Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.

<p>This Casio Mens Digital Smart Power LCD Watch is a practical and useful timepiece that contains a black resin strap and LCD display with illuminator backlight - allowing you to check the time in the dark. It also has a manufacturers 2 year guarantee and is water resistant to 50m.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4971850436799.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
165 of 17694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GTW
From:Brigg
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fantastic value as on a special deal at half price but would have paid the full price. Smart design with excellent interface. Been buying successive Casio watches over the years for work and they are excellent products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vv,ibjvbtcv
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Being in the military, It important to have a robust and functional watch that can operate in all conditions.
The watch itself is very robust and scratch proof, it's received quite a few knocking ever since I have had it and it still remains almost good as new. If you are looking for something functional that will do the job and last you a while, THIS IS YOUR WATCH.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Plymouth mum
Age:35 to 44
"Great price, stocking filler for my son. Very happy customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy D
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This watch is ideal for work, very robust and at a price where you don't need to worry about banging or scratching it, so you can save your better watches for best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie12
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my husband at Christmas. He is very pleased with it. The second counter is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's LCD Illuminator watch
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim86
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have bought 3 of these watches and have been very pleased with the features, ease of use and modern style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By katty
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
"As this was bought in the sale it was a great bargain, an excellent present and does everything it says it should. Not too big, OK for a teenage boys wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift, very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrys20
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this watch for my 10 year's old son for Christmas, he loves it. Lovely watch, great features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value watch.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Argy 57
From:Hainault, Ilford, Greater London IG6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch because I needed a cheap watch that had an alarm for backup purposes in the event of my phones alarm not working.
The watch was great value and is great as a work watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vfm
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Beekeeper
Age:45 to 54
"You can't ask for more in a budget watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio watch
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ang
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"They are very reliable and good for every day use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio men's LCD illuminated watch
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By J.t.s
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Exactly what we wanted. Has lots of different features. Very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what i think about the watch
Posted14 September 2013
Customer avatar
By shibz67
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I really like this watch and i would give it 5 stars and thank you keep it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Illuminator Watch....hah!.... yeah right?
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Slenderman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Reserved this Item from my local Argos, I paid for it and left the store. I wanted a watch that would light up well for when I am working night shifts. I figured as this was an illuminator watch it would do the trick. The light function however is the most pathetic I have ever seen in a watch. So returned it immediately. Sorry Casio but I will be investing in a Timex Indiglo watch."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this Casio watch to replace my old watch that the strap broke and couldn't get a replacement strap. This watch seems very well made and sturdy and should last for years. The display is very clear and easy to read day or night use.It is very easy to set up and the buttons on the side are very easy to find to light it up in the dark not like the old watch which was hit and miss. It has dual time for holiday abroad time which will come in handy,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice watch for everyday ..
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought at sale price, so very good value.
Really nice watch, my teen very pleased with it.
Only thing the instructions seemed quite hard to understand, but that could be me, my Son worked it out after awhile ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By three-and-me
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for 11 year old boy who is more than happy to wear for secondary school. He finds it easy to use and comfortable. I chose this for the alarm, water resistance and back-light and was very pleased with the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Keighley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Basic second watch, ideal for work with out spending a lot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's LCD Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good looking watch
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up has all the features I wanted. ie alarm, stop watch, date, and good looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>