Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.

<p>This modern black business case is the ideal travel solution for your professional belongings. Although soft bodied, this Pierre Cardin case is padded for protection and a range of compartments provide secure organisation solutions. It features branded Pierre Cardin lining.</p><ul><li>Material: polyester.</li><li>2 compartments.</li><li>Padded laptop compartment for laptops of a screen size up to 22 inches.</li><li>Document holder.</li><li>Adjustable and removable shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34, W46, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5016369577195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
146 of 15395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Review 1 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality & light weight case
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Delighted with this product, an absolute bargain, Sturdy and hard wearing. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Webbrown
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A very good value for money bag ideal for office work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good capacity, handy size
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Seems very good value, room for laptop pus plenty of room for other things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robust & practical
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mohammed
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" just what i wanted for files and laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made for travel
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bilongazo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This bag oozes quality in its construction and design. Ample capacity for short trips. Separate section for your laptop. A nice chunky shoulder strap which can be removed. Removable panels to keep its shape. Loads of pocket space. It's as good as it looks in the photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous roomy bag
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LucyD
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This bag is fantastic. It has space for my laptop and all its chargers etc. and there is enough room inside the middle section for all my paperwork and anything else I want to carry. I don't need to take a handbag as well as there is also an outside flap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice item
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:mid glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" thought they had given me wrong item from way it was packed but putting it together it was excellent good capacity and smart looking good are for my laptop but enough to take a few thing for a weekend as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality bag
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Warmly woman
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag for my husband who is a bus driver to store all the stuff he needs to carry , it seems just right for the job but only time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flight bag
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By flashwipe
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" as expected except , shoulder handle twisted in manufactuure unable to rectify "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case review
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul the Coach
From:Saddleworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is perfect for my needs as a coach driver, plenty of room for everything I need, well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag at a Great Price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cromwell
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third Pierre Cardin Flight Case I have owned and in my opinion this is the best value flight case on the market.
It is light, strong and has plenty of compartments to store all your stuff and it looks good. It will lose its shape if you carry lots of heavy items, as I tend to, but this will last you 2 to 3 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By zm60
From:the midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best bag that i can remember ever having bought, the only thing that they failed is the securing bit of the front pocket, they should have used the locking plastic locks similar to the main compartment instead of velcro otherwise its the perfect bag, would highly recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bargain!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sherry1981
From:Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purchased this item few days back and have started to love it. Plenty of space available and can accommodate all my laptop items and office files.
A great bargain in this price. Would surely recommend this product..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I make a lot of short business trips to Europe and needed a cabin size bag for my computer, documents and personal stuff. This bag can take my 15 inch laptop in a separate section making the airport security easy, It has a lot of storage pockets and takes all the personal stuff I need for several days traveling. So far it is standing up to the general abuse of use in planes trains and taxis. Overall I think it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewartt22
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Spacious, flexible and strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pilot case
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:uk yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i have had this item before and every time i have bought it it does an excellent job as i am an h.g.v driver i need to carry a lot of different items with me it like having a mini office with me at all times very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mens ' case
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aryan
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very practical on flights & holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobo
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
" Product has everything we wanted and a little more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal solution
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By powernapper
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I'm a coach driver and need to be able to keep essential documents to hand. This case is absolutely ideal, with a large centre compartment for my thermos flask, lunchbox, sat nav etc and two large outer 'pockets' to hold worksheets, tachograph discs and other documents. A colleague has already decided to purchase one of these for himself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pierre Cardin Pilot Business Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The dog
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Worth the money very happy. Will purchase another to keep for the furture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>