Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.09 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
92 of 10092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Co. Londonderry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great wee cooler, a little noisy when cooling down but then it is very quiet ... Very spacious, I can fit 12 glass bottles of coke in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for the student room.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin 21
From:Conwy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Handy size. just the thing to keep a couple of beers & a carton of milk. No more trips back & forth to the shared kitchen for a beer or a cuppa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Frog
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge bought for son's bedroom stores bottles, cans and his chocolate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mini fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brucie
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this mini fridge for grandchildren to use in spare bedroom.
It looks good and keeps juice cold and they put their sweets and other goodies in it .
Overall a good mini fridge and once its up and running does not make a noise.
Got this fridge in the sale , so got it for a good price.
The children love it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:north west
Age:55 to 64
"this was bought for my grandson to keep in his room it is very big and takes lots of cans x would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Things mini fridge
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chicken Legal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It really is fantastic. Yes, it's very small but surprising how much fits in to it. It also heats food too. Great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mushroom
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent simple product that does the job. Good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LuckyT
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nifty little fridge - purchased for my elderly mother in a nursing home and she wanted the fridge for her room so the grandchildren can have cold drinks when they come to visit! So far we have fitted in 8 coke bottles standing, choc bars and other bits in the door. Its small enough to be out of the way in the corner of the room and we just unpacked and plugged in, took about 24hrs to get to its coldest temperature and although you cant adjust this, its a perfect cold for drinks! NO NOISE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Peanut
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quite noisey, and seems there is no thermostat"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal size and good use
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By talha
From:Upton Park
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this as I previously had a smaller 4 litre fridge which was too small. Was initially concerned that it mite also be not very spacious but was suprised. It is compact as well as spacious at the same time.
And the best thing is, it keeps the stuff like milk quite cool and hence the milk and other perishable won't go spoilt even if left in it for few days considering the bedroom environment which is not so cold in normal weather. Very satisfied at the moment, let's see how long it lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"took it camping kept beers and wine chilled brill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"was confused by some reviews saying it was noisey others said not
well the truth is when you put new stuff in thst needs chilling it has a faint fan noise but as things are chilled the slight noise disappears and it is silent running
I only use it for cans and it is absolutely perfect would recommend it to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical little fridge
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bilbo53
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great for camping and now in use at home. Handle on top ideal when camping. Just right amount of space. Suitable for bottles drinks too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mon
From:oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice ,small and practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge tactic
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sovia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took this on a soul weekender. Did an excellent job. Very quiet chilled well and dried out nicely. Lightweight easy to carry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size mini fridge
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fentoza
From:Herts
"Bought for roadtrips, camping and staying in B&Bs to have fresh milk and chilled drinks in the room for those evenings when the kids are in bed.
Can fit wine bottles and milk standing, adequate size for a long weekend. Handy carry handle, and car 12v adaptor for taking in the car / camping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sohail
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Really good value for money, looks good and has a good weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylah
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Definitely does what it should. Very light for transporting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughters room at uni. Works well, and not too noisy, daughter very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini cooler
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Shanklin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>