Top-rated product

Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.

<p>Ideal for sports training and during physical education lessons at school, this fantastic boy's sports LCD stopwatch will help capture all of your PB's!</p><ul><li>Model number ASW01.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital display.</li><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black fabric strap.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5018479061939.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
114 of 12194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Review 1 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read some reviews which slated this product, but I thought i would give it a go anyway. I bought for my sons football team, I opened it to use on the Saturday morning to time the game, and the button popped off. It wouldn't stay on and I also couldn't use it to time. So poorly made, I'd expect to pay £1 from a poundshop. Disappointed to say the least."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item does exactly as it says it will."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear and simple - excellent
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Canterbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I wanted a simple handheld stopwatch with a big display that was easy to read and that's just what I got.
Easy to use even while running at speed.
Great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GC
Age:18 to 24
"Simple to use stop watch. No fancy features, but for the price it is exactly what you want. Works well and has a good large display, meaning you can view it from a distance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Enunn
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Having brought the alternative stop watch and it lasting no longer than 12 hours before the buttons stopped working- this ones doing wonderfully!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not a Boys stop watch
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent simple normal size stop watch. Lacks all the alarm features of other stop watches. This is a good thing.
Easy to use and clear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it says it will! Clear face and great for navigation. Whilst it is called a Boys' Black Sports LCD stopwatch it is fine for an adult as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic stopwatch
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Speechie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good basic stop watch, no complicated set up involved, easy to use, easy to read display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good easy to use
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Moorso
From:Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Don't know why it's called Boys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stopwatch
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hammer66
From:Hornchurch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as I was running a fitness evening at my scout troop. Worked very well and was good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a use and throw away product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By casandra
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought one before and it lasted about 2 years. Battery ran out. After making enquiries with manufacturer to get the battery number in the hope that I could slip the back off and put in new one myself; I found that a new battery would cost more than the stop watch. So i've bought another, because I had no problems with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good present for a little girl!
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MammaMia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A friends little girl wanted a stopwatch and there isn't anything I could find for little girls. She was quite happy with this as a present and it works as it says it does.
It's quite basic but that was all a six year old wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right for the job
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharla
From:Aylesbury, b
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I use this for timing the amount of exercise I'm giving a horse that's being brought back into work. It has big numbers, meaning I can see at a glance how much time we've been working and can keep my eyes/hands/mind on the task in hand. It's also survived the conditions of the yard (dusty, damp, muddy) and getting knocked around a little bit. The only reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I can't turn the bleep off, which is ok for this horse but could be a problem for others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By OAP
From:North Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have only used this once so far but it was excellent for the job I had to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stopwatch
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dskak
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really easy to use and does exactly what it should. Nice large display, Very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
K.I.S.S.
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Grantowi
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Going by the principle of Keep It Simple - this watch does all that is needed at a very good price. No bells or other extra un-needed functions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for sports timing
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By azureoak
From:Perthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product for a triathlon club to time swims. Easy to read, easy to use. Intuitive to work out - didn't need to read the instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fulfils Requirements
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a stopwatch that was easy to use and this is great. I had bought one elsewhere which was way too complicated to even set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am 66 yrs old and my eyesight is not what it was!
I wear this watch on my belt and can read the time and date without having to find my reading glasses. Wonderful! wouldn't be without it now!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unisex Black Sports LCD Stopwatch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By GEORGE
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item returned as the boys stopwatch would not respond to controls."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>