Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB's!</p><ul><li>Model number ASW01.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display.</li><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black fabric strap.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5018479061939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.401 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
131 of 14094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful cheap stop watch
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much better made than I'd expected for the price. Works well. Instructions clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Delboy
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large screen, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an easy to use - well designed stop watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:co.durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much easier to use than other stop watches I've used. Easy one click functions. Very impressed would buy again if needed another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By o2howie
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great budget stopwatch, easy to use and a fairly ergonomic design with a large clear readable display.
It isn't packed full of fancy features for the allround sportsman, but is great as a stopwatch for refereeing or umpiring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stopwatch - Good features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucky
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The stopwatch was easy to use and it was perfect for my early morning jogs.
Would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good basic stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NoEyeDeer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stopwatch has all the basic features that you are likely to need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straihghtforward, easy to read, good price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RichardS
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what I was looking for - a straightforward easy to use stopwatch with a large easy to read display. It is very comfortable to hold and use, but I am right-handed - maybe not quite so good for left-handers. The price was less than I was expecting - very good. All in all, there's nothing not to like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing special it will do the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nefeli
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok- but a little difficult to use in some modes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NipsV
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 6 year old son and he's really pleased with it. It's easy to use and robust. He's very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No resistance
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was for 10-13 year age group but did not last very long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pocket/Stop Watch
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hargreaves
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just wanted a pocket watch that was robust enough for me, with a large display that is easy to read.
A great watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stopwatch for the price and done the job for a first session of swimming gala time keeping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value stop watch
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo123
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value and does what you need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vale8
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and - unlikely other stop watches- I can see the numbers without having to wear my reading glasses! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It has broken already!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CM
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After only 2 weeks it has broken already! I'd like a replacement in the hopes that it will be the useful tool it's supposed to be for the time it's meant to last. Can't recommend it until I know that it could last! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STOPWATCH - BRILLIANT VALUE
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple but sturdy item, excellent value and sufficient for all basic needs.
would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review of stopwatch
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Moyvern
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is a good example of what you need in a basic stopwatch but has features that make it more than just a basic stopwatch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOES THE JOB
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TeeJay
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An inexpensive stopwatch that has enough about it to do a good job. Not sophisticated but its simple design is all you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NetballUmpire
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin!
Other major sports retailers are twice the price for the same (branded) product. Definitely recommend this stopwatch. Sturdy & does everything it should!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I read some reviews which slated this product, but I thought i would give it a go anyway. I bought for my sons football team, I opened it to use on the Saturday morning to time the game, and the button popped off. It wouldn't stay on and I also couldn't use it to time. So poorly made, I'd expect to pay £1 from a poundshop. Disappointed to say the least. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>