Top-rated product

Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.

<p>This modern black business case is the ideal travel solution for your professional belongings. Although soft bodied, this Pierre Cardin case is padded for protection and a range of compartments provide secure organisation solutions. It features branded Pierre Cardin lining.</p><ul><li>Material: polyester.</li><li>2 compartments.</li><li>Padded laptop compartment for laptops of a screen size up to 22 inches.</li><li>Document holder.</li><li>Adjustable and removable shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W46, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5016369577195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
134 of 14195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bargain!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sherry1981
From:Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this item few days back and have started to love it. Plenty of space available and can accommodate all my laptop items and office files.
A great bargain in this price. Would surely recommend this product....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I make a lot of short business trips to Europe and needed a cabin size bag for my computer, documents and personal stuff. This bag can take my 15 inch laptop in a separate section making the airport security easy, It has a lot of storage pockets and takes all the personal stuff I need for several days traveling. So far it is standing up to the general abuse of use in planes trains and taxis. Overall I think it is good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewartt22
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Spacious, flexible and strong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pilot case
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:uk yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i have had this item before and every time i have bought it it does an excellent job as i am an h.g.v driver i need to carry a lot of different items with me it like having a mini office with me at all times very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mens ' case
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aryan
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very practical on flights & holidays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobo
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
"Product has everything we wanted and a little more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal solution
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By powernapper
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'm a coach driver and need to be able to keep essential documents to hand. This case is absolutely ideal, with a large centre compartment for my thermos flask, lunchbox, sat nav etc and two large outer 'pockets' to hold worksheets, tachograph discs and other documents. A colleague has already decided to purchase one of these for himself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The dog
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Worth the money very happy. Will purchase another to keep for the furture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a long distance driver
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nightdriver
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is a great size will carry all your needs maps,sat nav,laptop,paperwork,pens,flask,snacks,washing gear and still have room in bag worth the extra money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lapto bag
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Davendebs
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size for my sons laptop, headphones and all the cables. My son loves it! Nice sturdy quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Jock
Age:55 to 64
"Great business/overnight bag. Used click and collect service, excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By musicperson
From:north yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This pilot case is well constructed and, I find it, very useful. It stores lots of paperwork and I am using it with my sheet music collection and music information books. It is good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful bag
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This bag is like a tardis and has lots of useful features.
I am a coach driver and has come in very useful for storing maps etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By flash1010julie
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just does what I bought it for, neatly packs all my car stuff in the front of my taxi. Means all the stuff is in one bag, doesn't roll around the floor. I can take it out when my test is due. Wide and long enough for antifreeze, Tyre pressure pump, water, oil, WD40, spare bulbs and screwdrivers in the front, handbooks in the rear. Good piece of kit. Saw someone else's and I wanted one, very roomy. Might just get another one for when I go on holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Womble
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very versatile business case with an ideal amount of space and is very thoughtfully divided. The internal part is clear open space so a variety of things can be put in it and the external pockets are very useful. Exactly what my husband had been looking for and a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pierre Cardin Pilot Case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MJT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great product for the price and is made well and is also wipe-able when it gets a mark on it. It has plenty of room for your laptop inside and your sandwich box and other bits and pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size case
Posted09 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sewing girl
From:W.Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good Quality and plenty of room to carry things and has a sturdy handle and clasps, worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty room for everything
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobski
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This case makes for an excellent overnight bag with plenty of space.Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnBarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having got a new case the previous week which was nothing like the advert I ordered this one, collected it and it is everything that I wanted at a really reasonable price for such good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bag
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By steven
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a really good bag and can be used for anything ive used it for work and for travel as cabin baggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>