Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
80 of 8298%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By aleeha558
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did not really like minecraft at all when people talked about it cause I just found it boring but now when I actually play it it is really fun and cool, you can make awesome things and explore ; the only limit is your imagination! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Taurs900
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product
Bought from Argos and works great with no problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one happy little man
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jacks mum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son was super excited to receive this for his birthday....great for his age 7 plus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitable
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By carz
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my 8 yr old son loves it , keeps him entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind craft PS3
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this game,can't get him off it highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for it's target age range
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clairabelle81
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as reward for my 7 year old for having a good year at school. He loves it - he feels grown up having his own play station game and I am comfortable it's suitable for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicolaval1979
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game, worth the money as provides hours of fun for the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft review
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality. Fun, creative and adventurous world in your hands. Architecture can be found in everything and it's simple to learn. Watch out for those baddies from time to time, they'll catch you out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game great price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeannie
From:Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest place to buy son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jen
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game, hours of entertainment for kids and adults. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good game
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Neeley
From:Irlma, Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this game and it is very easy to understand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind craft
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Loulou
Age:17 or under
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good game great for the kids, mine love to play this and build together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Inez
From:Macclesfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both of my sons loves and so addicted to this game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DweebsUk
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game at a great price. Niece is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy for any minecraft fans
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rottie33
From:buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and i hardly see him as hes addicted to the game. Very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vanya
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 5 year old son loves it. He plays for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft ps3
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Howard
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 year old granddaughter loved this she spent hours playing on it and really enjoyed it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 7 year old loves it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy123
From:Eastcote
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my son loves it amzaming product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any Minecraft fan
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chelle12
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having played this on PC, my son has now also gone to PS3. He loves it and impressed with the ease of game play and graphics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>