Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
123 of 12698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old son.he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace and quiet!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought for my 8 year old daughter, she hasn't been off it since Xmas! I'm enjoying the quiet and she loves the game, it's easy to understand the game play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun, addictive and challenging.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite easy to pick up, and the simplistic graphics are a big bonus to the game as it fits in nicely with the concept of everything being a type of building block. This is one of the few games I can play and enjoy with the kids still awake and watching - cheering me on to dig deeper, build higher or just avoid the zombies and spiders. Good fun, and encourages some problem solving. Definitely recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindcraft
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dufftown
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It been a great buy plenty hours of entertainment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft ps3 game
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both of my kids love it hours of entertainment highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandsons thoroughly enjoy this game, money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for kids
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great game for the kids they have so much fun with it. They love to build they own we worlds and have fun with its with friends and FAMALY !!! Great game no regrets!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must I guess for any minecraft fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my 8 year old
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loves this game and it keeps her entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I can't really comment
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this game for my 8year old granddaughter for Christmas and she already has had hours of fun from it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service excellent. Product excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will recommend Argos and will use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little one approves!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my 8yo daughter, who's now spending a considerable time building, changing and breaking things (on-screen of course), having the time of her life!
Easy to install, understand and get started with. There is always something new to learn, but you can get going with very little knowledge and build your environment as you go.
Very good buy in my opinion.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this game and has even managed to rope me in to playing it............. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent entertainment
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has already given hours of enjoyment and entertainment.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love this game
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this game to youngsters,keeps them quiet for a bit and they do learn so much from it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love it on it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for an 8 year old at xmas
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seemed to be a hit, saw our 8 years olds enthusiasm in full force when playing. I was confused, he knew what he was going.
All seemed good and would recommend for any child that enjoys a building type game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant game, great price ,
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Dogs, London E14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this game every thing about this game is brilliant I would defo say buy buy buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>