Top-rated product

Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.

<p>This Go Explore luggage set is perfect for going away on holiday. The large suitcase will hold all your clothes and shoes, whilst the small cabin friendly case is great for the essentials that you want with you on the plane. Both suitcases have wheels and retractable handles, so they are easy to pull when going through the airport.</p><ul><li>2 pieces in the set.</li><li>Soft sided suitcase.</li><li>Pink polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Security and clothes retaining straps.</li></ul><p>Small suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W33, D15cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>23 litre capacity.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li></ul><p>Large suitcase:</p><ul><li>Size H67, W43, D20cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>57 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 2862332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
120 of 13788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Review 1 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spend your money on something else.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I got these for my next holiday. Price was very good but they are not practical for a 2 week holiday. They are far too small for anyone for a 4 day break let alone a proper holiday. I took them back and got a refund and purchased something from another company which is a lot more suitable. Overall - good price, lovely colour, far too small and not worth the trip back to the shop for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 piece luggage
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By delie
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for money & great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish !!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By janrosie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I will be returning these suitcases when my daughter returns from her holiday as the larger case literally fell apart at the seams. When collecting her luggage the stitching had all come apart and the frame had collapsed and she is having to tape it up for her journey home so please don't waste your money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The large suitcase fell apart after one flight! It was quite embarrassing having to fly back with a case taped up!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Prettyface
From:Catford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Due to give birth in couple weeks and is very useful as hospital luggage for both me and baby!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzie
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Was ok but wished I'd bought a stronger one as it took a battering ......."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't bother purchasing
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Manddie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Worse product ever, yes it may be cheap but I would rather pay a little extra and have it last for more than a few hours.
Broke as soon as started pulling it! Not good
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink suitcases
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter was very pleased with the pink suitcases that i bought her for her holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peake
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love love love the second case fits mine and my husbands bits in for our week away small one perfect for our daughter :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink cases ideal!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TracyNoee
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value for money. Great sizes. Sturdy cases with 4 wheel manouvering made life simple at airport. Hand luggage case slightly smaller that airline requirements but super light weight so loved it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shannonnnn
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are the perfect sized suitcases, the small one has been used for weekends away and the big one has been used a for a weeks holiday! Perfect and ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz 72
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The size of the small case is the right size to take as cabin baggage on most airlines. The large case is big enough for a weeks worth of clothes, only thing I don't like is the pull handle doesn't stay up but that's just my opinion. Love the bright colour as I'll be able to regonise it on the baggage belt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Donnac
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So far I've only used the larger suitcase which wasn't as large as expected ,the small one is a good size. As I said I have only used it once on a trip last week and well it's not really pink anymore after being on six plane rides.I think it will only last another 1/2 trips before something breaks, the carry handle is not very strong and the plastic wheels are very plasticky. Lovely colour though and for gentle use would probably be fine just not for long / multiple journeys on a plane."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 10 year olds first school trip away. it was easy enough for her to wheel around and also plenty of room in both cases"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely Suprised
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy1986
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I recently purchased this set as I needed a new suitcase to travel with.
I can safely say that I was pleasantly Suprised. I managed to fit a weeks worth of clothes and then some in the larger case and it did not take me over my baggage allowance!
Highly recommended & a gorgeous bright colour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheeled luggage
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By karen 113
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product was excellent and both of the cases were nice sizes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant suitcase.
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chazzy
From:Stowmarket
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read a lot of reviews about these suitcases that put me off but I thought ild try them and Argos promised they would replace it if it broke so I thought it's worth a shot. I haven't used the smaller suitcase yet but the large one I took on a 7 hour train journey with 4 changes and 1 tube change. And it was perfect, I filled it right to the top. I love it, very fashionable and perfect size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sg
Age:35 to 44
"I needed a less expensive bag for my daughter's school trip so I chose this one.It looked a little inferior quality as compared to the luggage we normally buy.When she got it back after 4 days..the lining from one side was a bit torn ...so I don't think its going to go very far.So probably the smaller bag will be used more ..may be as a cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Raymondo
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"i was very pleased with both suitcases and had great storage, also the size was perfect for a 4 day break. The colour was very nice, have no trouble zipping up the suitcase and very easy to steer while travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore 2 Piece Wheeled Luggage Set - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The only thing about them is their quite thin so not the best but!! the price reflects this im pleased and they were ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>