Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.246 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
274 of 30191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
73 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size fridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:north
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my mam s room in a care home ideal for cold pop and chilled things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mini Fridge (Recommend With Confidence)
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nara
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this mini fridge for my bedroom for my own personal storage, after reading reviews about this product it encouraged me to buy it, I must say I am quiet pleased with it so far, it's the perfect size, though it does leave a small amount of water in the bottom of it, which can be easily wiped down to avoid hardship but overall it does keep the contents chilled at normal temperature as a regular fridge, the fan is noticeable as it makes slight whirring noises but it isn't overbearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not work,
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Not me essay
From:Neath port talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product arrived on time and we collected it on time however the product was faulty and had to be retuned which involved us making a second journey .The replacement worked and so apart from the inconvenience of the second journey we are satisfied customers. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and compact but yet very roomy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Tottenham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good office product or for the home if you are pushed for space. Very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great iteam
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By christy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really happy with this product great gift fir my son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirkwood
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present for my sons bedroom, big hit, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zod027
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for chilling drinks but fan can be noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge ideal size
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wak
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this fridge for extra veg or fruit but it wasn't big enough but it was very good size at Christmas and new year for the extra bottles of wine ect. When there was no more room in the larger one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred flinstone
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my son, he loves it. Quick to cool,and can hold quite a lot definately recommend. Son gives it a score of 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant for.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ju25
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had read reviews about this product that encouraged me to buy one too. They were right. It's the perfect size, quiet and great for use in my daughters room at university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb61
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my sons bedroom. Good size for him to keep a few beers and soft drinks in, also some chocolate. No complaints from him! So he must be happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned fridge.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I had to return the fridge due to a fault involving the lower vent in the fridge. It kept leaking which isn't good. On the plus side I cannot fault Argos for their efficient response to my problem and was reimbursed without any problem. Thank you Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the extra for mini fridge
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read mixed reviews about noise, my daughter has it in room at uni. Perfect size, performs excellent and the noise is minimal - it is a fridge so you are going to get some noise - quiet and acceptable. More room than a lot of mini fridges to store her milk, butter, cheese, salad and other items. Very pleased with product so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little fridge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Borrowed ours sons fridge to travel abroad, was an excellent addition to our motorhome. On our return home bought one for ourselves. Kept everything nice and cold even in temps 30 degrees + "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre black mini fridge
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shel
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent little fridge and it looks modern too, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Holcombe, Bury BL8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product bought for daughter at uni. It easily manages to fit in all that she requires. After a week of use the inside needed a wipe down as we found a small amount of condensation in the bottom.The noise of the fan isn't too intrusive which was a prime concern. I like the fact that the power lead can be unplugged completely from the fridge allowing her to plug in above the desk then threadthe lead through the desk hole and then plug into the back of fridge, nice and tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good little fridge. Ideal for my Bedsit, and holds enough for my needs. The best feature is that it is quiet, a big plus.
It does leave a little water in the bottom of it though, which I wipe out every morning, but that's no hardship and that's why I gave it a score of 4 for quality, but saying this, it does keep the contents at a normal fridge temperature.
Yes, I am pleased with it.
Would I recommend this item, most definitely.
A good purchase for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 Litre Black Mini Fridge
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:Warminster, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Used this fridge whilst Orienteering for a week in the Lake District. Plugged it in each evening in the accommodation then took it to each event in the car. Did not need to plug it in to the cigarette lighter as it kept the contents cold throughout the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:ramsgate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely fridge quiet ,smart and is nice and cold for a small fridge excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small fridge
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this for a study for drinks and some medication that needs to be fridged. It is quiet and gets pretty cold we hav no problems in recommending it for small rooms where fridge requiered excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>