Top-rated product

Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Budweiser fridge is perfect for a lads night in, with easy to reach ice-cold drinks so that no-one misses any TV sporting action.</p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home and has a cool silver cabinet featuring the iconic logo on the glass door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576856.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
46 of 5288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By p
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got this fridge for nephew and he loves it, for the money it looks and works great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly as described
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By relka
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought as a gift, well received"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Husky beer fridge
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This fridge has recently started making cracking noises and was only bought in December, keeps products chilled but the noise is unbearable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice beer fridge
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve H
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Read numerous reviews that said this fridge doesn't get cold enough and that it was noisy....no such thing. Very quiet in operation and have now had to turn the thermostat up as the fridge was too cold!! Also like the way it's packed, so you just cut the straps and lift off the outer box...no struggling.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
budweiser fridge
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By al
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"keeps beer really cool works great. downside is its noisier than my tall fridge freezer. I had it in living room but it drove me nuts so now its at the other end of my home. if you drink enough beer you get used to it ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beer Cooler
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wocker
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as my wife was was unhappy about taking up space in the fridge for beer. We had friends around last weekend so good time to get a cooler. Checked out well known electrical outlets and they were £20 more expensive. This does what it says. It is a cooler with no settings, therefore don't expect ice cold beer. in my opinion it is cool enough and holds a box of bottled beer and some. It says in the literature that it cost approx £18.00 per years to run. Great buy, very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Budweiser fridge
Posted24 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen 26
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with my purchase. The fridge is a nice size, good looking and is very quiet. It is excellent for keeping both beer and wine at just the right temperature while leaving more room in my larger fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janice
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What an excellent product this is; beer is nice and cold and most of all you can't hear it running, fab choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Birthday Gift
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By AK9
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He was more than happy with it.
Keeps it in his bedroom. Not too noisy, decent size, can fit anything from small bottes/cans to wine bottles and 2L bottles. No problem with temperature, keeps everthing nice and cool.
Paint on the door was easily scratched during unpacking it, only slightly as we pulled the tape off which was holding the door shut. Not a major issue but just be careful when unpacking it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cold Beer
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great customer service, very quick delivery, fridge is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel W
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does the job and keeps hubby happy It hold plenty of cans and keeps them cold enough,
I do feel it is alittle overpriced but I am happy with it, it frees up alot of space in our normal fridge
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fridge
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By les
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fits in beer and wine well, gurgles a little at times. Was a little smaller than our last Husky fridge by about 2" but great for what it does and should do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:G75
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with my purchase! The girl at the till was very helpful with my reservation then instructed to go to the collection point, were a gentleman had my item and even carried it out to my car for me! Excellent service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kritzy
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my hubby for Christmas and he was chuffed to bits. Excellent value for money. Works perfectly and fits lots of beer in it (as well as a bit of wine for me too!). Looks smart although I did under estimate the size of it. Would definitely recommend as it will free up space in your fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drinks fridge
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Brilliant compact fridge
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great little fridge that's compact n cools loads of 500ml cans. Placed at our in home bar so always a cold lager or two for visitors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Dorne
From:Heywood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The first one we got had a crack on the front of the door,it did work though. Then we got another 1 which did not chill the beers, quite the opposite warmed them up. The 3rd one looked liked someone had already used it really disappointed, by this point i had give up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great Refrigerator
Posted14 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this Refrigerator really not thninking it could be as good as a stand Refrigeratorar it is so good for the spare room upstairs and i dont have to go downstairs at night for cold water or drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best little fridge
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrse4
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge for when we go away in our caravan, fantastic got cold really quickly n used instantly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By JNJN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good beer fridge, slightly too tall to sit on kitchen work top below wall cabinets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Birthday Gift
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for my partner, who absolutely loves it! Good size (it holds a lot more than you think), looks great in any kitchen and frees up a lot of space in the main fridge/freezer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>