Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.

Material polyester. Internal frame trolley system and fully lined interior. An organiser section in the first pocket. Laptop section. Size (H)40, (W)35, (D)16cm / (H)16, (W)14, (D)6in.
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Review 1 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted05 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lancashire
" Great value for money, lightweight, lots of room for files etc "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Herts
" I was quite concerned it would be flimsy or awkward given the price, but it's great. Handle easy and pulls out to a good length, smooth wheels and very sturdy. Excellent value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop Case
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:South Tyneside
" After buying my laptop case I was so impressed with the quality and value for money that I bought anther two, one for my son and one for my daughter. It’s big enough for a weekend case as well as my laptop. Two of my friends have also bought one since seeing mine. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good investment
Posted14 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Shirley-Ann
From:Devon
" A good buy for the price but could have done with some instructions as to how best to manage the handle and to keep it in position. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Li
From:Kent
" Brilliant case that holds a lot more than you think. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheeled laptop brief case
Posted22 January 2009
Customer avatar
By susanna
From:Argyllshire
" Very tidy and compact case. Practical, looks good and is easy to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel case
Posted18 January 2009
Customer avatar
By alwaysbusy
From:sussex
" Ideal - good for business or leisure. Ideal for overnight use. Room for laptop / files / clothes etc. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By deb
From:london
" bought on sale but the zip started to rip, the handle was wobbly and started getting stuck, three weeks later so it gave the impression its not strong enough for heavy duty carriage.
good for everyday use
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase at amazing price
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:Lanarkshire
" A very useful laptop case with plenty of space and pockets, lightweight, easily accessible and controllable. A necessary purchase for the business person on-the-go. Large enough to also be used as an overnight case. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in
Posted29 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Bishop Auckland
" I brought this case as I thought it would be ideal to wheel all my university work around with me. Unfortunatly, the handle goes inside the actual case so whatever you put in the case does not lie flat.
Apart from that, this would be a lovely little case, but thouse inside bars from the handle take up a lot of volume.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & value
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Anni
From:West Midlands
" The laptop case on wheels was bought as a present for my sister to keep her college papers etc in. This is perfect, light-weight and sturdy. What surprized me was how cheap it was, a 3rd of the price of other makes at other stores. A great buy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted05 October 2008
Customer avatar
By julie
From:leeds
" bought it to take the lap top to cuba but was adviced not to take it so used the case for hand luggage and to be honest it was really handy size for this and i could pull it along. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money.
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Sharyn
From:Wiltshire
" I recently purchased four of these cases for myself and colleagues at work to transport a small number of files instead of a briefcase. So far seems pretty robust for such a case at this price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic laptop wheelie
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Sussex
" I looked at a lot of other wheelie laptop carriers, but they were so expensive!
This is basic, but has all the functions you would need - a zip pocket in the front, lots of space inside and a pocket for your laptop inside. I've often used the case not just for my laptop, but overnight stuff and change of clothes - which is so handy!
The handle seems sturdy and so does the fabric. You can open up the main part quite widely too to fit things in it.
Overall, a great budget purchase, recommended for people who want a simple but functional case. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Aileen
From:Belfast
" The reserve feature in Argos is brilliant. I know I can reserve something and go and get it quickly. My wheeled laptop case was greatly reduced and is very good value "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Laptop Bag
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Tottenham
" The bag was of poor quality it tore on the outside because it dragged on the floor,as a result of pulling it to work.I received a full refund. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wheeled Laptop Case Black 16in.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5