Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB's!</p><ul><li>Model number ASW01.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display.</li><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black fabric strap.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5018479061939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
120 of 12894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value stop watch
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo123
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value and does what you need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vale8
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and - unlikely other stop watches- I can see the numbers without having to wear my reading glasses! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It has broken already!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CM
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After only 2 weeks it has broken already! I'd like a replacement in the hopes that it will be the useful tool it's supposed to be for the time it's meant to last. Can't recommend it until I know that it could last! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STOPWATCH - BRILLIANT VALUE
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple but sturdy item, excellent value and sufficient for all basic needs.
would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review of stopwatch
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Moyvern
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is a good example of what you need in a basic stopwatch but has features that make it more than just a basic stopwatch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOES THE JOB
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TeeJay
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An inexpensive stopwatch that has enough about it to do a good job. Not sophisticated but its simple design is all you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NetballUmpire
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin!
Other major sports retailers are twice the price for the same (branded) product. Definitely recommend this stopwatch. Sturdy & does everything it should!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I read some reviews which slated this product, but I thought i would give it a go anyway. I bought for my sons football team, I opened it to use on the Saturday morning to time the game, and the button popped off. It wouldn't stay on and I also couldn't use it to time. So poorly made, I'd expect to pay £1 from a poundshop. Disappointed to say the least. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This item does exactly as it says it will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear and simple - excellent
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Canterbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I wanted a simple handheld stopwatch with a big display that was easy to read and that's just what I got.
Easy to use even while running at speed.
Great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GC
Age:18 to 24
" Simple to use stop watch. No fancy features, but for the price it is exactly what you want. Works well and has a good large display, meaning you can view it from a distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Enunn
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Having brought the alternative stop watch and it lasting no longer than 12 hours before the buttons stopped working- this ones doing wonderfully! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not a Boys stop watch
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent simple normal size stop watch. Lacks all the alarm features of other stop watches. This is a good thing.
Easy to use and clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does what it says it will! Clear face and great for navigation. Whilst it is called a Boys' Black Sports LCD stopwatch it is fine for an adult as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic stopwatch
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Speechie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good basic stop watch, no complicated set up involved, easy to use, easy to read display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good easy to use
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Moorso
From:Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Don't know why it's called Boys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stopwatch
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hammer66
From:Hornchurch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this as I was running a fitness evening at my scout troop. Worked very well and was good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a use and throw away product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By casandra
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought one before and it lasted about 2 years. Battery ran out. After making enquiries with manufacturer to get the battery number in the hope that I could slip the back off and put in new one myself; I found that a new battery would cost more than the stop watch. So i've bought another, because I had no problems with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good present for a little girl!
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MammaMia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A friends little girl wanted a stopwatch and there isn't anything I could find for little girls. She was quite happy with this as a present and it works as it says it does.
It's quite basic but that was all a six year old wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right for the job
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharla
From:Aylesbury, b
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I use this for timing the amount of exercise I'm giving a horse that's being brought back into work. It has big numbers, meaning I can see at a glance how much time we've been working and can keep my eyes/hands/mind on the task in hand. It's also survived the conditions of the yard (dusty, damp, muddy) and getting knocked around a little bit. The only reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I can't turn the bleep off, which is ok for this horse but could be a problem for others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>