Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB&apos;s&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number ASW01. </li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display. </li><li>Grey. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black fabric strap. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5018479061939. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
151 of 16492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a usefull product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good stopwatch
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this stopwatch. Easy to use and large digits are helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy stopwatch.
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as my son is unable to wear a watch on his wrist because it irritates his eczema. This was an excellent solution. He wears it with his neck beads and it looks trendy and not out of place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As discribed a no nonsense stop watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use stopwatch
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and effective, does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent stopwatch
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it needs to for the price. No more, no less. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful gadget .
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light . Appears quite robust . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent
brilliant product
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stopwatch
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a circuit class "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I want it to
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unlike my phone's stopwatch, this one doesn't keep screen-locking. The time is always visible and I don't lose time getting back in.
The display is clear. The buttons responsive. The split-time function is good. The beep is sharp and clear, even when it's in my pocket.
Size is big enough to be usable and small enough to be convenient.
A great tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for timekeepers at swim meetings
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this stopwatch to use in my role as a timekeeper at my daughter's swim meets. It is comfortable to hold and the buttons are easy to operate. The display is large and therefore easy to read. It has a facility to take split/lap times which I haven't used yet. Perfect for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, does job expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bought 3 - all broke within 3 days
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Quality is appalling - the first one broke within 24 hours, the second in 2 days, and the third lasted nearly 3 days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissappointing
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you want a basic timepiece with stopwatch & alarm then this is all your going to get for your money.
The positives: Easy to use. Very large and clear display.
The Negatives: No backlight. Poor instructions. Split time feature is not as claimed in the instructions. You can record split times but you cannot view the split times after total time recorded has stopped. Split times are not memorised.
Split time didn't work so returned the watch but replacement watch had the same problem so gave up.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job, nothing special
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value of money product that does "what it says on tin", no problems so far although the instructions are a bit vague for any novice but after a bit of practice managed to work out how to operate the features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sports stop-watch
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, clear to read, and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a stopwatch - full stop!!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works, it's not groundbreaking - but it does what it's supposed to do! All good, therefore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>