Top-rated product

Expanding Briefcase - Black.

<p>This great-value briefcase provides safety and support for your laptop. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Material: polyester. </li><li>1 external pocket, . </li><li>2 compartments. </li><li>Document holder. </li><li>Adjustable and removable shoulder strap. </li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W40, D9cm. </li><li>8.5 litre capacity. </li><li>Weight 0.7kg. </li><li>EAN: 2859785. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
130 of 14490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Review 1 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice functional item for cheap.
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sturdy little bag, nice and smart, plenty of room for books, folders and lunch. I'm not sure what all of the little pointless pockets inside are for, it would be better if they were zipped or enclosed instead of just open topped. It won't offer any technology protection but it was a great help for my recent job interview. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bag and great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag ahead of a short trip to England as I wanted something stylish and functional to take on board the plane. It served me well and I now use it every day. It has plenty of pockets and is very well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic value!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fab all round bag for your laptop and accessories... Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend, light good for travel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight bag
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic ammount of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty of compartments
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant small compact yet does expand . a great buy value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a briefcase - what more can I say
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As an expanding case it will house a ream of paper without a problem, if you like to carry that amount of paper around with you. The strap is a bit narrow if you do put anything heavy in there it will dig in your shoulder, I've a broad strap from a previous case that solves the problem for me.
The external zip pocket and 2 slip in pockets make having stuff handy for instant use simple.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I very happy with Briefcase a good size
Just idea for my collage books
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and slim
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my wifes christmas presents
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My is happy with it so I am happy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos expanding briefcase
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value. The person who received this as a gift was pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present and appears to have gone down well with the recipient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for Apple Mac fits perfect plenty of padding and good pockets well worth it for price looks as good as pricier ones Ilike Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 15.6" laptop fits perfectly. Loads of little extra compartments. Good value. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for myself, to put my laptop and college books and its quite big enough for a box file because it's expandable.Does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite handy and useful for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to carry documents, first one did nothave carrying strap but changed without hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product does not give any protection what so ever. So if you're looking for a laptop bag, do not buy this. The bag does not look good as the fabric is of a bad quality. The only good thing about this product is that it expands. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not suitable even for a very cheap laptop
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This bag is good value only for Argos but not for the customer as it is very thin... The statement that it is suitable for laptop it is surely misleading as my laptop would be safer in a supermarket carrier bag. The bag is very very light due to the poor quality of the tissue. I have no time to return it and I do need a carrier bag to go to office tomorrow but I am confident that in the next few week I will need to buy a replacement for this bag and it will not be this model again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good value general purpose bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>