Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>This Go Explore luggage set is perfect for going away on holiday. The large suitcase will hold all your clothes and shoes, whilst the small cabin friendly case is great for the essentials that you want with you on the plane. Both suitcases have wheels and retractable handles, so they are easy to pull when going through the airport.</p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set.</li><li>Soft sided suitcase.</li><li>Pink polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps.</li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>23 litre capacity.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>57 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 2862332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 417 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
139
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
20
1 Star
35
263 of 31982%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Set of two suitcases pink
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pollyollie
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The small suitcase is ideal for a weekend away or cabin baggage and the large case holds a surprising amount of stuff. Really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaali
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice light weight and have funky colour.easy to carry everywhere. Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely girly pink colour
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By R Jones
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect sized two piece pink luggage set on wheels. Easy to manoeuvre. Small case ideal for travelling light. Cheap price but good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink luggage set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Gt Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bigger than I expected and seems good quality. Not using them for a few more weeks but very happy with them for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't get to use this item as it was returned as being slightly thinner than I expected. The units are not very deep so hold noticeably less for their respective heights. Otherwise these seemed ok though to me for lower weight luggage, for rail travel here in the UK perhaps, or possibly for transportation within a car boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cases
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By donnac
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought both the blue and pink fantastic value great size easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyed the cheerful colour
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By plink plonk
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and very practical - met my needs for the occasion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 1 68
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for price paid my daughter loves the hot pink colour I like the wide wheels should not be easy for them to get damaged on conveyor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ravjeet
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is nice and 2 items like a pair. 2nd thing its cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ted
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good value for money although if used extensively it may show signs of wear if handled badly. We bought it as we were on a visit to the uk from spain and needed extra capacity for the goods we hought in UK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect holiday companions!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DISC
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ultra light and stylish, these are not only a brilliant price but they challenge even the most expensive of luggage available. The smaller one actually fit inside the larger one, so great for storing when you aren't using them! Made to a high standard, the zippers and material aren't flimsy, and can obviously take a good deal of use - so if you want luggage, you know what to buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 piece luggage set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sunseeker
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This luggage set was good, but the handle broke on the large case when we were returning from our holiday, so I returned to argos. Argos refunded me without any issues. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Navy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijaan
From:Northolt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this set of wheeled luggage so that we have uniform to match the colour of our luggage and is easy to identify at once and very happy with the choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zas
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product at reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok for money.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By spks
From:St Annes on the sea Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Second airline trip this case had two tears , so would say ok for use in a. car but not for flights. I bought two of these so a bit disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lana
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap set but ok quality. They do not expand but still quite ok to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light Weight
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grace
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chose this as light weight and value for money. Survived three holidays so far. The only drawback is the material is so thin so don't think they will last a lifetime but am hoping to get a few good years our of them. For the price I paid is not complaining as they have done the job for a family of four who are on the move at least four times a year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
its good in a averge way
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Argos Shopper
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really that is for your average needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By WABBS. 111
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn bt28 uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The items I have all ready recommended to others, the over all product is stern well made and very reliable over all Exalante purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>