Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.

<p>This fully lined leather wallet from Pierre Cardin is made from quality grained Nappa leather and features 2 individual note sections, 8 credit card slots and extra internal receipt pockets. Supplied in a Pierre Cardin gift box.</p><ul><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
248 of 26594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I required
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality soft leather wallet. Pity the money passes though it so quickly ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This wallet is good quality
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wallet exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEAT WALLET
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thundersley, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this wallet as it's really neat, no straps or buckles that stick out. Ideal product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Leather nice and soft,lots of space for cards etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black leather wallet
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb, practical and fits everything perfectly. Just what i needed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this wallet for my sons birthday as a present from his twin daughter and son I was very pleased with the presentation and the look and feel as although it wasn't too expensive it certainly looked it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:n.ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality,Well presented and reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
piere cardin wallet
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a present, the person loved it , nice soft leather, plenty of pockets, easy fit into pocket, nice packaging also overall I would recommend to purchase this item @ a price that will not hurt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish wallet
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Given as gift but was disappointed by quality. I had it for one month but it came apart from seams. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet.
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great for its money. Delivery was very quick and easy. Brill service with very polite delivery driver! Would recogment to friends and family! Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" happy with overall shopping experience "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's A Wallet
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you need a good quality leather wallet with space for credit and other cards, then this is the very chap for you. I heartily recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:2, Ballindrait, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The black leather wallet i did buy is a very good one. i like it because i can put my cards in it. i will buy a wallet like that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Prezzie
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my Dad on Fathers day, he was really impressed and thought I spent a lot of money. So obviously great value for the cost of it. Made my Dad very Happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, good quality, all you need from a wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallet
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this wallet plenty room for all my cards looks great. Love it. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beeston, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift item for fathers day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & quality
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite compact & fits nicely, hubby loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wallet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it s a nice wallet worth the money and was reduced. my dad loves it, and it was for fathers day, and the best thing which i didnt know is his wallet was falling to pieces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Men's Black Leather Wallet and Gift Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:alsike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great wallet and for the price you really can't go wrong. Well made and well presented "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>