Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink! </p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2719629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
153 of 17090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Uni purchase
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jep1
From:milton keynes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is ideal for small spaces, it's just the right size to keep essential products in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marylou
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for bedroom, elderly relative cool drinks etc.Fan noticable makes slight whirring noise, but not overbearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chalkie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A great little purchase. The fridge was bought for my mum to keep her drinks and chocolate cool during the hot spell in her care home and has not disappointed us with the performance. A very small amount of water does accumulate at the bottom of the fridge every other day; we found it easier to wipe the bottom of the fridge rather than taking out the drip tray. It’s bigger than it looks and would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beachbabe
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased to replace similar which had only lasted 4 years max but it was in our beach hut so had been there through the harsh winter months (not in use) and only used about once a year for longer than a day. So not really fair to judge whether it was good or not. Shall not leave this one in the hut over winter to try and make it last longer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a mini-fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Obezhanka
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought this as we needed a fridge but this device reduces temperature by 18 degrees. On a hot day milk does not last 24 hours and is frozen in the morning unless it is a very hot night!
Not good for cereal.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and Compact
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Giggitygoo69
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's a great little fridge. You can fit at least 20, 330ml cans in it! Makes very little noise as well and drinks come out extremely chilled. The car adapter is a great feature as well, ideal for picnics!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super little fridge
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By emmylou
From:Lostwithel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this portable fride for our B and B annexe.
Very light, very quiet. Super to keep milk, water cool.
Also for guests to put a bottle of wine in. Would definatly
Recommend!! Also loved the book and reserve system at
ARGOS as our nearest one is about 10 miles away.
Nice to know is was definalty in stock..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge for camping
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
Age:45 to 54
"This is a great little fridge and big enough for camping essentials. Not noisy at all and stayed cool on even hot days in the tent during the week. I would only keep items that I am using regularly in there but its great for milk, butter etc and sausages and bacon for the next day. If it were really hot I might just add a freezer block to be on the safe side but its one whole lot better than cool box and metling icecubes.
Great little product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab weekend fridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This fridge is a ideal size for the weekend. Keeps contents nice and cold. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeyloo
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to use while waiting for new frigde to be delivered & kept milk, butter, ham, cheese, yoguarts & drinks nice & cool (although was much smaller on the inside than it looked) it worked well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
carry anywhere fridge
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jotwebster
From:Barry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This fridge is compact and good performance & useful touring in the car with its 12v adapter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs J
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This nice little fridge does a great job and if you stack it carefully you can get a surprising amount in there. The only thing I'd say is... watch the door handle as it needs to be firmly closed and clicked shut. Apart from that, a highly recommended item!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for our purpose
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This mini fridge is light and easily portable and is ideal for keeping small to medium bottles of drink, yoghurts, desserts, etc. cool and fresh. This was bought for an elderly lady who is in a nursing home and it fits well under a table or dressing table. We have found none of the noise problems mentioned in one or two reviews so can only assume that any noise is due to either standing it on an uneven surface, poor positioning or a faulty item, as ours is very quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tic Tac
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant little fridge, Brought this for my mums room in the care home she is in,, for goodies and cans of drink , does a good job keeping this cold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it claims to be
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this (at lower price) before xmas & have used it ever since.
Mine is not noisy at all. Maybe people are blocking the fan vent with items if theirs is noisy? Ditto if finding it isn't very cold, mine is cold and really chills drinks and keeps food fresh.
Have had a couple of ready meals, veg, a pie, yoghurts and cheese in it all at the same time, it holds a fair bit.
Very portable, easily lifted & carried with a strong handle.
Perfect as an overflow fridge, for teenagers' rooms etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Notonlymum
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size and good item. Packaging could do with a handle as it's too big to go in a bag. The shop kindly put string around the box - carrying it in a storm wasn't easy!! But the actual item is fab and I would recommend this bigger mini fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:alloa
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it`s compact & versible inside . good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as I expected
Posted04 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigermouse
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I'm not very impressed with this at all. I can't comment on the warming feature as I wouldn't use that function but as a fridge it's quite poor. While it may work okay in a tent under cool outdoor temperatures, indoors under normal room temperature it's not that good - canned drinks aren't very cool and fresh milk goes off after less than three days. So I now have another useless item relegated to the back of the garage - for the price I would have expected something better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Bex G
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rubbish, considering cost.
Bit leaky & doesn't chill as much as expected
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great little fridge
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dizhead
From:Banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this small fridge is perfect - small but large enough to be useable. Ideal for camping & (with an electrical hook up),
or to have in a room at home - e.g.: students staying away etc.
Ive got at the moment in mine - 2 litre bottle of milk, a 2 litre bottle of orange juice, 2 x 330ml bottles of water, 2 x bottles of beer, a 500g tub of butter a lump of cheese and 3 crunches. You could still get one or 2 more things in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>