Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design, this 20 litre Black Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.3, W34, D32cm. </li><li>EAN: 2706247. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 460 reviews
5 Stars
258
4 Stars
140
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
10
1 Star
28
382 of 41991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 92 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little mini fridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my teenage son it's a great size , enough room for pop and snacks . Plesentlysurprised at how cold it keeps and it is also portable so can take it out to picnics . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is ok product and it is doing its job but the bottle keeps on felling with water, which is frustrating depending on what kind of packaging your food is wrapped with. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product so much!
It's a great gift for someone or yourself.
Great quality, doesn't take up much space.
Would certainly recommend to a friend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is stylish and versatile
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is great. It is being used in a small office but could just as easily be used for picnics/small gatherings/barbecues, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal when a normal size fridge is overkill.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect if you don't keep much in your fridge anyway. Noise level when first switched on is about the same as the average desktop computer, but once it cools, it is almost inaudible. It is also good at the job it is designed for - keeping things cool (or warm if you prefer).
Maybe worth noting that the height measurement given here doesn't seem to include the legs of the fridge, which raise the height by about an inch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for your Room
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant as a bed side fridge, gets cold really quick. Loads of room inside, Very stylish aswell. Only negative is that a very tiny bit of leakage happens daily, but it does have a little drainer that the water would leak into and you can dispose of easily. Really reccommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile use anywhere
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can use anywhere, very useful upstairs, in a summerhouse camping or even suitable for a student to have in their own room. Removable shelf and door compartments. Use with electrc or car battery etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't think about it just buy it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does just the job. Keeps food and drink really cold. The door storage racks can also be removed if more space required. I can easily fit 8 cans of fizzy pop in this fridge and more. If you need more space than that remove the door storage, I even got a Black Forest gateau in there along with some drinks! It also comes with in car power so I plan to use it on our many days to the coast in the summertime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge got it for the utility room keep beer and pop in saves loading the other fridge.
Great purchase for money will be very handy in Summer months it has also been of great use during Christmas.
Yes would recommend this for anyone who need that bit of extra fridge space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice to look at although it is a little noisy bought for sons bedroom, he turns it off on a night as it keeps him awake. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for price and a lot quieter than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black mini fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is excellent good size looks great more than meets my expectations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic little fridge
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a five week stay in hotel, is compact and frankly no more noisy than the fan on any standard computer or laptop. Is a decent size for keeping bottles of milk and cold drinks, definitely is powerful enough to keep everything nice and cold. Would recommend to one and all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was good value for money compared to other products advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenage boys dream
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge as a present for my teenage grandson like most his age he spends a lot of time in his room and he fills it with plenty of goodies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely fridge,strong handle to carry about and easy to work with ,makes all my drinks cold lovely for the summer doesn't make any noise at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's quite bulky but it does work
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Catterick, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I spend a lot of time working away from home so hotels are a large part of my life. And I got tired of hotels without fridges: I hate plastic UHT milk and sometimes I want to be able to keep wine, cheese and sticky buns in my room! This fridge is a good solution. You feel a bit odd walking in with it, but it's worth it for the convenience. It's also handy as an extra coolbox when defrosting the freezer at home :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good all Round Design.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recently purchased two of these mini Fridges .Excellent value for money. Portable and very good carry handle .Got one for a friend who is also delighted with hers.well designed .And not very noisy in us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice boy toy.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this as a present for our sons bedroom to store his tins and bottles of pop and the occasional bar of chocolate and it does the job well,recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 ltr black mini fridge
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have found this product very good a priced.we looked everywhere for this item .We use in the bedroom for soft drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>