Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>This Go Explore luggage set is perfect for going away on holiday. The large suitcase will hold all your clothes and shoes, whilst the small cabin friendly case is great for the essentials that you want with you on the plane. Both suitcases have wheels and retractable handles, so they are easy to pull when going through the airport.</p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set.</li><li>Soft sided suitcase.</li><li>Pink polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps.</li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>23 litre capacity.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>57 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 2862332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 422 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
20
1 Star
35
268 of 32483%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is really wort the price
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocky 12
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought theses cases for my holiday ,the smaller one was for my granddaughters things ,it's very deceiving you can fit a lot more in than you think the same with the larger one ,very easy to move around sturdy handle and wheels ,overall very good value for the price ,I would recommend this product for anyone to buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nad
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size, nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for less frequent travel
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure this will be good for constant use but certainly ok for the odd trip. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value .
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocky
From:Anfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour of this product is bright ,I bought this for my granddaughter who is 6 years old, to take away with her on a school holiday ,she was very happy with the colour of the case ,it is also very easy for her to use ,the zip and the pull handle ,the smallest case fits quite a lot of stuff in it ,the product is really great value for the price .I would recommend this item to anyone to buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Set of two suitcases pink
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pollyollie
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The small suitcase is ideal for a weekend away or cabin baggage and the large case holds a surprising amount of stuff. Really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaali
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice light weight and have funky colour.easy to carry everywhere. Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely girly pink colour
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By R Jones
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect sized two piece pink luggage set on wheels. Easy to manoeuvre. Small case ideal for travelling light. Cheap price but good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink luggage set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Gt Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bigger than I expected and seems good quality. Not using them for a few more weeks but very happy with them for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't get to use this item as it was returned as being slightly thinner than I expected. The units are not very deep so hold noticeably less for their respective heights. Otherwise these seemed ok though to me for lower weight luggage, for rail travel here in the UK perhaps, or possibly for transportation within a car boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cases
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By donnac
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought both the blue and pink fantastic value great size easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase set
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bag-lady
From:Mitcham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Suitcase for a last minute trip, didn't want to spend a fortune. These seemed to fit the bill. The large case was bigger than expected. Both cases are great sizes. Simple and easy to use. When I filled the larger case it was hard to keep it upright, the weight caused it to fall forward. The feet can't quite keep up with weight. A little annoying when needing to have it stand up. The case is strong. The zip is firm, handle is easy to pull up and put down. For the price you can not go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyed the cheerful colour
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By plink plonk
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and very practical - met my needs for the occasion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 1 68
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for price paid my daughter loves the hot pink colour I like the wide wheels should not be easy for them to get damaged on conveyor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ravjeet
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is nice and 2 items like a pair. 2nd thing its cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ted
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good value for money although if used extensively it may show signs of wear if handled badly. We bought it as we were on a visit to the uk from spain and needed extra capacity for the goods we hought in UK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect holiday companions!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DISC
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ultra light and stylish, these are not only a brilliant price but they challenge even the most expensive of luggage available. The smaller one actually fit inside the larger one, so great for storing when you aren't using them! Made to a high standard, the zippers and material aren't flimsy, and can obviously take a good deal of use - so if you want luggage, you know what to buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 piece luggage set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sunseeker
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This luggage set was good, but the handle broke on the large case when we were returning from our holiday, so I returned to argos. Argos refunded me without any issues. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Navy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijaan
From:Northolt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this set of wheeled luggage so that we have uniform to match the colour of our luggage and is easy to identify at once and very happy with the choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zas
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product at reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>