Top-rated product

Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Budweiser fridge is perfect for a lads night in, with easy to reach ice-cold drinks so that no-one misses any TV sporting action.</p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home and has a cool silver cabinet featuring the iconic logo on the glass door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055576856.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
71 of 7891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Cool' Fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Looks really good and is quite compact. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a fridge
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Daykz
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job, keeps things cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Summer party
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A wonderful product to have on stand by for family and friends gatherings to keep drinks and some food cold, Easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budweiser mini beer chiller
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bigger than what I thought as never had one, to me this was brilliant, brought this for my partners birthday as his always wanted one, and his over the moon with it. plenty of space for the booze and chocolates, would definitely recommend this, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dixie
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he was really pleased with it. It's kept in the garage along with the pool table and darts board. It keeps his cans adequately cold on the 3 setting. The only thing it could go with is a handle on the front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By The dylsexic cnut
From:Galsgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent wee fridge, I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave S
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice little fridge. Only criticism I would have is that the shelf isn't strong enough for the purpose so does bend. Can cause drinks to slip forward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant item
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By weggy1
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge that holds alot of beers :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what was wanted
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linda63
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the gift was just the right size for drinks to be kept cold in own room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect - just the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JOOLES
From:LANCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband who loves it, he puts bottles not cans in after moving the shelf up higher they fit perfectly and I now have got my fridge back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present for my grandson
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By owain74tm
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my grandson Rhys for Xmas.
Bought Budweiser for a laugh cos he's only 14 so he' lol have to fill it with soft drinks.
Very pleased with item - very sturdy and compact and looks good !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful addition to fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By richard53
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product as it has freed up fridge space now all drinks are in this. Exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Drinks Cooler
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to (a) make more room in domestic fridge and (b) to stop me searching for that 'last can' that I believed to be lurking somewhere in the back of the fridge. I read other reviews where people were saying the fridge was warm and there was no temperature control, but having followed the instructions to the letter it is quite apparent there is a temp control at the rear and the setting of No.3 (with 5 being the coldest) gives the ideal setting for chilling canned and bottled beers etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jody400
Age:35 to 44
" Great product, does just what it says - keeps the beer cool. Perfect for our summer house :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GrandmaG
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Serves a very useful purpose for keeping drinks cold, saving room in the main fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beer chiller
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lewy
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great product but get your drinks from the back much colder there, make sure the sun can't hit it so it stays cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Xtremejenkins
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Was very quick to get here and I am very pleased with the product that I received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice looking fridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caz g
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" disappointed it dosent seem to be getting my bottles cold, they still come out like they went in despite been in the fridge for hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One happy hubby!
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gristy
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a Father's Day gift for my husband! It's fab, he loves it! The only thing I would say is that the shelf could be stronger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budweiser beer/wine mini fridge
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazy 63
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little fridge, have it in the garage for easy access
to cold beer and wine on the patio.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>