Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
215 of 23193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wallet, very good value
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hil234
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice Wallet. Got it in the sale as well so fantastic value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin Wallet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John C
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price you will not get any better! I Purchase a new one every time my previous one looks tired which takes a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Miss one important thing
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:east anglia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lacks a coin compartment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MFK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pierre cardin wallet
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By robbo65
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality hubby loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PC please don't stop making this wallet.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This must be the fifth time I have bought this wallet as a replacement for its predecessor. Unfortunately they do wear out in a few years. The internal design is excellent, the leather is soft and the size is ideal for a trouser pocket. This time I was lucky to get it on 50% discount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and very cheap to buy
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steveo
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and highley recommed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purse
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shimbi x
From:Old Trafford, Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for a brother , it is a good purse and has quite a few slots for credit/debit cards. the only thing missing is somewhere to keep the loose change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dermot
From:armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quality product at a competative price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son Inlaw loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By M.
From:inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with this wallet good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wallet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey blue eyes
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best wallet I have found, very soft leather, good quality, and long lasting. I use them myself and give them as presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product , slim & had the write amount of pockets inside for what was needed .
Also the staff where very good they asked if it was a present for Christmas just I case it had to be returned but it didn't .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good standard wallet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design, soft leather, easy access. Can become bulky with all the card slots used, solution don't carry too many.
Overall worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR A REASONABLE PRICE ....
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LindyLou1962
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and of good quality. Nicely presented too. Design was perfect. Purchased for my husband for Christmas - he was well happy. Obtained at half price so a bargain for him and me! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall a good looking product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift to my Farther. It has loads of spaces for cards and two note/receipt areas. Just what he asked for. Feels good to the touch, looks expensive. Father very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By K4M
From:Fiji
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice genuine leather Wallet, everything's perfect however the only downside for me is that one of the main compartments has a hole in the middle at the base of the Wallet so coins are kept in the less convenient side section where there is quite a squeeze "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Biobird
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised and pleased with my purchase. I wasn't expecting much, for the price, but this even comes with a gift box and tissue paper to give it that better quality of presentation. The actual wallet is really good and user friendly, with lots of compartments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Slim
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought at half price and a bargain. Leather, fantastic quality and good selection of compartments. Definate recommend and a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>