Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm. </li><li>EAN: 2719629. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 420 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
10
1 Star
27
344 of 37991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
82 Questions | 86 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a condition which sometimes I have to stay in bed in my bedroom, this is where this mini fridge comes in very handy for keeping my water , orange juice etc. nice and cold for me, best thing I ever brought, and more room than you would think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile Fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a "cool air" fridge so doesn't work in the same way as a standard kitchen fridge but nevertheless keeps drinks lovely and cool.
It comes with mains cable and 12V d.c. cable for vehicle power so very versatile.
We have been using it at home to give us extra drinks space and we plan to use it in the car also.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Wanted this fridge for holiday as will be in a travel lodge, but found the fridge to noisy to be in same room . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 litre mini fridge
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent prioduct and design great value for money
Would highly recommend this item to other customers
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would reccomend
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge, very spacious, good value for the money, purchased in the sale so saved £20.00 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too small (even for mini fridge), too noisy
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" dont buy this. too noisy and even for mini fridge is it too small. and you should put the products on the shelve because it leaks on lower department "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great feature
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very light easy to carry in a trolley bag. I kept food for a week in a hotel room. There is also a setting where you can heat up the food. Very good design. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini fridge
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just returned from 7 days in touring caravan in Devon . Temp 18 c
temp inside mini fridge 12c As much use as a chocolate teapot
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fridge
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I went for this fridge for long hot holidays.I can get several one pint cartons of milk in it,bars of chocolate,cans and water.The shelf is adjustable.It's not in any of the other models.It's a little noisy when it's on but you soon forget about that.Big and bulky but does the job.Great for extra wine storage at Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok, so my mini fridge is what it says on the box....
However, the lack of shelves, and also if you fill the shelves that it does have, it's not possible to use the individual shelves that are detachable from the door....possible manufacturing snaf-foo
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size and does the job!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the capacity of this fridge, which I am using in my office for milk, sandwiches etc. It cools things quickly, is not noisy and is easy to lift and move, when necessary. It would be good if the door could reverse, but that is my only issue with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 Litre silver mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the fridge to use in the car to save having to stop to buy clod drinks, but when I got home and unpacked it I found that it also keeps things warm, ideal for getting getting a takeaway on the home.
10 out of 10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy for travel
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cooling is impressive.
Not need to try heating yet.
Must have for trip.
Convenient to keep baby food.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridge wisbech
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hi i would like to let every one to know that this fridge is great, its ideal as i bought it to go on our boat as the cool box would not keep milk fresh.its so quiet and runs off a 12 volt battery with no probs we did take the small compartments out on the door as this made more space inside. yes i would definately recommend this product. thanks argos once again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larger than I thought
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cooler for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a chiller
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although it calls itself a fridge it is a chiller it does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Initial reaction was very good.
Very good value for money assuming that the life of the product is longer than 1 year.
The closing lock appears to be very flimsy.
Time will tell whether my initial reaction is correct.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for a teenagers bedroom or for camping/travel. Comes with mains plug and car adaptor. Ideal for the camping trips or a caravan holiday for dads beer or mams wine. Keeps everything nice n chilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were renovating an empty house and needed facilities to keep milk and soft drinks cold. This fridge is absolutely perfect for this and we can take it with us to our next project "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed this for a camping trip. Worked in car and as we have a toddler it kept his milk ice cold on one of the hottest weekends of the year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>