Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
236 of 25294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Prezzie
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By topcat
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my Dad on Fathers day, he was really impressed and thought I spent a lot of money. So obviously great value for the cost of it. Made my Dad very Happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, good quality, all you need from a wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Brooko
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this wallet plenty room for all my cards looks great. Love it. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Beeston, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift item for fathers day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & quality
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By San
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite compact & fits nicely, hubby loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By colette
From:stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it s a nice wallet worth the money and was reduced. my dad loves it, and it was for fathers day, and the best thing which i didnt know is his wallet was falling to pieces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Swede
From:alsike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great wallet and for the price you really can't go wrong. Well made and well presented "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product design is excellent
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Richy
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the product is superb!
I can recommend to whoever love quality wallet. Very good for its price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the wallet... Fits all my cards in.... Excellent quality.... Recommend this product... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Wallet
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkshireladd
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this wallet for myself and wasn't disappointed with the quality or besign & as plenty of room for your cards 8 in total and 2 receipt pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Panner
From:Cupar, Cupar, Fife KY15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Wallet
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality wallet, plenty of slots for credit cards etc.; this is my 2nd purchase after the first one looked tired after 7 years so cannot complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new wallet.
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alan
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a quality item at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sturdy product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By narsisar
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is beautiful and sturdy as well as practical i would definitely recommend this wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good quality
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my son really likes this. very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purcahsd
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan79
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for a person who holds a lot of cards and he loves it, good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my mens blsck leather wallet
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my black leather wallet I take it with me
wear ever I go and find it easy to use.
The fact that it is made of leather gives it a pleasant feel and
safe to hold it wont slip out of your hand.
A very nice wallet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice wallet plenty of compartments and very nice leather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Billz
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a great wallet to have for cards and notes but not ideal for coins as it does not have a coin pocket that a shame! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wallet, very good value
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hil234
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice Wallet. Got it in the sale as well so fantastic value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>