Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm. </li><li>EAN: 2719629. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 406 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
25
334 of 36592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fridge
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bunnygirl75
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I went for this fridge for long hot holidays.I can get several one pint cartons of milk in it,bars of chocolate,cans and water.The shelf is adjustable.It's not in any of the other models.It's a little noisy when it's on but you soon forget about that.Big and bulky but does the job.Great for extra wine storage at Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Barman
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok, so my mini fridge is what it says on the box....
However, the lack of shelves, and also if you fill the shelves that it does have, it's not possible to use the individual shelves that are detachable from the door....possible manufacturing snaf-foo
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size and does the job!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suepdragon
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the capacity of this fridge, which I am using in my office for milk, sandwiches etc. It cools things quickly, is not noisy and is easy to lift and move, when necessary. It would be good if the door could reverse, but that is my only issue with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 Litre silver mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By treecreeper
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the fridge to use in the car to save having to stop to buy clod drinks, but when I got home and unpacked it I found that it also keeps things warm, ideal for getting getting a takeaway on the home.
10 out of 10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy for travel
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By momm
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cooling is impressive.
Not need to try heating yet.
Must have for trip.
Convenient to keep baby food.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By skiddywick
From:cambridge wisbech
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hi i would like to let every one to know that this fridge is great, its ideal as i bought it to go on our boat as the cool box would not keep milk fresh.its so quiet and runs off a 12 volt battery with no probs we did take the small compartments out on the door as this made more space inside. yes i would definately recommend this product. thanks argos once again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larger than I thought
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cooler for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a chiller
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickmam26
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although it calls itself a fridge it is a chiller it does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirstenbosch
From:U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Initial reaction was very good.
Very good value for money assuming that the life of the product is longer than 1 year.
The closing lock appears to be very flimsy.
Time will tell whether my initial reaction is correct.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Simondo
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for a teenagers bedroom or for camping/travel. Comes with mains plug and car adaptor. Ideal for the camping trips or a caravan holiday for dads beer or mams wine. Keeps everything nice n chilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine of Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were renovating an empty house and needed facilities to keep milk and soft drinks cold. This fridge is absolutely perfect for this and we can take it with us to our next project "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem.
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed this for a camping trip. Worked in car and as we have a toddler it kept his milk ice cold on one of the hottest weekends of the year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 ltr silver mini fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By james
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mini fridge looks good and is very guiet in operation keeps things cool, happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camping
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sized fridge. Sturdy and well made. Enough room for the camping essentials. Milk, butter etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is so bad, its not worth the money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After using this product for a month it stopped working. i wouldn't recommend buying this product as its not worth it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ASB
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great that it can plugged into your car whilst travelling and then into the mains at your destination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size but not cold enough
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have recently bought a 20lt Silver Mini Fridge, it has great size and allows you to store almost anything in it however I have noticed that it does not get cold enough to chill your items. Yes it helps you keep them cool but on a morning when you open your fridge to get a glass of milk or a bowl of cereal you want to have cold milk with it and not milk which is semi cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product! Easy to carry around!! Leakproof
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can confidently say since I started using this product it has served my use perfectly and efficiently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazelle
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for camping and wasn't disappointed. For those that are interested you can fit a couple of bottles of wine in there plus a few other bits. Didn't find the shelves on the inside of the door a problem as reported in a previous review. Can't believe we went so long without a camping fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Simi
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my brother and we has very happy with it. I was nicely surprised to know it came with a car charger! The fridge works really well and everything is icy cold. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>