Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.

Set includes large and medium rollercases, roller holdall and a shoulder tote bag. Grey. 600 denier polyester. Padlock on rollercases and roller holdall. 2 front pockets. Plastic corner mounted roller wheels on rollercases. Locking trolley system (excluding shoulder tote). Large rollercase. Size (H)75, (W)48, (D)31cm / (H)30, (W)19, (D)12in. Capacity 111 litres. Weight 5.3kg. Medium rollercase. Size (H)65, (W)42, (D)28cm / (H)26, (W)16.5, (D)11in. Capacity 76 litres. Weight 4.5kg. Roller holdall. Size (H)45, (W)27, (D)29cm / (H)18, (W)11, (D)11.5in. Capacity 35 litres. Weight 2.4kg. Shoulder tote bag. Shoulder strap. Size (H)38, (W)27, (D)18cm / (H)15, (W)11, (D)7in. Capacity 18 litres. Weight 1.3kg. Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee for rollercases.
Overall rating:
4.302 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Review 1 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 October 2009
Customer avatar
By captain crazy
From:Kent
"Looks good and good price. Sadly, the handle on the smaller suitcase is stuck down after our first trip and will not extend! (I suspect just our bad luck!). Overall, plenty of space and pockets in the suitcases. We purchased for a month's visit to Australia in a few weeks time but have since bought an additional 32" as the smaller one is a bit too small for a month."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality luggage
Posted10 September 2009
Customer avatar
By JohnC
From:Gloucestershire
"Two large cases that were just right for two adults on a two-week holiday. Easy to handle. The overnight bag is a good size and also has wheels, but I'm not sure what you would use the smallest of the four pieces for.
Quality seems pretty good.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Yorkshire
"This package represents excellent value, including two good quality suitcases, a wheeled holdall, and a very useful and practical flight bag. The latter is particularly useful for all those important documents, and other bits and pieces you need to carry with you on the plane. For the money, I really can't fault this product. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted20 August 2009
Customer avatar
By mary
From:derbyshire
"very smart suitcases.holdall on wheels is handy,even a child can manage. unusual green colour.im very happy with this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very smart!
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:London
"I found these cases to be very durable and they look very smart. Not very big although dimensions mentioned in catalogue dictates this; they are however expandable. Overall I am happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casereview
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By major dundeecase review
From:DUNDEE
"very good value fora quality set of luggage strong and classy looking would reccomend these compared to budget offers anyday"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Se
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:London
"Bought this as my last purchase of a suitcase also bought in Argos only lasted 1 trip to Venice as the wheels of it broke on the way back to the airport and I ended up dragging it everywhere. I have only used this set once and paid for something a bit more expensive so that there was a guarantee and so far so good. Only downside is the keys for the padlock are not very good for the price of the set, but over all it appears to be a good set."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good so far
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Devon
"Both suitcases good size for family cases, overall design and fabric looks hard-wearing but have'nt used them yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:cardiff
"Large cases held up to package holiday but sadly the zip has split on the small one. Will have to take them back before the other's go too. Shame."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted13 June 2009
Customer avatar
By highflyer
From:EDINBURGH
"Bought at the last minute for holiday and have been excellent value. Have survived four flights already. The smaller hand luggage size trolley bag is particularly good. Enough space for a family two week holiday, great buy for the money. A nice green colour makes it easier to spot from all the black cases on arrival!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revelation by Antler 4 Pce Luggage set
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Lincolnshire
"Used these bags for a trip to Manchester and I can honestly say they are fabulous, you have a bag size to suit every requirement and the small holdall also has a long pull along handle and I just filled it with all my shoes, hair straighteners, make up n all a girl could need for a trip away whilst the suitcases were ideal for mine and my families clothes.
They are super strong, good strong zips, sturdy wheels and pull up handles as well as side and top grip handles.
As well as the added bonus that they are very smart and a subtle dark grey to suit all.
Well worth the extra money to get a decent set of cases.
Plus if you did have a problem they have a 5 Year Guarantee.
Would highly recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
travel luggage
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By mali
From:cheshire
"The luggage weighs a lot before we packed our clothes and other items. Would prefer a light weight luggage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Birmingham
"I have just taken this luggage set on my hols, and very pleased with them. They are very well made and smart looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted14 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Glasgow
"Bought these very last minute (6 hours before departure) after reading all the reviews... Great looking cases, slightly different colour, great for identifying at the airport next to all the black ones! Very study, the big one, is huge, so deep that I didn't even have to use the expander section despite the countless pairs of shoes I took. Pull out rail at the bottom for extra support when upright, very sturdy handle and a smooth pull. Even the holdall comes on wheels with retractable handle. Really delighted"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent one
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Nilesh
From:Dorset
"I purchased this set few weeks ago and also used them in my visit to India. It came off pretty good. The trolley system came out to be very good, I was a bit apprehensive how it would turn out in a long journey but it weathered well and also survived the agony by the throwers :-). First class purchase, would recommend for sure. Cheers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted26 February 2009
Customer avatar
By ken
From:staffordshire
"the 4 piece luggage set are very good there are plenty of room in the large case for all my wife's shoes and the holdall's are very handy to take on the plane."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted20 January 2009
Customer avatar
By ALEXANDRA
From:LONDON
"THIS ITEM IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY AND A GREAT BARGAIN"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy Back, Poor Padlocks, Light Colour, rest ok
Posted21 October 2008
Customer avatar
By acustom
From:UK
"I suspect they have tried to be accurate in their description. This, coupled with their warranty and sober look, sounds like good news.
A MAJOR NEGATIVE is that unlike the front and sides of the trolley bags, the back does not have a padding and relies solely on strength of the cloth. They may argue that major load on the back will be taken up by the beams that extend to form the extendable trolley handle, though, this would mean need to pad with clothing any small solid objects (otherwise they can puncture the cloth), and, even then, small heavy objects that are small enough to miss the beams can press against the cloth back and damage it. I can rate this product three stars if the manufacturer provided a sturdy back.
The padlocks are absolutely useless (flimsy and open with anything). So either they should provide good padlocks or stop providing these altogether.
The colour of the bags is a bit light compared to what it appeared in the catalogue, though this is a relatively minor point for me.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Affordable
Posted16 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Nigeria
"The Revelation 4 Piece Luggage Set was affordable and it is also durable. Despite the long distance travel with heavy goods, the four (4) Piece Luggage set is still in good working condition.Why dont you give it a try!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Revelation by Antler Expandable 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By vix
From:leicestershire
"Really good value for money. lots of storage space and lightweight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>