Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad!
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By minecraftmaniac1985
From:Barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Minecraft coming to the PS3 was a godsend, yes most of you who either didn't appreciate graphics back in the day or are too young to recall them will no doubt say that graphics in this game are blocky and rubbish. to be fair its retro and has made its way from the pc to most gaming platforms now. you are truly limited by your imagination with this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martin
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's great gift from my son ! Thanks!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Immersive, addictive experience
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By scozzarduck
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this game for my daughter, but after a while, I found myself spending just as much time playing it as she did! Endless possibilities limited only by your imagination. Set yourself a time limit, or you'll never be able to stop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Minecraft Game
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mehar
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty  
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This game is only time wasting, no graphics, no entertainment
Just music background and planning to end."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally he is happy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gazy
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We are not a gaming family so not sure how a code purchase would work, so was glad when they started selling a actual disc.
My 11yr old loves it and is slowly building up his 'empire'. I read in one of the reviews that the game played does not save- it does save as my son hated playing the 'free' version on the iPad because that did not save.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3 Game
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jelly tot
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic game - keeps kids entertained for hours & the fact you can split the screen for up to 4 players, went down a treat.
Great value for money & was so easy to reserve & collect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous minecraft
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great game for all ages! Lots of fun and educational."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson was over the moon with this and spent many a happy hour with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great buy for children
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 10 year old, pleased its now on disc for the ps3. This is a most wanted game for children, not only is it fun but also teaches a child skills without realizing it. Really worth the money, adults beware you might not get it as much as your child :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game havent stopped playing it
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kev
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent better than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft on PS3
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DJ68
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Best game I've ever bought for my 9yr old son, he loves it xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mine craft for ps3
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great game kids love it .only prob is nothing will save. They have to start over again each day.so novelty is starting to wear off. All other games save"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillaint
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rajan
From:England West Bromwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it was amzing i would recomend it its exact as the xbox version but now on ps3 i would reccomend to ps3ers its a unbelivable expeice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By homer
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"my kids love this game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.