Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
103 of 11193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small fridge
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought this for a study for drinks and some medication that needs to be fridged. It is quiet and gets pretty cold we hav no problems in recommending it for small rooms where fridge requiered excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great size CHILLER
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trebor
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Used to store insulin pens, for which it is the perfect size.
can be used at home or in a car\van"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this fridge to store beer. It holds about 16 bottles of the 330ml bottles. It sits perfectly on top of my main fridge and its not noisy either!!
good purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this fridge due to staying in a Travel Lodge four nights each week and wanting some home comforts. The fridge is light enough to carry and performs well. It cools things like milk and juice adequately and is not noisy when running, which is good as its in the room with me. Its worth buying this size as it holds a lot more than the smaller ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dibbytibby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read some of the other reviews before deciding to buy this product. Some of them mentioned about the loud noise it was producing which I did not find at all. The fridge made little to no noise and kept all my drinks cool. I have not used the warm function yet so I cannot comment on this. The only bad thing I have to say about it is the plastic shelf attached to the inside door is quite bulky so you need to be careful when placing your items or the fridge door will not close properly.
4 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Black Fridge
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Chippy Mum
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to use when campimg , Just right size for keeping butter, milk small 1pint cartons, and a couple of cans, cool and fresh. Easy to carry and not too heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By School Admin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product! Used as a medicine fridge and sits on the desk in the school office. It's very quiet and looks great. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre black mini fridge
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ed100
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just the right size for the office. Able to reserve and pick up same day and ready to use in 30 minutes.
Nice size to sit on top of the cabinet and everyone can get their lunch and drinks in without a fight!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black mini fridge
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill21
Age:45 to 54
"What has happened to Argos?? It used to be the last resort of shopping but now?? Fantastic! In fact the last 3 times I have used either I store or delivery Argos has exceeded my expectations! Efficient, quick, doing just as they promise at great prices and great staff who know their stuff. Thank you Argos I will be shopping with you as my first choice from now on. Well done. Oh and the mini fridge is great too - holds plenty of cold drinks and chocolate and is really quiet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunningly effective
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot.
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"One can always say I should have bought a bigger one.
However, as it was bought to be used in a care home, with limited space in the bedroom, with the sole purpose of keeping sparkling drinks cold, it fits the bill splendidly. Once the required temp. Has been reached there is no noise from the motor. The black model adds a touch of sophistication and elegance.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Co. Londonderry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great wee cooler, a little noisy when cooling down but then it is very quiet ... Very spacious, I can fit 12 glass bottles of coke in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for the student room.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin 21
From:Conwy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Handy size. just the thing to keep a couple of beers & a carton of milk. No more trips back & forth to the shared kitchen for a beer or a cuppa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Frog
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge bought for son's bedroom stores bottles, cans and his chocolate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mini fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brucie
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this mini fridge for grandchildren to use in spare bedroom.
It looks good and keeps juice cold and they put their sweets and other goodies in it .
Overall a good mini fridge and once its up and running does not make a noise.
Got this fridge in the sale , so got it for a good price.
The children love it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:north west
Age:55 to 64
"this was bought for my grandson to keep in his room it is very big and takes lots of cans x would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Things mini fridge
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chicken Legal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It really is fantastic. Yes, it's very small but surprising how much fits in to it. It also heats food too. Great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mushroom
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent simple product that does the job. Good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LuckyT
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nifty little fridge - purchased for my elderly mother in a nursing home and she wanted the fridge for her room so the grandchildren can have cold drinks when they come to visit! So far we have fitted in 8 coke bottles standing, choc bars and other bits in the door. Its small enough to be out of the way in the corner of the room and we just unpacked and plugged in, took about 24hrs to get to its coldest temperature and although you cant adjust this, its a perfect cold for drinks! NO NOISE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Peanut
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quite noisey, and seems there is no thermostat"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal size and good use
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By talha
From:Upton Park
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this as I previously had a smaller 4 litre fridge which was too small. Was initially concerned that it mite also be not very spacious but was suprised. It is compact as well as spacious at the same time.
And the best thing is, it keeps the stuff like milk quite cool and hence the milk and other perishable won't go spoilt even if left in it for few days considering the bedroom environment which is not so cold in normal weather. Very satisfied at the moment, let's see how long it lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>