Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.

<p>Stylish rotating twin mirror disco balls with 32 built-in multi coloured LEDs, which produce an amazing light show.</p><ul><li>With its white base, it looks good even when switched off. Illuminated by 8 multi coloured LED lights (yellow, blue, green and red).</li><li>Size H19.5, W29, D16cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>EAN: 5051494010216.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 377 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
294 of 31095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Review 1 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son't birthday party and everyone loved it. It will be coming out of it's box for every celebration from now on. My daughter wants me to buy another one so that she can keep it in her bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
disco ball
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kd cavan
From:Cavan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value for great results, good light and rotation with double ball makes it go further"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value and great for childrens birthday parties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disco Mania with a Double Mirror Disco Ball
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product really served its purpose, we had a fantastic disco and it lit up the room perfectly (It's a medium size room in a house). Everyone was impressed. However when we were packing the 'Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp' away a ball dropped off and we can't put it back on. However I did purchase the 3 yr Guarantee so I will be returning to Argos for either a refund or a replacement.
All in all not a bad price for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Umm Shiny
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My Daughter was well happy with this item Thumbs up from me/us"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product :-)
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 7 year old daughter and it exceeded expectations...creates a great disco feel in her bedroom, perfect for when they want to boogie to their latest CDs...many a happy hour spent bopping around her bedroom. Money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
Age:35 to 44
"Brilliant disco light. My 6 year old loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
did the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahv
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good for the money, and did the job really well. Bought for a house party, where the music was in one darkened room. Worked well in this domestic sized room not so sure it would be as good in a large hall or hired room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright lights and good rotation
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"only light system needed for medium room size disco fill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Party on!!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisychain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant addition to any gathering..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for discos from toddler to teen!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyE
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my 4 year old girls birthday party, she loved it, my 1 year old also loved it. we use it at home to have discos now too, it's a great thing to do on a rainy day!
If using in the daytime, it works best if the curtains are shut. It wasn't too effective in our village hall with the sunshine streaming in but you still be the novelty of the disco balls turning. An evening disco would work best to add atmosphere to your party.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkling disco ball
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicnok
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought at vert short notice for a party and was terrific"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great but didn't last
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarahd
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old so he could dance in his bedroom. He loved it to start with but fairly quickly some of the lights stopped working. Can't replace it as I lost the receipt. Great light, shame not been made better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Children
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The disco ball is fantastic value for money and it's effects far exceed expectations.Our two girls love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves this item
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter 8th birthday disco party. Very easy to use, just plug it in. Very effective, I used it in a medium sized open plan room and it offered a good display, I also borrowed the small mirror ball from a friend just for extra effect, however in a closed room it would still be very effective, obviously it does not light up the room but does provide a disco effect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disco fever!
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lees 50
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really pleased with this product, we added an angle poise lamp to shine on the disco ball and that made it even better. Created a super effect for our '80s party."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, powerful lights
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a disco-mad 8 year old, and delighted to find it really does fill the room. Much better than I had expected and she is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Norfolk UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This appears to have been a great purchase. Our 13 month baby loves the colours and lights. The base appears to be quite solid/heavy so not a cheap and nasty product.
Product was in stock and a good price.
We have sited ours out of reach of small hands as in case the product took a tumble and may not work afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disco Lights
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Thea
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for a child's disco party excellent product and good value for money. Small and compact so do not take up a lot of space, no fuss just take them out of the box and plug them in.
They provide good coloured lights around a reasonably sized room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little extra present
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kateandboys
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this for my seven year old boy for him bedroom and it fab!! We even borrowed it for a party, not up to DJ standard lighting but certainly getting that way, very happy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>