Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
204 of 22093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By M.
From:inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with this wallet good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wallet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey blue eyes
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best wallet I have found, very soft leather, good quality, and long lasting. I use them myself and give them as presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product , slim & had the write amount of pockets inside for what was needed .
Also the staff where very good they asked if it was a present for Christmas just I case it had to be returned but it didn't .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good standard wallet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design, soft leather, easy access. Can become bulky with all the card slots used, solution don't carry too many.
Overall worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR A REASONABLE PRICE ....
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LindyLou1962
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and of good quality. Nicely presented too. Design was perfect. Purchased for my husband for Christmas - he was well happy. Obtained at half price so a bargain for him and me! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall a good looking product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift to my Farther. It has loads of spaces for cards and two note/receipt areas. Just what he asked for. Feels good to the touch, looks expensive. Father very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By K4M
From:Fiji
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice genuine leather Wallet, everything's perfect however the only downside for me is that one of the main compartments has a hole in the middle at the base of the Wallet so coins are kept in the less convenient side section where there is quite a squeeze "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Biobird
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised and pleased with my purchase. I wasn't expecting much, for the price, but this even comes with a gift box and tissue paper to give it that better quality of presentation. The actual wallet is really good and user friendly, with lots of compartments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Slim
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought at half price and a bargain. Leather, fantastic quality and good selection of compartments. Definate recommend and a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mitzi
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality well presented excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By P4456
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, came in a presentation box and was a nice Christmas gift .... Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GW
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved this gift and it was good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alexandra
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wallet is not bad but it's not in my husband's style.To make it perfect it's just missing a pocket for coins . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KMHR
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice Christmas present and gift boxed. Great value for money, especially when it was half price. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rois
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wallet and nice presentation made a lovely present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitted the bill
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By taffie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking round for an additional present for hubby for Christmas when I saw this. It was just what he needed as his old wallet had certainly seen better days. It took all his credit cards and store cards and his old wallet is now in the bin!!! Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality ,it is easy to use as there are no awkward fastenings to undo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
men's wallet
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mom
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although this looked good on first inspection, we realised that there is no coin zip or pocket. So returned the wallet and had to buy another one from another retailer as Argos does not keep one with a coin pocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy and nice easy product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Soulfulkhalel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good buy, nice brand and very good price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>