Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an 'extra' in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help.</p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2706247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
303 of 33192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rod1
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge, would recommend it 100%...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By PLou18
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this little purchase. I bought the black version and it looks very sleek and appears more expensive than it was.
Cools very quickly and holds a great amount. Only downside would be that the sections on the inside of the fridge door or stuck, so you cannot remove them. They tend to block the front portion of the fridge when closing the door, meaning you lose a few inches of storage. Other than that, the product does exactly as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but really handy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bridetobe
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A perfect size for a small room. Really handy for keeping milk and sandwiches in my shop kitchen. The biggest plus factor is that it's really quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By F_04
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used this fridge to take camping with us and we were very pleased. Everything was kept cold and it didn't take up much space. It was a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Easty
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value & good looks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge overflow
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DrPhil
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We use this mini fridge for storing two large milk containers... does an excellent job. This is our second one in ten years so it is reasonably reliable for the price, in fact the latest one was cheaper than the first. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size but not cold enough
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have recently bought a 20lt Silver Mini Fridge, it has great size and allows you to store almost anything in it however I have noticed that it does not get cold enough to chill your items. Yes it helps you keep them cool but on a morning when you open your fridge to get a glass of milk or a bowl of cereal you want to have cold milk with it and not milk which is semi cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product! Easy to carry around!! Leakproof
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can confidently say since I started using this product it has served my use perfectly and efficiently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking feature to any room
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs E
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item for my son's birthday, he's thrilled with it. It's compact, smart looking and most importantly not noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for students
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddytaxis
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my Son, he just got uni digs, wanted his own Fridge, but not much space in his room,this is ideal small but enough for his Milk, butter bacon and sausage or few beers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this is not a fridge but a cooler
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dud
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" brought this as saying a fridge get it home and read instructions to fin out only a cooler so this means only cools to 15 to 20 below ambient temprature so on a hot day when 30 and box is in car or van would only drop to 10 to 15 at most and fridge run at 5 or below so not good for food . and if temp is cool day say 10 the box would freeze in side . so not as described.argos were very good and agreed miss described to full refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge, holds more than you think!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for staff lunch boxes and milk... Perfect for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn71
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20lt black mini fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan13
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,it's compact and has come in very handy for keeping my babies bottles cold both at home and away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of space, very quiet too! (I have had a smaller mini fridge previously which was really loud!). Probably wouldn't have paid the full amount had it not been in the sale though, but the price I bought it for was a fantastic offer and the fridge itself is a great product and would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's bedroom, fab little fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black mini fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rookie
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this fridge for half price in the sale, and its well worth the money. Keeps cans/bottles nice and cold. Its nice and quiet, you only hear the fan from time to time if fridge is switched off and on or door open too long - then it goes quiet again.
It is big to take on holidays, but its more like a proper fridge then just a cooler, so worth the extra space it takes up - great for caravan or motorhome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wandsoft
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm pretty pleased with this. It looks good and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hotel rooms
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cog
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after travelling around hotels for a while. It is light and discrete (looks like a small suitcase with the handle), very quiet and reliable. A small amount of noise from the fan but nothing significant. A small downside is the collection of water on the bottom shelf, but this is minor and easily rectified by keeping a couple of kitchen towels there. Fits snugly under hotel desks / clothing storage areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size fridge
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:north
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my mam s room in a care home ideal for cold pop and chilled things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>