Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
168 of 18392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pierre Cardin Leather Wallet
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tonym
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It fulfilled all I required it to do. My own wallet was full of store cards and was really bulky. I was taking a holiday to Cephalonia and required a wallet to care my Euros and debit card in. I chose this and was not disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money, though the gift box was a bit shabby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wicked wallet
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By julesamber
From:Oldbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely soft leather wallet for a fantastic price. Ideal to buy now and put away for christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good quality
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The wallet leather rubs off easily only used twice and has patches all over the wallet and the black of the leather has rubbed off so very bad quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift Purchase!!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Affi
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for the price. And the best part was that it was half priced when I bot it!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellie88
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I thought this was a good buy for my partner who needed a new wallet and he was very happy with it and started using it straight away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Boat
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like the quality of this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this as valentines gift for my huaband and he loves it.
It was on sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pierre cardin men's black leather wallet
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:edgware
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely leather wallet,excellent,good for gift.My partner was happy for tbis lovely gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my boyfriend
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PaigeRebecca
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice wallet only downfall is that there is no pocket for loose change"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good credit card room
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline365
From:Burnley Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One thing there wasn't a space on the inside front for a photo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely leather wallet
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Dulwich, London Borough of Southwark, London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"BOUGHT this wallet five years ago has just come to the end of wear. So bought two on special offer very good leather shall purchase again even when not on special. WONDERFUL WALLET. MANY THANKS JANETTE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product...
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:ROMFORD, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a replacement wallet, I find these excellent value for money, though I must admit they are somewhat lighter than my previous wallet, but I think they are more a benefit to have, than a bulky item...
GREAT PURCHASE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Varsh
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality wallet for good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wallet
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Present for partner. Very happy with price and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lady T
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this 4 my boyfriend and he lijed the look of it @1st. Doesnt have coin oocket which he finds frustrating and the leather is quite thin. But I guess ok 4 the u get wat u pay 4"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sacha
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money....bought as a christmas present this leather wallet came in a gift box...good quality product, very happy with this purchase..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This wallet is exceedingly good value for money. It may be a cheap wallet but it is of a good quality . We have had expensive ones this holds it head up with the rest."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather wallet
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Matches the product description - soft and supple - met my requirements exactly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By judith54
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was a birthday gift and they loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>