Top-rated product

Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.

<p>Stylish rotating twin mirror disco balls with 32 built-in multi coloured LEDs, which produce an amazing light show.</p><ul><li>With its white base, it looks good even when switched off. Illuminated by 8 multi coloured LED lights (yellow, blue, green and red).</li><li>Size H19.5, W29, D16cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>EAN: 5051494010216.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 369 reviews
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
286 of 30295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Review 1 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright lights and good rotation
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"only light system needed for medium room size disco fill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Party on!!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisychain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant addition to any gathering..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for discos from toddler to teen!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyE
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my 4 year old girls birthday party, she loved it, my 1 year old also loved it. we use it at home to have discos now too, it's a great thing to do on a rainy day!
If using in the daytime, it works best if the curtains are shut. It wasn't too effective in our village hall with the sunshine streaming in but you still be the novelty of the disco balls turning. An evening disco would work best to add atmosphere to your party.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkling disco ball
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicnok
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought at vert short notice for a party and was terrific"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great but didn't last
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarahd
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old so he could dance in his bedroom. He loved it to start with but fairly quickly some of the lights stopped working. Can't replace it as I lost the receipt. Great light, shame not been made better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Children
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The disco ball is fantastic value for money and it's effects far exceed expectations.Our two girls love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves this item
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter 8th birthday disco party. Very easy to use, just plug it in. Very effective, I used it in a medium sized open plan room and it offered a good display, I also borrowed the small mirror ball from a friend just for extra effect, however in a closed room it would still be very effective, obviously it does not light up the room but does provide a disco effect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disco fever!
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lees 50
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really pleased with this product, we added an angle poise lamp to shine on the disco ball and that made it even better. Created a super effect for our '80s party."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, powerful lights
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a disco-mad 8 year old, and delighted to find it really does fill the room. Much better than I had expected and she is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Norfolk UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This appears to have been a great purchase. Our 13 month baby loves the colours and lights. The base appears to be quite solid/heavy so not a cheap and nasty product.
Product was in stock and a good price.
We have sited ours out of reach of small hands as in case the product took a tumble and may not work afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disco Lights
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Thea
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for a child's disco party excellent product and good value for money. Small and compact so do not take up a lot of space, no fuss just take them out of the box and plug them in.
They provide good coloured lights around a reasonably sized room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little extra present
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kateandboys
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this for my seven year old boy for him bedroom and it fab!! We even borrowed it for a party, not up to DJ standard lighting but certainly getting that way, very happy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the money no complaints
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tango
Age:35 to 44
"Worked well in our small lounge for my daughters 15'th birthday. Good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great hit !
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought one of these disco ball lamps for my Granddaughter, aged 5. WOW! what a hit. She absolutely loved it and so did my other Granddaughter who was there when she opened it. It runs quietly off the mains and sends out a wide area of coloured lights. Even in the day time it sparkles when the sun hits it. I have had to buy another three for other budding dancers in the family. Comes highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double mirror disco ball lamp
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kk
Age:35 to 44
"Perfect to get you in the disco mood"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a very good purchase worth the money my daughter wants one for her birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disco party!
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ali k
Age:25 to 34
"Great value for money.. Disco ball and lights worked brilliantly for sisters 40th! Received lots of compliments on it, was used in a pub venue large dancefloor. Good scope with lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty much what you'd expect...
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A good product for the price: throws out decent light, rotates to create a pleasing effect and reasonably stable. Additional lights utilising the outside halves of the mirror-balls would have made it even better, but very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love their mini disco!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicster
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is probably the best money I've ever spent. My kids love this. We have to have a mini disco every night before bed. Great value product and will provide your children with hours of entertainment. Really lights up the room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
:(
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Let down :( bought for my little girls bday first of all it looked quite good then about ten minutes in the balls stopped turning round, really gutted cos it was disco light for her party ,,,,,, had to take back next day for a refund :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>