Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB&apos;s&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number ASW01. </li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display. </li><li>Grey . </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black fabric strap. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5018479061939. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
138 of 14893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job, nothing special
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value of money product that does "what it says on tin", no problems so far although the instructions are a bit vague for any novice but after a bit of practice managed to work out how to operate the features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sports stop-watch
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use, clear to read, and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph12
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a stopwatch - full stop!!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wellychick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works, it's not groundbreaking - but it does what it's supposed to do! All good, therefore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tHE kRUSHER
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was concerned that the battery was already in, and had been clearly going for however long. It could have been going since it was first delivered, so I have no idea when the battery life began. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Speedy99
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large screen is ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful cheap stop watch
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much better made than I'd expected for the price. Works well. Instructions clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Delboy
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large screen, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an easy to use - well designed stop watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:co.durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much easier to use than other stop watches I've used. Easy one click functions. Very impressed would buy again if needed another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By o2howie
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great budget stopwatch, easy to use and a fairly ergonomic design with a large clear readable display.
It isn't packed full of fancy features for the allround sportsman, but is great as a stopwatch for refereeing or umpiring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stopwatch - Good features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucky
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The stopwatch was easy to use and it was perfect for my early morning jogs.
Would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good basic stopwatch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NoEyeDeer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stopwatch has all the basic features that you are likely to need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straihghtforward, easy to read, good price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RichardS
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what I was looking for - a straightforward easy to use stopwatch with a large easy to read display. It is very comfortable to hold and use, but I am right-handed - maybe not quite so good for left-handers. The price was less than I was expecting - very good. All in all, there's nothing not to like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing special it will do the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nefeli
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok- but a little difficult to use in some modes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NipsV
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 6 year old son and he's really pleased with it. It's easy to use and robust. He's very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No resistance
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was for 10-13 year age group but did not last very long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pocket/Stop Watch
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hargreaves
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just wanted a pocket watch that was robust enough for me, with a large display that is easy to read.
A great watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stopwatch for the price and done the job for a first session of swimming gala time keeping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value stop watch
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo123
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value and does what you need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vale8
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and - unlikely other stop watches- I can see the numbers without having to wear my reading glasses! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>