Top-rated product

20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Store all your essentials in this mini fridge with lift handle, which is ideal for moving around and for emergencies when your fridge freezer is on the blink! </p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H45.5, W32, D34cm.</li><li>EAN: 2719629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 336 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
23
269 of 29591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
72 Questions | 75 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge ideal size
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wak
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this fridge for extra veg or fruit but it wasn't big enough but it was very good size at Christmas and new year for the extra bottles of wine ect. When there was no more room in the larger one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred flinstone
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my son, he loves it. Quick to cool,and can hold quite a lot definately recommend. Son gives it a score of 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant for.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ju25
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had read reviews about this product that encouraged me to buy one too. They were right. It's the perfect size, quiet and great for use in my daughters room at university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb61
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my sons bedroom. Good size for him to keep a few beers and soft drinks in, also some chocolate. No complaints from him! So he must be happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great iteam
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By christy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really happy with this product great gift fir my son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre silver mini fridge
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Holcombe, Bury BL8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product bought for daughter at uni. It easily manages to fit in all that she requires. After a week of use the inside needed a wipe down as we found a small amount of condensation in the bottom.The noise of the fan isn't too intrusive which was a prime concern. I like the fact that the power lead can be unplugged completely from the fridge allowing her to plug in above the desk then threadthe lead through the desk hole and then plug into the back of fridge, nice and tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good little fridge. Ideal for my Bedsit, and holds enough for my needs. The best feature is that it is quiet, a big plus.
It does leave a little water in the bottom of it though, which I wipe out every morning, but that's no hardship and that's why I gave it a score of 4 for quality, but saying this, it does keep the contents at a normal fridge temperature.
Yes, I am pleased with it.
Would I recommend this item, most definitely.
A good purchase for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:ramsgate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely fridge quiet ,smart and is nice and cold for a small fridge excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned fridge.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I had to return the fridge due to a fault involving the lower vent in the fridge. It kept leaking which isn't good. On the plus side I cannot fault Argos for their efficient response to my problem and was reimbursed without any problem. Thank you Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Uni purchase
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jep1
From:milton keynes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is ideal for small spaces, it's just the right size to keep essential products in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the extra for mini fridge
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read mixed reviews about noise, my daughter has it in room at uni. Perfect size, performs excellent and the noise is minimal - it is a fridge so you are going to get some noise - quiet and acceptable. More room than a lot of mini fridges to store her milk, butter, cheese, salad and other items. Very pleased with product so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marylou
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Ideal for bedroom, elderly relative cool drinks etc.Fan noticable makes slight whirring noise, but not overbearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chalkie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A great little purchase. The fridge was bought for my mum to keep her drinks and chocolate cool during the hot spell in her care home and has not disappointed us with the performance. A very small amount of water does accumulate at the bottom of the fridge every other day; we found it easier to wipe the bottom of the fridge rather than taking out the drip tray. It’s bigger than it looks and would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little fridge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Borrowed ours sons fridge to travel abroad, was an excellent addition to our motorhome. On our return home bought one for ourselves. Kept everything nice and cold even in temps 30 degrees + "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beachbabe
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This item was purchased to replace similar which had only lasted 4 years max but it was in our beach hut so had been there through the harsh winter months (not in use) and only used about once a year for longer than a day. So not really fair to judge whether it was good or not. Shall not leave this one in the hut over winter to try and make it last longer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a mini-fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Obezhanka
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We bought this as we needed a fridge but this device reduces temperature by 18 degrees. On a hot day milk does not last 24 hours and is frozen in the morning unless it is a very hot night!
Not good for cereal.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
This review is from:20 Litre Black Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 litre black mini fridge
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shel
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent little fridge and it looks modern too, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and Compact
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Giggitygoo69
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It's a great little fridge. You can fit at least 20, 330ml cans in it! Makes very little noise as well and drinks come out extremely chilled. The car adapter is a great feature as well, ideal for picnics! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super little fridge
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By emmylou
From:Lostwithel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this portable fride for our B and B annexe.
Very light, very quiet. Super to keep milk, water cool.
Also for guests to put a bottle of wine in. Would definatly
Recommend!! Also loved the book and reserve system at
ARGOS as our nearest one is about 10 miles away.
Nice to know is was definalty in stock..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Litre Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge for camping
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
Age:45 to 54
" This is a great little fridge and big enough for camping essentials. Not noisy at all and stayed cool on even hot days in the tent during the week. I would only keep items that I am using regularly in there but its great for milk, butter etc and sausages and bacon for the next day. If it were really hot I might just add a freezer block to be on the safe side but its one whole lot better than cool box and metling icecubes.
Great little product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>