Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
55 of 5796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taken over
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Sleaford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could never see what my children saw in this game until I started to play it with them and now I find myself sitting up after they have gone to be sometimes until 2am just because I need to find some iron ore or need to fight one more zombie. If you want a game that is only limited by your own imagination this is it. What a fantastic game even if I feel like i've been taken over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great entertainment
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By riccars
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game is surprisingly entertaining and can get quite addictive. There are endless possibilities. There are different modes, creative, survival or adventure. You can go online and play with friends or you can play with a sibling or friend on the same ps3.
Great game for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mindcraft
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nataz.
From:Kilburn, London NW6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son played this game whilst at familiy house and loved it. I decided to buy it for him for his birthday. Brilliant educational game as it really gets the brain thinking. Brilliant for busy body little boys as it keep my son extremely entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By helsbels
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. My 7 yr old son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mum of three
From:Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent purchase, brought this for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it, money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves it
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline81
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You can creative your own world.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kt
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this game. Hes rather obsessed :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson he absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it :)
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loved this game on the iphone so was very happy when he got this for playstation. As a matter of fact don't think there's been a day he hasn't played on it. He picked up how to build thing more or less strait away and he's only 7. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dottie
Age:55 to 64
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present and they LOVE it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By daika21
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cd was ok but but where you put cd was broken and i couldnt keep it my cd in different cd case because of that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally47
From:Pinner
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much loved game for the grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for PS3, Good Price.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BWNB
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If your kids are into minecraft, recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nick5472
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 year old Brought this game and has loved every minute. They like the fact that they can play multi - player not just online but also offline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
minecraft ps3 game
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sammy1
From:bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughter she likes playing but is taking some time to master the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By melanie
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By laura85
From:skelmersdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game was bought for my son he hasnt been offit since he got it great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By TRISHA
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice price grandson pleased with gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great game at a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sons Christmas. He loves it. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>