Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink! </p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2719629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
303 of 33192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size but not cold enough
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have recently bought a 20lt Silver Mini Fridge, it has great size and allows you to store almost anything in it however I have noticed that it does not get cold enough to chill your items. Yes it helps you keep them cool but on a morning when you open your fridge to get a glass of milk or a bowl of cereal you want to have cold milk with it and not milk which is semi cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product! Easy to carry around!! Leakproof
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can confidently say since I started using this product it has served my use perfectly and efficiently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this is not a fridge but a cooler
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dud
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" brought this as saying a fridge get it home and read instructions to fin out only a cooler so this means only cools to 15 to 20 below ambient temprature so on a hot day when 30 and box is in car or van would only drop to 10 to 15 at most and fridge run at 5 or below so not good for food . and if temp is cool day say 10 the box would freeze in side . so not as described.argos were very good and agreed miss described to full refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge, holds more than you think!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for staff lunch boxes and milk... Perfect for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mini Fridge
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the discount price that we bought it for, bigger than expected too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small easly place anywhere
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nabila
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its small doesnt take up too much space does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashleighhh
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as part of a sale, it is truly an amazing buy!
Worth its full price, i was just lucky to have it as part of a bargin.
It is such a great size aswel, a little bigger then i originally thought, it will fit perfectly in my university room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ruglug
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini fridge was bought for sister in law who is in a care home. It is very handy for her to keep food and drinks cold in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rod1
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge, would recommend it 100%...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20L Silver Mini Fridge
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cee
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good fridge, it keeps all my items nice and chilled. It does leave a little bit of water at the bottom after a few days but its quick and easy to clean. And a lot of people were complaining about the noise of the fridge....you guys were exaggerating lol, you can barely hear it. Overall it is a good fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good mini fridge
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using it as a replacement fridge until my main fridge freezer gets repaired.
On mains power supply, it does a very good job. Only uses 10 watts on the wall, and keeps the insides at 1-2 degrees. It is also very quiet, after a bit of being plugged in. I haven't tested car performance yet,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bargain ever
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Guinness 12
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A smashing fridge, plenty of room for items and a wonderful price. Don't miss it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cold
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Melvin
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps stuff cold in a Travelodge room! Proper milk for tea and coffee plus cereal for breakfast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleeza
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for bedroom & Students "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good enough
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath26
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it said in the description. It is virtually noiseless. I would prefer to have option of doors opening other way but for that price (I paid 1/2 price on offer) is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By PLou18
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this little purchase. I bought the black version and it looks very sleek and appears more expensive than it was.
Cools very quickly and holds a great amount. Only downside would be that the sections on the inside of the fridge door or stuck, so you cannot remove them. They tend to block the front portion of the fridge when closing the door, meaning you lose a few inches of storage. Other than that, the product does exactly as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product with one slight drawback
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mav
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" As mentioned in other reviews, condensation does puddle in the bottom of the fridge. We have solved this by laying a sponge wipe in the base. This absorbs the moisture and just needs to be squeezed out and rinsed occasionally.
The fridge is a good size, perfect for the needs of a small office. Photos provided.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but really handy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bridetobe
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A perfect size for a small room. Really handy for keeping milk and sandwiches in my shop kitchen. The biggest plus factor is that it's really quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By F_04
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used this fridge to take camping with us and we were very pleased. Everything was kept cold and it didn't take up much space. It was a very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Easty
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value & good looks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>