Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
68 of 7097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind craft
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Loulou
Age:17 or under
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good game great for the kids, mine love to play this and build together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Inez
From:Macclesfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both of my sons loves and so addicted to this game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DweebsUk
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game at a great price. Niece is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy for any minecraft fans
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rottie33
From:buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and i hardly see him as hes addicted to the game. Very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vanya
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 5 year old son loves it. He plays for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft ps3
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Howard
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 year old granddaughter loved this she spent hours playing on it and really enjoyed it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 7 year old loves it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy123
From:Eastcote
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my son loves it amzaming product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any Minecraft fan
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chelle12
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having played this on PC, my son has now also gone to PS3. He loves it and impressed with the ease of game play and graphics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annamae
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At first I only bought this item purely as their friends had it and they wanted to try it. But they absolutely LOVE it! Yes it's got simple graphics, but the ease of play and the endless possibilities make it sheer genius! No two world's are ever the same. Although my two have become slightly obsessed so I have had to limit them to a certain amount of time a day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great for education
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbaby
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely thrilling piece of masterpiece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taken over
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Sleaford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could never see what my children saw in this game until I started to play it with them and now I find myself sitting up after they have gone to be sometimes until 2am just because I need to find some iron ore or need to fight one more zombie. If you want a game that is only limited by your own imagination this is it. What a fantastic game even if I feel like i've been taken over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great entertainment
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By riccars
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game is surprisingly entertaining and can get quite addictive. There are endless possibilities. There are different modes, creative, survival or adventure. You can go online and play with friends or you can play with a sibling or friend on the same ps3.
Great game for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mindcraft
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nataz.
From:Kilburn, London NW6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son played this game whilst at familiy house and loved it. I decided to buy it for him for his birthday. Brilliant educational game as it really gets the brain thinking. Brilliant for busy body little boys as it keep my son extremely entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By helsbels
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. My 7 yr old son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mum of three
From:Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent purchase, brought this for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it, money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves it
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline81
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You can creative your own world.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kt
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this game. Hes rather obsessed :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson he absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it :)
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loved this game on the iphone so was very happy when he got this for playstation. As a matter of fact don't think there's been a day he hasn't played on it. He picked up how to build thing more or less strait away and he's only 7. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>