Top-rated product

Expanding Briefcase - Black.

<p>This great-value briefcase provides safety and support for your laptop. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Material: polyester. </li><li>1 external pocket, . </li><li>2 compartments. </li><li>Document holder. </li><li>Adjustable and removable shoulder strap. </li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W40, D9cm. </li><li>8.5 litre capacity. </li><li>Weight 0.7kg. </li><li>EAN: 2859785. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
137 of 15191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Review 1 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for work !
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic bag, holds all my paperwork, folders, spare parts, personal belongings. Very strong too. A very reasonable price, very happy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just bought this bag for the third time. I use it for work every day and it goes through all sorts of rough treatment in the process. The last bag I had lasted for about 15 years, when the zip gave up and I could no longer close it.
If you need a cheap,strong, and functional bag to carry books, laptop and the like, then this is the bag for you!
I highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the bag to replace my old one. Both are the same. The old was worn out and torn so I decided to get a replacement. So far, it is being good. I like the bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for something to take in with me at interviews to hold CVs, documents etc. This does the job at a fraction of the price of a briefcase. Lots of pockets with zips and plenty of space for folders. Could even hold a laptop. Very pleased with it. Just need that job now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expanding case useful for lap top and all acessori
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The expanding briefcase is great value for money - it easily carries my lap top and all acessories as well as books, documents etc.
A reeally good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product worth the money :)
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product worth every penny :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag has loads of compartments and if used carefully it should last a while ,no problems a month in . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice functional item for cheap.
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sturdy little bag, nice and smart, plenty of room for books, folders and lunch. I'm not sure what all of the little pointless pockets inside are for, it would be better if they were zipped or enclosed instead of just open topped. It won't offer any technology protection but it was a great help for my recent job interview. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bag and great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag ahead of a short trip to England as I wanted something stylish and functional to take on board the plane. It served me well and I now use it every day. It has plenty of pockets and is very well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic value!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fab all round bag for your laptop and accessories... Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend, light good for travel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight bag
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic ammount of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty of compartments
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant small compact yet does expand . a great buy value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a briefcase - what more can I say
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As an expanding case it will house a ream of paper without a problem, if you like to carry that amount of paper around with you. The strap is a bit narrow if you do put anything heavy in there it will dig in your shoulder, I've a broad strap from a previous case that solves the problem for me.
The external zip pocket and 2 slip in pockets make having stuff handy for instant use simple.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I very happy with Briefcase a good size
Just idea for my collage books
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and slim
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my wifes christmas presents
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My is happy with it so I am happy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos expanding briefcase
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value. The person who received this as a gift was pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present and appears to have gone down well with the recipient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Expanding Briefcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for Apple Mac fits perfect plenty of padding and good pockets well worth it for price looks as good as pricier ones Ilike Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>