Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(404 reviews) 364
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 404 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
327 of 34495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice wallet
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son, its a lovely wallet that comes in a nice presentation gift box. The only slight downside is that it doesnt have a button to keep the wallet closed but if you dont mind that then its a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as the picture
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was exactly as described only let down was bashed box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it, bought it for father's day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy. Lovely item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This lovely leather wallet came in a nice presentation box and was very reasonably priced. An excellent gift idea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Wallet
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soft Leather nice wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it, it's nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. It works!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford on Avon, wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wallet
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent Father's Day gift. Love reserve and collect from Homebase Sprowston "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal as a gift
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely presented wallet. Appears to be made from good quality materials. Feels quite soft how high quality leather should. Looks like it would cost much more than the price paid especially being a brand named item. I often use this particular wallet with some cash inside as a 'safe' present for male family members and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks fab and stylish
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks really posh in the gift box, plenty of slots for cards, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice wallet
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice as a gift . Decent quality and well presented in a gift box . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wallet
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my grandad, very good price and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice gift
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ilford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as a gift for my uncle in Germany. Comes in a nice box so perfect as a gift. It's genuine leather and it's a good size too, not too big or small... He hasn't received it yet so not sure what he thinks but I like it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yearly
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I get this wallet every year for the last 5 to 7 years. Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gift!
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these as gifts for friends and family and my own son and hubby prefer these wallets don't have the press-stud fastener so don't leave marks there in thee back pockets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The wallet was a great gift for somone
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The wallet was great quality and it was a good price. However there wasnt more options i could choos from when i looked for wallets. I only found the one i purchased.Other than that the item i bought was a great gift for someone as they said they love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, quality wallet
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, quality wallet. Wood recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>