Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>Keep cans cold with this glossy black mini fridge, compact and with plenty of space for kitchen essentials. It works well as an &apos;extra&apos; in the kitchen or for when your home fridge needs a little help. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm. </li><li>EAN: 2706247. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
25
333 of 36491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazelle
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for camping and wasn't disappointed. For those that are interested you can fit a couple of bottles of wine in there plus a few other bits. Didn't find the shelves on the inside of the door a problem as reported in a previous review. Can't believe we went so long without a camping fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Simi
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my brother and we has very happy with it. I was nicely surprised to know it came with a car charger! The fridge works really well and everything is icy cold. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drink size fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JohnS
From:Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My father is in a nursing home and needed a fridge for his bedside cabinet to keep his drinks cool.
I looked in the Argos cabinet and this fridge was the right size and capacity needed to sit on the cabinet.
I ordered it online and picked it up at my local Argos. The fridge has exceeded all expectations and my father now has cold water and drinks any time he needs them.
I would have given it 5 stars if the cable had been a bit longer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakeo
From:Dublin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mini fridge is fantastic! Worth the money for it and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Belakorr
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's bigger than I expected, the design is nice and it make my drinks really cool.
If I'd to say something bad, it has a fan that is a little bit noisy, which I didnt expected, and sometimes there's a little bit of water spilt on the bottom part.
Anyway the price - quality relation is nice, I recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aravin
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like product. Fits enough for a few days. Easy to carry to and from hotels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane 6
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice done the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not really a fridge
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By F678
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got to keep beer in dosent chill the beer enough on its own its more of a chiller to store cold beer for a while but should be alright I suppose for fizzy drinks probablly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the very best
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent neat modern looking fridge runs off 12v and 240v at the flick of a switch, nice and quiet and works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking little unit
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By action64
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what a first class piece of kit, small and robust , convenient carry handle, cools and chills very well, as you would expect , quite spacious for a fridge this size , well worth a punt ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For in nursing home
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mam for in a nursing home . It is ideal amazing what you can fit in it for the size. It is also quiet which is good as it is where she sleeps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By copperdell
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a good little fridge for drinks only gets a little water at the bottom from time to Time, I have had two of these before, they are suitable for my needs, and can recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jagz
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product has broken three times within 6 months with the door not closing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Sykes
From:Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 10/10 I have a small Guest house & have got them for the Guest bedrooms we have got some excellent reviews about having a fridge in the room s they look so goodmrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very good holds a lot
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By elizabethan57
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazzy 74
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just moved house so no kitchen.This fridge is ideal as compact.very quiet.ample room for butter. Milk and kids cans of pop. Very easy to clean.portable to take on holidays. Overall a fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy86
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little fridge is amazing fits a four pint bottle of milk and still has plenty of space for butter cheese and other little snacks :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting product!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah11
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my brother as a birthday present as a replacement for the exact same one he had before. The old one lasted a good number of years (at least 4) so he was happy for it to be replaced by the same fridge as we know it lasts a long time. It looks nice and simple, keeps things cool and overall is a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rod1
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge, would recommend it 100%...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Barman
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok, so my mini fridge is what it says on the box....
However, the lack of shelves, and also if you fill the shelves that it does have, it's not possible to use the individual shelves that are detachable from the door....possible manufacturing snaf-foo
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>