Top-rated product

Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Budweiser fridge is perfect for a lads night in, with easy to reach ice-cold drinks so that no-one misses any TV sporting action. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Fits anywhere in the home and has a cool silver cabinet featuring the iconic logo on the glass door. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055576856. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
78 of 8691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ralph 1970
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the Budweiser version of the Husky mini-fridge as this was the least garish design of the ones available. Would have much preferred to buy the same mini-fridge with no product advertising but this was available at a very good price. It holds plenty of cans of beer or bottles of wine and avoids you having to cram the kitchen fridge with these when you have guests or a party. Keeps drinks nicely chilled. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to keep our drinks cold. It does what is expected, we have nice cold drinks!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By welshbanjo
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" birthday gift for hubby, fail after two weeks, replace with 2nd one but was broken when we unpack it, took back and got money back . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool design and even cooler inside - love it!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rose52
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The above says it all! - prompt sevice at the shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very quite
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By K HESKETH
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" they could put longer feet on this fridge as they are the same height as the metal bar what runs underneath,making it a bit unstable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and stylish. What a great buy Argos, you beat several retailers with your price. I'm glad I shopped with you. Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drinks Fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Snoedrop42
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After many years of service our World Cup drinks fridge gave up and we searched for a replacement. All the current drinks fridges are about 1/3 smaller than the one we had and 1/3 dearer, but other than that the one we purchased, Husky Budweiser 48 ltr Fridge, is OK. Cannot get as much in it, and don't drink Budweiser, but maybe we will drink less!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No room in fridge for my beer!!!
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KBB
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to hide away in garage or shed to keep the beers nice and chilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Cool' Fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Looks really good and is quite compact. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a fridge
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Daykz
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job, keeps things cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Summer party
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A wonderful product to have on stand by for family and friends gatherings to keep drinks and some food cold, Easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budweiser mini beer chiller
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bigger than what I thought as never had one, to me this was brilliant, brought this for my partners birthday as his always wanted one, and his over the moon with it. plenty of space for the booze and chocolates, would definitely recommend this, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dixie
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he was really pleased with it. It's kept in the garage along with the pool table and darts board. It keeps his cans adequately cold on the 3 setting. The only thing it could go with is a handle on the front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By The dylsexic cnut
From:Galsgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent wee fridge, I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave S
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice little fridge. Only criticism I would have is that the shelf isn't strong enough for the purpose so does bend. Can cause drinks to slip forward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant item
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By weggy1
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge that holds alot of beers :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what was wanted
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linda63
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the gift was just the right size for drinks to be kept cold in own room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect - just the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JOOLES
From:LANCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband who loves it, he puts bottles not cans in after moving the shelf up higher they fit perfectly and I now have got my fridge back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present for my grandson
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By owain74tm
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my grandson Rhys for Xmas.
Bought Budweiser for a laugh cos he's only 14 so he' lol have to fill it with soft drinks.
Very pleased with item - very sturdy and compact and looks good !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Budweiser 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful addition to fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By richard53
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product as it has freed up fridge space now all drinks are in this. Exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>