Top-rated product

Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>The Husky Budweiser fridge is perfect for movie nights, summer entertaining, or a lads night in. With easy to reach chilled drinks on demand no-one misses any TV or sporting action. Keep your fridge space free and your drinks perfectly chilled. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: hus-cn161-hu. </li><li>Fits anywhere in the home, kitchen, utility, living room or games room and has a cool silver cabinet featuring the iconic budweiser logo on a reversible glass door. </li><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 6 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li><li>Noise level 40dB. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H51, W43, D46cm. </li><li>16.8. </li><li>EAN: 5060055576856. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(151 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
126 of 13494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought this for my husband birthday
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spur of the moment buy,but was well chuffed with fridge,price and was shocked at how many cans it holds.hubby was well impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to compliment our home bar, great fridge as it can hold a few boxes of beer. It has a temperate control and the beer was really cold. My husband loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little fridge
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:eastbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge was cheaper than anywhere else click and reserve picked up 20mins later "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee fridge.
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well,,, it's a fridge. Its been excellent up to now. Keeps my beer cold. What more could you ask from a fridge? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky budweiser 46 ltr fridge
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantast extra fridge to keep your drinks and food nice and cold
Nice design with the glass door
Would highly recommend to any one needing that extra fridge space
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little fridge
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew's birthday. Fantastic fridge, perfect for a teenager's bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:S Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For such a small unit it really does the job , cooled my beer down really quick, it also looks stylish , great addition for BBQ season "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great birthday present
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What do you get for the man in your life, always a problem. This beer fridge is an ideal present, small but able to hold two cases of beer. Has been a big hit for him and freed up the main fridge so good all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It`s a must have!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gets quiet a lot of cans chilled in really quick, and also looks good. super silent and turns on and off automatically to keep a continuous temp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
budweiser fridge
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" top beer fridge for grandads man cave looks good too and does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill fridge
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact for the beers to chill in bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheers Bud !
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace a similar one that my daughter took with her when she moved out to her own house recently. It's a great way to free up space in the main fridge, whilst keeping beers, wines, soft drinks etc. nice and cool. It doesn't take up too much room on the side in the kitchen, and is very quiet in operation.
It also features a half-shelf which can be removed to permit the upright storage of taller bottles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belvedere, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cool
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and filled it with items such as food and beer. Was a brilliant size and looked really cool as an overall present.He was also very chuffed with it as its a brilliant present for a man.A little noise when on but not bad at all. Excellent quality and very smart. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant annivesary gift for my husband
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it.
Keeps beer etc at perfect temperature.
Only improvement I'd want is slightly better insulation as the front of the door feels cool so it must be costing a little more electricity than it could.
But we're happy with it and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very convenient and good size ideal for home bar or man cave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only problem is the shelf it bends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Saviour
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowdenbeath, Cowdenbeath, Fife KY4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge has been a life saviour over the Christmas while our Hotpoint fridge has been broken and at the rate Hotpoint are moving I'll be relying on the Husky next Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Budweiser 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ossett
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partner so he would stop filling my fridge with beer. He loved it, looks really modern and get's really cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>