Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
295 of 31295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my brother in law and he was well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely wallet
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good quality wallet at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful real leather in a lovely box which is perfect for giving as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wallet for the price
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything you need and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my dad who needed a wallet an has never used one before. This wallet has alot of storage space for your various cards an paper money. It is nice to look at and was worth every penny. My dad loved this an uses it all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this wallet for a birthday present for my grandson's birthday lovely quality leather plenty of room for cards etc and in a nice gift box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this wallet has great design features
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was a birthday presnt and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and cheap product. I recomend it for a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well designed and laid out
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has plenty of compartments for cards and is sturdy enough to protect them from bending whilst in the pocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cavan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I gave it as a birthday present and he was very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin Men's Black leather Wallet
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Willingham, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made. Nice size wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pierre Cardin Wallet
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The leather quality is average. No different with other man's wallet. What make it different is the packaging, the outlook and inside of the packaging. Nice to give as a gift. I bought this products few years ago and I like it's better than this one. I don't like the lining. Better without lining or find a nice colour/texture of the lining.
Why only black colour? Dark brown and dark maroon are good too for a man.
Over all, it is a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner and he loves it, he had the same one before now after about 2 years he needs a new one so I've bought it and it's smashing...
Would recommend x
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality wallet for the price.
Has a generous eight slots for credit/store/loyalty cards etc;
Fits easily into most jacket or trouser pockets without having to struggle when removing it.
Overall, a very good purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely wallett
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a birthday present lovely smell of leather, and really nice feel too, add bonus for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small wallet
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality leather wallet with capacity for 8 cards. There are two additional pockets beneath the card holders and two pockets for notes across the back of the wallet. Easily fits into an inside jacket pocket. The so called presentation box is well just a box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it could have an close cllp
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:vale house the street raydon suffolk
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Then quality is very good,but it would be better if it had a clip to secure the closing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" soft touch. Very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet's' all about really
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The produce is well made and very conveniently sized for getting in and our of pockets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>