Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design, this 20 litre Silver Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.3, W34, D32cm. </li><li>EAN: 2719629. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 481 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
10
1 Star
28
401 of 44091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
93 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for keeping my drinks cool!
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product because of lack of room in my ordinary fridge for my drinks because the wife didn't like me taking up space! So now I have my own and it has saved all arguments! Problem solved! A good mini fridge, keeps my things nice and cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is very handy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the manual does not give you information about lead storage.
another minus is that cooling temperature is 10 degrees approx. cooler than the external temperature.But keep in a cool place it is ideal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent size for small cans and bottles keeps drinks nice and cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as described
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy very happy with this iteam is perfect for the uses intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra fridge space that is close at hand
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On returning from hospital with limited mobility I needed something at hand height. It was not my first choice because of some of the negative reviews about noise and not being cold enough. But it was immediately available and my need was urgent.
It has been brilliant. Not noisy at all and as cold as my main fridge. Maye the issues arise when using 12v? I can fit plenty of things in it for daily use - spread, milk, sandwich fillers, couple of microwave meals and drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy cold store
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was very handy as a cold store while we were waiting for a new fridge delivery. Just large enough for milk, cheese, butter and a few yoghurts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and easy to use just plugin and off you go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our camping trips. We are very pleased with the fridge. It is small enough to pack away yet we will be able to fit the few necessary items and more that we bought it for. We haven't actually used it yet however we have had it switched on and it is quiet. Can't wait for our first camping trip in a couple of weeks as I know we will always have chilled milk and beer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A cool box rather than fridge
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item and attractive but runs like a cool box you'd use in the car rather than like a fridge i.e. it has a fan running to keep it cool (or hot if you prefer) which means it is too noisy to keep as a fridge in my bedroom.
Probably a great item but not a fridge as such "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great little cooler for camping,long weekend driving trips, even your touring caravan. Keeps the milk and butter cool and fresh.
Not any good if you want to use this product day in day out, as an under counter fridge. Needs plenty of air to circulate as it uses fans to suck in air and blow air out.
Can also be used to keep things warm. With that said, this should be labled as a cooler not a fridge. Not what I wanted as I already got a fan cooler, quite misleading calling it a fridge.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the bedroom, not too noisy and holds loads of items. Would definitely recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brothers birthday present
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for so tiring drinks in under my brothers desk. exactly what he needed! Very impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge quite noisy on starting but quieter at temperature. Ideal for budget hotels with no fridge in room.Can be used in car as well. Please note !!! You do not need mains adaptor as stated in catalogue, it comes supplied , as does 12 volt adaptor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this one for 2 nights trip and it's done the job not very powerful but saved the food and drink in good condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it.
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is kept in our bedroom to store milk for our newborn baby. The noise from the fridge is not disturbing. It is big enough to store other additional stuffs. We've had it for almost 3 weeks now and are satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very quiet, just the right size to fit in the van has a good 12volt lead,keeps milk and salads nice and cold as good as a normal fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This fridge is great
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal size for daughters bedroom ,great for a day out or a long journey with car charger,daughter is going to take it to university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for 4 days training while staying at Travelodge. Not too noisy to sleep & saved on the cost of food. More nights away planned so will pay for it's self. Also great as I'm on a wheat & dairy free diet & finding suitable food is not always easy. GREAT!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little fridge
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this fridge for office. Does the trick. No issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is highly fit for purpose
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>