Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
138 of 14297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mine craft game
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norn iron
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this mine craft game for my daughter and she really loves it. It cost just £15 and I was very happy with the service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft gets the mind working
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a gift for my godson's birthday he absolutely loves it and plays it daily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works without problems
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:malta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Worth it reduced price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mine craft game
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy little boy with game looses himself in a different world that he can create "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good time killer for children
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good game for my 7 year old keeps him entertained. Would definitely recommend this product and I learned a thing or two myself whilst playing this game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft plus
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you love minecraft, you will love it more on the PS3 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product. Hours of fun
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought Minecraft PS3 for my 6 year old son. He loves it. To me, the graphics are a bit old fashioned and too pixeled, but i understand this is the way its supposed to be. The different modes are good; creative, survival or adventure. And the option to change the difficulty is also handy. Can build just about anything, good for the imagination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ps3 game
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product has good specs. and features. The copy is original and very clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good Peace, Peaceful OF KIT!
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall, good game. That's only because I am a hardcore fan of Minecraft Online Computer Version. However, I was disappointed with the online mode for minecraft, very poor and barely anyone playing the game online. On the other hand, its a great game for co-op multi-player, great fun but can easily be bored after the time being.
I don't recommend this game to any who already have the computer version for minecraft, as the computer version has way more benefits then Ps3. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My children love this
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even though my children (7 and 10) have played Minecraft for a long time on their tablets, they have both still loved playing it on the PS3....many hours occupied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:grantham lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my daughter who absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Old minecraft
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although this is an older version the entertainment value is still great, kept children busy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son really enjoys this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for children
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall very good very nice staff and very pleasent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love this game
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this and now have a copy in the boys and girls rooms. Something that they all like and I don't have any objections too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old son.he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace and quiet!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought for my 8 year old daughter, she hasn't been off it since Xmas! I'm enjoying the quiet and she loves the game, it's easy to understand the game play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun, addictive and challenging.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite easy to pick up, and the simplistic graphics are a big bonus to the game as it fits in nicely with the concept of everything being a type of building block. This is one of the few games I can play and enjoy with the kids still awake and watching - cheering me on to dig deeper, build higher or just avoid the zombies and spiders. Good fun, and encourages some problem solving. Definitely recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>