Top-rated product

Minecraft PS3 Game.

<p>Discover a world with the freedom to do whatever you want. Dig down into the unknown depths or build incredible structures, from humble homes to grand cityscapes. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Team up with friends in eight-player online multiplayer and four-player split screen modes.</li><li>Learn your way around one block at a time in the new tutorial mode. </li><li>Craft all sorts of items from boats to diamond armour and create enormous structures.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0711719412410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
46 of 4896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it :)
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loved this game on the iphone so was very happy when he got this for playstation. As a matter of fact don't think there's been a day he hasn't played on it. He picked up how to build thing more or less strait away and he's only 7. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dottie
Age:55 to 64
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present and they LOVE it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By daika21
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cd was ok but but where you put cd was broken and i couldnt keep it my cd in different cd case because of that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally47
From:Pinner
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much loved game for the grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for PS3, Good Price.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BWNB
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If your kids are into minecraft, recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nick5472
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 8 year old Brought this game and has loved every minute. They like the fact that they can play multi - player not just online but also offline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
minecraft ps3 game
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sammy1
From:bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughter she likes playing but is taking some time to master the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By melanie
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By laura85
From:skelmersdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game was bought for my son he hasnt been offit since he got it great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By TRISHA
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice price grandson pleased with gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great game at a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sons Christmas. He loves it. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft mania!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By English Rose
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our four children aged 9 years to 14 are all mad on minecraft.
The lands that you can visit and build on are brilliant for inspiring the builders of all ages (even the grown ups like to have a go).
It promotes good hand and eye co-ordination, inspires the imagination, teaches how to build.
The grapics and colours are brilliant and the content of the virtual worlds is more than extremely good.
Brilliant game and well worth buying.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MINECRAFT
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mag6
From:waltham abbey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cannot give a full review as this is a Xmas present for my Granddaughter but I am sure that she will thoroughly enjoy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Addictive
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got for my nephew this, and he loves it, quite addictive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game is fantastic and not bad for the price at all. My kids and partner are addicted to this game...happy house :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft for PS3
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Protoproff
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent game not far off the pc version identical graphics. Good playability. Controls and features easy to use. Game tutorial is a bit weak but once you grasp the concept and method it will make you lose hours playing, ideal for young kids 10yrs+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft PS3
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RW
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My kids love this game! It is also more educational than most games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft ps3
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son who is 9 really loves the game. Lots of different levels and modes to explore. Hours fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>