Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
297 of 32492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
79 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By F_04
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used this fridge to take camping with us and we were very pleased. Everything was kept cold and it didn't take up much space. It was a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Easty
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value & good looks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge overflow
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DrPhil
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We use this mini fridge for storing two large milk containers... does an excellent job. This is our second one in ten years so it is reasonably reliable for the price, in fact the latest one was cheaper than the first. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking feature to any room
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs E
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item for my son's birthday, he's thrilled with it. It's compact, smart looking and most importantly not noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for students
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddytaxis
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my Son, he just got uni digs, wanted his own Fridge, but not much space in his room,this is ideal small but enough for his Milk, butter bacon and sausage or few beers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn71
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20lt black mini fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan13
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,it's compact and has come in very handy for keeping my babies bottles cold both at home and away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of space, very quiet too! (I have had a smaller mini fridge previously which was really loud!). Probably wouldn't have paid the full amount had it not been in the sale though, but the price I bought it for was a fantastic offer and the fridge itself is a great product and would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's bedroom, fab little fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black mini fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rookie
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this fridge for half price in the sale, and its well worth the money. Keeps cans/bottles nice and cold. Its nice and quiet, you only hear the fan from time to time if fridge is switched off and on or door open too long - then it goes quiet again.
It is big to take on holidays, but its more like a proper fridge then just a cooler, so worth the extra space it takes up - great for caravan or motorhome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wandsoft
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm pretty pleased with this. It looks good and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hotel rooms
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cog
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after travelling around hotels for a while. It is light and discrete (looks like a small suitcase with the handle), very quiet and reliable. A small amount of noise from the fan but nothing significant. A small downside is the collection of water on the bottom shelf, but this is minor and easily rectified by keeping a couple of kitchen towels there. Fits snugly under hotel desks / clothing storage areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size fridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:north
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my mam s room in a care home ideal for cold pop and chilled things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mini Fridge
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the discount price that we bought it for, bigger than expected too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small easly place anywhere
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nabila
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its small doesnt take up too much space does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashleighhh
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as part of a sale, it is truly an amazing buy!
Worth its full price, i was just lucky to have it as part of a bargin.
It is such a great size aswel, a little bigger then i originally thought, it will fit perfectly in my university room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ruglug
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini fridge was bought for sister in law who is in a care home. It is very handy for her to keep food and drinks cold in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mini Fridge (Recommend With Confidence)
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nara
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this mini fridge for my bedroom for my own personal storage, after reading reviews about this product it encouraged me to buy it, I must say I am quiet pleased with it so far, it's the perfect size, though it does leave a small amount of water in the bottom of it, which can be easily wiped down to avoid hardship but overall it does keep the contents chilled at normal temperature as a regular fridge, the fan is noticeable as it makes slight whirring noises but it isn't overbearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20L Silver Mini Fridge
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cee
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good fridge, it keeps all my items nice and chilled. It does leave a little bit of water at the bottom after a few days but its quick and easy to clean. And a lot of people were complaining about the noise of the fridge....you guys were exaggerating lol, you can barely hear it. Overall it is a good fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good mini fridge
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using it as a replacement fridge until my main fridge freezer gets repaired.
On mains power supply, it does a very good job. Only uses 10 watts on the wall, and keeps the insides at 1-2 degrees. It is also very quiet, after a bit of being plugged in. I haven't tested car performance yet,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>