Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink! </p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2719629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
142 of 15890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for our purpose
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This mini fridge is light and easily portable and is ideal for keeping small to medium bottles of drink, yoghurts, desserts, etc. cool and fresh. This was bought for an elderly lady who is in a nursing home and it fits well under a table or dressing table. We have found none of the noise problems mentioned in one or two reviews so can only assume that any noise is due to either standing it on an uneven surface, poor positioning or a faulty item, as ours is very quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tic Tac
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant little fridge, Brought this for my mums room in the care home she is in,, for goodies and cans of drink , does a good job keeping this cold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it claims to be
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this (at lower price) before xmas & have used it ever since.
Mine is not noisy at all. Maybe people are blocking the fan vent with items if theirs is noisy? Ditto if finding it isn't very cold, mine is cold and really chills drinks and keeps food fresh.
Have had a couple of ready meals, veg, a pie, yoghurts and cheese in it all at the same time, it holds a fair bit.
Very portable, easily lifted & carried with a strong handle.
Perfect as an overflow fridge, for teenagers' rooms etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Notonlymum
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size and good item. Packaging could do with a handle as it's too big to go in a bag. The shop kindly put string around the box - carrying it in a storm wasn't easy!! But the actual item is fab and I would recommend this bigger mini fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:alloa
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it`s compact & versible inside . good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as I expected
Posted04 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigermouse
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I'm not very impressed with this at all. I can't comment on the warming feature as I wouldn't use that function but as a fridge it's quite poor. While it may work okay in a tent under cool outdoor temperatures, indoors under normal room temperature it's not that good - canned drinks aren't very cool and fresh milk goes off after less than three days. So I now have another useless item relegated to the back of the garage - for the price I would have expected something better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Bex G
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rubbish, considering cost.
Bit leaky & doesn't chill as much as expected
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great little fridge
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dizhead
From:Banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this small fridge is perfect - small but large enough to be useable. Ideal for camping & (with an electrical hook up),
or to have in a room at home - e.g.: students staying away etc.
Ive got at the moment in mine - 2 litre bottle of milk, a 2 litre bottle of orange juice, 2 x 330ml bottles of water, 2 x bottles of beer, a 500g tub of butter a lump of cheese and 3 crunches. You could still get one or 2 more things in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Brentwood, ssex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent small fridge that meets all our requirements. Our one concern is that the motor makes too much noise for use in a bedroom but is OK when installed in a cupboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sylvana
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a very good product to use in a caravan or in a home
The only thing found was that unless the door was shut properly then it wouldn't reach it's temperature, so it had to be slammed to make sure it was shut rather than it clicking together without force, apart from that it does the job for a small applaince
It's a very nice looking fridge in silver
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charl
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant mini fridge, I'm taking it to university for in my room and it's a really good size not too big or small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little fridge
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jenn
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for camping and it is just the job keeps food as cold as normal fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This fridge is perfect for what I require. Namely Holidays and keeping cold drinks by my bedside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By CSDSS
From:Redhill
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great little fridge if a little noisy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful little fridge
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Our fridge/freezer developed a fault so this was purchased to keep essentials cool until repaired. Now mainly kept in the boot of my car - great for keeping shopping cool or food on days out. Not quite as cool as a regular fridge but perfectly happy with the performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
20 litre mini fridge
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Baza
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This does the job quite well as a spare wine or beer cooler when the fridge is full of non essentials like food and stuff. It cools quite quickly down to around 10 degrees which is ideal for drinks and can hold up to 6 large bottles plus a couple of mixers. Haven't tried the heat function so couldn't comment on that. Only a slight criticism it is relatively noisy in operation and the hinge /catch is a little flimsy but otherwise appears to do what I bought it for perfectly well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleaver product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Damo
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I think that this product ticks all the boxes of what I needed downside is tho that its a noisey little thing. Have been camping and used the product in the car and no it didn't kill the car battery the bacon was fine for the morning yum yum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver Mini Fridge
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Glenrothes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this fridge for elderly person who has trouble bending due to operation. this is one of the most suitable and best products going ample storage for daily requirments, you also have the benefit of using in your car additional lead supplied. would definately recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By northernflower
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This little fridge was a life saver we had to buy a new fridge recently but in the mean time whilst awaiting its delivery we had no where to keep things cold so bought this and it was great there was enough room inside for a 4 pint of milk, a big tub of butter, ham and yogurts, I would recommend this fridge to any one who needs one in an emergency."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lindylou
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for medical stuff that needs to be refrigerated but i don't want to keep in family food fridge.
Bought for integral garage, really great fits everything in, nice and cold and quiet and out of the way.
Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>