Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an &apos;extra&apos; in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm. </li><li>EAN: 2706247. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 419 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
27
343 of 37891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
82 Questions | 86 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great portable fridge
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size for student to have in his uni accommodation. Looks good and works well. Ideal for transporting and can be used on picnics or outside events in the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
don't hesitate - it's great!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for B&B stay.Milk for tea and sandwich fillings for packed lunches.It saved us more than we would have spent on food. We were amazed at how much we could fit in ; a whole cooked chicken, 2 litre bottle of milk, 500g pack spread, pre packed salad, 350g cherry tomatoes, coleslaw and a whole cucumber! We had to take the shelf out but with a little juggling everything fit with space left over. I would highly recommend it and we're going to try it on a car battery for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent little fridge but deceptive door shelves
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is excellent for the price, with more room inside than I expected. However, the shelves on the inside of the door are deceptive in the pictures online. Not only are they really too small to put anything in, but unlike the shelves in a full-size fridge, they encroach a fair amount on the shelf space when you close the door, so you are probably better off taking them out and just using the shelf provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits in well with other items of furniture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Birthday Present
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Mini Fridge as a gift for my brothers birthday and he loves it. It's great for when he's hungover and doesn't have to leave his bed for a cold bottle of water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for camping and wasn't disappointed. For those that are interested you can fit a couple of bottles of wine in there plus a few other bits. Didn't find the shelves on the inside of the door a problem as reported in a previous review. Can't believe we went so long without a camping fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my brother and we has very happy with it. I was nicely surprised to know it came with a car charger! The fridge works really well and everything is icy cold. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drink size fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My father is in a nursing home and needed a fridge for his bedside cabinet to keep his drinks cool.
I looked in the Argos cabinet and this fridge was the right size and capacity needed to sit on the cabinet.
I ordered it online and picked it up at my local Argos. The fridge has exceeded all expectations and my father now has cold water and drinks any time he needs them.
I would have given it 5 stars if the cable had been a bit longer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mini fridge is fantastic! Worth the money for it and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's bigger than I expected, the design is nice and it make my drinks really cool.
If I'd to say something bad, it has a fan that is a little bit noisy, which I didnt expected, and sometimes there's a little bit of water spilt on the bottom part.
Anyway the price - quality relation is nice, I recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like product. Fits enough for a few days. Easy to carry to and from hotels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice done the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not really a fridge
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got to keep beer in dosent chill the beer enough on its own its more of a chiller to store cold beer for a while but should be alright I suppose for fizzy drinks probablly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the very best
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent neat modern looking fridge runs off 12v and 240v at the flick of a switch, nice and quiet and works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking little unit
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what a first class piece of kit, small and robust , convenient carry handle, cools and chills very well, as you would expect , quite spacious for a fridge this size , well worth a punt ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For in nursing home
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mam for in a nursing home . It is ideal amazing what you can fit in it for the size. It is also quiet which is good as it is where she sleeps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a good little fridge for drinks only gets a little water at the bottom from time to Time, I have had two of these before, they are suitable for my needs, and can recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product has broken three times within 6 months with the door not closing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 10/10 I have a small Guest house & have got them for the Guest bedrooms we have got some excellent reviews about having a fridge in the room s they look so goodmrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a condition which sometimes I have to stay in bed in my bedroom, this is where this mini fridge comes in very handy for keeping my water , orange juice etc. nice and cold for me, best thing I ever brought, and more room than you would think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>