Top-rated product

Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>This Go Explore luggage set is perfect for going away on holiday. The large suitcase will hold all your clothes and shoes, whilst the small cabin friendly case is great for the essentials that you want with you on the plane. Both suitcases have wheels and retractable handles, so they are easy to pull when going through the airport. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set. </li><li>Soft sided suitcase. </li><li>Pink polyester . </li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels. </li><li>Retractable handle. </li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps. </li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm. </li><li>Weight 2kg. </li><li>23 litre capacity. </li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ. </li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm. </li><li>Weight 3.5kg. </li><li>57 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Vanity case:</p><ul><li>EAN: 2862332. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.23 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
145 of 16488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brilliant and a bargain at this low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaquat
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughter's, lots of space and very nice bright colour , exactly as description said would certainly recommend this to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a really great buy. Good value for money and surprisingly bigger than first thought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect package
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice lightweight but sturdy cases. Bright colour for ease if spotting. Handles at a good height. Couldn't ask for better at the price. Small case ideal for hand luggage and large case brilliant size for a weeks packing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressive, and well worth it for the price.
They were just a tad bit smaller than I expected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for what it is
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product
Nice to use for small trips. The small case was a little smaller than it looks. The large case is tall but quite slim. If your a heavy packer then its not suitable. Good for use on one off trips not if your traveling frequently. Great for throwing in the boot for trips.
As a student I needed them for poping back home. Good for that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 piece whelled luggage set
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have use the luggage set yet it look very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is really wort the price
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought theses cases for my holiday ,the smaller one was for my granddaughters things ,it's very deceiving you can fit a lot more in than you think the same with the larger one ,very easy to move around sturdy handle and wheels ,overall very good value for the price ,I would recommend this product for anyone to buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size, nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for less frequent travel
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure this will be good for constant use but certainly ok for the odd trip. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value .
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Anfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour of this product is bright ,I bought this for my granddaughter who is 6 years old, to take away with her on a school holiday ,she was very happy with the colour of the case ,it is also very easy for her to use ,the zip and the pull handle ,the smallest case fits quite a lot of stuff in it ,the product is really great value for the price .I would recommend this item to anyone to buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Set of two suitcases pink
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The small suitcase is ideal for a weekend away or cabin baggage and the large case holds a surprising amount of stuff. Really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice light weight and have funky colour.easy to carry everywhere. Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely girly pink colour
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect sized two piece pink luggage set on wheels. Easy to manoeuvre. Small case ideal for travelling light. Cheap price but good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink luggage set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gt Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bigger than I expected and seems good quality. Not using them for a few more weeks but very happy with them for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't get to use this item as it was returned as being slightly thinner than I expected. The units are not very deep so hold noticeably less for their respective heights. Otherwise these seemed ok though to me for lower weight luggage, for rail travel here in the UK perhaps, or possibly for transportation within a car boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cases
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought both the blue and pink fantastic value great size easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyed the cheerful colour
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and very practical - met my needs for the occasion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for price paid my daughter loves the hot pink colour I like the wide wheels should not be easy for them to get damaged on conveyor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>