Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 of 3294%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money and would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This game is fantastic and not bad for the price at all. My kids and partner are addicted to this game...happy house :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft for PS3
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Protoproff
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent game not far off the pc version identical graphics. Good playability. Controls and features easy to use. Game tutorial is a bit weak but once you grasp the concept and method it will make you lose hours playing, ideal for young kids 10yrs+"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RW
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My kids love this game! It is also more educational than most games."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft ps3
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son who is 9 really loves the game. Lots of different levels and modes to explore. Hours fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great game for younger children
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a game with a cult following and keeps my son who is aged 7 enthralled!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SlvrDevl
From:Bury St. Edmunds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Over the past couple of days I have been playing Minecraft. what may look old in appearance, as far as graphics goes, is far from old and outdated. This game is broad in its' play-through and allows a vast quantity of play styles to be utilised and enjoyed by many. Any age is catered for in this game and you find yourself immediately hooked upon its' more than comical set up. Older gamers will be struck with nostalgia and younger gamers will enjoy its' simplistic play style. Delightful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loves it
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cassie
From:lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Finally gets to play it on the ps3 hes 15 and he loves it my 8 year niece also loves it great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MchtheBeerlover
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Seems to be a popular game with kids"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value for the money the cheapest I could find"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveFlames
From:Aveley, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Unlike most of the other games I have brought for my son this one has kept him hooked for hours. Infact since he got it he became hooked.
Brilliant game that is a lot of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By the big fella
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"kids really enjoy playing this game, keeps them amused for hours when they can`t play outside, I would tell any parent to get this game if their kids have mentioned it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Finnbow
From:Barnstaple EX32, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The lad has been playing every day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By madjam
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the children say it is awesome and they love it. especially on line"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad!
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By minecraftmaniac1985
From:Barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Minecraft coming to the PS3 was a godsend, yes most of you who either didn't appreciate graphics back in the day or are too young to recall them will no doubt say that graphics in this game are blocky and rubbish. to be fair its retro and has made its way from the pc to most gaming platforms now. you are truly limited by your imagination with this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martin
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's great gift from my son ! Thanks!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Immersive, addictive experience
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By scozzarduck
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this game for my daughter, but after a while, I found myself spending just as much time playing it as she did! Endless possibilities limited only by your imagination. Set yourself a time limit, or you'll never be able to stop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Minecraft Game
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mehar
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This game is only time wasting, no graphics, no entertainment
Just music background and planning to end."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally he is happy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gazy
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We are not a gaming family so not sure how a code purchase would work, so was glad when they started selling a actual disc.
My 11yr old loves it and is slowly building up his 'empire'. I read in one of the reviews that the game played does not save- it does save as my son hated playing the 'free' version on the iPad because that did not save.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3 Game
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jelly tot
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic game - keeps kids entertained for hours & the fact you can split the screen for up to 4 players, went down a treat.
Great value for money & was so easy to reserve & collect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>