Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.

<p>This modern black business case is the ideal travel solution for your professional belongings. Although soft bodied, this Pierre Cardin case is padded for protection and a range of compartments provide secure organisation solutions. It features branded Pierre Cardin lining.</p><ul><li>Material: polyester.</li><li>2 compartments.</li><li>Padded laptop compartment for laptops of a screen size up to 22 inches.</li><li>Document holder.</li><li>Adjustable and removable shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W46, D18.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5016369577195</p>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
121 of 12895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By flash1010julie
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just does what I bought it for, neatly packs all my car stuff in the front of my taxi. Means all the stuff is in one bag, doesn't roll around the floor. I can take it out when my test is due. Wide and long enough for antifreeze, Tyre pressure pump, water, oil, WD40, spare bulbs and screwdrivers in the front, handbooks in the rear. Good piece of kit. Saw someone else's and I wanted one, very roomy. Might just get another one for when I go on holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Womble
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very versatile business case with an ideal amount of space and is very thoughtfully divided. The internal part is clear open space so a variety of things can be put in it and the external pockets are very useful. Exactly what my husband had been looking for and a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin Pilot Case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MJT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great product for the price and is made well and is also wipe-able when it gets a mark on it. It has plenty of room for your laptop inside and your sandwich box and other bits and pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size case
Posted09 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sewing girl
From:W.Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good Quality and plenty of room to carry things and has a sturdy handle and clasps, worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty room for everything
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobski
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This case makes for an excellent overnight bag with plenty of space.Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnBarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having got a new case the previous week which was nothing like the advert I ordered this one, collected it and it is everything that I wanted at a really reasonable price for such good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bag
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By steven
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a really good bag and can be used for anything ive used it for work and for travel as cabin baggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag/case
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By babu
Age:25 to 34
"good spacious case with plenty of protection for laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pilot case
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"fantastic value. Holds everything you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
Age:55 to 64
"Exellent .......,..............."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vadim
From:Downhill, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear SR5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Much happy, this is a very good case, of excellent quality, very nice looking, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case, good size, well made
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mummywins
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this business case for my husband, he was carrying a laptop bag, bag for files and paperwork and bag with lunch etc - now he only needs the one case.
Very functional and I feel it is well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pilot Business Case
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ravensmoor Bob
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I use this case for short business trips. It has good storage space for documents & clothes, fits easily in the overhead locker, (being soft & compliant) passes the "Ryan Air Test" & is robust & smart, can be easily carried by the handle or shoulder strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Overall good quality bag, large enough for all my needs and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good For The Price
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Robust and seems well constructed,
For me it needed to be strong and capable of being bashed about, and thus far it seems to be ideal for the job, my colleagues purchased the same and recomended and it seems to be ideal.
Only little improvements I would have liked would be a way of securing the bag closed, ie a method of locking it, a pencil case compartment on the lower flap for small items and the outside compartment would be better having fasteners rather than velcro...
prior to this i had a leather pilot case and it generally beats that other than the little improvements... It was recomemended to me and i would do same to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bag
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike R
From:Victoria Park, Northolt.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a bag to carry around my paperwork and this does the job effortlessly, I was happy that I managed to get it on reduced price as well, it feels sturdy enough, it appears this will last for a while yet, so far I have no faults with this bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:East Kilbride
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This looks better in the catalogue than it is in real life. I was carrying some, light, files and my laptop and the shoulder strap came apart which caused the bag and contents to hit the floor. I will be returning this to the store. The whole reserve and collect was excellent which I will continue to use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor finish
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"While you can't expect too much for the price the poor finish, uneven stiching, loose threds etc, means it's not the quality that you would expect from a brand name"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase/Great Value
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tunnel Monkey
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Lightweight, massive capacity, very well built case. Easily fits all my boxfiles,diary, camera and the usual collection of sales information while out and about on the road.
Looks smart and has a really good quality feel about it. The removable hard sides are a real bonus too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money!
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This was ideal carrying a large 17" Laptop and had plenty of room for other files/documents with sufficient padding to ensure that even when I had to take it abroad on business it was suitable for the job.
For the money, best I could find!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>