Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.262 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 351 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
283 of 31091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
74 Questions | 77 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for students
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddytaxis
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my Son, he just got uni digs, wanted his own Fridge, but not much space in his room,this is ideal small but enough for his Milk, butter bacon and sausage or few beers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn71
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20lt black mini fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan13
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,it's compact and has come in very handy for keeping my babies bottles cold both at home and away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of space, very quiet too! (I have had a smaller mini fridge previously which was really loud!). Probably wouldn't have paid the full amount had it not been in the sale though, but the price I bought it for was a fantastic offer and the fridge itself is a great product and would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's bedroom, fab little fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black mini fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rookie
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this fridge for half price in the sale, and its well worth the money. Keeps cans/bottles nice and cold. Its nice and quiet, you only hear the fan from time to time if fridge is switched off and on or door open too long - then it goes quiet again.
It is big to take on holidays, but its more like a proper fridge then just a cooler, so worth the extra space it takes up - great for caravan or motorhome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wandsoft
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm pretty pleased with this. It looks good and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hotel rooms
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cog
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after travelling around hotels for a while. It is light and discrete (looks like a small suitcase with the handle), very quiet and reliable. A small amount of noise from the fan but nothing significant. A small downside is the collection of water on the bottom shelf, but this is minor and easily rectified by keeping a couple of kitchen towels there. Fits snugly under hotel desks / clothing storage areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size fridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:north
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my mam s room in a care home ideal for cold pop and chilled things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mini Fridge (Recommend With Confidence)
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nara
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this mini fridge for my bedroom for my own personal storage, after reading reviews about this product it encouraged me to buy it, I must say I am quiet pleased with it so far, it's the perfect size, though it does leave a small amount of water in the bottom of it, which can be easily wiped down to avoid hardship but overall it does keep the contents chilled at normal temperature as a regular fridge, the fan is noticeable as it makes slight whirring noises but it isn't overbearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product with one slight drawback
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mav
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" As mentioned in other reviews, condensation does puddle in the bottom of the fridge. We have solved this by laying a sponge wipe in the base. This absorbs the moisture and just needs to be squeezed out and rinsed occasionally.
The fridge is a good size, perfect for the needs of a small office. Photos provided.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not work,
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Not me essay
From:Neath port talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product arrived on time and we collected it on time however the product was faulty and had to be retuned which involved us making a second journey .The replacement worked and so apart from the inconvenience of the second journey we are satisfied customers. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and compact but yet very roomy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Tottenham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good office product or for the home if you are pushed for space. Very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great iteam
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By christy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really happy with this product great gift fir my son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirkwood
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present for my sons bedroom, big hit, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zod027
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for chilling drinks but fan can be noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge ideal size
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wak
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this fridge for extra veg or fruit but it wasn't big enough but it was very good size at Christmas and new year for the extra bottles of wine ect. When there was no more room in the larger one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred flinstone
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my son, he loves it. Quick to cool,and can hold quite a lot definately recommend. Son gives it a score of 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant for.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ju25
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had read reviews about this product that encouraged me to buy one too. They were right. It's the perfect size, quiet and great for use in my daughters room at university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb61
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my sons bedroom. Good size for him to keep a few beers and soft drinks in, also some chocolate. No complaints from him! So he must be happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>