Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>This Go Explore luggage set is perfect for going away on holiday. The large suitcase will hold all your clothes and shoes, whilst the small cabin friendly case is great for the essentials that you want with you on the plane. Both suitcases have wheels and retractable handles, so they are easy to pull when going through the airport.</p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set.</li><li>Soft sided suitcase.</li><li>Pink polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps.</li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>23 litre capacity.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>57 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 2862332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.995 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 389 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
17
1 Star
35
239 of 29182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nagalie.
From:Oxford, MS, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I haven't actually used these suitcases to travel. I dont suppose I will either. They are cheap. They are not a bad price for what you get. But I dont fancy their chances on a flight or being lugged through an airport. They are a fair size and would be good for weekends away or storage. But they are not a good enough standard to take on a plane. You get what you pay for. My daughter is using the small one for her toys in her room and the big one I think I will use for weekends away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacquie13
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This suitcase looks bigger on screen but is wuite flat n cant store much "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for I suppose
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CeeJay
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bar for the handle going straight through the middle of the suitcase isn't great, takes a bit more of the limited space. Once full it stood up no problem on the way to China, but on the way back, the bigger of the two suitcases wouldn't stay stood up. Other than those two points mentioned, there wasn't any problems and managed to make it back to the UK with a few scratches. I would recommend this if you are looking for a cheap suitcase that you are not expecting to last more than a few holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sisse
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for a price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great peice
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Browney007
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as she was going away, and i was very surprised once i had opened the box, the build quality and design were very good and for the price one case would have been good value never mind 2 cases!! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
suitcases
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs d
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is suitable for one or two journeys, as the material tears very easily. But if that's all you want it for then it does the job..on the plus side cases are quite roomy. Wouldn't recommend long distance eg. Flights.. because of the quality of the material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for what I needed! Good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hus
From:Holborn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything about the product was ok, the disappointment was I couldn't make it back to london with the luggage after a 5 day stay at Tunisia as the stitches by the chain had started coming out, I had only loaded it with 12 kg of goods. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent luggage set the perfect flying partner
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang63
From:Worthing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant lightweight luggage set that can expand to pack loads of holiday souveniers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spend your money on something else.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got these for my next holiday. Price was very good but they are not practical for a 2 week holiday. They are far too small for anyone for a 4 day break let alone a proper holiday. I took them back and got a refund and purchased something from another company which is a lot more suitable. Overall - good price, lovely colour, far too small and not worth the trip back to the shop for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 piece luggage
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By delie
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money & great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish !!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janrosie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I will be returning these suitcases when my daughter returns from her holiday as the larger case literally fell apart at the seams. When collecting her luggage the stitching had all come apart and the frame had collapsed and she is having to tape it up for her journey home so please don't waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The large suitcase fell apart after one flight! It was quite embarrassing having to fly back with a case taped up! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By VKPHARROW
From:Harrow, Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent Value for Money, very pleased with the Purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Prettyface
From:Catford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Due to give birth in couple weeks and is very useful as hospital luggage for both me and baby!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little set of suitcases, hold plenty, look nice, great price, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzie
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Was ok but wished I'd bought a stronger one as it took a battering ....... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't bother purchasing
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Manddie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Worse product ever, yes it may be cheap but I would rather pay a little extra and have it last for more than a few hours.
Broke as soon as started pulling it! Not good
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink suitcases
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was very pleased with the pink suitcases that i bought her for her holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill33
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>