said she was very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
works well
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By techno
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product, spoiled by the awful display. The screen is poorly lit and the numbers too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ideal gift!!!
Posted07 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sleepyhead
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mum. As years go by it gets more & more difficult to come up with useful and interesting gifts!
She says its one of the best presents she's ever had and doesn't need to worry about upending chair cushions or checking the freezer box in search of a pen!!
And it should have the added advantage of keeping her brains active.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sudoku Mensa 1 Million Game
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great game, gift well received.
Service excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mr J
From:England
"It did not work properly, had to keep re-setting the game. Product returned and got money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By aarg
From:leicestershire
"Very good product, good range of difficulty levels. The screen is hard to see which lets the product down.
Aside form that a very good device."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for those with poor eyesight
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mum2three
From:South Wales
"Excited to find the perfect gift for my sudoku loving dad. Luckily I tested it to make sure he'd be able to see it. The screens not tiny but I couldn't see the numbers clear with 20/20 vision so didn't take a chance on giving it to my dad who has cattaracts. Cannot comment on gaming as I only tested then returned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Madge
From:England
"It drove me to distraction and has now been returned for a refund.
It can only be used in good natural light as even with the backlight for improved visibility, it is very difficult to distinguish between numbers, i.e. whether a 3 or 8 or whether a 5 or a 6
Very easy to hit the off button instead of the number 1."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jo
From:uk
"This was an ok toy for the money, the screen was hard to see and ours wouldnt turn off unless the batteries were removed as it was faulty but i've have returned it anyway as its just too hard to use in any natural light"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking filler
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Staffordshire
"Bought this as a gift for my son-in-law. He is delighted with it. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchased as a Christmas present
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
"recipient was very happy with this gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
smaller than expected size
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By gane
From:london
"I bought this as birthday gift for my mother and ended up returning it within a week. The size of the numbers need to be larger to suit an aged user."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mensa 1 Million Touch Screen Sudoku.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Alf.H
From:Wirral
"The screen was so hard to see I gave up and took it back to Argos for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>