Top-rated product

Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>Give yourself the choice with this set of 2 matching suitcases from Go Explore in distinctive pink. These 2 lightweight and spacious pink trolley cases allow you to decide which case size fits the journey! </p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set.</li><li>Soft sided suitcase.</li><li>Pink polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps.</li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>23 litre capacity.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>80 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>57 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2862332</p>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
112 of 12490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 10 year olds first school trip away. it was easy enough for her to wheel around and also plenty of room in both cases"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely Suprised
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy1986
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I recently purchased this set as I needed a new suitcase to travel with.
I can safely say that I was pleasantly Suprised. I managed to fit a weeks worth of clothes and then some in the larger case and it did not take me over my baggage allowance!
Highly recommended & a gorgeous bright colour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheeled luggage
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By karen 113
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product was excellent and both of the cases were nice sizes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant suitcase.
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chazzy
From:Stowmarket
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read a lot of reviews about these suitcases that put me off but I thought ild try them and Argos promised they would replace it if it broke so I thought it's worth a shot. I haven't used the smaller suitcase yet but the large one I took on a 7 hour train journey with 4 changes and 1 tube change. And it was perfect, I filled it right to the top. I love it, very fashionable and perfect size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sg
Age:35 to 44
"I needed a less expensive bag for my daughter's school trip so I chose this one.It looked a little inferior quality as compared to the luggage we normally buy.When she got it back after 4 days..the lining from one side was a bit torn ...so I don't think its going to go very far.So probably the smaller bag will be used more ..may be as a cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Raymondo
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"i was very pleased with both suitcases and had great storage, also the size was perfect for a 4 day break. The colour was very nice, have no trouble zipping up the suitcase and very easy to steer while travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The only thing about them is their quite thin so not the best but!! the price reflects this im pleased and they were ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Colour
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Heatherj
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The cases are a great colour pink used the large case for a long weekend not very strong and found it difficult to lift from train handles are not very secure. Would be fine for a car trip or coach trip but would not recommend for plane or as I used them for along train journey"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These cases are brilliant
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny5
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These cases are great value for money, i,d recommend them also easy to see on belt at a airport and the smaller one is cabin friendly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what she needed
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul IG11
From:Barking
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My daughter needed a travel set for a long weekend away....this was just the right size and colour for a teenager going away with her mates.
Nice sturdy and easy to handle, for a petite young lady +++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for holiday in uk
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rgray
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this for my recent holiday in the uk after realising I didn't have enough cases,done the job perfectly would recommand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking great value
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By EL
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"There's little chance of me not seeing these on the baggage carousel, just one of the reasons that I chose this set. There had been some comments I read that questioned the sturdiness of this product. I can't find any fault. All the zips are well sewn and easy to close. The carry handles are equally sturdy and, fully loaded, the cases are easy to handle. That's saying a lot coming from this old biddy ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice set and the larger case has a lot more room than expected. Great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
luggage set
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ange
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not happy with this purchase - large suitcase has been used once for a trip abroad and is already coming away"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Was as is said on the Box
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with product great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like the cases
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Aberdeenn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I like the cases because of the colour and the size of them also the wheels are good on them. Im happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By janjef
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cases are smaller than I expected and as the smaller case came inside the larger one I did not notice until I got it home but it wasn't big enough for the 5 day trip my daughter had so she took the larger one. The Zip has broken already on the large case, so I will be taking this back but you get what you pay for and I wasn't expecting a Samsonite! Good things: Colour is vibrant and the wheels and carry handle work fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst buy ever
Posted25 May 2013
Customer avatar
By gary
From:clacton on sea, england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Split all around the top and down the side 1st time used,do not buy even if they go down in price.
Terrible
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Leigh :)
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price! Purchased the pink set and also the navy set! Really Can't complain! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Wirral
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Haven't actually used these suitcases yet but they look fab (the pink is darker then the pic) I wud say they r strudy & good value for money ( got them in offer) I also bought the set in navy so all the family av a case., with two small kids the littler cases are great. Hopefully after being in the airport & a week away they will still b as fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>