Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB&apos;s&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number ASW01. </li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display. </li><li>Grey . </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black fabric strap. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5018479061939. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(222 reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
167 of 18093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic stopwatch
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This stopwatch does the basics well. It is easy to use, displays the time of day when not in stopwatch mode and also has a 'lap' function.
It is a shame that it doesn't switch off at all, as this will surely lead to a shortening of its battery life ( i only use it twice a week for up to 2 hours)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stop Watch
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunny North Kensington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Happy with this purchase !Great for timing myself when working out at the gym. Would definitely recommend it.
:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Stopwatch is stylish and is functionally rich
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This stylish unisex black sports LCD strap Stopwatch (Model ASW01) is ideal for sports training and will capture your all your personal best times. This Stopwatch is very functionally rich and can be used for many applications including Time & Motion Studies, Sports Training, Cycling Training etc.... I have used it for a Time & Motion Study and Sports Training and it was perfect - all the functionality I needed and intuitive to use. The Stopwatch features a digital display with date and time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very gappy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my dad for fathers day. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price. Does the job well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7yr Old Boys Requested Birthday Present
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It appears to have been just what he wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
overall service and product.
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" stopwatch nice, feel and functions smooth and precise, easy to operate.price remarkable for the quality,thank you Argos ,Service quick ,i walked away with that was easy ,i will be a regular to ordering on line . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does exactly what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stop Watch
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money. Clear large numerals, stop watch, lap timer, date and time. What more do you need in a stop watch? Aural indication - it's got that as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The stopwatch was good quality for the little price I paid at £7.99. It done everything you would expect from a stopwatch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL TIMEKEEPING STOPWATCH
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stopwatch is ideal for checking clocks/watches against the radio time signal, which is what i basically use it for. It does of course have many other uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent stopwatch
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for timing races. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice stop watch
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a reliable stop watch for work this did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and easy to use
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Easy to use and very smart. Only slight quibble is that buttons are flush with the casing so you need to look at it when pressing (or get good at working out where they are) but that is only a minor issue. Would def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything that I needed, in one!
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product had so much more than I had anticipated! I was expecting a simple stopwatch but this was so much more, which I was exceedingly happy with! Not only does it have multipurpose, it's easy to use thanks to the design and to exceed even more expectations...it's waterproof! Good value for money and would recommend it to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stop Watch
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product that is easy to use with large clear figures. Not only is it a stop watch but it has a clock and alarm which is useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a usefull product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good stopwatch
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this stopwatch. Easy to use and large digits are helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy stopwatch.
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as my son is unable to wear a watch on his wrist because it irritates his eczema. This was an excellent solution. He wears it with his neck beads and it looks trendy and not out of place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Strap Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>