Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink! </p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2719629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 362 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
294 of 32192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
78 Questions | 80 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mini Fridge
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the discount price that we bought it for, bigger than expected too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small easly place anywhere
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nabila
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its small doesnt take up too much space does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashleighhh
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as part of a sale, it is truly an amazing buy!
Worth its full price, i was just lucky to have it as part of a bargin.
It is such a great size aswel, a little bigger then i originally thought, it will fit perfectly in my university room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ruglug
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini fridge was bought for sister in law who is in a care home. It is very handy for her to keep food and drinks cold in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20L Silver Mini Fridge
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cee
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good fridge, it keeps all my items nice and chilled. It does leave a little bit of water at the bottom after a few days but its quick and easy to clean. And a lot of people were complaining about the noise of the fridge....you guys were exaggerating lol, you can barely hear it. Overall it is a good fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good mini fridge
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using it as a replacement fridge until my main fridge freezer gets repaired.
On mains power supply, it does a very good job. Only uses 10 watts on the wall, and keeps the insides at 1-2 degrees. It is also very quiet, after a bit of being plugged in. I haven't tested car performance yet,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bargain ever
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Guinness 12
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A smashing fridge, plenty of room for items and a wonderful price. Don't miss it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cold
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Melvin
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps stuff cold in a Travelodge room! Proper milk for tea and coffee plus cereal for breakfast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleeza
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for bedroom & Students "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good enough
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath26
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it said in the description. It is virtually noiseless. I would prefer to have option of doors opening other way but for that price (I paid 1/2 price on offer) is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product with one slight drawback
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mav
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" As mentioned in other reviews, condensation does puddle in the bottom of the fridge. We have solved this by laying a sponge wipe in the base. This absorbs the moisture and just needs to be squeezed out and rinsed occasionally.
The fridge is a good size, perfect for the needs of a small office. Photos provided.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking feature to any room
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs E
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item for my son's birthday, he's thrilled with it. It's compact, smart looking and most importantly not noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for students
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddytaxis
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my Son, he just got uni digs, wanted his own Fridge, but not much space in his room,this is ideal small but enough for his Milk, butter bacon and sausage or few beers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn71
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20lt black mini fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan13
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,it's compact and has come in very handy for keeping my babies bottles cold both at home and away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of space, very quiet too! (I have had a smaller mini fridge previously which was really loud!). Probably wouldn't have paid the full amount had it not been in the sale though, but the price I bought it for was a fantastic offer and the fridge itself is a great product and would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's bedroom, fab little fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black mini fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rookie
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this fridge for half price in the sale, and its well worth the money. Keeps cans/bottles nice and cold. Its nice and quiet, you only hear the fan from time to time if fridge is switched off and on or door open too long - then it goes quiet again.
It is big to take on holidays, but its more like a proper fridge then just a cooler, so worth the extra space it takes up - great for caravan or motorhome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wandsoft
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm pretty pleased with this. It looks good and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hotel rooms
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cog
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after travelling around hotels for a while. It is light and discrete (looks like a small suitcase with the handle), very quiet and reliable. A small amount of noise from the fan but nothing significant. A small downside is the collection of water on the bottom shelf, but this is minor and easily rectified by keeping a couple of kitchen towels there. Fits snugly under hotel desks / clothing storage areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>