Top-rated product

20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design, this 20 litre Black Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This fridge is also portable, so ideal for picnics or outside events. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.3, W34, D32cm. </li><li>EAN: 2706247. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(513 reviews) 494
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 513 reviews
5 Stars
288
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
10
1 Star
31
428 of 47291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 104 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
VERY EXPENSIVE FOR VERY, VERY POOR QUALITY
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton BD19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" VERY EXPENSIVE FOR VERY, VERY POOR QUALITY,
DOOR CATCH WAS VERY HARD TO CLOSE, IT PINGED OPEN BY ITSELF AT ONE POINT, DOOR CATCH WOULD BREAK IN NO TIME, ONLY COOLED ITEMS A LITTLE, NOT COLD AT ALL, JUST REALLY TERRIBLE, I CAN'T STRESS ENOUGH, I RETURNED FRIDGE TO BUY A BETTER QUALITY FRIDGE, WHICH I'M VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH FOR THE SAME COST.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size for me
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice little fridge, nice for keeping my milk and butter fresh, smashing little fridge, like also the dual 12v and 240v, and that you get the plugs for both! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a real godsend
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our main fridge freeze in the caravan had packed up and we needed something as a stop gap while waiting for a new one. There have obviously been improvements to this as I was a little concerned about some of the previous reviews. This is a fab little fridge keeping milk and butter etc. cold enough to keep fresh. Very quiet and stylish looking. Light enough to carry and dies the job well. We are keeping drinks in it now. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anstruther KY10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great little fridge for the bedroom or caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks very nice and does what it says on the tin.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Could improve shelf quality as very difficult to slot back in once taken out. Overall very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunately mine was faulty
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a lovely little fridge which cools perfectly. The only problem I have encountered is it leaks water from under the fan inside the unit. And this is the second one of these fridges that I have had. Must be a faulty batch!!!
Other than the leak, its lovely and whisper quiet. Will be taking this one back as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre black mini fridge
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, Perfect, Perfect. I bought this to hold my sons beer during euros 2016. This was to save my poor household fridge from being taken over and food being squashed to make room for beer. It works perfectly and I would definitely recommend to anyone. It will also come in handy when euros 2016 is over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal purchase
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a mini fridge for the bar in the shed but not a great deal of space under the counter. This is ideal gets really cold and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks stylish and good capacity
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge. Well finished and holds plenty and liked the adjustable shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LaNCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for the car when touring abroad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact and does what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Lewis, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this fridge for my office but i have minimal space, the reviews for it were excellent, since purchasing this has kept everything cold and fresh, very happy with this fridge and would highly recommend, i did notice some people said it was a little noisy, i haven't found this at all, great value, great size and i would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very good product but I bought a adapter as stated in the catalogue but you donot need it so I returned and had a refund "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camp
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for camp and though it's not as roomy as a cool box, it does have an easier access door to get to the goods inside
I would recommend this if you have the room to take this in the car
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, compact design fits just right on the worktop without looking out of place. I would recommend it to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product good design
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very disappointed in this product as not very cold, it seems to be room temperature "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY GARDEN SUMMERHOUSE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product works well as a fridge but the fan is quite loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>