Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design, this 20 litre Black Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.3, W34, D32cm. </li><li>EAN: 2706247. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 473 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
10
1 Star
28
394 of 43291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
92 Questions | 98 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this one for 2 nights trip and it's done the job not very powerful but saved the food and drink in good condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This fridge is great
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal size for daughters bedroom ,great for a day out or a long journey with car charger,daughter is going to take it to university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for 4 days training while staying at Travelodge. Not too noisy to sleep & saved on the cost of food. More nights away planned so will pay for it's self. Also great as I'm on a wheat & dairy free diet & finding suitable food is not always easy. GREAT!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as described
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy very happy with this iteam is perfect for the uses intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra fridge space that is close at hand
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On returning from hospital with limited mobility I needed something at hand height. It was not my first choice because of some of the negative reviews about noise and not being cold enough. But it was immediately available and my need was urgent.
It has been brilliant. Not noisy at all and as cold as my main fridge. Maye the issues arise when using 12v? I can fit plenty of things in it for daily use - spread, milk, sandwich fillers, couple of microwave meals and drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy cold store
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was very handy as a cold store while we were waiting for a new fridge delivery. Just large enough for milk, cheese, butter and a few yoghurts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little fridge
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this fridge for office. Does the trick. No issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is highly fit for purpose
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our camping trips. We are very pleased with the fridge. It is small enough to pack away yet we will be able to fit the few necessary items and more that we bought it for. We haven't actually used it yet however we have had it switched on and it is quiet. Can't wait for our first camping trip in a couple of weeks as I know we will always have chilled milk and beer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A cool box rather than fridge
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item and attractive but runs like a cool box you'd use in the car rather than like a fridge i.e. it has a fan running to keep it cool (or hot if you prefer) which means it is too noisy to keep as a fridge in my bedroom.
Probably a great item but not a fridge as such "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20ltr fridge
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Every useful to have if u live in a small hostel or housing....perfect temperature.....tidy in any place u choose to place this excellent money well spent item...i recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little mini fridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my teenage son it's a great size , enough room for pop and snacks . Plesentlysurprised at how cold it keeps and it is also portable so can take it out to picnics . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is ok product and it is doing its job but the bottle keeps on felling with water, which is frustrating depending on what kind of packaging your food is wrapped with. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product so much!
It's a great gift for someone or yourself.
Great quality, doesn't take up much space.
Would certainly recommend to a friend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is stylish and versatile
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is great. It is being used in a small office but could just as easily be used for picnics/small gatherings/barbecues, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it.
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is kept in our bedroom to store milk for our newborn baby. The noise from the fridge is not disturbing. It is big enough to store other additional stuffs. We've had it for almost 3 weeks now and are satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal when a normal size fridge is overkill.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect if you don't keep much in your fridge anyway. Noise level when first switched on is about the same as the average desktop computer, but once it cools, it is almost inaudible. It is also good at the job it is designed for - keeping things cool (or warm if you prefer).
Maybe worth noting that the height measurement given here doesn't seem to include the legs of the fridge, which raise the height by about an inch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for your Room
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant as a bed side fridge, gets cold really quick. Loads of room inside, Very stylish aswell. Only negative is that a very tiny bit of leakage happens daily, but it does have a little drainer that the water would leak into and you can dispose of easily. Really reccommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile use anywhere
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can use anywhere, very useful upstairs, in a summerhouse camping or even suitable for a student to have in their own room. Removable shelf and door compartments. Use with electrc or car battery etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't think about it just buy it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does just the job. Keeps food and drink really cold. The door storage racks can also be removed if more space required. I can easily fit 8 cans of fizzy pop in this fridge and more. If you need more space than that remove the door storage, I even got a Black Forest gateau in there along with some drinks! It also comes with in car power so I plan to use it on our many days to the coast in the summertime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>