Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB&apos;s&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number ASW01. </li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display. </li><li>Grey . </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black fabric strap. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5018479061939. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
138 of 14993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissappointing
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you want a basic timepiece with stopwatch & alarm then this is all your going to get for your money.
The positives: Easy to use. Very large and clear display.
The Negatives: No backlight. Poor instructions. Split time feature is not as claimed in the instructions. You can record split times but you cannot view the split times after total time recorded has stopped. Split times are not memorised.
Split time didn't work so returned the watch but replacement watch had the same problem so gave up.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job, nothing special
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value of money product that does "what it says on tin", no problems so far although the instructions are a bit vague for any novice but after a bit of practice managed to work out how to operate the features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sports stop-watch
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, clear to read, and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a stopwatch - full stop!!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works, it's not groundbreaking - but it does what it's supposed to do! All good, therefore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was concerned that the battery was already in, and had been clearly going for however long. It could have been going since it was first delivered, so I have no idea when the battery life began. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large screen is ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful cheap stop watch
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much better made than I'd expected for the price. Works well. Instructions clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large screen, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an easy to use - well designed stop watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co.durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much easier to use than other stop watches I've used. Easy one click functions. Very impressed would buy again if needed another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great budget stopwatch, easy to use and a fairly ergonomic design with a large clear readable display.
It isn't packed full of fancy features for the allround sportsman, but is great as a stopwatch for refereeing or umpiring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stopwatch - Good features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The stopwatch was easy to use and it was perfect for my early morning jogs.
Would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good basic stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stopwatch has all the basic features that you are likely to need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straihghtforward, easy to read, good price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what I was looking for - a straightforward easy to use stopwatch with a large easy to read display. It is very comfortable to hold and use, but I am right-handed - maybe not quite so good for left-handers. The price was less than I was expecting - very good. All in all, there's nothing not to like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing special it will do the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok- but a little difficult to use in some modes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 6 year old son and he's really pleased with it. It's easy to use and robust. He's very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No resistance
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was for 10-13 year age group but did not last very long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pocket/Stop Watch
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just wanted a pocket watch that was robust enough for me, with a large display that is easy to read.
A great watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stopwatch for the price and done the job for a first session of swimming gala time keeping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value stop watch
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value and does what you need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>