Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
89 of 9297%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The game is good but after a while the game shut down on its own. The PS3 has not done that before so i'm guessing it had something to do with the game. But apart from that its good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant game, keeps my daughter enthralled!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brilliant game and Argos is the most reasonably priced version of this game over any other supplier, by a long way.
Keeps my daughter engrossed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price my son was very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps daughter quiet for hours
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughters happy so i am, ive no idea what the game is about but i got a kiss and a hug for getting it for her so 5 stars from me :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3 game
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Africa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Age appropriate with clear graphics and high entertainment value. Great problem solving and creative thinking skills required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Minecraft Ps3 is a great game for anyone of any age.
It is easy to understand, passes the time, and has a learning capacity, as you need to know what bricks etc you can make into other things.
This is a huge game with multiple things to do.
It is however time consuming, so unless you have a lot of free time, you will not get far quickly.
Overall it is excellent value for money, and will keep anyone entertained.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You want to play the game more and more
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You want to play the game more and more and more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what expected.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my boys who had asked for a while because friends at school played it. They played it for half an hour before announcing it was rubbish and got to say I thought the same. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this game for my nephew's 8th birthday as he is minecraft mad he loved it and hasn't stopped playing it since "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has great features
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We all really enjoy this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did not really like minecraft at all when people talked about it cause I just found it boring but now when I actually play it it is really fun and cool, you can make awesome things and explore ; the only limit is your imagination! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product
Bought from Argos and works great with no problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one happy little man
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son was super excited to receive this for his birthday....great for his age 7 plus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitable
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my 8 yr old son loves it , keeps him entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind craft PS3
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this game,can't get him off it highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for it's target age range
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as reward for my 7 year old for having a good year at school. He loves it - he feels grown up having his own play station game and I am comfortable it's suitable for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game, worth the money as provides hours of fun for the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft review
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality. Fun, creative and adventurous world in your hands. Architecture can be found in everything and it's simple to learn. Watch out for those baddies from time to time, they'll catch you out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game great price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest place to buy son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game, hours of entertainment for kids and adults. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>