Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design, this 20 litre Silver Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.3, W34, D32cm. </li><li>EAN: 2719629. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(509 reviews) 490
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
10
1 Star
30
425 of 46891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
95 Questions | 101 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little star!!!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a small durable unit for my work space; and what you know I found the perfect fit!
Fabulous little gem!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canning town
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for a pack lunch only "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GreT size fridge for camping. Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little fridge is brill
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little fridge is so cool and looks fab in my kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact and does whatt it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product with stylish look
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a relative who has moved into a residential home and wanted something in her room to store drinks, etc, and keep them cool.
Good size with sufficient room for a number of items to be stored. Has been eyed jealously by other residents! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge for my bedroom to hide my secret stash of chocolate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We took it camping..
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does a good job, the temperature in our tent got quite hot, would guess at mid twenties. The did inside stayed cool and didn't go off.
It isn't as big as I'd hoped.
We didn't use it on the heater setting.
It doesn't automatically choose between 12v/240v.
The UK plug didn't work if we pushed it ask the way in, which was disappointing, but easily solved. Probably the insulation on the live and neutral pins.
It will hold about 8cans of beer..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for keeping my drinks cool!
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product because of lack of room in my ordinary fridge for my drinks because the wife didn't like me taking up space! So now I have my own and it has saved all arguments! Problem solved! A good mini fridge, keeps my things nice and cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is very handy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the manual does not give you information about lead storage.
another minus is that cooling temperature is 10 degrees approx. cooler than the external temperature.But keep in a cool place it is ideal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks very nice and does what it says on the tin.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Could improve shelf quality as very difficult to slot back in once taken out. Overall very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunately mine was faulty
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a lovely little fridge which cools perfectly. The only problem I have encountered is it leaks water from under the fan inside the unit. And this is the second one of these fridges that I have had. Must be a faulty batch!!!
Other than the leak, its lovely and whisper quiet. Will be taking this one back as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre black mini fridge
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, Perfect, Perfect. I bought this to hold my sons beer during euros 2016. This was to save my poor household fridge from being taken over and food being squashed to make room for beer. It works perfectly and I would definitely recommend to anyone. It will also come in handy when euros 2016 is over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal purchase
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a mini fridge for the bar in the shed but not a great deal of space under the counter. This is ideal gets really cold and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent size for small cans and bottles keeps drinks nice and cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks stylish and good capacity
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge. Well finished and holds plenty and liked the adjustable shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LaNCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for the car when touring abroad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact and does what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Lewis, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this fridge for my office but i have minimal space, the reviews for it were excellent, since purchasing this has kept everything cold and fresh, very happy with this fridge and would highly recommend, i did notice some people said it was a little noisy, i haven't found this at all, great value, great size and i would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>